Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1497 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
9.7

only complaint is that the wifi is only free in the lobby and SO slow. You can buy wifi but it is super expensive. The rooftop deck is worth staying at Space Hotel because it is awesome. Also, 2 outlets and private light next to each bed, so charging is really nice. Each person is provided a huge locker too, you just need your own lock. Would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.1

I was in 5 hostels in Australia and this one was the best by far. Best: The acommodations; the room was nice, a lot of private bathrooms with showers a nice roof where to you can relax and a massive kitchen with a nice place outside. The best kitchen I see in BP ever. Worst: The guy that was at reception didnt give us recipe and was so rud. We discover he charge twice and we are having problems of refund. There was just free wifi at reception and it was 2 of my 3 days offline. I recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
8.6

Good - Location is brilliant. Staff are very friendly. Bathrooms always clean. Bad - having to tote your bucket of dishes/cutlery to and fro dorm room each meal. Unable to get a bottom bunk, despite website saying to request at check in... continually afraid of slipping down ladder and could only climb up/down using a chair. Room temp. control led to arguments; some wanted heat, some wanted cold. Kitchen constantly filthy. Height of hangers for top bunk only accessible if over 6 foot tall.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
6.0

A bit misleading in areas. The fitness bit is basically a treadmill but is better than nothing. The kitchen is always in a state every time I went to cook I had to wash up what ever I needed as apparently nobody is able to. Would be good if the hostel was able to enforce there own rules.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
6.0

Comfy bed. Big kitchen. Dirty bathrooms even if they are often cleaned. Maybe separate men and women toilets...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.4

Space was absolutely amazing! Great location, helpful staff, super clean and tidy, the place felt more like a hotel than a hostel to be honest. I loved the breakout spaces on each floor which felt really welcoming rather than if they'd been hidden away on just one of the floors. I even got a free upgrade which was a lovely surprise and the view from my room was great. Would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
10.0

Very clean and really good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
6.0

I stayed at the Space Hotel for one night. The lobby itself was clean and cool looking but I asked to check in when I arrived off a redeye flight a few hours early and was met with a yes, no worries. That turned into a 2 hour wait for my room. If I would have been told that checking in early was not possible I could have grab something to eat and seen a bit of the city. The staff didn't even come get me when my bunk was ready.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.9

Very clean! Stayed in a private room which was fantastic with a great view of the city! Bathrooms were cleaned 5times a day! It was more like a hotel then a hostel, not much of a hostel vibe. Great location!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 март 2017
7.1

Not a bad place to stay if you're staying long term but very difficult to meet people for short term backpackers. Internet is terrible and has to be purchased if using off the first floor. Does have a nice kitchen and other amenities but they can't pull it together. Roofdeck has great views but you can't drink up there so it's empty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.