Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1561 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.3

I do love this hostel, I do think because there are so many rooms the bathrooms are being used alot. The staff cleans it multiple times a day, but In my opinion it would be good if there would be paper towels to use and maybe a thing on the wall with toilet cleaner so if you find it nessecary you can clean the toilet before you use it. I do miss some comfortable lounge space where everybody meets. In the summer that would probably be the rooftop (which is amazing)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
10.0

Absolutely fantastic

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
9.7

There was a lot of noise on the first night with reversing buzzers on trucks below my window and also the 'hot water'dispenser on level # 1 didn't work . Other than that ... good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
6.6

Schönes Hostel, Lage kann kaum besser sein. W-lan/Wi-Fi sehr schlecht und nur an der Rezeption verfügbar. 12% vom Gesamtpreis fallen nochmal als Gebühren für die Seite Hostelworld an

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • lmmnj2870
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
9.1

Cool place !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2017
10.0

Bestes Hostel in dem ich je war. Total sauber,netter staff und gemütliche Zimmer!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
6.3

Malgré les nombreux équipements qui font que c'est assez cher, l'ambiance n'est pas au rdv. J'ai trouvé l'atmosphère assez glauque. Les salles d'eau ressemblent à des cabines de toilettes publiques et ils disent qu'ils les nettoient 5 fois par jour mais soit c'est faux soit les gens sont très salles!! La cuisine est aussi assez salle les box pour mettre la nourriture sont encrassés. Il y a des personnes de tout âge et on ne se sent pas comme dans une auberge. Point + emplacement et chambre.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.1

Good hostel well situated. If you want to plan anything the travel agency os perfect and very helpful ! Super clean !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kirstyseonaid
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
7.7

On arrival the reception staff were cold and almost useless. Not suitable for solo travellers going into 6-bed as my room was full of students living there. Facilities were spot on, toilets always clean and never has to queue for a shower. Location is very central and good to get the city centre tram line. Alright stay, but wouldn't recommend to someone travelling themselves.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
7.4

Showers cold to barely warm, unpleasant. Toilets covered in pee more often than not. Staff doing bare minimum, not friendly, warm or helpful. Bar and communal areas not particularly relaxing or welcoming. Awesome pizza and cheap beer. Great security, although clunky doors locking constantly awoke me till 1/2am as people went in & out. Superb location. Price? Prob ok for a bed but I expected more for price of my private room. Recommend? Only if u in a dorm group.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.