Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

SoBe Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
SoBe Hostel & Bar Located at 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
SoBe Hostel & Bar
USA
Miami Florida 33139 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach
82% 3650
25.7715960 -80.1347330
SoBe Hostel & Bar
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
7.7

It is nice for low budget - more the party hostel but also no to loud in the rooms!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.1

Brilliant - such good value for money. 10 minute walk from the beach, friendly staff, fantastic. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
8.9

I liked the hostel. Met some cool people. Free breakfast and dinner! My disappointment was occasionally there was no hot water. After coming to the hostel from the beach and needing to rinse off I found no hot water! But overall the experience was great. I would stay again here if I'm in Miami.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

Ich habe nur eine Nacht in dem Hostel verbracht und ein 4 Bett Zimmer gebucht. Hätte gerne noch 2-3 Nächte verlängert, da das Hostel auch gute Ausflugsmöglichkeiten im Angebot hatte. Das Hostel organisiert jede Nacht einen Party,- Bartrip. Für Erholung ist es eher weniger zu empfehlen, für Party auf jeden Fall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Беларусь, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.0

Great place to meet people . However dorms are very small and cramped. Also the shower were a little rough, but i think they are being redone. Would recommend to anyone looking for a party hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.1

SoBe Hostel - great place to stay! Organised cheap nights out with free drinks for everyone, with a great bar in the hostel! Great atmosphere, would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Sahil_bhandari
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
7.7

This was my first time staying in a hostel, and it was a different experience. Its a nice place to socialize. They have a small bar and its the most happening place to meet new people and make friends. Girls were beautiful and are from all over the world and the place is very close to ocean drive. I would recommend this place to everyone, atleast go there once. I like to live in comfort, but it is good to have this experience too....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Friend, We are glad you enjoyed our place. We think that the most important thing about traveling is to create new experiences and meet new people from all over the world. We do our best to create an atmosphere that allows our guest to do just that! We are happy to know that we are being successful and we hope to see you again soon! Mariano

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
7.4

A fine hostel. I would stay there again. Bring your own padlock for the lockers or get one for 4 USD in a store one block away.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
10.0

SoBe hostel was the best decision I made when traveling to Miami. The atmosphere was amazing, I met so many cool people some of which who just work there. I would definetly come back and stay at SoBe again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love hosting cool people like you and helping you make your trip a little better is what motivates all of our staff to work hard! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
8.6

SOBE is located just 5 minutes walk away from the south beach, which is what I love most! Staffs there were nice and helping. Phenomenon here was great and it got a nice bar inside which you can enjoy drinks and music without going out. SOBE serves breakfast and dinner everyday which I appreciate a lot. But the facilities were not as good as my expectations, and the towels looked like not so clean. Anyway, I will still recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Dear, We are happy to know that you enjoyed our place and we want you to know that we take all feedback very seriously. We are currently upgrading our facilities to provide you guys with a more comfortable place. Thank you for staying with us! Safe Travels

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.