Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 288 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Февр 2017
9.7

Auberge super propre tenue par un propriétaire très consciencieux, gentil et généreux. Hyper bien situé. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.7

Our room was beautiful and spacious with a very good hot shower! This guesthouse is a peaceful retreat and most importantly the manager is so friendly and helpful! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
9.4

Souk Lan Xang was a perfect stay for my needs. Located on a quiet alley only 20-30 meters from the Mekong, its location is central yet peacefully quiet. The English-speaking manager/owner is a gem: always helpful, never imposing. Rooms are basic with comfortable beds, TV, cupboard, small table. Always hot water. Reasonably quiet except for customary morning noise as neighboring families begin their day, a reminder to travelers of life in this part of the world. I'll stay again. Value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
8.6

Booked a Double Bed Private Ensuite and was lucky enough to get the first room in the second floor. Room was big and clean. Location is great as it is a few minutes away from the centre of the town/night market. The staff (his name is Ah, I think) is very friendly, helpful and is always smiling. The structure is made of wood so do expect to hear noises when people are walking around. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
17 Янв 2017
8.6

I think it's a very good stay if you want privacy. It's a guesthouse so there is not much atmosphere and chance to meet people as in a hostel. The room was very clean, beds comfortable, good bathroom. The location is pretty good, next to the river and close to a great Saffron cafe. However, I'd prefer the location a little closer to the night/day market where you'd get amazing food for a cheap price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

This hostel is in a great location being close enough to the Main Street yet far enough to be quiet at night. The owner was amazing and was really helpful with any questions we had. The room was clean and cool enough for a good nights sleep. Just be aware that at night the gate into the hostel is locked so you need to be back before midnight.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
7.7

Hot shower and a big bed for $20, close to everything. The owner was really nice and willing to help. Little to no Wi-Fi in the bedroom though. Overall, good place to stay!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
9.4

Very nice place in Luang Prabang. More of a hotel than a hostel. Owner was very nice and there was always tea or coffee to drink in the lobby. Rooms had a TV, AC, and WiFi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed was wonderful and the owner is really nice and helpful. The room smelled a bit and the prices are higher than we're used to (coming from Thailand), but we still really enjoyed our stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fangkun_ryan6420
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.1

I had very good stay here. The room was not big but pretty cozy and clean. The staff are very helpful and warm hearted. No party no mingling around but It is very quite here and I think it is pretty common and something cultural.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.