Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 1309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 1309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
7.4

+ hostel had a cosy family feeling + friendly and helpful staff + laundry services, computer use, airport pick up + good showers + small hostel but good for socialising + air con (a necessity in Split!) - staff not always on site which wasn't an issue until the other guests were playing really loud music until late at night - could have been cleaner, especially bathrooms - tiny lockers weren't big enough for bags - blanket instead of sheet/duvet which didn't smell clean

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.0

Owner and wife are so sweet! This is a homey feeling place. Nicest hostel shower and good kitchen. Good breakfast in the morning. Small hostel and not a party vibe. This hostel is a bit out of the way, 15-20 minute walk from the main port.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel, felt like a family! the Staff was super hospitable and accommodating! The only thing that was annoying was the cleanliness of the bathroom. However the shower was huge and great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Josko will bend over backwards for his guests and when we arrived we were handed a bottle of wine and invited to drink with the other guests. Stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
9.7

We have been travelling a month now and this is the best hostel we have ever stayed in! Could not recommend enough! The owners are the most friendly helpful people ever and are so welcoming. The atmosphere was incredible, the entire hostel were put together on the pub crawl! Real homely feel with everything you want and need. Thank you so much for our stay we will 100% be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

STAY HERE! One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, in terms of atmosphere and friendly staff. Josko is the best, and grandma's breakfast is unbeatable! You just feel at home here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.9

Josko was a great host and his priority is first and foremost you! He gives each guest a map and tips and makes you feel at home. Our first night he invited everyone for a dinner as most people were new that night, which was a great way to meet everyone. The next day he took us to the Krka national park which was better than booking a tour. A few small things I could pick on but this was outweighed by the community feel and safety of the place. Would definitely go back / recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

I've never bothered with a written review, but after staying here it's a must. It's simply the best place I have stayed in my travels. Josko makes you feel at home, atmosphere is great, with the private Krsko waterfall tour/GOT castle being an sure highlight of Split. The facilities are always in spotless conditions and grandma and her breakfast is amazing. If you choose to stay here you are staying at an home away from home. Definitely will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
9.4

Awesome atmosphere, owners, location and price! And the breakfast was amazing and so cheap. Such a fun hostel to stay in, definitely recommend especially for solo travellers. Cleanliness and beds could maybe be improved (eg curtains/top sheets) but apart from that everything was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
7.7

Was good atmosphere and really nice welcoming with good advice. The owner even proposed us a drive for getting us the ferry. Thank you ! We took the private room However it suits better for bunch of friends or lonely traveller than couples! Split is a nice city to visit !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.