Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Perfect stay! The staff were super helpful and gave us advice every day about where to go, eat, and about transportation. We felt very safe with the multiple keys to get up to our room. Location is perfect, only a 10 min walk to Coleseum. If you're a healthy, young adult you can actually walk to every main attraction without taking the subway (Trevi Fountain, Spanish steps etc). Everything was super clean and comfy room. Would definitely stay again if we return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
6.9

Nos quedamos por 2 noches. Los cuartos son amplios y el baño muy limpio. Tiene una cocina pero solo tiene platos desechables, cucharas y algunas tazas realmente no puedes cocinar nada. El internet no funcionó ningún día en los cuartos. Cerca está muy cerca un metro, una parada de camión y está a 10 min caminando del coliseo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ramhoj
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.6

Great location. AC is €5 extra otherwise nothing to complain about. Breakfast is simple but nice with the room service!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rmattox68
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.1

Very close to everything. Good price for private room. Very quiet. Close to train station and walking distance to the colasium

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
6.0

Ikke helt fornøyd. Fikk en Wi-Fi kode som ikke funket der vi var. Fikk beskjed om at frokost ville bli levert om morgenen. Skjedde ikke. De tre gangene jeg dro opp for å snakke med noen i resepsjonen var det ingen der. Ikke særlig bra.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.4

It had been my first visit to Rome. The hostel is at a very good position. 10 minutes to Manzoni Metro Line A and max 20 minutes to Termini, 30 min to the Colosseum. I've read the hostel was hard to find before, but i guess the people running the hostel read the reviews and did something about it. The people were nice, the room big and clean. Maybe a bit loud but im from berlin so i use to live at the street. Recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.9

Limpieza y atención fue excelente. La zona donde se encuentra es segura para caminar de noche aunque retirado del centro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jjrossell
  • Guatemala, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.3

The place is literally a bnb. Indications to get there where pretty much helpful since we got there at 11 pm. The guy at the reception speaks Italian, English and Spanish, he was very kind and gave us a quick tourist guide of what places to visit in Rome. Breakfast was a croisant with tea or coffee, they take it to your room. When you get there you need to go up in a very old small elevator. Place was clean overall! they only take cash to pay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

I was so impressed with Sole e Luna! The staff were friendly, the room was clean (and I'm very picky), there's free wifi and the location was perfect! It's just a few blocks from the metro, but if you like walking, it's perfect. The colosseum is a five to ten minute, the Roman Forum and Trajan's Column are just past that, then we walked to the Pantheon, the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps before catching the metro back. For late night food/drinks go to Royal next to the Colosseum.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 март 2017
8.0

Really nice guy at the receotion, unfortunately not always available. The location is really good, many tourist spots in walking distance. We had some problems with the Wi-Fi. All in all a nice B&B.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.