Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 3060 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 3060 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
9.1

It was lovely! The staff were interesting and pleasant, the people were nice. I stayed in a 6 person dork and it was clean and had good security lockers for everybody under the bed. I loved the bar under the hostel, it had cheap food, drinks, and good music. Camden is a great location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.6

Camden is a nice enough area. The rooms were nice but got pretty hot, luckily we were provided with a fan. There are outlets and lights above all beds which was super nice. The bar did not have as many happy hour deals as the St. Christopher's I stayed at in Bath. Staff were all really really friendly except for one man nicknamed "Winter" who got extremely rude and snappy while we were trying to order drinks. Would have stayed in the bar the entire night but he made us extremely uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Shitare
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
4.3

Was not at al good as I m very clean freak nd it was not so clean also so boring to stay ther.. just the location is good to stay zzz

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
6.0

Tired looking venue that drastically needs some work done. The rooms, bathroom/shower and even the pub needs to be fixed up. Whilst it was nice to have a curtained bed with its own charging facilities, the rest had a lot to be desired. The showers were essentially broken and blocked, the bathroom was grimy and the dorm was very poorly ventilated. Although there are multiple locked doors to pass through in order to access the dormitory, the actual room did not feel overly safe.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.1

This hostel is great if you're looking to stay in a cool and lively neighborhood with a lot of bars and things to do. I stayed in one of the girl doorms and it was pleasantly clean and comfy. The bar crawl they have downstairs at the hostel bar was a blast, met people from all over the world. Under the bed cage lockers are big and I felt secure there. Staff was awesome and friendly. Definitely a party hostel but not as loud as I thought it would be, still got a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
9.1

Clean and well located. However some confusion over who's bed was allocated to who in the room. Sink was also in the main room instead of a bathroom area, which meant my friend and I partially disrupted the others' sleep when we came in late and needed to wash. But comfy beds and friendly staff were plus points.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eecardwell5209
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
8.0

Great place! Showers were weird/too low pressure for a good wash when you really need one! Other than that the staff was helpful and bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Liliee
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 май 2017
8.3

Bien placé (proche métro et marché de Camden) et personnel accueillant. Bar au rez-de-chaussée pratique. Par contre une seule douche pour le dortoir de 8, et un mini lavabo placé dans la chambre...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Апр 2017
7.7

St Christopher's is allright- really close to the tube, close to the markets, nice bar downstairs. I was excited to check out Camden, experience some of the punk culture it's known for. I was a little dissappointed in my adventures at night, but headed back to the bar for their karaoke night. It was an interesting vibe, a lot of collegey kids, nothing redeeming. Checking in was a bit difficult as the hostel workers are also bartenders. Everything else was solid, they had lockers and laundry.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Matt, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, next time please feel free to ask the team at the bar for the best things to do on a night out in Camden and I am sure they would have been able to tell you about all the cool stuff that goes on in the evening, with Camden Pub Crawl being one of the main attractions in the area. Super glad you enjoyed Karaoke we always get a fun crowd in for it!! All the best mate and happy travels The Camden Team

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
10.0

I had a wonderfull time. The place is very comfortable and clean. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Roberto!! My Hero!! What a great review!! It make's me so happy to hear that you have had such a great time staying with us! It's a shame it was only a short and sweet visit. We hope that next time you stay with us it's for a bit longer! All the best and Happy Travels The Camden Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.