Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 585 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Split Backpackers Located at Kralja zvonimira 17, , Split.
Split Backpackers
Croatia
Split 21000 Kralja zvonimira 17
85% 585
43.5067134 16.4440870
Split Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.0

Cerca de la estación de autobuses y el puerto, también del centro.El personal muy atento.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Slynne505
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Great little hostel to stay at! Would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere clean and cosy, with easy access to the harbour and old town, to stay during their time in Split!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You Sarah! :-) Greetings from Split Backpackers Hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Hostel really well situated. Staff really kind and helpful. Thank you ! Our stay was great in your hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
8.9

Split backpackers is a great place to stay at!! The staff is absolutely lovely, helpful and easy going! We were given great tips to visit the city. The hostel is very clean, well-located and the rooms are spacious with very cosy beds. The sanitaries are good as well. The only "negative" point is that there is no cookers in the kitchen. Apart from that, it was really enjoyable to stay there!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You Celine so much. We are glad You have enjoyed Your staying in our hostel. Wish You luck on Your future journeys ;-) Greetings from Split Backpackers staff !

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.7

Had a great stay there for the last two days. Both members of staff on the desk were incredibly friendly and a good laugh. Perfect location, right by port, buses and the palace. Very clean. Cool people. Great aircon. No cooker for our spa bol ingredients we bought though (Completely our fault 😅).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank You guys! You were so friendly and funny, made us laugh last night with your intention of cooking :-) Come back again! Greetings from Backpackers Hostel!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.9

A lovely little hostel, located perfectly just a few minutes walk outside of old town. Staff were welcoming and friendly, rooms were clean and well maintained. Showers could do with being a bit cleaner as the ceilings were a bit mouldy, but for the price this is an ideal hostel that I would definitely stay at again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.0

Close to the port, train and bus station. About a 10 minute walk to the center of town. Clean and quiet hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome place with very friendly and helpful staff. The beach is only 10 minutes away and I borrowed a nice big beach towel from them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

It's a perfect place to visit Split, near the city center and the port. There are only two bathroom, so normally you have to wait a bit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.3

Great little hostel with a great atmosphere, I was only here two nights before I moved on to Hvar but I met some great people here who I got to spend time with later in my travels of Croatia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.