Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Split Hostel booze & snooze

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 979 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 979 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.9
Split Hostel booze & snooze Located at 8 Narodni Trg, , Split.
Split Hostel booze & snooze
Croatia
Split 21000 8 Narodni Trg
80% 979
43.5088766 16.4386153
Split Hostel booze & snooze
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Окт 2016
10.0

I had such an amazing time here! The staff go above and beyond to make everyone feel welcome! They have nightly dinners and go to the bar afterwards so it's a great place to meet people and have a good time! Ideal place for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
8.0

As I visited Split in October, the hostel was very quiet so there wasn't much of an atmosphere. Aside from that, you couldn't ask for a better location. The ensuite in the dorm was perfect. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only negative I would note is that the dorm hadn't been thoroughly cleaned before I arrived - there were used plasters under the bed - and no one else had checked into that room before me. Apart from that minor detail, I'd recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
10.0

Had a great stay! Staff was friendly and the hostel met all of my expectations, really great central location and excellent value, Would definitely stay again on my next trip to Split. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2016
6.6

Did not find the staff to be all that engaged.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
10.0

Great vibe, met lots of people. Drank lots of pivo. Staff had lots of advice about places to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.7

Some of the staff was rude to my friend but the staff the next morning were super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are a little small and dirty so if you're picky don't stay here. The staff does a pretty good job at keeping the rooms themselves clean. Wasn't much of an atmosphere however we did go during off season. Our stay was alright but I 1000% recommend everyone go to Charlie's bar when they're in split!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
6.6

me + a friend went out for the day but when we came back the cleaner had thrown away everything that hadnt been put in lockers (apparently was told we left even tho were booked in 2 more nights) eg all toiletries, chargers, clothes + shoes. we told the staff and got some of it back (chargers) but had to replace all toiletries and lost clothes/shoes, around £60, EVENTUALLY partly reimbursed but had to argue with staff who were q rude and accused us of lying good apart from that, gr8 location

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
4.9

+ Perfect Location - Group pictures at the Gallery are in some pubs, not in the hostel - disgusting Bathroom, they never clean ist - no kitchen - really small hostel - no living room

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jesi_watkins3780
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
7.1

El hotel esta nuy buen ubicado . No cuenta con una cocina completa para poder cocinar , es jna mesa con algunos utencillos .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.3

staff are great, rooms small but adequate. there is a lift which is great, restaurant across the path and casn take yr plate back to the hostel to sit under the umbrellas. Drinks are a good price, fresh fruit and veg market very close, Sat night has a bar and music in the park next door which is very cool

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.