Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 672 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 672 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.4

The place is on the nice location, perfect chill out zone in the center of SH. There is a "garden" and the chill terrace. Many of different rooms available for reasonable money but when it comes to the Stuff they are super polite and really life savers. If you ask they will order food for you they were even buy some computer staff for me over the internet. There is poll table for free, cheap beer and more. I would recommend this hostel to all travelers visiting SH and I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
7.4

It says there's a kitchen, but it's just a microwave and a fridge, which is hardly a kitchen at all. Aside from this issue the rest is fine, not particularly good or bad. Rooms are fairly clean, though my locker didn't lock. The free breakfast was nice, and the front desk staff were friendly. Free laundry services (washer AND dryer!) was also great. My favourite part is the loft above reception, it's a nice place to relax and read a book. Location is good too, quiet with little street noise.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
9.4

The location is very good. As the subway station is near, it is very convenient (on the subway line you have people's square and Shanghai train station). The staff was friendly, helpful and could speak English!The room was clean and had a regular size. I found the bed quite hard at the beginning but in the end I could sleep very well. The breakfast is free and satisfying!(western as well as Chinese style) I would totally recommend the soho youth hostel, it is very good and has a unique style!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
8.6

Good to have subway and bus station near by! it was cozy and nice room I stayed! お洒落で立地の良いとろこでした!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 март 2017
7.4

A late night check-in was well provided, as our flight got 2h delay. My room with 4 bed didn't has a window and was really warm. The room private toilet wasn't well cleaned. The breakfast was ok, with ocidental and oriental options. It's ok for a weekend visit to Shanghai.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2017
7.7

Right place for my trip, close to metro line 1, not far from main train station, clean, staff with good english. Nice location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Miaojielin
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.4

位置很好,离新闸路地铁站步行5分钟就到了,靠近河边,旅社是古建筑,但是里面装修挺不错的,地方很大,休闲的音乐,每个人都好像很放松,前台接待非常友好,本来订的无窗优惠房,但因为个人原因给我们免费升级了普通大床房,非常感谢。唯一就是暖气不够暖,在房间还是感觉很冷。如果这个问题能改善那就完美了,会推荐入住的。还有免费早餐,虽然简单,但已经很好了。免费寄存行李,免费wifi。靠近上海火车站。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
6.6

Aspectos malos: En mi dormitorio no servía el extractor y olía mucho, mucho a humedad. El personal tiene mucha dificultad para comunicarse en inglés, no cuenten con mucha ayuda. Aspectos buenos: La seguridad es muy buena y aceptan tarjeta de crédito 👍

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
6.3

El personal habla muy poco ingles, es difícil comunicarse. Son amables y se esfuerzan, pero aún así es difícil.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
4.0

Las piezas no eran feas, eran amolias y de cama comoda pero en mas de una pieza que arrendamos (3), los baños no funcionaban bien y se taparon desde el primer dia, lo mismo en los compartidos. En una de las piezas el agua caliente no funcionaba en la tarde y no se hizo limpieza en los 3 dias que estuvimos siendo que eran piezas privadas. El desayuno terminaba muy temprano, a las 9, y se acababa la comida antes de la hora correspondiente. El bar jamas funcionó y la atencion mala.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.