Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spenard Hostel International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 79 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 79 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
Spenard Hostel International Located at 2845 W 42nd, , Anchorage.
Spenard Hostel International
USA
Anchorage AK 99517 2845 W 42nd
78% 79
61.1824060 -149.9388612
Spenard Hostel International
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2016
8.9

Spenard is a homey place to spend the night. The hostal is in a quiet neighborhood outside of downtown, but there is a bus stop really close and the bus system is easy to use! You can also rent bikes which is nice in such a bike friendly city.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • isrbuf
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.7

Great place, I'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katie_schmucker9204
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel! Wonderful staff:) Super close to the airport and bus routes. Lots of kitchens and bathrooms. Even better if you like cats:) I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
8.0

Super easy, super clean. Thank you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
10.0

Although there are just few fast food near hostel, you can rent bike and go everywhere. Like a regular house, there are some rooms, bathroom, kitchen and hosts with smile. They always answer my questions patiently. I like here. This place let me feel like home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
3.7

I thought it was disgustingly run down and lacked cleanliness. Yes it was close to the airport but the vibe was unwelcoming The staff didn't interact much and wasn't on top of the cleaning. The place was very muggy and musty smelling. The reviews were good but I was disappointed. I didn't feel that comfortable there. I would not recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • ern117
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.1

I had a great experience at Spenard Hostel in Anchorage! House parents Leeza, Justin, and David were all very nice and helpful. Everything was cleaned daily and it was nice to see that everyone staying at the hostel pitched in to keep things tidy as well. My stay was quiet, not many instances where people were being loud. Plenty of washrooms, kitchens, and space in the rooms to feel comfortable living here short or long term. In a bit of a dodgy part of town, but overall 2 big thumbs up :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

I love Spenard! It was super easy to take a taxi from the Anchorage airport, and check-in. The owner is amazing!! She is super friendly, goes out of her way to make your stay great and is super chill. You get fresh sheets, access to a shower, kitchen and free wifi. Great location-- right around the corner from a great coffee place, basic groceries, a couple good restaurants and the bus to downtown. If you want to rent a bike to go downtown you can do that too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
10.0

I looked up all the hostel in the area & I made the right decision picking Spenard International Hostel! From the moment I got there is felt so welcome :) . I suggest staying @ Spenard Hostel to everyone I know that might be pass though Anchorage. There is a quirky vibe to the place that everyone can enjoy. The owners is absolutely amazing. She took me & a couple others out to a local place for some free tacos on Cinco de Mayo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2016
4.3

The bathroom hadn't been cleaned in what seemed like a long while. The bed comforters don't appear to get washed, ever. No lockers or any safe area to leave personal belongings. Didn't see any employee the entire time. No towels were provided for showering. A person sharing our room took our pillows of of our made beds for himself. Hostel cat is sweet, but clearly needs grooming.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.