Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Southern Laughter Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 712 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 712 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

One of our favorites in NZ! Excellent staff, very patient and helpful. When we requested a quiet room, they upgraded us to a private! Comfy beds, cool common areas with great views, plus movies and free popcorn. 2 separate kitchens so it never felt overcrowded. Perfect location, esp for the gondola/Tiki Trail. Awesome hot tub, popcorn, free soup every night, and if you're in the city on a Monday, you HAVE to stay here just for the delicious free chili! Missing it already. Just stay here :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
2.0

BEWARE – Southern Laughter will CANCEL your booking without warning! We had booked 3 nights but unfortunately weren’t able to make the first night. When we called the next morning, halfway to Queenstown, they told us they had: cancelled our booking, were ‘fully booked’, & ‘would need to find somewhere else’. There was no call/email before they cancelled the booking. While we were happy paying for the first night, Southern Laughter weren’t interested in helping & did not refund us. Disappointing

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
9.7

Awesome place! One of my favorite hostels that I've ever been too. Would definitely stay here again. Awesome location and such a cute place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.4

A quirky hostel near the centre of Queenstown. A well equipped kitchen and comfortable communal areas. What it lacks in modern furnishings it more than makes up for with eccentric character! Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

It's an awesome hostel! Great staff, clean, hot tube, free soup and popcorn. Don

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.1

Had such a good stay here! Rooms were spacious and clean, beds were very comfy! Free use of hot tub, free soup every evening which was delicious and also free popcorn! Very easy to get into town, hostel were very helpful when we had questions, super friendly staff! Would love to come back and stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
6.0

The pros: the location is great (downtown Queenstown, we were able to walk everywhere), the staff was nice, and we were able to leave our stuff/car while we went for a three day hike. The cons: It is super dingy. We stayed in a "basic twin".... It was essentially in a basement. The entire building(s) are in need of renovations, especially the bathrooms. Everything felt a little bit dirty/sticky. Even in the kitchen. WIFI DIDN'T WORK. Wouldn't go back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
4 Апр 2017
6.6

Not really a great hostel. The facilities were good, they had spa, popcorn, free soup. But wasn't very social, a lot of the Kiwi experience kids were here so it wasn't really ideal as a solo traveller. A bit outside of city centre but not that bad. I wouldn't say it was bad but wasn't my favourite.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
10.0

Beautiful place, I recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
9.4

Great location, great staff, clean and received an upgrade to an ensuite room free of charge.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.