Hostelworld.com

Souk Lan Xang Guest House

  • NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang, Laos
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 213 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
Souk Lan Xang Guest House Located at NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District, Luang Prabang.
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang Luangprabang Province NO: 2, Unite: 20, Groups:Xeingthong,, Ban: WAT NONG, Luang prabang District
84% 213
19.8955857 102.1398389
Souk Lan Xang Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Seoulhunter
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

I almost never give perfect 10's but I feel Mr. Ah and Souk deserve it. It's quite simply one of the top places to stay in LPB and Laos in general. Mr Ah's kindness and establishment he has worked hard to perfect are both of absolute top tier and I couldn't recommend this place more. The rooms are massively huge, the area is perfect, its quiet, and the building is a beautiful wooden structure on all accounts.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
7.7

Guesthouse was fine. Our host was very friendly. We stayed for one night because we found that it was not much of a hostel to meet other backpackers and the other place was cheaper.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Great location, very confortable rooms and súper kind hostess :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
10.0

Great location, 2 seconds from the river front and less than a minute walk to Main Street with all of the restaurants and markets. The owner is absolutely lovely and really made the stay great! Went out of his way to get us checked in early (we showed up very early due to bus schedules), always offering help and advice about tours and now not to get ripped off, and to top it off the room was clean and nice with good working aircon. I would definitely stay here again! What a lovely place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved staying here and would highly recommend it. Great location. Big clean room. Separate shower cubicle in the bathroom (so the whole room doesn't get wet!). Free water, hot drinks and biscuits: But most of all the owner was so welcoming and helpful throughout our stay. He helped us figure out Luang Prbang during the busy New Year celebrations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • iinaniemi
  • Финляндия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
8.9

Really nice, quiet quest house. Guy at the reception was always happy and helpful. Free cold water was awesome. Rooms were neat and tidy. Woke up to some loud people outside early in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
4.9

L'accueil à été épouvantable et suspicieux. Le reste du séjour ni un bonjour ni un au revoir mais toujours la même personne avachie et devant sa télévision . Et quand nous sommes partis il ne nous a pas regardé, toujours devant sa télé. .. Très mauvais point!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 март 2016
6.9

The owner was super nice, but room smelled of oil and had no opportunity to open a window. I would say for the price you pay for this guesthouse you have better options to just show up in lunag prabang and bargain.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
5 март 2016
8.3

The main man in charge is so so lovely will do anything to assist you and is so polite! Only a 10 minute walk into the town. Spacious rooms with comfy beds. Only downside was that we found a lot of bugs in the room but think that's mainly due to the place been made solely from wood. Could provide bug repellent e.g. Candles, spray. Bathroom is decent also. Would stay here again if I ever find myself in Luang Prabang again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 март 2016
8.0

A very good location and a helpful, friendly man as owner. A big plus for the free coffee, tea and snack.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.