Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soho People's Square Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel Located at NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District, Shanghai.
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200003 NO. 1307 South Suzhou Rd, Huangpu District
79% 647
31.2407789 121.4645701
Soho People's Square Youth Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mattc468
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
7.4

Hostel was ok - very clean, and helpful staff. Relatively close to the metro station but not the easiest to find. There was no one else staying there which meant there was no atmosphere, but there was a lot of communal space and a bar which was nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • travel_life2088
  • Китай, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.3

前台高冷,但环境颇有感觉,孩子喜欢外面流水的石壁、秋千椅,我们一起玩吊床,摸吊鼓,玩健身器,感受按摩椅,在早餐厅玩桌球弹吉他,住的房间虽然小,但是落地窗望出去,就是原汁原味的老上海。总是一次非常棒的体验,这是孩子第一次住青旅。只是好像这里背包客住的少些。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
6.6

Rooms smell like mold

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Окт 2016
4.9

I thought this place was dark and dingy. The atmosphere wasn't great. It felt like I was hanging out in a cave when I was in the lobby. The rooms were small and smelled of smoke and mildew. The bathrooms were extremely small (shower over the toilet) and weren't clean. I was booked to stay here for 6 nights, but ended up checking out after the first night. Good place for a short stay, but not a long one. Not super social/get to meet people environment. It was very quiet and mostly Chinese tourist

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Окт 2016
8.9

第二次住了,很喜欢,公共区域足够大,卫生打扫也很干净~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
7.4

Nice hostel! I liked the spaces where you could hang around and the massage chair. Location is not the best you can get in the area, but it's okay. Rooms are a little small and the beds are rock hard. That's the only big negative thing about this places. It felt as if there was no mattres.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comments,we have many public area for you to relax,includes a roof and a bar,the massage chair is free also. Our hostel is located in central, you can go to the people square,the bund and many sightseeings within 30minutes. We have the mattress,but it's really a bit hard,we would solve this problem.hope see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
8.6

Great location! Just a little difficult to find from the subway, even though it is close. So make sure you look at the map! Hostel was great for all reasons, until I saw a bug on the ground in the bedroom. A pretty big one, but we killed it (: The bathroom was okay, but not super clean. Rooms were very humid/hot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

First,apologize to you with that bug,we have many plants and near a park, so sometimes it may have some insects. Secondly,we have central air conditioner ,just turn on the button near the lighting switch,it would be much cooler. At last,thanks for your supporting,we'll do better,hope see you next time.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
8.0

The common spaces were my favorite thing about this place. Plenty of great spaces to lounge. The staff were friendly and helpful. I was in a private double with no windows. It was pretty dark and I didn't really feel like hanging out much in there. The bathroom was a bit stanky so I kept the door closed. The whole place was damp and and smelled mildewy. On the last night they turned on the AC. World of difference. Was nice to have coin op laundry on site.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Our hostel is constructed by a famous person's warehouse,so some rooms don't have the windows.but we have central air conditioner to make sure the air circulation. And we have many public areas for you to relax,like the bar and a roof. Thanks for your comments, We'll spray more air fresher than before to make room smell good.Hope see you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.7

not far from people's square and the bund.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.3

Overall quite happy with the hostel, it was my second time there. It is a bit difficult the find the first time and it is a little quiet but overall im happy. The staff are really nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.