Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 564 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 564 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, clean with good facilities. Would stay again👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I have been to in Australia. The atmosphere was fantastic. I felt like part of the family straight from the beginning. Anytime I am Brisbane I'm going here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
8.9

Friendly staff and great location. Decided to leave early as I had found somewhere to live and was refunded the extra nights!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
7.4

Overall the hostel was good. Bit of a walk to the centre but you can catch a free shuttle bus. The only downside of the hostel was that the staff were not friendly. They seemed like they couldn't be bothered to answer questions and were rude when I arrived earlier than the designated check-in time. Instead of politely saying that check-in was later, they were rude and stand offish.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • annyan01
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.1

Nice please ~

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
3.7

No locker in room(that was advertised) was moved to different room with locker. I couldn't even walk into the new room as dirty dishes and rotten food all over the floor and clothes on my bed. Absolutely filthy. So back to reception again to move room again! I got the vibe that the staff thought I was being stuck up by requesting a clean room with a locker. The girls did help me out by finding a room with a locker that was clean, so thank you for that. All I wanted was my money back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
5.4

When we first arrived the staff was very helpful and upgraded our room for free, however upon arrival the rooms looked dirty and there weren't enough blankets for us on a relatively chilly night. We found enormous spider webs on the ceiling above the bunk beds and when we told the staff, they told us they would handle it over the next two days. I ended up having to take down the spider webs myself. Luckily we only spent one night there. Relatively good location, and ok for cheap price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
7.4

Pretty nice atmosphere w/ lots of long term people who seem to be working in Brisbane. Nice staff too. However, my 6-bed dorm was disgusting. The pillow they gave me looked like a cat shredded it about 12 years ago and they never replaced it. Mattress had stains all over it, blanket had hairs on it. Roommates kept eating smelly food in the room and leaving dishes and trash all over the floor. Wish I could add a photo. I couldn't wait to get out of there. Kitchen was pretty dirty too

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
3.7

This hostel is not suitable for backpackers staying for a short amount of time. A lot of the tenants were people who actually live there, so our "upgraded" room was trashed and had an actual hole in the wall. The bathroom looked like it hadn't been clean in weeks and people's stuff were everywhere including our beds; the room smelled of mildew and it was appalling. Do NOT stay here if you have other options. Your car would be better.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.0

The hostel itself is very nice with a really nice lounge area, staff are very nice and helpful. nice walk into the city and great access to Boundary street. When i first walked into my room no.29 i nearly walked back out again......it smelt so bad. Long termers Don't take your food in and leave your dirty plates on the floor (it's just lazy!!) This is not the hostels fault but maybe you could check the rooms every now and again before a new guest comes in as it was pretty bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.