Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 3321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 3321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.7

I love this Hostel, they are so nice, they are very cool about storing your luggage, and the rooms are fantastic! I ended up staying an extra night because I loved it so much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Sajmy
  • Чехия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing stay in this hostel. Amazing clean bathroom, super shower in 1 floor. Beds comfortable and clean. Stuff helpful and so kind. 200% recommend this hostel. Super location close to metro I.P.Pavlova (from bus station 2 stops). To city few stops or short walking. Absolutely super hostel. We coming back end of this week.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

It was my second time to visit here. Best hostel without doubt

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • EBear
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.6

I has traveling solo for 3 nights at midweek. To summarise it was pleasant but not of the best hostels I have been to especially for a solo traveller. Pros: Staff are nice, Breakfasts are great and it's close to tram and metro stations. Also Shared bathrooms are lovely at midweek. Cons: the wood floor was noisey and that can get enoying. The breakfast area gets full at mornings and isn't that inviting at other times. And there is not much around it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.4

The front staff were very friendly, offered a few places to eat as I was starving when I reached. Free pancakes every Wednesday's are awesome! Good atmosphere at the bar. The breakfast brunch is the best I've ever had. They serve you eggs, sausages and mushrooms as much as you can eat. Rooms are clean and the toilet had a rain shower. What more can you ask?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

Sophies fue el primer Hostel en que me hospedé en mi viaje y dejó la vara muy alta. La habitación femenina es un cómodo departamento para 5. El colchón y almohada buenos. El baño amplio. Y con secador de pelo :) El desayuno se paga por fuera pero vale la pena. La zona (y todo Praga) me pareció segura. Caminé sola para todos lados. Desde el hostel 15 min al centro. Los recepcionistas que me atendieron fueron super atentos a explicarme como ir a cada lugar que necesitaba. Fernanda

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2017
9.7

Uno de los mejores hostales en el mundo! Fuimos entre dos chicas y desde que entramos la experiencia fue excelente! Muy seguro, el personal se portó excelente con nosotras, nos dieron recomendaciones sobre que hacer en Praga. El bar es una excelente opción. El desayuno es genial, vale mucho más de lo que se paga. Pudimos dejar nuestras maletas por el día, luego del check out y así recorrimos mucho más de Praga. La limpieza y comodidad también son excelentes! Volveríamos sin dudar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.7

The hostel was really clean and location was not bad! It was like 10-15 min walk to central! The staff was really nice :) Definitely recommend it :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.9

Sophie's Hostel was clean and beds are comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that it is not a very sociable hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your honest and kind review! Sophie's Hostel has many different events happening all week, for example Beer Tasting, Pancake Night and more. Pleae feel free to join next time:) We wish you safe travels! Best wishes, Kristi T General Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2017
10.0

The staffs are so friendly to attend to your needs. The atmosphere at the bar was so homely & there is free yummy and fluffy pancakes every Wednesday! The rooms & toilets are so clean & comfortable.I recommend every one to stay here if you are visiting Prague. This is one of my best hostel experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Jeeiii:) very cute review! Thank you so much and make sure to visit us soon again. Have a safe travels! Best wishes, Kristi T General Manager

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.