Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1327 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 6.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2017
9.7

Parfait. Nous y retournerions avec plaisir !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 март 2017
6.3

El hotel está un poco alejado del centro, el aspecto es bastante antiguo. El servicio es amable pero solo trabajan hasta las 20.00 y si llegas mas tarde de las 22.00 para que te traigan las llaves tienes que pagar 30€ más. Nos hicieron el "favor" de dejarnos las llaves en una cafetería que está junto a la pensión y por suerte llegamos justo cuando estaban a punto de cerrar. El servicio del hotel en ese aspecto me parece cutre. El hostal está en un lugar silencioso y donde no hay ruidos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
4.6

Very good location, friendly staff. Very small room however, and the beds were totally inadequate: very very saggy. You should not allow guests to pay for sleeping in these beds. Furthermore: only one bathroom (1 toilet, 1 shower) for the entire corridor (6+ rooms, 12+ beds) is not enough: even with only 1 other room occupied (not the dorm) there was a line to use the toilet in the morning because people were taking a shower... All in all: wouldn't recommend staying here for this price!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.3

Terrific location and properly sized beds (I had a twin) for hostel prices. The ceilings would have been some 4m high! They have a somewhat limited check in time if you came early on the sleeper train as we did, and reception closes early as well so you're stuck with your bags again if you have a later train out. All in all, still one of the most value for money places we stayed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
3.1

Las fotos de las habitaciones que se mostraban en la web nada tenían que ver con lo que nos encontramos.A nuestra habitación había que subir `por mini escalera con una cuerda haciendo la función de barandilla. El techo de la habitación era tan bajo que casi dábamos con la cabeza, la ventana no cerraba correctamente, de las camas ni hablo.. me puse en contacto con el dueño y su respuesta fue que ese es el tipo de habitación que adquieres cuando contratas a través de Hostelword... INDIGNANTE

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
6.3

It was extremely hard to find, once you walk into the door you are in a dark staircase and we had no idea what floor to go to, so we were a little creeped out because it was literally pitch black. The staff was helpful, gave us a map and recommended restaurants. The room was extremely lackluster, at one point the roof was shorter than I was and I'm only 5'10". The beds were very uncomfortable, mine being extremely hard and my friends was like every spring had broken and she sank right in

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
8.9

Carino e basico. Molto competente il personale e in generale i servizi,stanze pulite e profumate. L'unica pecca é stato il mio letto matrimoniale che risultavano essere in pratica 2 singoli uniti,il che creava un po di scomodità. Per tutto il resto darei 4 stelle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.9

I like the place, well located. But they didn't have lockers at the room where I stayed. ( I don't know if the others have) The bathroom.. it could be better, but it's ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
6.9

Very small room, but if you're looking for something simple, it's a fine option.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
4.9

Certe l'hôtel est proche du centre ville et l'emplacement est vraiment agréable. En revanche, nous avons eu que des désagréments que ce soit avec La propreté dès salles de bains communes, du bruit (pas d'insonorisation, les voisins étaient très bruyant à 5h du matin comme à 2h et pour finir les lits simple ressemblaient à ceux de l'armée, aucun confort...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.