Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spinner's Backpackers

  • 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth, Australia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 192 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Spinner's Backpackers Located at 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth.
Spinner's Backpackers
Australia
Perth Western Australia 6003 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia
87% 192
-31.9435501 115.8555950
Spinner's Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
5.4

I definitely wouldn't recommend to stay here. Spinner is a really nice guy, he was very helpfully and friendly but the other guys are really broken down, especially the Night Manager. He is aggressive and an addict (smoking weed at 7am and so on). The atmosphere wasn't the best at Spinner's, many long-term guests and drunk people. I mean party is ok, I love party, but every night binge drinking? No thanks. Those who want a cool stay with some party shouldn't stay here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.9

Quiet place a bit outside the centre, but easy walking distance. Matresses in dorm not very comfy. Still, would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

I stayed there and he gave me upgraded room! He is really helpful and very nice!!! When i said goodbye to him, i really wanted to give him hug!! It is close to the blue cat and Northridge! Awesome!! I highly recommend here♥ thanks a lot!! I gonna miss there!!! And i will come back soon!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.7

My only shock was when I was told I could leave if I cant agree with e long term stay accom. cost.Other than that,this was e best hostel for me.Staff are extremely nice&caring,Leon&Mon?.I have plenty of freedom which i didnt have in e previous hostels.Mon?is hardworking too in checking e house every minute or so.Location is fine as got free bus&FTZ.Facilities ok.Big screen tv&couches awesome when its quiet.Friendly mates too.Overall cool&value for money.But agree house needs bit of modernisation

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

staff very obliging and welcoming, friendly atmosphere, very relaxed, place kept very clean, but somewhat in need of modernising and improving.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was a pleasure to have you stay Cheers Spinner

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Spinners was a lovely friendly hostel with a really nice family run feel. The staff were great - very friendly and helpful. Everyone staying at the hostel was lovely and great chilling out and socialising areas. Good location for bars and not far from Perth train station. Good links to free bus services too (walking from the free bus with a large backpack wasn't an issue). Nice clean comfortable rooms and nice shower area. Would definitely come back to Spinners.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
10.0

Was a really good stay, super friendly staff and nice living area! Definetly recommendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Absolute pleasure Thank you for staying with us. Enjoy the rest of your travels. Cheers Spinner

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
10.0

Really friendly staff, good location, good for meeting other travellers and finding work

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Mate pleasure to have you stay Cheers Spinner

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2016
6.3

For 25 $ / night okay. The man from the reception was a little bit scary. Old rooms & bathrooms, but not too dirty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feed back. How Ever a Few Points need to be made The male bathrooms have just had a 15k upgrade The hostel is cleaned professionally everyday without fail I think to really appreciate a hostel you need to spend more than 8 hours in the building Enjoy your travels Cheers Spinner

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.