Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Split Backpackers Located at Kralja zvonimira 17, , Split.
Split Backpackers
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja zvonimira 17
85% 611
43.5067134 16.4440870
Split Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
9.7

The location was great! The staff were lovely and we ended up with a good group of people there! Had the craic in the hostel and all headed off on the pub crawl which made for a great night! Would definitely stay again 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank u Alex :-) Hope to see You again! Greetings from Backpackers hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
7.4

Hair in the shower could have been removed

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
8.3

It was great and a great location but it had no kitchen !!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
9.1

Only stayed for a couple of nights but it's a great little hostel. Fyi, there is no elevator. Close to the main bus station and Old Town. Good atmosphere and lovely staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sheanthi,thank You so much! Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
8.3

nice place,clean,staff very helpful,one day before i lived in split hostel the key deposit is 20 eu ,when you check out, the woman staff or the owner said ok, check out she didnot give me back the deposit that i forget ,i am a go show to split hostel,its s thief hostel, becareful, I recommend split Backpackers ,its pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Sheanthi thank You so much :-) Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel!

  • gazgaz649
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

My 5th stay at this hostel. Get's better every time. The staff are top notch and make it feel super relaxed and organised.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Gareth, thank You so much. We are so proud and happy because of such a nice comments from You. Thank You once again! Wish You all the best! Greetings from Backpackers Split hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.4

Nice hostel. Friendly and helpful staff who were able to give us great tips for places to eat, things to do, nightlife etc. Good size dorm rooms with comfy beds and lockers, good wi-fi and kitchen/ dining area. Great location, close to bus station, ferry terminal and main old town area. My only niggle would be that there's only one ladies toilet (& one man's) and two showers for the whole floor so expect to queue in the mornings before check out time, but this isn't unusual.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Kathryn,thank You so much. Glad You are satisfied with Your staying in our hostel! Greetings fromBackpackers hostel Split!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.0

Soooo close to the Old City, the markets and the bus station. Perfect for a traveller! The staff were extremely helpful as well. Basic kitchen facilities incl. only microwave and sandwich press. But okay for a quick fix meal. Only two showers and one toilet for each gender so a bit of back up during normal showering times and in the morning. Everything you'd need for a trip to Split regardless!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Hayley! Thank You so much! We are happy that You are satisfied with Your staying in Backpackers hostel. We are always trying to do our best for our guests. Greetings from reception staff!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice and friendly stuff, good located and a good atmosphere. Enyoed our time with other guy's in the kitchen/balcony( great smal place to relax). Perhaps the rooms are a little bit small for 8 beds, lockers, backpacks and people and just one toilet for the girls not that much, but it worked.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Jana, thank You so much for Your staying with us. Still, we are happy that You are in the end satisfied. Greetings from Split Backpackers hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
10.0

The staff here are unreal, looked after me so well. Even suprised me with chocolates and balloons on my birthday Ps. Beware of the crazy cat women 😂

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Brent, thank You so much :-) We are trying to do our best for our guests. Glad You are satisfied ;-) Greetings from Backpackers Split hostel!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.