Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1023 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1023 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Loved our stay here! Very central, awesome people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Super nice staff and people staying in the hostel. Perfect place to stay at when visiting Split.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.1

I would come again a very nice place to stay and feel at home in Split... I felt welcomed and the staff always has time to answer your questions and give you some tips with a smile :) special thanks to the girls you were awsome If I have just one critic it would be the bathroom downstairs which need some refreshment otherwise it was perfect :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was so nice having you stay with us! We will look into that critique and be sure it is perfect for future guests :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Had the best stay at booze&snooze. The location is perfect and all the facilities were clean and comfortable. The staff organised group dinners were a great way to meet people and get our nights going. Loved the staff, they are all so friendly and enjoyed spending time with all the guests. 100% will recommend to anyone travelling to Split. I will be back!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Had a great surprise with this hostel! Rooms are clean, staff was really nice and location is incredible! Had an amazing time here, their group dinners is great and an easy way to meet other travellers. Loved that they have a bathroom next to reception: really helpful if you're leaving late and need to have a shower. I would definitely stay at booze and snooze again if I have the chance!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So, so nice to hear you had a great time! Maybe we will see you again if you are ever in Split, we loved having you here!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
8.9

Staff was so so so so so helpful and welcoming. Met some really awesome people in this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay at this hostel! The entire staff was extremely accommodating during our stay and had great suggestions on what our group should see within the city during our stay. They also gave us discounted prices at one of the best restaurants on the main promenade in Split and even organized a group dinner for us. Definitely one of the most pleasant hostel experiences we've had during our trip through Europe as the only downside was that we didn't have enough time to see more of Split!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Come back to Split for longer next time, we would love to have you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great staff, unbeatable location. In the evenings we all headed out for a group dinner which was a great way to meet others, and then ended up at a cool little bar near the old town. Would definitely recommend and book again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great spot everything fabulous the only downside of the place is the common area has to be closed by ten due to a. Bitchy neighbor, and then there is just nowhere else to just sit and even read say to 11 pm

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So lovely having you stay with us! Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
8.6

Great location, solid atmosphere, and clean facilities. The space is really small and has a lot of stairs which is the only draw back.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.