Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 424 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 424 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
Somewhere to Stay Located at 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill, Brisbane.
Somewhere to Stay
Australia
Brisbane Queensland queensland 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill
73% 424
-27.4833369 153.0133295
Somewhere to Stay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
9.7

Lovely staff, great atmosphere, would recommend to anyone staying in Brisbane

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
8.6

Very friendly & helpfull staff! Free busrides to the public transport connections were cool, but also walking to the trainstation takes only about 10 minutes. Westend is really nice area, a lot of pubs and restaurans located close by the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
7.7

Clean and quiet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
7.7

There's no lockers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff is friendly and every day I could eat something different in the dinner for free. There's a big chess in the garden and too many books and games available. I like this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
5.4

Das Hostel war leider eine komplette Baustelle zu der Zeit als ich da war. Es gab kein WLAN und die Zimmer waren immer offen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
7.1

Staff were very friendly & helpful. However there were lots of deposit charges required, eg $20 key deposit, deposit for a blanket to sleep under, deposit for cutlery to be able to use the kitchen, all of which felt like they didn't trust the guests and wasn't very welcoming. There are large signs all over the kitchen about not stealing food & cctv cameras adding to the unwelcoming atmosphere. It's a shame previous guests are ruining the experience and mean that you aren't treated as an adu

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
2.6

I've traveled to just over 40 countries now and stayed in hostels around 90% of my travels. I can safely say that "Somewhere to stay hostel" is one of the worst hostels that I have ever had the experience of staying. It's very dirty, cold showers and far from most things to do in Brisbane. There is no wifi unless you buy it and not even a knife/ fork or spoon unless you purchace that from them as well for extra. To be fare the staff are friendly enough but my recommendation is Don't d

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
6.0

It's cheap don't expect big things. Staff was very friendly was the only thing which could make it value, everything was pretty old but they were remodeling a part, so I hope they will keep doing it with everything. There was also a lack of security, I didn't feel my belongings safe at all I was there one day and I wouldn't repeat it, except for as I said the nice staff which were very helpful, also they have a shuttle which take you almost everywhere you need.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
5.4

Construction junk is everywhere, the pool was closed & gross, rude early am staff, dirty dingy rooms & bathrooms. No AC, wifi should be available at no charge, but we had to pay for it. Nice evening events, and a 25 year old kitty!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.