Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,289 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 9.3
Space Hotel Located at 380 Russell Street, , Melbourne.
Space Hotel
Australia
Melbourne Victoria Victoria 380 Russell Street
85% 1289
-37.8077496 144.9659085
Space Hotel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great & friendly place. Highly recommended. Question to staff: "We don't recycle" I was told. WHAT???

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.4

The best facilities I've seen - really good kitchen and common areas (and a hot tub on the roof!). I found the numerous staff I spoke to very helpful and accommodating. The only downside to my stay was that the number of long stay guests makes it tricky to meet people as a lone backpacker - this isn't really something in the hostel's control, but I wish I'd been more aware of it when I booked! I still chose to extend my stay though to a full week because the location/ facilities are so good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2016
6.9

I WAAS NOT WELL ON ARRIVAL AND HAD TO LEAVE/ CANCEL MY SECOND DAY STAY.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
6.9

Location is pretty far from cbd compared to other hostels Pretty annoying that you have to pay a deposit to borrow the cutlery, but at least it is clean The reception is HORRIBLE, talked to 4 of the reception staff during my stay, only one of them is well-mannered, while the others look like they are going to slap me anytime. Other than the reception, the staff is friendly, and facilities are excellent.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rcoughlin8525
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
9.1

Stayed in a private ensuite double and was great. The rest of the hostel facilities looked great as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
3.1

The bed is not that clean. Staff is a bit impolite when you have any enquiry. Location is the worst part.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • heathermac
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.1

The facilities were great! Huge kitchen and eating area overlooking the city, small gym, great lounge area with book exchange and lots of outlets. Also loved the personal shelf/light/outlet beside the bed. I did feel like, every time I had a question, I was seriously inconveniencing the front desk staff. some were great, others seemed very impatient and a little condescending. The wifi was also a bit expensive for the price of the rooms and was a bit slow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
18 май 2016
7.7

Quite a good place to stay, with lots of facilities on offer. Showers were rather scarce though, but generally bathrooms were kept quite clean. Rooftop area was a nice surprise - cool place to hang out at night. Staff weren't very informative at checkin and it took me a while to realise bedding etc is stored in the locker adjacent to each bed. Overall pretty good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
8.3

Hard to meet people if you're traveling solo. People in my room were nice. Locker set up is designed terribly; I woke up early to do a lot of activities and was always waking people up around me. The little place to put your electronics next to the bed was convenient. Restaurant/bar was always kinda empty, maybe because of low season. Had a gym, movie space, amazing kitchen and really underutilized rooftop deck. Very close to Melbourne central. Would only stay if I needed a bed for a night or 2.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel, do pay a bit more but is worth it. Lots of personal storage space in each rooms, which are also a good size. Not lots of showers/toilets but then never had to wait to use one. Wifi is free downstairs but pay if you want it in rooms but does work well. Bar is good but beers are expensive. Location is good for queen vic markets but a bit away from sites such as federation square. One of he best hostels I have had in Oz

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.