Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Stayed in the double bed private room and it was absolutely amazing, spacious, clean, good bathroom and Tv + fridge. Free tea and coffee available. Also I'm a good location opposite the temple and close to every thing but just enough distance to hide from tourist if you wish so. Our host was very friendly, spoke good English and helped in every way he could. Honestly couldn't have asked for more and Thank you very much !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.0

We had booked here for two nights online but when we arrived we were told it was full so they put us in a guesthouse around the corner. Luckily the room they put is in was nice so we didn't mind too much. We booked an extra night and returned to Souk Lan Xang. Our private room was clean and very spacious with good air con. The man that ran it was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
8.6

Great location. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
6.9

Nice place, but extremely expensive, and didn't even include breakfast. Not for budget travelers. It was clean and very calm. Great location though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
8.9

We had a nice stay here and extended for 1 more night. The rooms are very spacious and super clean, the a/c and hot water both work great. My only complaint is the distance to many of the attractions, such as the markets and mountain. It's almost a necessity to have a bicycle, which is ok. The man at the front desk is super nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.4

I would stay again! Mr. Ah was extremely helpful! The place is fantastic, the cleanest and nicest of all the different hostels I used in Southeast Asia. Unlike most other places that are shoddy, this place looked nice with well-kept wood panels and tiles. This place felt more like a hotel than a hostel since I didn't really meet/interact with anyone except Mr. Ah, It's a 3 minute walk to main downtown Luang Prabang. It's in a little street/alley but, there are clear signs to direct you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.9

It was a great hostel, thought it felt like a hotel. The staff was great. When the diver for a tour we booked with Nova tours did not show up, they called around and found him. They alsoallowed us to keep our bags there and hangout inbetween tours on our last day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 март 2017
7.7

Lovely traditional wood building. Spacious room with ensuite (with shower curtain). Comfortable bed. We stayed for 5 nights. Clean, but room was not serviced whilst were were there and the shared spaces got increasingly dirtier. The man on reception was helpful when asked a question but did not volunteer any information. The property is well located, next to the Mekong, and a good price. It is generally quiet (although a neighbour had a loud party on first night, it wasn't repeated).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hgdalman8144
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.7

Great little guesthouse! Right next to a temple which made for a nice serene feel. The owner is amazing--so kind and helpful; we left a kindle behind when we checked out and he found it and got it back to us. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 март 2017
7.4

A guesthouse right at the end of the peninsula, 5 steps away from Mekong and from the most popular Wat. Just a couple of minutes walk West and you're at coffee shops, then at the food market. Room dark - almost no daylight in room 6 where I stayed. Smelled slightly of damp but not overwhelmingly. Spacious bathroom with a divider separating shower from the rest and always hot water available! Free tea and coffee to enjoy on a little porch where wifi worked best for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.