Hostelworld.com

Somewhere to Stay

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 504 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 504 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
8.6

I've had a great time at swts. The staff is very friendly and supportive if you have any questions. You can get to local Shops by foot in no time and if you want to go to the City Center there's a bus taking you there and back again for free every our.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
7.4

An sich ein schönes Hostel, etwas abseits aber dank Shuttle Bus alles gut erreichbar. Abends wunderbarer Blick über Brisbane.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.7

Great location and great atmosphere! I would highly recommend this place. They allow short term and long term stays and the hostel contains a large shared kitchen which makes it easy for cooking.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • howdawg991098
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
6.9

I had a mixed experience. Most of the staff were extremely friendly, but a few were the opposite of that. The room itself was windowless with a small fan, and it was very stuffy. There were signs requesting that the doors were kept shut at all times, but I had a hard time doing this with the warm temperatures/humidity. It was quite a bit cooler outside of the room than it was inside because of the lack of windows. This is definitely a party hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
6.6

Pretty decent hostel. The beds were pretty good and everything was relatively clean but could have been cleaner. When we arrived though, the lady working at the front didn't tell us anything besides were our room was. Didn't give us the wifi code, show us around or tell us about the facility, or even tell us when check out was in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.9

Brilliant hostel. Ran a mini bus service hourly down to south bank and the library. Staff were very helpful and tried their best to drop you off at other places if necessary.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • diecharly4117
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
5.7

Hier wohnen einige Leute für längere Zeit und auf dem Gelände laufen Katzen herum. Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr groß und meins war ziemlich dreckig. Die Sanitäranlagen sind sehr sauber und es gibt extra Frauenduschen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
8.3

Lovely Hostel, I have spent the last 20 yrs backpacking around the World on and off. This has made me picky on Hostels. Despite some of the reviews on here I found this Hostel to be one of the better ones in Australia. I would defiantly stay here again. But in saying that the Kitchen totally sucks and cleaning of all areas could definitely be taken up a notch. Maybe make the smoker area farther away from building as the smoke wafts up and in dorms. But over all the place is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Янв 2017
4.9

I'm sorry to say this. But this is the worst backpackers I've ever been. The room is very dirty, the bed smells so bad, can't sleep at night people partying or drinking at 1am.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
8.0

Sehr cooles hostel hat mir gut gefallen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.