Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 481 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
Somewhere to Stay Located at 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill, Brisbane.
Somewhere to Stay
Australia
Brisbane Queensland queensland 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill
78% 481
-27.4833369 153.0133295
Somewhere to Stay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
8.3

It's a friendly little place, there's a van that take you to the city. The place has many cool looking people that looks friendly. There's no air-con and that night was like 34 degree but there's fan provided (but it's a bit old). The shower room is alright. The staffs are friendly and helpful, great value for money too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.6

A very pleasant stay. The rooms were very good value for money and the showers were good! No air conditioning which is problematic given Brisbane's humidity! The kitchen is not equipped with crockery or cutlery, which is highly inconvenient. Wifi is fast and the free shuttle bus is a bonus! Oh, and there are cats - yay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
4.6

Very very dirty hostel. There is a swimmingpool but better not to go in.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • bac351
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.6

Had an awesome time here! Overall a wonderful experience. Met a bunch of great people, and had a few good afternoons hanging at the picnic tables and pools. Great value for the price. I stayed in the cheapest room, it was a little hot, and not the cleanest, but can't beat the price. Was a little upset that some of my food was stolen out of the refrigerator too. But the atmosphere and value made up for it. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
8.9

Somewhere to stay was a great place if you're gonna hang around Brisbane. My room was messy but the people there had been there for a long time so I don't really blame the cleaners. Ensuite w/c was handy, the patio of the kitchen was awesome, and people were friendly. Air conditioning would've been nice but fans and open windows worked well for us. Put down two dollars at the reception for a plate.Don't bother paying for the wifi, it's not very reliable. Big chessboard and yard jenga were fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.7

Fantastic place to stay. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Free shuttle bus into Brisbane city is very useful and regular. Facilities are kept very clean and have modern bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
7.1

The location of Somewhere to stay is perfect. In a quiet street but close to cafes, restaurants, Atms, and grocery store. The hourly shuttle is also a great asset. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Some of the bathrooms were just newly remodeled, nice and clean. The organization of the kitchen different to other places and you had to find your ways. My basic single room did not have a real window. I am sorry to say but it felt a little bit like prison.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
9.7

I spent one night there, excellent backpacker with great staff. I needed informations about fun things to do around Brisbane and Gold Coast and the staff took time to explain to me all the options and give me advices, they were so nice and kind. I stayed in a double room, nice and clean. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
3.4

The 8 person dorm was filthy covered in everyone's mess as there was a lot of long term people staying and working nearby. I couldn't get to my top bunk because of all the mess below my bed. There was no air con and there was only 2 fans for 8 people, one of them was broken. If you were in a top bunk the fan just wouldn't reach you. The front door would be left open because of the heat but a girls things got stolen by a local because of that & There was at least 30 flies in the kitchen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • marasophie_b
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
7.7

Tolle Atmosphäre und die Leute sind super nett hier

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.