Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1529 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1529 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
9.7

This hostel is amazing! My friend and I liked stayed there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • judithbloemendaal8851
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.6

Nice hostel! Friendly staff and all facilities were really clean. Lockers in every room and bathrooms+kitchen were very clean. Great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
25 май 2017
9.4

One of the coolest hostels I've ever been in. Rooftop hot tub, cinema and a small gym all add up to the experience at the hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 май 2017
4.9

Niemals dieses Hostel, hab die stinkende,käsefuss Decke von einem vorherigen Gast bekommen, Decken werden nicht ausgewechselt!!!!!!! Widerlich!!!! Mitarbeiter Mega unfreundlich, unmotiviert, faul und frech!!!! Gepäck dalassen kostet extra, WLAN geht nur unten in der Eingangshalle Küche: Besteck, Teller etc muss man gern Gebüht ausleihen Bad: Wär auf D Bahn Klo mit Dusche steht ist hier richtig, Mega dreckig Zimmer muffeln, Spint leider auch da nichts geputzt wird!!!! Lieber woanders hin,Niemehr

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.9

The place seemed fairly well set up, with security card access doors in most places. Each floor had indiviual bathroom/shower/toilet which specified were cleaned 5 times a day. Unfortately, while this meant I always found them clean, the floors were always wet and there was nowhere to put your clothes when you had a shower. The toilet and wash basin were also stainless steel, which gave a feeling of a public toilet to them. Overnight I found the heating was on too high causing me to sweet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 май 2017
7.7

DO NOT book this hostel if you need ANY internet. The free wifi in the Lobby is barely working at all and only in a very small part of the lobby. Internet in your room costs like 20$ for 4 GB. It's like being back in 2005 here... Apart from that, it's a nice hotel and they try their best to keep the bathrooms clean all the time. That being said, the kitchen was pretty dirty all of the time. I'd rather have working wifi and a clean kitchen over a jacuzzi on the rooftop & a home cinema.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иордания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.1

One of the best hostels I've been to honestly. Rooms and bathrooms are wow clean. The facilities [fitness centre, movie room, roof jacuzzi] were fantastic. You're provided with towel service, a large locker, your own electricity sockets and a reading light. Very central location, 1 min walk from the State Library. It's not the most social of hostels in Melbourne but the cleanliness, facilities and value for money easily make up for that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel and great location! We were able to walk to pretty much everything we wanted to see in Melbourne! And if we couldn't walk the hostel was located right beside the free tram stop. It's felt very secure and the amenities did not disappoint!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2017
10.0

Great staff , super clean and awesome location !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2017
6.9

I arrived really late and was really tired from my 24hours journey to get to Australia. I was very disappointed about the staff when I checked in. The guy was not very helpful, i would've liked if he informed me about the most important things and where to find them. Also for the price I think there should be at least a free Wifi in the room or free breakfast available.. The rest of the staff were very helpful though with directions and other questions. Unfortunately. no safe in room :((

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.