Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Apartments Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 271 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • leepain864509
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
7.7

Stayed in an "apartment" . Was really just a private room. The whole apartment stunk of sewerage and was really off putting . The shower was unusable - either boiling hot or freezing cold. I wouldn't recommend an apartment for the price we paid - we moved to a nice hotel for the rest of our trip for slightly cheaper ... On a positive the bar and food was really good ....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
8.6

Apartment/hostel was right next to the U-bahn, and made it convenient and easy to get around berlin. Apartment was spacious for a couple(double bed). Only very hot water or extremely cold water avaliable. Free walking tour was great, four euro breakfast was simple but filling (cereal, hardboil eggs, toast)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
6.0

El cuarto estaba bien, limpio y amplio. Lo que nos molesto mucho es que al hacer el check Out a las 11y el check in a las 14 nos cobraban por dejar las valijas en lockers. Uno por cada valija y salía 4 euros. El desayuno no estaba incluído y salía 4 euros por persona. En resumen bien pero te cobran por todo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2017
4.9

Decepcionada 😔. Cuando hice la reserva online, la foto de la habitación era totalmente diferente a la que nos dieron. Parecía una habitación de orfanato !!! Además en el pasillo había cocina y baño compartido con otra habitación en la que habían 2 Chicos, con la música alta hasta altas horas, cuando venían de fiesta también música, ruidos....y al baño, no podías ni entrar de cómo lo dejaban. Sucio, y el agua salía hasta el pasillo. Totalmente decepcionada.....No lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.9

The apartment was very clean and spacious. The location was great, most of the staff was nice and helpful, and there's a nice bar/restaurant. Definitely a good idea to get a shared apartment if you are sick of sharing hostel dorms with people and need some alone time. Definitely worth the $$$.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emeaal
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
9.7

Everything worked well and all the staff was very nice. We stayed in an apartment which was in another entrance than the rest of the hostel but it was great. We had our own dorm and shared kitchen and bathroom with other guests. The apartment kitchen and facilities had everything one could ask for and everything was kept clean. Only thing was the shower where you could not yourself determine the heat of the water so it went from burning heat to ice cold back and forth. Otherwise all good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gregschatell2837
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.7

The hostel is actually in the same building as a big bar, so if you are looking to meeting new people, it's perfect for that. The atmosphere was great and our room was very clean. You can walk down to Alexander Platz no problem. It's a little bit further to the Brandenburg Gate, but still fairly central to everything you would want to see/do. I would likely stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2017
9.7

I stayed in one of the apartments for two nights. The room was large and bright, as well as cozy. The room was also very clean and quiet. I did almost get burned in the shower when the water went from hot to hellfire without me m touching the known :o. All in all I had a great experience and would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.3

Stayed in very spacious top floor private aptmt. Breaky quite good. Liked the outside seating where you can have a drink and meet people. Helpful staff. Good location with underground train station right out the front which I found invaluable. They assist you in getting to several excellent walking tours on time. Can't really fault this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.4

Loved being in a separate apt away from the bar/ reception area. Had a great living space that we shared with two guys who apparently worked for the hostel chain. Nice couches/TV in den with big kitchen, two bathrooms for four people, key card access - I was sold. Belushi's Bar especially but also whole place feels very American, so if you're looking for a German boutique hostel don't come here. At 11am locals were drinking and watching rugby - an event that encapsulates the hostel's liveliness!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×