Hostelworld.com

Somewhere to Stay

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 414 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.2
Somewhere to Stay Located at 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill, Brisbane.
Somewhere to Stay
Australia
Brisbane Queensland queensland 47 Brighton Road (cnr of Franklin Street), Highgate Hill
76% 414
-27.4833369 153.0133295
Somewhere to Stay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 май 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay there. The staff is friendly and every day I could eat something different in the dinner for free. There's a big chess in the garden and too many books and games available. I like this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
5.4

Das Hostel war leider eine komplette Baustelle zu der Zeit als ich da war. Es gab kein WLAN und die Zimmer waren immer offen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
7.1

Staff were very friendly & helpful. However there were lots of deposit charges required, eg $20 key deposit, deposit for a blanket to sleep under, deposit for cutlery to be able to use the kitchen, all of which felt like they didn't trust the guests and wasn't very welcoming. There are large signs all over the kitchen about not stealing food & cctv cameras adding to the unwelcoming atmosphere. It's a shame previous guests are ruining the experience and mean that you aren't treated as an adu

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
2.6

I've traveled to just over 40 countries now and stayed in hostels around 90% of my travels. I can safely say that "Somewhere to stay hostel" is one of the worst hostels that I have ever had the experience of staying. It's very dirty, cold showers and far from most things to do in Brisbane. There is no wifi unless you buy it and not even a knife/ fork or spoon unless you purchace that from them as well for extra. To be fare the staff are friendly enough but my recommendation is Don't d

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
6.0

It's cheap don't expect big things. Staff was very friendly was the only thing which could make it value, everything was pretty old but they were remodeling a part, so I hope they will keep doing it with everything. There was also a lack of security, I didn't feel my belongings safe at all I was there one day and I wouldn't repeat it, except for as I said the nice staff which were very helpful, also they have a shuttle which take you almost everywhere you need.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
5.4

Construction junk is everywhere, the pool was closed & gross, rude early am staff, dirty dingy rooms & bathrooms. No AC, wifi should be available at no charge, but we had to pay for it. Nice evening events, and a 25 year old kitty!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
6.0

Unfortunately the hostel was having renovations, and few bathrooms, long walks. I would try a different hostel the next time...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • joeholder
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
4.3

Staff members were great. The actual accommodation however wasn't great. Our room was always open and when we closed it it was opened again. We weren't told about the construction work going on and one morning they started drilling outside our room at 6am. There wasn't really an atmosphere at the hostel either. However, very cheap!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Bit out of the center but they are providing a free shuttle service for you. Hostel stuff is really nice and it is also a pretty clean hostel, where you can easy meet new people :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 март 2016
8.0

I stayed in an 8 bed dorm, and not too bad for $23 a night. All the facilities are good, the kitchen is very convenient and a good place to chat with people. Nice atmosphere and staff is really nice and helpful! Only 10-15 mins from Southbank in the nice area of West End, lots of cafes, bars ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.