Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
Souk Lan Xang Guest House Located at NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang.
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang Luangprabang Province NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District
87% 242
19.8955857 102.1398389
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.9

Great central location, very friendly and helpful staff (helped us book an airport transfer which was great). Room was comfortable, nice and cool with AC, and very clean. Lovely relaxed atmosphere. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.7

친절한 주인아저씨가 다한 게스트하우스. 2인 객실을 이용했는데 방은 생각보다는 좁습니다. 침대 2개가 들어가면 빠듯한 정도? 위치도 시내 중심부와는 먼 편이기에 걸어다니느라 조금 고생이었습니다. 다만 주인아저씨가 늘 웃는 얼굴로 인사해주시고 서비스도 매우 친절하며, 개인 화장실이 잘 딸려있다는 것이 장점입니다. 가격 대비 나쁘지 않은 선택이 아닐까 싶습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.6

Cosy guesthouse along the Mekong River, room was huge with a decent sized bathroom. The owner is very helpful and kind and made sure we went out with an umbrella in case the rains came. Breakfast not included but you can make yourself tea/coffee anytime and there are a few good cafes a few minutes walk away. The one problem we had was that there was a cat(s) on the roof that made a lot of noise constantly from early in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

tres bon emplacelement, plein centre, dans une petite ruelle (pas forcément facile à trouver de prime abord), accueil très bienveillant, chambre propre, vraie douche, en somme tres bon rapport qualité/prix

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

This guesthouse was one of the best we stayed in throughout our trip. Really well priced rooms, very clean & spacious. The local man who works in reception was incredibly kind and looked after us extremely well throughout the duration of our stay. The guesthouse was not in the direct centre of town but along a nice strip by the river & a short walk to everything else, we really enjoyed that it was in a quieter area. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! The man who runs it is really lovely and does anything to make your stay better (even staying up until one o'clock in the morning to let us in after our bus was delayed by three hours). Rooms were luxuriously nice with free water, great air con and everything was really clean. Free tea, coffee and biscuits on tap in a great location facing on to the Mekong. Couldn't recommend this hostel enough.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • antecarlos9163
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.9

Nos quedamos 3 noches aquí junto con mi esposa. La habitación estaba muy limpia y el a/c funcionaba de maravilla. Agh fue siempre muy servicial. Está ubicado a pocas cuadras de la calle principal (en luang prabang igual todo es cerca)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

Great location, safe, clean room, hot shower, solid AC. No breakfast but as much tea, coffee, cookies, bananas, beer & H20 as you'd like. Nice outdoor common room where we chatted with some fellow guests. Mr. Ah makes this place truly wonderful - one of the sweetest individuals we've met on our trip thus far. Only downfalls were one switch controlling all of the lights & outlets in the room & an obnoxious rooster caged outside our window but other than that I'd highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.0

Sehr sympathischer Hostelbesitzer mit guten Englischkenntnissen (für das was wir bisher in Laos erlebt haben). Wer Geld sparen will und einen kurzen Aufenthalt plant, absolut zu empfehlen. Kleine Snacks (Bananen, Kekse und Wasser) gibt's umsonst dazu.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Lovely accommodation, helpful, friendly owner, clean and great location. All for a reasonable price. What more could you ask for? Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.