Hostelworld.com

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
86% 898
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2016
5.4

The location is convenient, the staff is helpful, but the dorm room was tiny, cramped and smelly. There was total chaos in the room with stuff all over the floor, the bathroom was dirty and party folks kept drinking and yelling in the corridor and stumbling over the dorm beds all night. I couldn't get any sleep before 6 am. It may be a good hostel if you want to party all night but not the best place to stay if you're looking for a cozy and relaxed place and want to get some sleep at night.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 май 2016
7.7

Pros: live party hostel, animators do their job well and everyone is friendly. Most of the staff is awesome! Cons: there was only one bathroom for a 10-bed dorm and there was barely any hot water for showers. No kitchen or laundry facilities. Their common area is a small open patio, which can't be used when it's raining.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Met some awesome people while I was here. Hostel staff are really accommodating and took all the guests out to dinner. Reception was a bar downstairs and this hostel genuinely made my stay here in Split. Can't wait to get back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel! The location is perfect and the staff is really nice. They organize activities sonyou can meet new people and it is really nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

The location of the hostel is perfect, the staff is very helpfull and super kind! Everythig was really good at the hostel and I loved my stay there! Looking forward to come back ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Staff is nice and helpful, they gave me a bunch of tips when I got there. Safe and clean. Also the hostel is in a very good location in a 2min walk range from the main bars like Charlies (a backpackers bar in Split) which is awesome if you like to party and have fun! Still its far away enouph from them if you rather have a quiet night like my first when I got there. I will definetely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • k_bad
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

Only stayed for a night but had a great time. Clean hostel with friendly and helpful staff. The dinner date they run was a great way to meet new people and have a fun time especially if you're travelling on your own and want some decent cheap food! Hope to be back soon!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2016
10.0

Really good time, location is perfect and the people running place were real nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2016
5.7

We showed up, were told we needed to be out the next morning and to a different hostel that they would bring us to for 50% off, since they had double booked our room. When we came down the next morning to check out, no one was there. We rated for 20 minutes, then were advised by other guests to head other to Fiesta Siesta the other hostel. When we showed up there, the bartender below let us in and said that we needed to go back, because there was no space, and the big group wasn't coming yet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.