Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 2,467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 2,467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Sophie's Hostel Located at Melounova 2, , Prague.
Sophie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 120 00 Melounova 2
91% 2467
50.0750804 14.4271167
Sophie's Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel. Impecable. Comodo. Con una mesa servida para el deayuno que se paga aparte pero con sumo gusto por la calidad abundancia y atencion. Si hay 5 estrellas en hostels este lo es. Muchas gracias por la dedicación y atencion!! Aprovechenlo!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I have stayed at during my extensive travels. Great atmosphere, very easy to meet other travellers, welcoming staff and I felt very safe and secure. The only downside I can think of is that breakfast was quite expensive and was not included in the price. Having said that, I have no hesitation in recommending the hostel to others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Sophie's is AMAZING! The rooms are clean, fresh, bright and airy. The breakfast is sumptuous and great value for the money. The staff is super friendly, helpful and accommodating. The location is great...close to trains, Old Town, restaurants. Wifi is super speedy and reliable. A great hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel very clean and modern. Comfy beds and the best breakfast. Very helpful and friending staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Amazing! Thank you so much!:):) Best wishes, Kristi

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, facilities are really good. the location was not the best but it was ok. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! We totally understand, that our Sophie's hostel is not located totally in the middle of the Old Town, but all of our receptionist are always happy to show you on the map the best and quickest way to any of the sightseeing's. And more than that, in Prague 2 we have one of the best restaurants and cafe's, where to get really good local and international food. We wish you safe travels and we are already looking forward to your next visit to Prague! Best wishes, Kristi

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels my wife and I have stayed in. Perfect location, easy to find from the rail station, Great staff, very friendly, delicious breakfast buffet that is a terrific value for the money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much! We wish you and your wife all the best for your future travels and we hope that you have chance to come to Prague soon! Best wishes, Kristi

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in so far (out of three, in three different European countries), and the cheapest. I was very impressed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oh wow...that is so nice to hear, that Sophie's is the best!:) Thank you so much and come back to stay with us soon! Best wishes, Kristi

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

I enjoyed staying at this hostel everything was easy. The rooms were spacious, (I had a 5 share) and very clean along with our own kitchen to cook meal was very convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for all the kind words! Have safe travels and come back to Prague soon!:) Best wishes, Kristi

  • kcamil0
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
10.0

Un excelente hostal. Limpio y cerca de todo, muy recomendado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emmarosemagner
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
10.0

AMAZING hostel!!! The staff was so helpful, the rooms were so cozy, bathrooms were amazing with heated towel racks. The bar in the lobby was so awesome, great beer and coffee and wifi! What more could you ask for?! The location was perfect like a 15 minute walk to the train station and old town square. They offer free walking tours which were so informative. It was a great experience and I'm so glad to have stumbled upon this hostel. If I ever return to Prague I will stay here again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

AWESOME, we are already looking forward to your next visit!:) Best wishes, Kristi

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.