Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
4.9
Рейтинг 357 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.8
  • Безопасность 5.0
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 4.5
  • Атмосфера 4.3
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 4.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
4.9
Рейтинг 357 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.8
  • Безопасность 5.0
  • Расположение 6.5
  • Персонал 4.5
  • Атмосфера 4.3
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 4.2
Sofia Hostel Located at Viale Abruzzi, 70, , Milan.
Sofia Hostel
Italy
Milan Lombardy 20131 Viale Abruzzi, 70
49% 357
45.4829425 9.2172932
Sofia Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
2.0

Really bad behavior of the staff. Not supporting and above all trying to bluff with the customers by telling them wrong information.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
5.4

When I arrived I found out that I was being charged 50% more than listed online for "sheet and taxes surcharges". That may be normal for Milan as they claimed, but I have never had that happen anywhere else, and I've backpacked all over Europe and the Middle East. Rooms are ok, and wifi works, but other than that there's no common space, no maps or help for tourists of any kind, so you're kind of on your own without any real advantage to staying in a hostel. My first negative review

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
2.0

That is the worsth hostel, i've ever stayed. Definitly it was terribble. We booked 4 female room. But when we go there, staff told us that "there is no space for 4 girls. So we should sleep with 7 girls or with mix room. Also it's not clear. Smells really bad. ıf you have a chance, JUST CHANGE YOUR MIND. DONT STAY THIS HOSTEL.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
4.9

Little Cleanliness and better facilities are required with room conditions

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
4.3

A rip-of tourists!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
4.0

The attention and the place was really bad, they tell you that is 4 people room, but they put another 4 and you can't even walk. It was a bad experience there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • annettehaid259
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
4.0

1. They told me I arrived too late. Therefore I had an argument. Luckily I wrote them an email in advance to TELL them that I AM GONNA ARRIVE LATE. 2. They made me pay more than it was listed on the booking website. ( Fees for taxes and sheets ) 3. They didnt manage to write me an invoice during my stay of 3 days!!! 4. No lockers. No key for the room door. Rooms were always open. 5. Messy and crappy place. 6. Incompetent staff. They are all scammers!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
2.3

Literally the worse place we have ever stayed. Really strange place too and rude staff, no lockers, room jam packed with more beds that it should have and way too close to each other, staff coming in and out of the room at all hours, dirty sheets but had to pay extra for them, toilet had no paper or even a seat, kitchen is just a hall way with a fridge. We booked two nights but arrived late the first, stayed up all night in the "lobby" and left the next morning!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
4.0

Staff not very friendly/helpful. No availability to lock belongings in the locker in our room. Although it was cheap, I would recommend finding a different place to stay...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
4.0

La actitud del personal es muy mala y borde

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.