Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Son & Daughter

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 5.6
  • Оснащение 5.3
Son & Daughter Located at 54 A Nguyen Thien Thuat, Tan Lap, Nha Trang.
Son & Daughter
Vietnam
Nha Trang 54 A Nguyen Thien Thuat, Tan Lap
65% 203
12.2357690 109.1941720
Son & Daughter
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.0

Pros: - convenient and cheap place to stay in the centre - good location Cons: - difficult to find - basic accommodation but get what you pay for Would stay again athlough unlucky because I wasn't the biggest fan of Nha Trang (expensive and tourist central)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
5.7

Molto basic, ma cheap e ben situato.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
6.0

There are rats running around the common area and the staff didn't seem to care. We asked them to book our bus for the next night and after they said they had, they kept asking if we were staying another night which made us worried about the bus but they did book it and they were helpful where they could be, like letting us keep our bags upstairs til the bus so the rats didn't gnaw threw them.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.0

Incredible value for money and the staff were so helpful when we needed to get our bicycles onto a bus at 5.30 in the morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
4.9

Dirty rooms, air con didn't work although they did try to fix it. Hotel stunk. Staff were friendly but unfortunately that is not enough to make a stay comfortable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
8.6

Very cheap for what you get! Great location, right next to some good restaurants and it's less than 5 minutes to walk to the beach! I did get stuck in the bathroom as the lock broke

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2016
8.3

Arrived in late and there was no hot water left for our shower. Came right the next day (we just showered earlier). Lift was playing up a bit from the ground floor. Would take you all the way to the top before going to the one you were after. Our shower head wasn't attached to the wall either bur was managable. Clean towels and a room tidy was offered daily.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 март 2016
8.3

The room without window smelled bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.