Hostelworld.com

Spinner's Backpackers

  • 342 Newcastle Street, Northbridge, Perth, Western Australia, Perth, Australia
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

Sehr familiäre Atmosphäre und die Küche ist immer sauber, was ich aus anderen Hostels nicht kenne. Die Zimmer und die Küche sind sehr gut ausgestattet! Die Mitarbeiter, vor alle Milan, sind sehr freundlich und man wird immer mit einem Lächeln begrüßt. Insgesamt habe ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt, sodass ich meinen gesamten Aufenthalt in Perth dort verbracht habe 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.6

Decent place to stay, slept well and it was strictly lights out at 12, which was good! Stayed with two German girls who were cool, and overall it was a great place! Would stay again... only down side was the one toilet for all the girls and the showers weren't so private, minor glitch, wouldn't put me off!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
8.3

All in all a good hostel. You can reach the city with the free cat bus, which is not more than a 3 minute walk from the hostel. The kitchen and bathrooms are always tidy. People are really friendly, most of them stay longtime. Staff is trying hard to keep the hostel clean and cool, some speak German. For us the most important aspect was the car park behind the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Дек 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Spinners backpackers in Northbridge! Such a convenient location, close to all the pubs & clubs as well as the CBD. Nice hostel, very clean & friendly staff! Would definitely stay again when in Perth.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Pleasure to have you stay. Look forward to your return. Cheers Spinner

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
6.3

Staff was very friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Just 15 min walk to the city was good. But one toilet for all woman upstairs is not enough and showers as well as toilets were not clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks Glad you enjoyed your stay There are female toilets upstairs and downstairs and the premises are professionally cleaned every day. Thanks for your feedback Cheers Spinner.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.0

Good hostel with a very nice common area and kitchen. Rooms a little too messy from the long termers but can definitely recommend to stay here :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Dryanta
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 163 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
6.3

Located approx. 10 min. on food from the main-pub/restaurant street, this hostel offers spacious dorms and a huge kitchen/common-area. That's the good side. The beds in the dorm were ok, the mattress uncomfortable. The e-plug for the bed was unusable due to it's shape. Few bathrooms (two mans-toilets and showers). Cleanliness is average. Most people seem to be long-term residence, not travellers. Wifi can be slow. The owner didn't smile a single time during my stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
6.6

Staff checked me in, gave me quick walk-thru of the facilities. Roommates got me set up with the wifi password and said it was hard to connect in the room, but the common area was fine. One roommate took me to a kebab place for late dinner. Another guest recommended Uber for the trip back to the airport the next morning, which was very helpful. Checked out and was able to leave my luggage while I went for delish breakfast at Little Bird Cafe. Just no comparison to Asia for quality and price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
9.1

We originally booked for 11 nights but extended our stay to 16 nights ! We enjoyed our stay here and made plenty of friends !!! The staff and people staying there are friendly and are always happy to help ! Milan is an absolute gem if you happen to come across him which I'm sure you will ! There are a lot of people there that stay long term but don't let this put you off !!! There were 3 showers for the girls and we never had a problem with the facilities here !!! Would 100% go back !!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.1

The hostel is family owned and prides itself on a family atmosphere. Although a number of guests are long stay everyone is helpful and welcoming. A great atmosphere, great staff, everyone welcomed on nights out, movies in and the very lovely Ben even drove me to the airport at the end of my stay. Kitchen facilities are great and is cleaned every evening by staff. I would definitely stay again. Thank you for making my stay in Perth fabulous.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Absolute pleasure having you stay with us Enjoy the rest of your travels. Cheers Spinner

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.