Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,281 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,281 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
86% 1281
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • heathermac
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.1

The facilities were great! Huge kitchen and eating area overlooking the city, small gym, great lounge area with book exchange and lots of outlets. Also loved the personal shelf/light/outlet beside the bed. I did feel like, every time I had a question, I was seriously inconveniencing the front desk staff. some were great, others seemed very impatient and a little condescending. The wifi was also a bit expensive for the price of the rooms and was a bit slow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
18 май 2016
7.7

Quite a good place to stay, with lots of facilities on offer. Showers were rather scarce though, but generally bathrooms were kept quite clean. Rooftop area was a nice surprise - cool place to hang out at night. Staff weren't very informative at checkin and it took me a while to realise bedding etc is stored in the locker adjacent to each bed. Overall pretty good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
8.3

Hard to meet people if you're traveling solo. People in my room were nice. Locker set up is designed terribly; I woke up early to do a lot of activities and was always waking people up around me. The little place to put your electronics next to the bed was convenient. Restaurant/bar was always kinda empty, maybe because of low season. Had a gym, movie space, amazing kitchen and really underutilized rooftop deck. Very close to Melbourne central. Would only stay if I needed a bed for a night or 2.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel, do pay a bit more but is worth it. Lots of personal storage space in each rooms, which are also a good size. Not lots of showers/toilets but then never had to wait to use one. Wifi is free downstairs but pay if you want it in rooms but does work well. Bar is good but beers are expensive. Location is good for queen vic markets but a bit away from sites such as federation square. One of he best hostels I have had in Oz

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
7.1

Infrastructures great,free WiFi really slow. Personal was most of the time ok,but there is zero transparency with prices. I had to change from 8bed to 6bed room once-then saw online 8bed was still available! Was told it's too late to change (advertising in the hotel says, if you find cheaper, they'll pay back - it's not true... )

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

excellent! it was really perfect, I found really comfortable that near the bed there was everything, light for the night, wardrobe, socket and shelf where put on your stuff. Really quiet the night, and great the location.. so close the CBD.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.6

I stayed in this place for 3 days. 8 people mix dorm. Hostel itself is in very good location but the toilet and showers can be more cleaner. Don't know why I couldn't access to the free wifi from second day of my stay..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay, i stayed in the 6 bed female dorm which was a bit crowded and there wasnt much space to walk around. But overall it didnt taint my experience. The facilities are great, big kitchen with everything you need. Bathrooms are quite clean throughout the day. Very happy and will definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
7.1

We felt the atmosphere could have been really good but there seemed to be a lot of groups of workers who were very together. Also couldn't work out how it was a youth hostel as there were a lot of older people. The facilities are really good and the location was fantastic for getting around Melbourne.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
8.3

Hostel location is pretty much 5mins away from the Tram so still pretty handy to get around the city. Great having a Bar downstairs but NOT the cheapest drinks that's for sure. I've met a couple of good people from the room I stayed in but the only other thing i gotta say is atmosphere-wise, you gonna have to work hard for it compared to other hostels!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.