Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBe Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3863 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3863 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
5.4

Me robaron toda la plata de la billetera mientras me duchaba!!! Y cuando me queje, ni se preocuparon en averiguar o demostrar ningún grado de importancia!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

There was amazing, incredible place with great staffs and perfect localization.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Joenrob
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.0

Great location, good facilities with the on site bar and the staff were very helpful. Bathrooms were clean, but the rooms are a bit dirty with ants in ours, and are very small so not a lot of space for luggage etc. Overall though a good hostel for those looking to explore South Beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
6.0

by far not enough bathrooms. 4 showers and 3 toilets (for women) for an entire floor with at least 20 dorms is not enough. Girls are standing in line to take a shower and get ready for the evening, also it's pretty dirty and no place to hang your stuff while taking a shower. room doors are pretty loud.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time the leave us your review. Your feedback is used as an improvement tool in order to prepare us for the hopeful return we hope to give you sometime in the future. Kindly, Sone-Hostel & Bar

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
10.0

muy buen lugar! la pasamos muy bien, michael es un excelente anfitrion, siempre estuvo pendiente de todo. estamos muy agradecidos con todo el staff! vamos a volver!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Que lindo es saber que la pasaron tan bien como nosotros la pasamos con ustedes aca. Esperamos volver a verlos pronto!

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
7.7

Nice hostel close to the beach. Quite alot of noise during evening and night. But perfect for young people. The showers could be better, a place were you could hang your clothes while taking a shower. In the room it would also be great if it could be more places were you could hang your clothes. Two mirrors would have been great. Great that a waffel breakfast and juice, fruit, was included. Not to forget an easy dinner!:-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Friend, We are glad to know you had a good time with us! We want to let you know that we take feedback very seriously and we will work on the items you mentioned to make sure we get better!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
8.0

Estuve una semana con mis amigas de vacaciones y nos gustó el SOBE. Lo unico incómodo era no tener baño en la habitación, pero los comunes estaban muy limpios. Se encuentra a dos cuadras de la playa y cercano a varios clubs, lo cual es genial para no perder tiempo buscando transporte. Ideal para hacer amigos!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
6.6

It was sooo freezing cold in the room and we couldn't turn out the ac. The beds were small but ok. The bathroom was dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Friend, We are very sorry you have an issue with our A/C. We will look into it and make sure that it is at a temperature that satisfies all guest. We want to use this opportunity to let all future guest know that we do have covers available at the front desk for free. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.4

If given the opportunity I would like to stay there again. Cozy, clean, pretty. The breakfast was pretty nice and the personnel was very friendly and willing to help.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We would love to have you here with us again :)! Thank you for your kind words!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
8.6

I stayed at SoBe mid January, for a last minute trip (when I say last minute, that's exactly what I mean..lol). I knew exactly what to expect from the other reviews I had read. The staff, just awesome. I mostly spoke with Jay.. very cool. He will do whatever he can to help out. I seen the other staff very courteous and helpful. The free breakfast and dinner, it's a hostel and for the small budget traveller. Lower your standards. I definitely recommend this hostel for the budget traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.