Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Somewhere to Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 518 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 518 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 7.0
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
9.1

It's so cheap, I expected something bad. What a surprise when I saw everything was so clean! I was supposed to be in a 6 beds room and I ended up in a big female 4 beds room ;) great hostel ! The free shuttle is a nice idea!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Samprue2854
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

Nettes Hostel mit free BBQ, free Transfer uvm. Ich komme gerne wieder wenn ich Brisbane besuche!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2017
5.4

Staff was really friendly and showed me around the property. When I came to my room I was shocked.... The smell was disgusting and there were all boys staying for a longer time (dirty clothes and food everywhere)!! Our room didn't have any lockers and when I looked into other rooms I saw lockers. Even though it's a cheap hostel they ask money for everything (wifi $5 a day, washing $4 and drying $4 dollar).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
6.6

No problem at all with the hostel itself but had a difficult time sleeping due to inconsiderate guests talking loudly and laughing on multiple nights outside the dorms while others were trying to sleep, on some occasions until the early hours of the morning. There is a noise curfew of 10 pm but there's no attempt to enforce this.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • larsMGE
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 март 2017
7.4

Rooms were ok, bit hot at night but they had a lof of fans so it was alright. Pretty chilled atmosphere with a big TV where you can watch Netflix and hang out. Wifi wasn't good at all and really expensive at 5$ a day. The busses were nice and overall the stay here was ok.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
2.0

The place is an absolute dump. Unless you're up for some camping and showering in mouldy bathrooms, please don't stay here. At check in, we were only given the key. No information on check out, quiet time, facilities, etc. Mattresses have stains all over them. Rooms are over crowded. Bathrooms are disgusting. The kitchen is full of garbage, they don't even provide you would plates or utensiles. Location isn't close to anything, need to commute to get anywhere. Worst place I have stayed at ever.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
2.3

Staff assente e disinteressato. Pulizia pessima: camere sporche e puzzolenti, lenzuola sporche. Bagni sporchi e con interruttore a tempo posizionato all'esterno. Cucina troppo piccola, sporca, sfornita di utensili per il numero di ospiti presenti.Un solo frigo insufficiente per tutti gli ospiti. Vengono forniti un piatto di plastica, un bicchiere di plastica e posate anch'esse in plastica, nemmeno si fosse in un asilo (ovviamente sotto cauzione di 2$..) Rumoroso fino a tarda notte. SCONSIGLIATO

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
4.0

C'est vraiment un endroit de survie quand il n;y a plus d'hotels en ville. je n'y retournerais pas. C'est tres sale, des chats qui se baladent partout.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
8.6

I've had a great time at swts. The staff is very friendly and supportive if you have any questions. You can get to local Shops by foot in no time and if you want to go to the City Center there's a bus taking you there and back again for free every our.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
7.4

An sich ein schönes Hostel, etwas abseits aber dank Shuttle Bus alles gut erreichbar. Abends wunderbarer Blick über Brisbane.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.