Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 276 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 276 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
Souk Lan Xang Guest House Located at NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang.
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang Luangprabang Province NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District
86% 276
19.8955857 102.1398389
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay here! The bed was wonderful and the owner is really nice and helpful. The room smelled a bit and the prices are higher than we're used to (coming from Thailand), but we still really enjoyed our stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fangkun_ryan6420
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.1

I had very good stay here. The room was not big but pretty cozy and clean. The staff are very helpful and warm hearted. No party no mingling around but It is very quite here and I think it is pretty common and something cultural.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.0

hatten ein Zimmer oben im Hinterhaus, sehr schön, wenn auch recht dunkel. Ein Entgegenkommen vom Hostel da die erste Nacht bei unserer Ankunft trotz Reservierung kein Zimmer mehr frei war. Würden deshalb in ein Loch ausgelagert. Personal wirklich verpeilt...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
6.9

Room was clean but smelt of damp and was very dark. When I arrived, I waited for 30 minutes before anyone appeared and then they seemed to have lost/never received my booking. Staff were pleasant but fairly useless, I'm glad I didn't have any problems I needed help with. The main guy spoke absolutely no English and didn't seem to have anyone who could come to help him translate. Overall, it was fine. Location is great. But pretty overpriced.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
6.0

Centrally located, about a 10 minute walk from the night market and located near loads of restaurants. Significantly overpriced for what it is, met many other travellers who booked close by double rooms for half the price. Room was clean, but very dark with no natural light due to the window being in an alleyway. Staff couldn't really communicate in English even for things to do with the guesthouse itself, e.g. laundry, room keys etc.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Дек 2016
8.9

Stayed in the standard private double. The deluxe doubles come with a bar fridge. Staff extremely friendly (lent me his personal computer when my camera memory card became full). Only put staff = 4 for the english barrier. Servicewise were great!! About a 5 minute walk into the most central area. Very clean. Very quiet for those looking to rest up. Not for those looking to party (no bar/communal) Would recommmend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

The room was spacious and clean. The location was great. A few steps from the river, a little walk to the tourist spots but you still get to stay in a quiet neighborhood. Language is a bit of a problem but when you meet the very sweet and accommodating Lao boys in the guesthouse you can forget about that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
7.7

The beds were comfortable, the shower was hot and had great water pressure, and the hostel was quiet. The only problem was with the organization of the staff: they lost our online booking, which led to a lot of confusion at check in, and we later found out they lost our friends' reservation as well (they had to spend the night in the guesthouse next door). The staff was rarely present in the reception area. Many times we went hours without seeing an employee, including when trying to check out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.0

Very dark cave like but clean quiet rooms good beds hot showers not all staff speaks English well but can always find someone fast who does

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
7.4

The staff and location were excellent t but room had damp and mound and the noise from 4am onwards was unbearable at times (but that's Luang Prabang in general), we bearly slept but was still comfortable and an absolute blinding location if you like the river

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.