Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Camden

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2998 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Very good location, kind and friendly staffs, warm room, every day cleaning services. At ground floor has really nice pub! I really really luvv this place!!!:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff,clean place,great location..great value for money! Thanks guys,very happy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Hugh!! Cheers for leaving us an awesome review. Always puts a smile on our faces when some leaves us a good. We look forward to seeing you again!! The Team at Camden

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.4

Place was very clean and was being maintained daily. Didnt give off any "sketchy bar hostel" vibes which is certsinly a plus. As far as i could tell there wasnt really a full kitchen (stove, frying pan, all that jazz) but there was a microwave, fridge, and kettle. Regardless its really comfortable staying there and the staff are very friendly, Ivy especially went the extra mile and made sure my stay there was wonderful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey mate!! Thanks for leaving an amazing review. We do pride ourselves on our staff interaction with customers, making sure everyone has the best time possible while staying with us. We look forward to you coming back to stay with us at some point, if not, we wish you all the best on your travels. The Camden Team :-)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
6.0

O hostel é muito bem localizado e tem um pub incrivel, com musicas muito boas e programaçao animada. Os banheiros deixam a agradar na limpeza, e os quartos do primeiro andar conseguem ouvir toda a festa rolando no pub. O staff era um pouco desinformado e desorganizado. Fui acordada por um homem no meio da noite, visto que designaram a mesma cama para dois hospedes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ola, thank you for your review, we enjoy hearing feedback from our guests here. I'm glad you liked our bar scene. It's unfortunate that you had issues in your room, we will inform our staff to be aware of noise and guests who could cause other guests to wake up. I hope you'll still consider us next time for your stay here. We will make sure that all the concerns that you have brought up will be resolved for your next stay. Thank you again. The Camden Team wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
6.3

As partes ruins foram: quarto apertado, banheiros sujos, o cartão para entrar no quarto nunca funcionava, tivemos que ir várias vezes na recepção pedir para trocar e o pessoal é um pouco desorganizado. A parte boa é que o pub é muito bom e todas as camas tem tomadas e entradas usb.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Olá Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I am super happy that you had a great time in the bars and made full use of our new super bunks and all the cool new features that they come with. As they are super new to the building, we are still trying to iron out the keys as it is a brand new system and I can only apologize for coming to reception lots, its a trick to get more people in the bar. The Team at Camden wish you all the best

  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
7.1

Overall good experience. Clean and comfy beds but a bit low in high, you always need to be careful to not hit your head. The shower room also tight and a water pressure was not strong enough . Very friendly and helpful stuff on reception.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you had a good experience here with us. Our water runs on an energy saving system and is set to a regulated temperate and pressure to help us reduce our impact on the environment. Small steps to a better world but it can be a bit of a bummer. Our apologies. Hope the rest of your travels and amazing, all the best, St Christopher's Team, Camden.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
8.6

Overall the place was really good. Binks in dorms have plenty of privacy, power converters, and reading lamps. Staff are very accommodating and polite. Great bar and restaurant downstairs. The bathrooms are quite small but manageable. It was tough to get hot water going from the shower...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for the review, greatly appreciated. We will look into the hot water, as a standard all water temperature is set to an approved standard to ensure all guests are able to enjoy a good shower. Our staff are always on the look out to help make sure your stay is the best it can be, and they love seeing the reviews. So again, thank you. Safe travels. The team at St Christopher's Camden

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Янв 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostels, has everything you need for a good time in Camden. Staff are great, facilities are good, rooms are spacious and clean, and its attached to a great pub that runs a great pub crawl each night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

What sweet things you say about us! Awesome review, so glad to see our staff stepping up to ensure another great guest experience. Safe travels on your adventures! Cheers, The team at St Christopher's Camden

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
9.4

Only stayed a night but would definitely stay again in future. Was super clean, staff were helpful and roomates were friendly :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for the review. Really glad you had a good time here with us in Camden. Safe travels, & Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, I stayed a few years ago and it was just as good this time around. Great location in camden and good amount of space in the 6 bed dorms. No kitchen but there's a mini fridge/microwave. Showers in the dorms are pretty terrible though, not much pressure and luke warm. You're better off booking through their website, you get free breakfast that way. Definitely recommend the hostel, I'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for taking some time to leave us a review. We have looked at the water temperature and it is centrally controlled and is set at a medium level. For some this might seam colder, our apologies for this! Next time your back, if you have any ideas on facilities we could improve on we are always open to suggestions to make your stay better! All the best & Safe travels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.