Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,264 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,264 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
Soggiorno Pitti Located at Piazza Pitti, 8, , Florence.
Soggiorno Pitti
Italy
Florence 50123 Piazza Pitti, 8
76% 1264
43.7654640 11.2489060
Soggiorno Pitti
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.3

If your are looking for a cheap place to stay in Florence centre, and you don't require more than a place to sleep and charge your devices, this is very good. It's much cheaper than a hotel (considering the location, next to most of the tourist sites) but has no extra commodities, which is OK if you don't require them, and has single rooms, which most hostels don't have. The staff is very kind. Only major problem is that it has only 2 bathrooms (no privates) for all guests and one is very ol

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 май 2016
5.1

The location is good and Soggiorno Pitti is a cheap place to stay, but those are the only two positives that come to mind. My single room was tiny and furnished with IKEA-like furniture, so it looked nothing like the pictures. Reception was often closed when it should have been open. The bathroom was three floors below my room and the floors in between do not belong to the hostel. That was weird. Worst of all: the bathroom was absolutely disgusting.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.1

Die Lage ist einfach super, man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen. Unsere Zimmer waren sehr unterschiedlich. Eines war sehr geräumig, das andere sehr eng, allerdings nur für eine Nacht ok. Ich würde immer wieder dort wohnen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Pauline420
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 май 2016
6.9

感觉很老的房子 但是价格实惠

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ain020986
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
4.3

The worst hostel I have ever stayed in. Only one toilet and shower on the floor. No safe box at all. Room and shower are dirty. My roommate said that he got a bed bug and luckily I did not get one! No safe box or locker storage at all. Overall just bad. The only good thing is that, one of my roommate is very cool, kind and friendly. Had great time with him.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
3.7

Think of the worst place you could imagine and multiply it by one hundred. This was the most dull, boring and grotty place I've stayed at. The room we were in had ceiling so low I was hunched the entire time. The beds were about as comfortable as laying on daggers and both me and my partner left with around 40 cumulative bed bug bites. If you want the location then book right away, but if you care about your personal wellbeing then don't even consider staying at this disgusting 'hostel'.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
5.4

Bedsheets had holes and bloodstains, and room was hot at night as AC/radiator did not work. Cleaning staff woke us up in the morning with loud chatter, and shower will spray you outside of the stall when turning on. Otherwise, it was fine in terms of location etc., just nothing special. Couldn't get into building without an electronic pass, but the entrance to the hotel floor was open 24/7. No safe in room. Staff VERY persistent calling a taxi for us in the rain - THANK YOU! :D

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • shaygabs
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.1

Soggiorno Pitti was very accommodating with my late check in! Location is amazing. Across the street from Pitti Palace and close to Pont Vecchio. I had a private room, so this place did have more of a hotel feel. I would definitely recommend if you need some alone time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
5.4

No tienen cocina ni para calentar agua. Cierran el hall con el televisor muy temprano lo que no genera un espacio de encuentro. No me gusto

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Nice staff and great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.