Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 1,102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 1,102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
97% 1102
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
10.0

I have had the BEST time these last four days, that I even extended my stay. Josko and family are so accomodating & make you feel really comfortable. One of the highlights of my trip was the Krka NP waterfall with Josko as our tour guide - highly recommended. It‘s definitely something I‘ll never forget. Thanks so much!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Josko was so helpful and made us feel right at home!! Even when we had food poisoning he went above and beyond, there is no other place I would rather have been. The atmosphere was great and I would recommend this hostel to EVERYONE

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed at in Europe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

What can I say!? My second time at the Split guesthouse, it is simply the best hostel I have stayed at and also the best experience. The way the travellers are brought together and encouraged to socialise in a non-pressurised way is wonderful. The pizza was great and Josko is someone you feel is looking out for you and helping you have the best experience. The perfect blueprint for how a hostel should be! Well worth the money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bethwordingham
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel ever! Josko is super friendly and so helpful and makes the place so great! Really recommend his tour to the Krka National Park as he took us to a secluded swimming spot which was incredible! We didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

This is the perfect hostel for a solo traveller looking to make friends and feel at home whilst in Split! The hostel is cosy, and easy walking distance to the sea/ferry/old town. Josko was fantastic and super helpful - couldn't have asked for anything better! Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

best place i have ever staye at while traveling! Met the most amazing people and felt right at home, super chill but also very lively in the evening! Recommend this also to anyone who is traveling on there own, most people who i was with were alone and we had great fun! Big love to all of them xxxxxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mariellemulder
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel in the world! Feels like home away from home, i am sad to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fditano
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.0

Hostel not really downtown but really close to the city center. Split is not that big, so it was quite easy getting around and from/to the hostel. The hostel owner is the funniest person EVER. Really nice staying in his hostel. Internet really fast. Breakfast made by "nonna" was good and cheap - only 25 kunas. The cleaning and general hostel organisation wasn't THAT good, but it was kind of ok for a beach hostel. If I ever go back to split, I'll probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Lovely place. Not too big, but that just means you get to talk to everyone. They had everything you'd need and grandma's breakfast was everything! I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.