Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,303 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 9.3
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
86% 1303
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hotel I've been to after 10 months of travelling in Australia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place, enjoyed our stay highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2016
9.7

i do really enjoy staying there. they have nice and helpful staffs. we could print out our documents free. they offered free Luggage storage. the location is in the cbd, easy to access tourism spots using free tram.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
4.9

big hostel bunker...don't go if you want to enjoy a backpackers vipe and meet people

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great & friendly place. Highly recommended. Question to staff: "We don't recycle" I was told. WHAT???

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.1

This hostel is wonderful as long as you have the bottom bunk...the top bunk is way too tight for space! Great facilities & location beside Melbourne Central!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.7

Prime location and love all the amenities this place offers. Didn't really get a social vibe from this place but there are plenty places to hangout

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.4

The best facilities I've seen - really good kitchen and common areas (and a hot tub on the roof!). I found the numerous staff I spoke to very helpful and accommodating. The only downside to my stay was that the number of long stay guests makes it tricky to meet people as a lone backpacker - this isn't really something in the hostel's control, but I wish I'd been more aware of it when I booked! I still chose to extend my stay though to a full week because the location/ facilities are so good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
6.9

I WAAS NOT WELL ON ARRIVAL AND HAD TO LEAVE/ CANCEL MY SECOND DAY STAY.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
6.9

Location is pretty far from cbd compared to other hostels Pretty annoying that you have to pay a deposit to borrow the cutlery, but at least it is clean The reception is HORRIBLE, talked to 4 of the reception staff during my stay, only one of them is well-mannered, while the others look like they are going to slap me anytime. Other than the reception, the staff is friendly, and facilities are excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.