Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Spinner's Backpackers

  • 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth, Australia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 230 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 230 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

I can honestly say the stay at spinners was absolutely excellent the staff were great the owner was an outstanding guy who I would class as a friend, the place is cleaned everyday and the fellow travellers were t like family and at night it is quiet so u could get some sleep so 10 out of 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.9

The hostel is really nice and very cool atmosphere. However, the guy working at reception at night was extremely rude and offensive with us since the first moment we arrived. It looked like he was forced to work there by an Evil Master.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
10.0

Spinners is without a doubt the ultimate home away from home :) it has the ultra clean rooms with the most comfortable mattresses and all the storage space you could hope for - no rucksacks spread across the room here! There's a drinking and smoking room downstairs so you can socialize or just go to sleep. It's been my second visit to spinners and I will 100% be back x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • colsen91
  • Норвегия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.6

Overall a great stay! Won't elaborate too much. Only thing to complain about was the free wifi: pretty useless even when most people were at work. They have paid wifi too, but it was a bit on the expensive side.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2017
9.7

Spinners is a family run hostel and you notice that from the moment you walk in. They really care about their customers and the facilities. Everything is always clean, they clean 2, 3 or more times a day! It is a very social hostel, you will never feel lonely. It a great base to visit the city as it is the perfect location. It's about a 5 minute walk to the 'party area' of Perth and 10 minutes longer to the shopping malls etc. I already extended my stay!! Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.3

Nice and cozy hostel, really friendly staff and a good location. Everything was clean! I can recommend this hostel! :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Richyw
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 март 2017
8.3

Great hostel! Very clean and easy to get a good nights sleep! They have great couches to relax and watch television on. Although, I feel that it was more of a long term hostel. Nevertheless, nice people, so you'll fit right in!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alinafriedrich
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
7.7

Wir hatten nur einen kurzen Aufenthalt im Spinners Backpackers, waren aber zufrieden mit dem Hostel. Die einzigen Mängel die es gibt sind, dass das WLAN sehr schlecht ist und dass es recht teuer ist, hätten wir es uns leisten können in dem Hostel länger zu bleiben, hätten wir das aber gemacht, da beispielsweise die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet ist.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.