Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SoBe Hostel & Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 7.4
SoBe Hostel & Bar Located at 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach, Miami.
SoBe Hostel & Bar
USA
Miami Florida 33139 235 Washington Avenue, Miami Beach
82% 3722
25.7715960 -80.1347330
SoBe Hostel & Bar
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
7.4

Good hostel if you're looking to go out in the evenings they have guest lists every night to different clubs. Free dinner is the one. Doors to the rooms require a keycard to enter but the actual lockers in the rooms are fairly worn and not that secure. The linen was also stained which I didn't mind too much for the price but was kind of gross. The atmosphere in the hostel was great with all the staff being super friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend it overall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
9.4

This is a really nice Hostel, they have free Food and best Partys every night. The Staff is awesome special Michael did a really good job he made my hollydays even better, he is a hard worker and take care of the people. Medi Know, how to make Party follow him all the Nights long and you have the best Partytime. I do recommend it and i'm sure I will come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
9.1

Great hostel for meeting people, not far from beach, has a bar, breakfast is good, dinner is okay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.6

Estuve los primeros días en el Miami Beach International Hostel y me encantó, luego hacer el cambio al Sobe no me gustó xq la ubicación no es la mejor, las habitaciones no son muy espaciosas, no tenían un espejo grande. Desayuno y cena perfecto. El wifi casi no llega a las habitaciones. Los colchones son una mierda, incómodo y fino. El staff es agradable bilingue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.7

Ich kann Sobe-Hostel empfehlen: -Super Lage 500m vom Strand entfernt -Sixt-Mietwagen 600m entfernt -nette hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter -es werden Trips vom Hostel angeboten -Bushaltestelle direkt beim Hostel -einige Clubs in direkter Umgebung -saubere Sanitäranlagen -immer kaltes Wasser for free und Frühstück und Abendessen enthalten

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
5.4

This is really just for under 21's who wanna party to EDM 24/7. I got that it was a party hostel, but even in the rooms people were screaming and carrying on til 5am, there is only wifi in the common room which blasts EDM all day and night, so there is nowhere to really chill out. Rooms are crazy basic, just bunks that are tiny like a prison, and I'm 5'2. Need better wifi in rooms, cut the music in the day, get a chillout room and make sure people shut the f up in the rooms. Good location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.3

Great stay. Friendly helpful staff, great party atmosphere. Only complaint would be the size of the dorms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
4.6

Not the greatest Hostel I've stayed in. Very much a party vibe which is not always a bad thing, but if you are after something a little more grown up where you can get a decent sleep, i wouldn't recommend this place. The toilets were cramped, there's nowhere to put your stuff when you shower, bunk beds very flimsy. Rooms really small. Floors extremely dirty and there were ants in the room. I only booked one night and I'm glad. Wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
6.9

Is a good hostel; but i know that is cheap but that place is getting old.. In my advice you can renew some furniture or at least the bed clothes that smells ware... The location is great... In the bar they have cheap options for the travelers and the breakfast is nicer than the dinner i didnt like any..... I know that it was for free but... It was really bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.6

Lo mejor la ubicación del lugar es genial, cerca de playa, clubs, restaurants y tiendas, si lo que quieres es fiesta es el lugar correcto gente joven y organizan salidas en la noche, la mayoria del personal super amable, la comida decente, en general super bien si vuelvo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.