Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
86% 1386
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.0

Was supposed to stay in a four share dorm, but my friend and I got upgraded to a private 2 bedroom which was really nice! Had our own tv and all. Nice place, nice location, quiet, it was clean,however I doubt that they clean the toilets five times a day as it says.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.0

It's new, clean and has all the facilities you could want. But there is no atmosphere, the staff on the reception are not particularly engaging. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tessaayubi3935
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.6

Overall a pretty good hostel to stay in Melbourne. Rooms were clean with a decent amount of space and bathrooms were cleaned regularly. The fitness center is pretty small, but still a nice amenity for a quick workout. Staff was friendly and helpful. Attached bar is pretty standard backpacker bar, worth checking out if you're traveling alone just for the sake of meeting other travelers. Can take an airport shuttle directly to and from the hostel, cheaper and more convenient than the skybus.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Solymar2010
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.7

I loved the location, all the available facilities (elevator, movie room, the terrasse with a great view and all the individual toilets with showers), the spacious four bed dormitories with additional privacy due to a wall, the lamps next to each bed,... a very good hostel indeed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
7.1

It is a very expensive "hostel" too expensive for what it is. It's near hotel prices if 2 of you are booking. However the bunks are comfy, each bed has a locker and 4 plugs! (2 inside and 2 out) that I found incredibly useful. The kitchen isn't too bad, little fridge space. The free internet is slow.. but what do you expect really from a hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
7.4

The beds and facilities are okay but everything is so big and spaced out it's hard to find where to go. Staff looks unhappy to be here apart from the roaming frenchie always chatting us up. Too bad they don't push any of their events. Not always clean because some guests don't respect the place unfortunately. Otherwise, amazing rooftop and kitchen. Lots of cool people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • pablo3231
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
8.3

This is a large hostel with excellent facilities (gym, cinema room, huge kitchen, large lockers in the rooms, shelf/socket/light for each bed...) and a good location in the CBD. Due to the size I found it was a little impersonal though, and it was frustrating that the rooftop area was often closed for private events, including on NYE when they were charging $150 a ticket - not very backpacker friendly! Wifi is only free in the lobby and it's generally expensive compared to other hostels.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
8.9

Great value for money! I stayed here with my gf and we both had a really great time. Facilities are perfect, everything you need to satisfy a backpacker

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
6.9

The staff was unfriendly and the hostel was anonymous. I had to borrow the cutlery and dishes from the reception and gave them a deposit of 10AUD. Anyway it was clean and they have a roof top, warm little pool and a fitness room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
4.6

The staff behind the counter was never very welcoming. Always felt like a bother when asking questions. However, the two people who work in the tours office are fantastic. Atmosphere is nothing like a real hostel. Very secluded rooms and everyone keeps to themselves mostly. You have to be very outgoing in the hallways to say hello to make friends. Luckily I met mine on tours. The roof deck is fantastic however it was closed most of the time due to events hosted at the hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.