Hostelworld.com

SoBe Hostel & Bar

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3857 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
6.0

by far not enough bathrooms. 4 showers and 3 toilets (for women) for an entire floor with at least 20 dorms is not enough. Girls are standing in line to take a shower and get ready for the evening, also it's pretty dirty and no place to hang your stuff while taking a shower. room doors are pretty loud.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Янв 2017
10.0

muy buen lugar! la pasamos muy bien, michael es un excelente anfitrion, siempre estuvo pendiente de todo. estamos muy agradecidos con todo el staff! vamos a volver!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Que lindo es saber que la pasaron tan bien como nosotros la pasamos con ustedes aca. Esperamos volver a verlos pronto!

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
7.7

Nice hostel close to the beach. Quite alot of noise during evening and night. But perfect for young people. The showers could be better, a place were you could hang your clothes while taking a shower. In the room it would also be great if it could be more places were you could hang your clothes. Two mirrors would have been great. Great that a waffel breakfast and juice, fruit, was included. Not to forget an easy dinner!:-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Friend, We are glad to know you had a good time with us! We want to let you know that we take feedback very seriously and we will work on the items you mentioned to make sure we get better!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
8.0

Estuve una semana con mis amigas de vacaciones y nos gustó el SOBE. Lo unico incómodo era no tener baño en la habitación, pero los comunes estaban muy limpios. Se encuentra a dos cuadras de la playa y cercano a varios clubs, lo cual es genial para no perder tiempo buscando transporte. Ideal para hacer amigos!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
6.6

It was sooo freezing cold in the room and we couldn't turn out the ac. The beds were small but ok. The bathroom was dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Friend, We are very sorry you have an issue with our A/C. We will look into it and make sure that it is at a temperature that satisfies all guest. We want to use this opportunity to let all future guest know that we do have covers available at the front desk for free. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.4

If given the opportunity I would like to stay there again. Cozy, clean, pretty. The breakfast was pretty nice and the personnel was very friendly and willing to help.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We would love to have you here with us again :)! Thank you for your kind words!

  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
6.0

Spent 3 nights there. Upon the arrival the staff was very nice and helpful with our luggage. Pro's: - Good location. - Free waffels/bagels in the morning. - Acceptable wi-fi at the reception. (not working the rooms) - The senior staff is friendly. Con's: - Noise. During the night you might hear some drunk people that are sitting down at the reception or in front of the hostel. Making a lot of noise. - Rooms are not so good isolated, you can hear noise from the other guests. - Smells bad.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Dear, We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We will work on your comments to ensure that all of our future guest's don't have the same issues. Kindly, Management

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Great thanks for all your help

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
8.0

The location was two blocks from the beach, walking distance to restaurants and stores (Great Carribean place -Chokas on the same street as the hostel) and accessible to constant cab flow. This hostel encourages meeting other tourists with their communal breakfast and dinner, daily happy hours and wifi only in the lobby. Yeah no wifi in your room. The beds were comfortable for the short stay. At the night the bathrooms are a lot less clean but are cleaned twice a day. Overall it was cool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
4.9

I was not very impressed with this hostel. The staff were slightly rude and not overly helpful, the bathrooms were always being cleaned in the morning when people were wanting to use them. I didn't feel particularly save and worried about my belongings. Our room was right next to the kitchen so sleep was basically impossible. Location was great and met some lovely guests but wouldn't be staying here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.