Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lucysuzannasutherland954491
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.3

Really good quiet little hostel/guesthouse. The room is spacious and everything is clean. The staff were very unfriendly, making us feel like an inconvenience when we asked any questions, even when we wanted to pay! However the location is good and so are the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Reinvention
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
8.0

Comfortable and quiet, really liked it. Room was spacious. Staff were friendly and accommodating - laundry service was quick and they helped arrange a tuk tuk to the airport for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.6

Fijn verblijf gehad in dit Guesthouse. Man van de receptie was super vriendelijk, kamers waren basic maar prima (wel een ruime douche met douchegordijn). Locatie was top, straat oversteken en je bent bij de mekong rivier.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Perfect location in the middle of old town and right next to the Mekong river. The rooms are very clean and spacious. The bed is huge and comfy (although a litte hard but this seems to be standard in SEA). The host is lovely, really friendly and very helpfull and generous! He's always there if something is needed and he is always smiling, which we found really refreshing. Our stay at Souk Lang Xang guesthouse was really great and we'd definitely recommend it and would come back for sure! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
6.9

Pros: Big room & well equipped, separate shower, good AC, location fine. Cons: No atmosphere, never saw anyone around, security could be better (in the private room it says you shouldn't leave valuables).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.4

Top location. Owner really friendly. Clean room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bhag09
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 май 2017
8.9

Great place to stay if you're looking for somewhere quiet. Good facilities and host is friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Stayed in the double bed private room and it was absolutely amazing, spacious, clean, good bathroom and Tv + fridge. Free tea and coffee available. Also I'm a good location opposite the temple and close to every thing but just enough distance to hide from tourist if you wish so. Our host was very friendly, spoke good English and helped in every way he could. Honestly couldn't have asked for more and Thank you very much !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2017
10.0

Absolute gem of a 'hostel' (hotel). Spacious double rooms in a great location on the river and close to everything in Luang Prabang. However, what really makes this place great is Ah, the general manager! It wouldn't be the same without him. So helpful, thoughtful and great English speaker. One of the best hoteliers we've ever met.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.0

We had booked here for two nights online but when we arrived we were told it was full so they put us in a guesthouse around the corner. Luckily the room they put is in was nice so we didn't mind too much. We booked an extra night and returned to Souk Lan Xang. Our private room was clean and very spacious with good air con. The man that ran it was friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.