Hostelworld.com

Split Guesthouse & Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 1,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 1,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
Split Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Lovretska 1, , Split.
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Lovretska 1
98% 1020
43.5149768 16.4359330
Split Guesthouse & Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel that is made amazing by the staff, Joško! True story: I was sitting in the common room and Joško was reading his email and he told us that he had gotten an email from TripAdvisor letting him know that his hostel had won an award (something like "Best Hostel in Split" or similar). I was like "wow, that's great!" He just kinda shrugged and said, "Yeah, but I've gotten it before." He EARNS every award that is given, and he puts his heart and soul into giving you a great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dominicjohnson10012032
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

If you are looking for the classic hostel experience i.e. you are up for meeting fun people, having a laugh and having tailor made trips out to nationals parks (Krka in our case) etc available to you then this is hostel is perfect. I can't rate anything below a 10 because this is one of the best hostels I have stayed in. Josko, the guy who runs the place is an absolute legend and his family is lovely. Oh and Grandpa's home-brew is dangerously good! Will be returning at some point I am sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.7

Pleasure to stay here, really enjoyed the day trip to krka falls, and fortress, and josko is an amazing host, can't do enough for his guests and makes you feel welcomed as soon as you walk through the door,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Gabbyb12
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

Favorite hostel I've stayed in. Josko is so welcoming and the atmosphere is extremely friendly. Grandma's breakfast is delicious and the everything worth seeing in SPlit is within walking distance. I had an amazing time here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

This place is amazing- had the best time! Thank you Josko!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
10.0

I love this place, Josko really made it feel like home. This hostel attracts the best of people. Best place to stay for solo or two people traveler. If you're a group of more, please make yourselves open to meet the hostel as this hostel is very big on gathering together and experiencing split as a whole. thank you again Josko and I will try to send your archery video ASAP!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.4

I spent my birthday at this hostel and did not regret it ! Joski was an amazing and friendly host ! One of the best atmospheres ive stayed at ! Highly recommend !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • JoacoEstravis
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

No por nada, todo le ponen a un 10 en la parte del personal. El dueño Josko es un capo !! 11 puntos es poco. La onda que le pone al lugar, la manera en que te integra al grupo de viajeros que ya hay, es genial. La locacion es apenas alejada del centro, pero seran solo 8 mnts caminando. Te felicito josko! Segui asi. El mejor host 👏👏

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 май 2016
10.0

Staff is amazing. I was feeling a bit I'll but they did everything they could to take care of me and make me welcome. Seemed like a good hostel to visit for a lot of fun if you have more energy too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.