Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sparta Team

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.3
Рейтинг 114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 4.2
  • Расположение 4.7
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.3
Рейтинг 114 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 4.2
  • Расположение 4.7
  • Персонал 5.8
  • Атмосфера 4.8
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 5.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chile, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
6.9

Sábanas limpias ,cama muy cómoda ,baños limpios ,aunque sólo es uno para todo el piso ,recepción poco amable no hay servicio de hervidor tienen una máquina para comprar agua caliente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
2.3

I've used Hostelworld for years, and this was by far the worst experience I've ever had using this site. Beware of THIEVES in hostel; my backpack was stolen right out of the lobby. Even more disturbing was response of staff and management- they were defensive and accusatory (suspiciously so). When they found out I reported the theft to hostelworld, the manager screamed at me in the lobby. Additionally, the neighborhood doesn't feel safe and the hostel was dirty. Spend a few extra € for better.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2017
3.4

Bed Bugs. WARNING FOR ANYONE! After coming back from this hotel we have spend 100 USD on medicines and doctors and we think we still took those bugs with us to home, we will need to order a visit of specialist for about 400 USD. If you have any common sence, DO NOT GO THERE!.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
4.6

area was sketchy during day. at night it was on a whole other level. cat called at many times. saw people doing lines of cocaine. was told by a townsman not to walk on that street at night. Prior to arrival tried to cancel after hearing about bad area. staff did not allow even though we tried to within given time frame. was yelled at on the phone. could not cancel and had to deal with unsafe area. do not stay if you are traveling alone no matter if male or female. not a bad place but bad area

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
5.7

Pros Cheap AC and showers work well Comfortable beds Balcony in room Staff who make an effort Cons Street outside is homeless / heroin addict central, extremely intimidating Pictures aren't representative No communal kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
2.0

La ubicacion del hostal es horrible, un barrio donde sientes que te van a matar o robar. El personal del hostal no es muy amable. Mi reserva no estaba "hecha" cuando llegue. Las habitaciones y los baños no son muy limpios, una de mis acompañantes le picaron las chinches y no se hicieron responsables. PESIMO HOSTAL, NO LO ELIJAN!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
4.9

The hostel itself may be fine, but the neighborhood it is in is notorious in Athens. Walking up to it in broad daylight was incredibly sketchy, I couldnt imagine waking home there at night. This is probably why the hostel itself was quiet and empty - its not a neighborhood you want to spend time in. I cancelled and booked another hostel without ever seeing my room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
5.4

Tiene todo para solo ir a Dormir, el sector no es muy seguro para caminar siendo turista, da desconfianza y miedo, es pleno centro de Atenas literalmente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Barbados, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.0

Overall, we had a great stay here, the staff are very helpful, and the facilities are decent. The location is very central, however, it is in a rundown section of the city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.