Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 995 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 995 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
7.1

Good place to be young and drink, like a frat house- noisey until 2 am. Tight quarters. Not enough lounge sitting. Great day staff. We moved out because of noise and wild after hour behavior . Could be the spring break college student behavior .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are sorry for the noise and behaviour after hours. We really appreciate your understanding and hope that the rest of your time in Split was pleasant.

  • dorothyvsettles
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Love love love this hostel!! I came to Split all alone and felt a bit out of place at first, but once I got to the hostel the workers made me feel right at home, and the daily family dinner events really helped to foster an amazing communal atmosphere at the hostel and its sister hostel. PERFECT location, walking distance to everything, the workers were all genuinely friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we loved having you in Split! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

cute little hostel - it's got a great vibe to it, in the most convenient location in split. staff super friendly and fun. also a great hostel to meet other travellers if you're alone as i was. i would definitely stay here again!! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 май 2017
10.0

Awesome location, super clean with amazing staff and volunteers. The evening meal and night out was so much fun and was good for meeting loads of other travellers from different hostels. Definitely good value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
9.7

Great staff and location, travelled solo and met so many awesome people during the dinner dates and nights out the hostel organizes! Terrace is a great place to pre-game before going out as well, really pretty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
8.9

Great hostel, the location is perfect. I would recommand it for a few nights :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
4.6

Not a great hostel. Very stale atmosphere, confusion with pricing, smelly rooms and most damningly of all, no lounge or kitchen! The only social area is 'the patio' (more of a back yard, if you ask me). Keep looking!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! We sincerely apologize that you didn't enjoy your experience in our hostel. We realize that customers who book online may have access to reduced prices from time time to time and that these often vary from those offered in-person when extending your stay. Our newly-renovated rooms are thoroughly cleaned everyday and we are always striving to improve on our cleanliness. We take pride in our terrace as a great social area for our guests and plan on doing even more improvements to enhance the atmosphere. Unfortunately, our great location downtown doesn't provide enough room for a fully-functioning kitchen with a stove/oven but we do provide a sink and counter-space (inc. utensils/plates/cups on our terrace) as well as a fridge and kettles for our guests to use. We are always working on improving our guest experience; thank you for your feedback and for staying at our hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
8.6

Nice small hostel. Staff friendly, especially Canadian girl. Not sure how it's won best hostel. Only common area outside which in the cold/rain not greatand can't see how there would be a good atmosphere their even if busy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! We were so happy to have your smiley face in our hostel; we hope the next time you come to Split there are nothing but sunny days to break this streak of rain following you where ever you go!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.