Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 73 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 73 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
Solar Chacara Hostel Located at Estrada do Vidigal 701, , Rio de Janeiro.
Solar Chacara Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22450-230 Estrada do Vidigal 701
86% 73
-22.9904763 -43.2316678
Solar Chacara Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.4

For those concerned about the location, it is in a residential area literally opposite the Sheraton hotel, and is a 5 minute walk from Leblon which is the nicest and most upmarket area of Rio. The views are amazing, the hostel itself is clean with a fantastic kitchen and dining area. It's a bit of a climb if you're walking, and the rooms are up steps (considering that most of Rio is built into mountain sides should be expected).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.7

I stayed at Solar Chacara during the two weeks of the Olympics. It was a great choice for traveling solo. I got to know staff and other guests well. Each night when I returned, it felt like I was "coming home." The staff went out of their way to accommodate me when there was a water outage in the neighborhood. I requested drinking water and a bucket of water to take a shower and they provided that. I fell asleep listening to the ocean waves each night. This was a great choice of accommodation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you <3

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
8.9

My stay was outstanding. The location was perfect. The owner Vivian was very thoughtful and kind. The Manager Sandra was a real dream come true. However she could help you she would. The staff was very friendly and was overall treated like family. I am truly blessed that I chose Solar Chacara. I really did have a room with a view. Now if only they could teach the Brazilian bus drivers/ peoples their secrets you would have millions fighting to come to Brazil.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, Charlene <3

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice place for families, great view, good facilities and kind staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Obrigada :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
6.3

Pros: really friendly staff, great view of the ocean, good cooking facilities, lovely 10 min walk to the beach, hot water in showers. Cons: lack of cleanliness in the dorms was a big issue. I had to ask for the room to be cleaned a few times which was promptly done however disappointing considering it was an 8 man dorm, bins overflowing etc. Breakfast was lacking, if you didnt get up as soon as it began everything ran out and wasnt restocked. Beds were quite old and dirty, dorms need maintenance

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The issue of cleanliness has some aspects, is made by the team everyday. But we should also take into account, the organization of the dormitory by guests, even more for being a shared space with 8 different people. Our announcement is very clear on the websites and Facebook, we offer accommodation and breakfast only. We offer some snacks and drinks for sale at the bar. We believe that the review about this is unfounded. Hotels / hostels has its time for breakfast. Hotels offers something after the stipulated time for the breakfast unless it is charged separately. There has always been refueling when something over. If someone asks for something missing, is readily fulfilled when the stock is full. And about the “old” dirty beds and the maintenance of the dormitory, we will accept the suggestion, but all the bunk beds are sturdy wood and are not old.

  • benwalshuk
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.4

This hostel was OK. The location was fine just 10 mins from ipanema beach and 3 mins walk from the bus stop which would take you anywhere. The house itself amazing. The dorm not so much. Very basic, Never cleaned and there was a cold shower.. But everyone was told there was one warm shower in the main house we could use. Good job the hostel was dead really can you imagine 40+ people trying to use one shower. Breakfast was pants also. Very safe though and cheap so got on with it and stayed 2weeks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

La vue est magnifique ,le personnel est super sympas souriants Je le recommande Merci a toute l equipe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

Our stay was very nice. I cannot understand why so less people are in this hostel. The view is probably the best view you can get for this money. The location is awesome but you have to pay a cab to go everywhere. But this is normal in RJ. The staff is very friendly but cannot speak one word English. There are many pets thus, sometimes it smells a little bit. For us no problem. You cannot buy beers or drinks in the hostel. In my opinion it is better for couples. Would go again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.