Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 697 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
9.4

Lovely little hostel. Has everything one would need to have a good time. Lovely staff, comfy beds, good showers. Nicely located - 15mins walk to sandy beach and 5mins walk to the Old Town. Lack of a stove is annoying

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
10.0

L'auberge est très bien placée, près de la station de bus et tout près du centre-ville. Idéal pour les voyageurs en sac à dos. Les chambres sont climatisées, et chacun dispose d'un grand casier avec clé. Le personnel est très agréable. A conseiller fortement.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
7.4

Wifi was great. Got a top bunk which meant I had a top locker. Was really hard to lift my suitcase in and out of it all the time.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
8.3

This hostel is in a great location, very clean and great value. Ena, the receptionist, is super friendly and extremely helpful. She went above and beyond with helping us book our tours, buses and more. Outstanding service with Ena! I would highly recommend this hostel just for her customer service and the location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Kendra, I was first laughing coz I got new name Ena exept Ina. But no worries for that. I am glad to hear You were so sattisfied and were repeating that all time. Glad to meet You and Maximillian. Hope to see ya again! Hugs! INA :-)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.4

Clean, cool, and convenient, I would 100% stay here again. Inna was the bomb! Super helpful and friendly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You dear Isaac for Your compliments! So glad You were satttisfied with Your staying in our hostel. Hope to see ya again! Till then warm regards! Inna

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
6.9

Beds were comfy enough, rooms were well air conditioned and it was nice to have a charging point and light by each bed. For one night to catch up on sleep it was alright but there wasn't really any atmosphere in this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Saskia Thank You for Your review. Positive and negative critisc are always welcome. Our guests are really important for us and we really appreciate their opinion. Greetings! Inna

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Great hostel, close to city centre, felt very safe being a solo female traveler. Friendly and accommodating staff, answered all my questions and gave great advice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Chantelle, Thank You so much. Glad to hear You were so sattisfied with Your staying and thank You for Your compliments for the staff. That means a lot for us. Greetings! Inna

  • nicolebury
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel with super friendly staff. Air con was amazing and the location was perfect to get to and from the bus station and boats. Clean hostel. One common area in the kitchen was small but social.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Nicole, glad You were so sattisfied during Your staying in our hostel. Thank You so much for nice words. Greetings from Split Bakpackers 1 Inna

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at this very central located Hostel! Ina the Manager ist so amazing! She gave us Tips for eating, partying and secret spots. Above all she decorated our room cause it was ones Birthday. We really enjoyed staying at Split Backpackers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Isabell, I really enjoyed with u guys. You were so friendly and kind guests. Hope You will come back again. Greetings! Hostel Split Bakpackers! Yours Inna

  • gdeconti9062
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.6

Not really a common area so hard to meet people as a solo traveller but the hostel is in a great, really central location, clean and the staff are extremely nice and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Gabriela, thank You for Your review. Sorry coz u did not find the hostel friendly but happy coz You were at least sattisfied with everytthing else. Greetings! Inna

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.