Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 689 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 689 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.6

ive stayed here before, its ok nice location, staff are not too bad. Good place for a night or two. The breakfast only runs until 9 should go until at least 10 in my opinion. The only other thing really is that it would be nice if they had more toilets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • talestalestales
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
7.1

I really enjoy staying here for my last 3 nights after traveling for 3 weeks in China. One people of the staff had a very good english and was very helpfull, but two other ones had a very bad english (one of them could only get my passport and say Hello). And my only real need when I had to discuss an issue with this boy, Its was impossible, but we had a Chinese guy who helped us and this staff boy then helped me a lot. 15-30 walking distance to maaany must see places. 5min walking from metro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
9.4

Overall, my stay was great. The location is convenient and the building has a nice outdoor sitting area. The only problem was that the female dorm room has a strange smell. I thought it was perhaps a previous guest, but it seemed a bit too persistent to be that. Maybe something about the ventilation? Otherwise, everything was fine. Good value for money ~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. Great location, super clean. Great for partying. Great staff 10 out of 10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
10.0

Pretty nice place, really cool lobby and rooftop lounge area. Stayed in the dorm, it was clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2017
6.0

The beds were really hard. There weren't any mattresses. Normally you should be happy to get into your warm and fluffy bed after a long day but this wasn't the case. The bathrooms were okay, but not that clean as it could have been. So I think the Hostel was to expensive. The breakfast was good and the location as well, you only needed 7 min. To the subway.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.1

I had a great time! Staff is nice, there are a lot of areas to rest and spend some time. It is in a really nice place, very easy to travel through the center of Shanghai!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
10.0

L'auberge est absolument charmante, comme un petit bout d'autre monde en plein milieu de Shanghai. Calme, jolie, juste à côté d'un parc en bord de canal. Le personnel est adorable. Il y a même un petit pub à l'intérieur, ambiance néon, avec des canapés cosy rouge couvert de peluches et même un petit chats du quartier qui vient y dormir. L'endroit de rêve !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.4

Awesome place! I was traveling from Qingdao and looking for a hostel in Shanghai that would have a washer and dryer, served breakfast, in a central location, and of course for a good price. People are nice, and there is an outdoor garden and indoor common place. However, most people were on their phones, a lot of families (a surprise but not a bother) and the staff was helpful. I would definitely recommend this place and stay there again if I were to travel back to Shanghai.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
9.4

Staff very friendly and good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.