Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,272 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.2
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
86% 1272
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
10.0

excellent! it was really perfect, I found really comfortable that near the bed there was everything, light for the night, wardrobe, socket and shelf where put on your stuff. Really quiet the night, and great the location.. so close the CBD.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay, i stayed in the 6 bed female dorm which was a bit crowded and there wasnt much space to walk around. But overall it didnt taint my experience. The facilities are great, big kitchen with everything you need. Bathrooms are quite clean throughout the day. Very happy and will definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
7.1

We felt the atmosphere could have been really good but there seemed to be a lot of groups of workers who were very together. Also couldn't work out how it was a youth hostel as there were a lot of older people. The facilities are really good and the location was fantastic for getting around Melbourne.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
8.3

Hostel location is pretty much 5mins away from the Tram so still pretty handy to get around the city. Great having a Bar downstairs but NOT the cheapest drinks that's for sure. I've met a couple of good people from the room I stayed in but the only other thing i gotta say is atmosphere-wise, you gonna have to work hard for it compared to other hostels!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
8.0

One of the nicest hostels I have stayed in and I've stayed in quite a few! It was very clean, the room was incredibly spacious, doing its name justice (an extra bonus is they provide free towels, HANGERS, and every bed has its own shelf, light and plugs) and the facilities were great! However the only thing that let it down is that there was absolutely no atmosphere. The first 2 night in the hostel I was completely on my own in my room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.4

We are happy, enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.4

Eines der besten Hostel in dem ich je war.. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist Top. Da jeden Tag geputzt wird ist alles sehr sauber und gepflegt! Die Dachterrasse, die Küche, das Kino und das gesamte Hostel macht einen super Eindruck :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

My stay at Space Hotel was awesome! Most importantly met some great people, but also equally importantly enjoyed my stay. Very clean and tidy hostel at a great price. Would definitely stay here again no questions asked. Great experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
7.4

Bien placé, un peu l'usine mais tout ce qu'il faut et même plus (jaccuzi, salle de cinéma..)!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist sehr schön. Duschen und Toiletten sehr sauber und genug vorhanden. Küche sehr groß, es könnte aber mehr Kochgeschirr vorhanden sein. Wollte aufgrund eines Zimmerkollegens nach 2 Tagen mein Zimmer wechseln und die Mitarbeiter waren dabei sehr hilfsbereit und es war kein Problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.