Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spicythai Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,314 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
Spicythai Backpackers Located at 14 Hassadisewi Rd. T., Sriphum A. Muang, Chiang Mai.
Spicythai Backpackers
Thailand
Chiang Mai 50200 14 Hassadisewi Rd. T., Sriphum A. Muang
89% 1314
18.7984339 98.9801216
Spicythai Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.6

Loved SpicyThai!! Best hostel for social life... Beds aren't great and you hot showers are pretty rare but everything else is amazing! They organize something every night for the guest. I had a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.7

Great hostel, very easy to be social even for a shy, awkward mess like myself. The best atmosphere I've ever experienced in a hostel. The people, both guests and staff, were fantastic. Stay here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Great place, awesome for meeting other travelers in the downstairs common area. events were planned every night e.g. Lady boy show, bar crawls, etc. everyone is super friendly and the staff is excellent - made booking and planning trips a breeze and logistics were smoothly dealt with. Awesome hostel, will definitely stay here my next time in Chiang mai. Do note that it is not located in the old city, but it's only about a 10 minute walk to the northwest corner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • morganhp106154
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.4

Spicy Thai is great. Good for solo travellers or groups of people travelling. Staff is great - most speak fluent English. Great atmosphere, good location, lounge area where you can watch movies with everyone! Would recommend to other backpackers! Beware of the grumpy Canadian

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
9.4

Perfect place to meet people and take part in daily activities. Very friendly staff. It's a little further out, not a problem if you use uber or have a scooter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it! I am glad you enjoyed your time at SpicyThai. Enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
9.1

I loved Spicy Thai! Staff are helpful and friendly. Atmosphere is like family and really fun- huge table where everybody eats and drinks together. The people make it great. Beds decent, warm shower if you want, small lockers for valuables. Backpack goes on the floor. Was so sad to leave - will 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it! I am glad you enjoyed your time here and we were sad to see you go... But there will always be a next time :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
8.9

Spicythai is a great hostel. It feels like a an actual house with a living room, dining room, backyard, etc. It was a perfect place to meet people when we wanted to be social but definitely has more of a chill vibe/we were not kept up until the late hours of the night which was nice. Staff very helpful and friendly- would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the review! We were so happy that you chose to stay here and that you enjoyed your time as well! We like to have a vibe where its a cool place to chill out and drink before we leave to go out at night! Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
8.9

You get what your paid for and a little more depending on the other guests. The atmosphere is chill and laidback, you can get beer from the fridge and hang out in the lounge area woth fellow guests. The beds were a little old and squeacky, but other than that no complaints at all. The showers are clean and you can choose between a cold or a warm shower (litteraly, it says so on the doors). Easy way to find the hostel, every cabdriver knows the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review! We have installed new water heaters for the showers and there are a couple "Hot" ones now! We're moving up in the world here at SpicyThai! Hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
5.7

Came to this hostel through the great reviews we had read, nothing close to the overall rating given. The only good part of this hostel were the other travellers. Decent common area for everyone to hang out and chat, watch movies. The dorm was about as basic as it gets, 4 bunks with no where to store personals but on the floor or under the bed with a tiny shared open cabinet and a limited # of tiny lockers outside room. Showers were disgusting. Staff wasn't great either. Wouldnt stay here again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay here. Wish you gave us more than one night though. I didn't even get to meet you two. Just going to touch on a couple things... Our lockers here are large enough to accommodate a 17" laptop and all your personal, valuable items. Most hostels in the world don't supply you with large lockers to lock up your big bags/suitcases. As far as the showers go, our cleaner cleans them twice or even three times a day... Unfortunately we cannot keep people from making messes and not cleaning up after each other. Sorry about that. We actually pride ourselves on having a great atmosphere and friendly and helpful staff. Sometimes this hostel isn't for everyone... Wish you both the best in your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Дек 2016
10.0

Great vibe in general, and really helpful staff. It was so easy to meet people in the common area. Pretty comfy beds too, which is pretty rare for the hostels I've been in! Lockers are pretty handy, and location is pretty spot on, just outside the old town :) Definitely stay here, would go back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thank you so much for the review! We were so happy that you chose us :) We're looking forward for when you come back and see us again!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.