Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1095 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1095 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Had the best time here!!! The staff are all super friendly and involved! the location also couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us :)

  • michaylaclemens721
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
7.7

Great location but probably the smallest hostel I've been too. Not a lot to do apart from the group dinners they have at night and will take you out to a night club. Also offer a day trip to krka but it's more expensive than other tours. Staff helpful but security wasn't great considering there's 24/7 reception, anyone could walk in and go into the rooms. No idea required during the day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

There is lots to do in Split, and we as a hostel do offer a free organized group dinner and night out that most hostels do not offer. Our Krka excursion one of the more affordable day trips/activities that you can do whilst in Split. We assure you that we take security seriously here and no one that is not a guest enters the building, there is always someone in the office and if we leave to pop out for a minute, we lock the doors. Not sure what you mean by ''no idea required during the day...'' Hope the rest of your travels go well!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
8.9

Great air con and wifi! Lacked kitchen but had a fridge to store some drinks and food which is nice! Good common area and friendly staff :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Best staff, amazing social hostel -- great for meeting people at the dinner dates and nights out they offer for all their guests and guests of their sister hostel, Fiesta Siesta. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us! Safe travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel! It is everything you can ask for in Split! Danika (sorry if I spelled this wrong) is such a fantastic staff member and has great local advise and information! And the rest of the staff are amazing as well and really make your experience. They take you out to a super delicious dinner and party after which I would 100 percent recommend. As a solo traveler, this is the perfect hostel to meet people and have an awesome time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much, we are thrilled you enjoyed yourself at our hostel and in our beautiful city :)

  • issydefina
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

Everything was great. Surekah was amazing, she took us all out to dinner and then drinks which was so much fun anda a great was to meet people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us! Safe travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Had such an incredible time here! Staff was so fun and helpful and really fostered an atmosphere for people to get to know each other and hang out. Right away we were invited to the beach and then dinner and then drinking with everyone! Not too loud/crazy for a party hostel.. really the perfect mix between booze and snooze lol. Perfectly central location and perfectly sized hostel - small enough to get to know each other but large enough to be fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
6.9

Good things: Great location. Nice staff. Bad things: its called booze and snooze but it doesnt even have a pub crawl. They say they will take you to a "cheap" restaurant... 20 euros for a burger does not seem cheap to me... Then they will take you to Charlie's bar which is nice but nothing special. 4 hours in the same bar can be quite boring... At least tell us there is a pub crawl organized by other companies.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! We take you to one of the best restaurants in town and the price is half of what you stated, not sure where you got that information! If you wanted to go on a pub crawl in Split, there are plenty of companies that do that, all you had to do was ask or do a quick google search -- not sure how you not being able to do that should reflect poorly on our hostel with giving us a poor review.

  • Kiwi_Kirsten
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.9

Really like this hostel, awesome location! They take everyone put for a group dinner and drinks so great way to meet people! Would definitely stay here again. Only one bathroom per floor so might get busy but no big deal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us! Safe travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.7

LOVED this hostel! Great for solo travellers - they do a group dinner every night (great for makign friends) and then go out to a bar called Charlie's (this is a hostel bar, linked with the Snooze and Booze's sister bar - fiesta siesta). They also do group tours to Krka Waterfalls which are great fun as you go with people from the hostel. Shout out to Maddy for beign the bomb.com!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much!! Glad you had a great time :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.