Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
8.9

Habe dort 3 Nächte im 6 Bettzimmer mit eigenem Bad verbracht. Bad war sehr feucht, da Abzug nicht richtig funktionierte und das Fenster nicht geöffnet werden konnte. Zimmer hatte Schließfächer. Das Hostel ist perfekt für Leute die gerne etwas abseits der Stadt und ruhig wohnen wollen. Stündlich fuhr ein Transfer in die Innenstadt. Küche war voller Fliegen wegen offenen Mülltonnen. Wurden aber an meinem letzten Tag alle ausgetauscht. Drei Katzen leben ebenfalls dort. Fast nur Deutsch da.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
4.3

The receptionist is very arrogant her fake smile was def too much . When I asked her to show us where was the room she looked very irritated I mean excuse me to ask you to do your job honey. One female commun toilet and shower is def not enough. It was suppose to have a 50cts pizza night from 6:30pm and when we came back from the city at 6:40 pm the receptionist ( again) told us oooooh no it was 10 mins ago with the fakiest smile I ever seen in my life . Be more clear next time please ;)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
4.9

Seul le personnel rattrape la note ! L'établissement est extrêmement sale, entre la cuisine, la piscine, et le pire sont les chambres ! Pourquoi ne pas faire des chambres long séjour et d'autres non ? Je n'ai jamais vu des chambres dans cette état. Le chat n'en parlons même pas. L'hôtel utilisé bien son image à travers plein d'affiches mais en ce qui concerne de le nourrir on repassera ! Ayez bien un briquet pour allumer le gaz dans la cusine car l'hostel n'en fournie pas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 март 2017
5.1

Very big hostel with many people. Dorm room doors are open pretty much everywhere at all times and there are no lockers. Many long-term guests who leave their stuff everywhere so it's a huge mess all over. Wifi is very expensive. Kitchen is way too small for this amount of guests too. Definitely not a place you want to go to as a solo traveler. Maybe nicer when your traveling with a group. Even though it's the cheapest hostel, i would definitely recommend spending a bit more money on another.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 март 2017
7.7

This hostel has a great chill atmosphere and cool staff. Location is about a 30 minute walk away from the city centre - it is definitely close enough to walk to, but there's a free shuttle bus every hour aswell. Bathroom wasn't the cleanest, especially the shower, and there was a bunch of random stuff in my room for some reason? Like a mattress and a bunch of sheets in a corner, or a random brick on the floor, and more. That was kinda weird. Other than that, I liked this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.1

It's so cheap, I expected something bad. What a surprise when I saw everything was so clean! I was supposed to be in a 6 beds room and I ended up in a big female 4 beds room ;) great hostel ! The free shuttle is a nice idea!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Samprue2854
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

Nettes Hostel mit free BBQ, free Transfer uvm. Ich komme gerne wieder wenn ich Brisbane besuche!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
5.4

Staff was really friendly and showed me around the property. When I came to my room I was shocked.... The smell was disgusting and there were all boys staying for a longer time (dirty clothes and food everywhere)!! Our room didn't have any lockers and when I looked into other rooms I saw lockers. Even though it's a cheap hostel they ask money for everything (wifi $5 a day, washing $4 and drying $4 dollar).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
6.6

No problem at all with the hostel itself but had a difficult time sleeping due to inconsiderate guests talking loudly and laughing on multiple nights outside the dorms while others were trying to sleep, on some occasions until the early hours of the morning. There is a noise curfew of 10 pm but there's no attempt to enforce this.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • larsMGE
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
1 март 2017
7.4

Rooms were ok, bit hot at night but they had a lof of fans so it was alright. Pretty chilled atmosphere with a big TV where you can watch Netflix and hang out. Wifi wasn't good at all and really expensive at 5$ a day. The busses were nice and overall the stay here was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.