Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spenard Hostel International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 105 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
9.4

Good location. Close to airport. You do hear the airplanes occasionally but it is not too bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

Nice hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.4

Great location, staff were really friendly and helpful. Can't wait to stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us and taking time to review us! Safe travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
9.1

Accommodating staff, arrived after hours but was left a personalized note for instructions to which room and bed we were assigned. Comfortable beds, clean sheets and facility. Really great atmosphere, provided towels, shampoo and coffee in the morning. Close to the airport, also within walking distance for a rental vehicle.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
8.9

Great staff! Very close to the airport which is nice if you have a flight but about a 10 min drive to downtown Anchorage. Cool layout including 3 living rooms and 3 kitchens! I would definitely stay here again on my next visit to anchorage!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review! Come back and see us when you're back in Anchorage! :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel. The girls working the front are sweet and beautiful, the other guys and travelers were friendly and trustworthy, the place was clean and had free pancakes- what more could you ask for? 10 out of 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for your review and for staying with us!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
9.1

Staff was excellent, accommodating and informative. Spacious hostel with affordable tent camping option-- we were able to use the company's tent out back and store our backpacks & things inside the hostel's lockers. Had a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
7.1

Parking there is a disaster! The night I was there it was super noisey past 11pm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there. We understand our parking can be quite limited and our trying to iron out our system to work with what we've got in the meantime. We have also looked further into why it was so noisy that night and are taking further action to make sure our houseparents are responsible for noise past 11. Thanks for your review and feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

liked staying with the people at hostel spenard

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Brunei, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
28 май 2017
7.1

Very helpful and friendly staff. I love how much they tried to help and even sometime when they did not know the answer they would still make the effort to find out the answer for me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.