Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1463 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
7.4

The room was great, just enough space to exist. A good number of toilet/bathrooms on the floor (there were 8 bathroom/toilet and 1 toilet on our floor) but the floor of the showers was often wet and occassionally the toilets will be blocked. Fortunately they don't stay blocked for too long as the staff usually takes care of it quickly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.3

Good location, great facilities but highly anti social hostel. Not recommended for solo travellers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

Feels like a hotel- with all the ups and downs of it. Having a gym was great, the rooftop was amazing, huge kitchen - all that came at the price of atmosphere which I was more than happy with for a couple of days

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.1

Myself and my friend got upgraded to a double room, which overlooked the city! It was so nice, it felt like we were actually staying in a hotel! We didn't spend a lot of time in the hostel so I can't say what the atmosphere was like. Everything was clean though and the staff were so nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jamesinsley9697
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.6

Pros An amazing pro was a free upgrade which gave us one of the best rooms and a private bathroom. We were on the 7th floor and it was very quiet a views were great. Location to city centre was fantastic Cons Not cleaning room at all other than throwing in new towels Not having complimentary wifi throughout hotel In all however one of our best hostel stays.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • TheLostGrant
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.9

Good, modern facility with lots of hotel features. Doesn't have that cozy feel that you get from smaller places, but still a good value. Trams run one block away for getting around the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.7

Excelente todo, posta parece un hotel y no un hostel! Sin duda elijanlo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
8.6

It's along time since I stayed in a Hostel but I work with International students & we recommend Space to them. It was my chance to test it out. Nice modern building. Colourful stairways etc. Good security. My 4 bed mixed dorm functioned well & linen was already in the locker. BYO padlock if needed. Instead of large shared bathrooms, it had plenty of smaller units between rooms, giving privacy & access. Rooftop was popular. A deposit required for cutlery & pay for Internet was the only hassle.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.1

Geweldige locatie, een heel mooi schoon pand met een super uitzicht.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • adrianz01
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Great stay in a private room. Would be nice if they emptied the bin every few days as it was quite full by the end of our week-long stay. Otherwise, an amazing place to stay. Great facilities, cleanliness, and staff. Rooftop and gym are added bonuses!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.