Hostelworld.com

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
98% 981
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

Among the best hostels I have ever been to ! Josko is bloody amazing and goes out of his way to get things done for you . The atmosphere is amazing as well . It's a nice compact place so everyone hangs out together and does everything together . Dinners , drinks , day trips were all done with people from the hostel so it was amazing . If you're planning to go to split don't even bother looking at other hostels . Close your eyes and book this one cause it's worth it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Josko changes your expectation of what hospitality means at a hostel. On arrival I felt like I was stepping into my best friends house that I hadn't seen in years. The place is clean, social, welcoming and well located and Josko will go above and beyond not just to ensure a good stay, but to form real friendships with his guests. There really cannot possibly be a better option in Split!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
10.0

This was a super fun place to stay! I came with a friend, but I would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling solo. The owner, Josko, immediately makes you feel at home, and he is incredibly accommodating. The atmosphere is really fun and familial. I had a great time at this hostel and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

Es un Hostel pequeño pero con muy buena atmósfera dónde desde el primer día ya se comparten muchas cosas con los que estén alojándose. El Hostel organiza tours muy buenos a plitvice y a un fuerte abandonado que tiene una vista espectacular! Josko el dueño está pendiente siempre de que estén todos pasando bien! Volvería sin dudas!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Top bloke! Thanks for your hospitality and for taking us to shoot some arrows. Its a great place to meet other like minded travelers; people who like to have a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Josko is the best host. He is extremely accommodating and will do anything to make your stay perfect. Plus grandmas breakfast is amazing!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.7

My friend and I stayed for two nights at the guesthouse and had a fantastic time. Joshko is a great host and a good guy, who always encourages a friendly atmosphere. Being such a small hostel, you get to know everyone staying there and there's always a group to hang around with. I would highly recommend it. Ready yourselves for top quality initiation shots of rakia when you check in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

This is in top 5 hostels I have ever stayed. Josko is a great guy and he always tries to look after you personally. It is super easy to get to seafront from the hostel and enjoy split. Beds are comfortable and hostel clean. you come to this hostel to socialize however. During my time here basically whole hostel ended up out for dinner and having a few drinks together all unorganised. this is unique and shows atmopshere in this hostel. I hope to be back in future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.0

I feel like this hostel needs a bad review to catch the attention of some travelers. IF YOU DONT WANT PARTYING ALL NIGHT DONT STAY HERE! Josko was great and it was fine but three days straight of a very loud party was too much, you can't get a good sleep at this hostel and that's what I was looking for. This hostel isn't for everyone so keep that in mind while booking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi S, you said it. This hostel really is not for everyone. There is an even better note for travelers. If you have any issues while staying anywhere you should say something during your stay and not after you leave and make a statment like this one here. All the best to you and i hope you will get a good night sleep. Josko

  • chrisa1991
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Great experience, best hostel atmosphere I have experienced would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.