Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBe Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 3963 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 3963 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.9

Excelente hostel al que he ido en repetidas ocasiones. Barato, excelentemente ubicado, con un bar genial, muy buena atmósfera, personal amable en general. Mi única observación es el servicio que prestan de recepción de paquetes, ya que me perdieron uno y no se hicieron responsables en lo mas mínimo. Respecto a las habitaciones, es south beach, hay fiesta y en la pieza se nota. No es el hostel ideal para descansar. Falta bastante limpieza en los baños, es mucha gente y poco personal limpiando.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.6

Everything is great, but the ladder on bunk bed is quite small.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

This hostel was amazing! The staff were very friendly, went out of there way to help us and the facilities were very clean and lovely! I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
6.6

There was OK

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very friendly, outgoing, upbeat front desk staff. Good breakfast! Fun atmosphere. Proximity to the beach and SoBe shopping can't be beat.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lizziecunliffe
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.4

Really helpful and friendly staff. This place is great value for money, and the free dinner in the evening is really good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.7

Overall the hostel was nice. My room (105) had a/c in the wall one of them seemed to run well and the other one constantly went on for one minuet and shut off for 30 seconds like it couldn't read the temp in the room. That was a bit annoying. Other than that it was a nice place, staff was friendly and for the price you can't get any closer to the beach. Would return to this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

This is a great place and the staff make it as easy as they can for you. I had some very noisy people in my room (after 3am) so I decided to go into the lobby to chill until they fell asleep and the staff asked me if I wanted to switch rooms. 5 minutes later I was in a new bed in a quiet room. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, but definitely can be noisy. I wish they had some sort of activities in the hostel, but the big draw is that they shuttle you to a club every night. We had an early morning so couldn't participate in the club scene. People returning from clubs added to a lot of late night noise. If we didn't have to be up early, it wouldn't have been a problem. The free drink is a bonus and the ceviche restaurant next door is cool. Overall a decent experience!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel right in the heart of South Beach. Staff is super friendly and they organize a lot of events-trips to Everglades/Key West. Breakfast and dinner is included. Every day for $15 you get free drinks for 1 hour and free entrance to a different club every night, you get there with the party bus. One negative-the bathroom doors make a loud noise when they close, so it can get noisy in the morning, and sometimes there was no hot water. But I didn't mind this, because all else was amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.