Hostelworld.com

Spicythai Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1332 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.3

Great hostel, loved the atmosphere!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, good value for money. There is big difference on the staff working here. Dorm rooms, showers and toilets are very basic, but fair for the cheap price. Nice common room, with good social atmosphere, great place to meet new people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Февр 2017
9.7

Absolutely brilliant! So hospitable and helpful and I had the time of my life, met so many friends. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.3

This place is great for meeting other travelers. They organize fun outings every day, and they will help you make arrangements to rent a scooter, travel to Pai, stay in Pai, etc. I wish they would just put a few more cushions in the main common area because the seating isn't very comfortable. But it's great for hanging out around the big table before heading out for the night. The fun people make up for the horrible beds.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
10.0

What can I say. First, the grumpy canadian is grumpy. He knows a lot of stuff but he will use that against you. But you can feel that he got a good heart. Then there's Brian, the guy in charge of the activities. Cool guy. He lives in a tent.. I think thats why he drinks a lot. I would defenetly come back.. actually I stayed there 3 times already. Mostly because de Goldie the dog is so awesome!! And 7/11 is very close to the hostel. Just go there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Well thank you very much! We had such a blast with you here, even though we caught you with Goldie (Our hostel dog) cuddling in the hammock... We were very concerned with what was going on there... But I am glad you still had your pants on. Can't wait to see you again. Au revoir

  • flewz
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
8.3

Cool Hostel to meet great people. Staff organize events for the evening and with their huge collection of movies and games you won't get bored if you decide to have a relaxing day. Only one hot shower but that seems to be enough as I never had to wait for it. Street food and 7/11 close by.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • allymitch86
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Had such a lovely time! The grumpy Canadian and the enthusiastic American were very entertaining and even tended to my wounds when I face planted the street. Made all the friends and had all the fun! Would definitely recommend to anyone, unless they were a hermit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
9.1

Great space! Really friendly, personable staff that do their best to engage guests. Also a wonderful space to meet people and make friend within, as the hostel plans daily group activities that you can take part in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.7

Spicythai is the best hostel in Chiang Mai! The staff are amazing - laid back, helpful and friendly, and they organise events to make sure that you get to see everything that's good in Chiang Mai. Shout out to Brian for listening to my drunk wish to go to catmosphere and for actually taking us there the next day, thank you Brian! ^_^ There's also a perfect balance between being able to go out or to just chill and watch a movie if you want a night in. This is definitely the place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
6.6

It's a very social hostel, they organise many activities during the day and in the evening. You should definitely go and see the cabaret show. It tends to get really noisy during the night. Cleanliness should improve as well especially in the upper bathroom and in the toilets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.