Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 1259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 1259 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Best hostel host I've ever had. Atmosphere was awesome because Josko makes the place feel like it's a home. If I ever go back to Split, this is the first place I will be looking. You are the man brother, thank you for showing your outstanding hospitality!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Even though my friend and I only spent 1 night here, we thoroughly enjoyed it. Josko is incredibly friendly and creates a very welcoming atmosphere. The difference between Josko and other hostel hosts is that he actually cares about you getting the most out of your stay in Split. Absolutely no issues what so ever. I will definitely be staying here when I come back and would recommended it to all my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Only 14 beds and a super chill common area. I felt like I knew everyone well. Josko is the man and was always there when we needed him. It felt almost like a new home. Would definitely go back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Fabulous stay, Josko and his family are amazing, and really did go the extra mile. The excursion to Krka and the Fort was seriously a good day out, would recommend it to anyone. Grandma's breakfast was also super tasty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Thank you Joško for the best time in Split! The hostel is very charming and the facilities are great. There is a full kitchen, the washrooms look brand new, very nice and clean. The beds are comfortable and there are lockers using a key. The common area is great and feels like home. I highly recommend getting Grandma's breakfast! It's a full plate of delicious homemade food for a cheap price. I also recommend taking the trip to Krka and Klis Fortress, we had a blast!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • joaquingarbi
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.0

Not much space, but good mood

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great Guesthouse/Hostel. The owner Josko makes you feel like a long time friend from the first moment meeting till the last. It felt like a small family during my stay due to the small number of beds available, which made for great connections with other travellers, in seeing the sights, eating in and out, partying and everything else in the middle. Will definitely be coming back, amazing country and guesthouse

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Ald83
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

Josko was a fantastic host, and the hostel has a great atmosphere. Good facilities and a very short walk to the old town. Highly recommend for a fun stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
8.6

Great time there! Joska was super friendly and even was willing to come pick me up at the airport at 6am. Grandma made a lovely breakfast every morning and everyone in the guest house was very very nice. Would definitely return. Thank you so much!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Lindseyw_25
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Josko was an amazing host, he made everyone in the hostel come togther and be friends. It was a great atmosphere. He was also very helpful. Great value for money and great location. If I come back to split I will return here. Thanks!:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.