Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 232 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
Souk Lan Xang Guest House Located at NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang.
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang Luangprabang Province NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District
85% 232
19.8955857 102.1398389
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Lovely accommodation, helpful, friendly owner, clean and great location. All for a reasonable price. What more could you ask for? Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

The room was really nice. It was spacious and well-furnished. The bathroom was also a decent size with a huge shower! Soap and towels were provided. Location is brilliant, you're pretty much central. The atmosphere was nice in that the guy was lovely and the place was chilled, but don't expect a buzzing social environment. The man was so friendly. Also gave free drinking water and biscuits :) Only criticism - noisy chickens nearby! So annoying! Aircon also gave us a bit of trouble at po

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.4

Very nice stay. Clean double bed room. We were pleasantly surprised to have a mini fridge in our room. The AC worked really well and so did the hot water. Owner is very friendly and provides umbrellas for the rainy days! 5min walk from Main Street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dmorett929545
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
6.9

Barely passable hotel. The room was decently clean, but with no option to open the windows. I think I was the only guest, so there was no atmosphere. The only person I met was an old guy who spoke decent English. For the same price you can get something better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Staff helpful and useful. Location brilliant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great stay here. The owner is really helpful even though his English is limited, booked a taxi for us to the airport and we had our laundry done - it was very cheap and quick. The location is ideal, the guesthouse in a little alley off the road which follows the Mekong. So loads of restaurants nearby. Also very close to night market, which was lovely. The free water throughout was a great touch, wifi very slow though. Would recommend this guesthouse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
6.6

The man who runs the hostel is lovely, very friendly and happy to help. The rooms are clean, but the fixtures are a bit bodged together e.g. towel rail cello-taped to the wall, which makes it feel less inviting. Approximately, 10mins walk from the main street and night market so convenient, and the monks walk past the street in the morning to collect their alms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.0

Owner was amazing and very helpful. We booked tours before we arrived in Laos. The room we had was amazingly air conditioned and the shower was warm. The beds were also comfy. Had to sort out our own breakfast but biscuits and cookies, and water were provided free of charge. Also free wifi that worked in our room. Owner organised us a taxi to the airport also. Worth the money and a great chilled out stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
8.3

We had a fantastic time at Souk Lan Xang. The manager, Ah, is the most wonderful man you will meet in Laos. He is welcoming, gracious, and helpful. We had two rooms and one room had a very comfortable bed, great A/C, etc. The other had some difficulty with A/C and a less comfortable bed. However, the location could not be better. Walking distance from everything. We are young travelers and used to less fantastic housing but overall, great for the price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
25 май 2016
8.9

The owner is so lovely and helpful. The rooms are huge, clean and safe. Short walk into town. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.