Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smugglers Cove Beach Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
8.0

I stayed four nights when I arrived in Fiji and one at the end of my vaca. My first stay, I paid for a deluxe single and got bunk beds. The blankets were dingy/tattered/hairy (I used my sleeping bag) and the room was so small I could barely unpack. I had a door connecting to another suite and the neighbors kept me awake. I complained but they did not have another room available and did not give a refund. My second stay was perfect- fire shows, great food, AMAZING friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
3.7

This place is cheap and thats about the only good thing I can say. The room was disgusting and so was the bathroom. It's a hostel, but also has private rooms so they think they can make the restaurant more expensive. The breakfast was papaya, toast, and cereal. The wifi only works in the lobby but honestly it doesn't even work there. We paid for 3 nights and only stayed 1 because it just wasn't worth it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
8.3

If you stay at Smugglers, I'd advise going in the 16 bed room. The 32 bed dorm felt so confided & camped it felt prison-like. Especially when just down the road you can stay in a more spacious 16 bed dorm at Bamboo for less money (I'd booked in England 3 nights there & 3 nights at Bamboo... wish I'd just booked the 6 nights in Bamboo). The staff were nice, everything was very clean. Only other issue was staff kept coming into the room without knocking as a curtosy (girls dorm & male staff)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
9.1

Really nice and helpful staff! In the restaurant they have something to do for every night: I tried the kava night and Fijian night and they were both amusing. Good and free breakfast. Good showers (at least on Fiji scale).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
8.3

Staying in the 34 bed dorm, it's split into pods of 4 so doesn't feel too crowded or noisy. However, because it is a resort, it feels more like a dorm room in a couples/family hotel than a hostel. The food and drinks were good in the restaurant, entertainment was fun, but WiFi was patchy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • brow24109090
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
9.1

Smugglers was fun and unique. Great for a night before heading out to the islands. The food is expensive but good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2017
9.1

Was a wonderful base for a ten night stay. The food in the bar was really good, staff were super helpful and friendly. I stayed in a private room with my own ensuite and it was mostly clean but the room servicing wasn't very good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
5.1

Ok enough place to stay for a night between the Island trips but as this is combined with a hotel it's definitely not really a backpacker style place in spite of the dorm room - check out Bamboo just down the road, similar price but much more enjoyable as a solo traveller.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Фиджи, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
10.0

Love the place. Good to take mind of daily things. Came back home recharged.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
7.7

Large dorm very cramped, little space for big backpacks but did the job. Beach location is ideal, plenty to do in the evenings, good atmosphere

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×