Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spenard Hostel International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 123 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! It's got a very nice community feel to it so it's easy to make friends. Lots of kitchens and chilling places. Wifi is good enough. Stayed here every time I got to Anchorage

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're glad you always enjoy your stay with us! Keep coming back!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
10.0

Best place ever

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review!!! Come back and stay again!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
9.7

Really nice and clean hostel ! The rooms and bathrooms are clean, the kitchen is perfect with free coffee. Employees were really nice with us! The wifi works really well and they are lots of space to relax in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay, n the staff are super friendly n very helpful they make u feel like u are part of the family i consider them friends noe and hope seeing them i d future... for sure the location is perfect and everything is very close...diffidently I'll go again... i would recommend all my friends to stay here 👌🏼

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for such a nice review! We love that you felt so welcome :) . Hope you have amazing travels & to see you in the near future!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

The house mothers are great. They maintain order, help those who are in need of advise, and offer suggestions that are spot on. Maria, Chelsea love to eat salmon, so they could be bribed with food. Just a hint to all you fisherman and Fisherwomen. Great place, great guests. Only suggestion is they need a good set of pots and pans so when I come back next year it will be easier for me to cook for everyone. God Bless Howard

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying! Don't forget- Evan loves salmon too :) we will take note of the pots and pans & appreciate the feedback. Safe travels

  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Everything has been great about this hostel. Have been staying here with my dad and brother. Quiet hostel close to downtown that brings travelers from Canada, the States and beyond. Fair price for what you get. Beds in the dorms are nice enough and the hostel has a plethora of meeting spaces/common areas for you to relax in. The wifi is great. Would recommend to anyone else that is using the hostel as a home base or a goodnights rest between travels. NOT A PARTY HOSTEL

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! We appreciate the kind words & hope you are able to come back and visit in the future

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
9.1

Cool hostel, lots of common areas to socialize, beds were good. Outlets a bit sparse in the rooms and a bit too few bathrooms for the amount of people, but overall a solid hostel. A couple of bus lines nearby provide access to downtown or the airport, but you'd be much better off with a car. Would likely stay again if in Anchorage.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.1

The staff were great, very welcoming and helpful with tips on beginning our journey in Alaska. I also appreciated accommodating our very late check in! The hostel is not in the best location in town however on the plus side it is only minutes from the airport. Overall a comfortable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
8.9

Very nice, friendly and chilly atmosphere. cosy rooms. It was quite clean, I really liked it there!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.4

Good location. Close to airport. You do hear the airplanes occasionally but it is not too bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×