Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2,927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2,927 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
82% 2927
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • srivello
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.4

There is a locking cage for each bed for baggage. The bathrooms are not very clean, but ok. The bar is LOUD until 3am on Friday and Saturday. Request floor 2 or higher for more quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.6

Very noisy, but that's to be expected from the 'party hostel' reputation. Hard to sleep with the drunk people coming going in and out of the bathroom all night.. Nice beds and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
4.0

The reception is in a pub at ground floor and sincerely I didn't like to have to check in with the noise of the disco music at my arrival among drunk people. The wall sockets beside the bed were broken so I had to leave your phone far from me during the night in a room with multiple people. The first hostel I visit without shared fridge for guests. The shower water was simply burning (you could cook pasta) and no way to decrease the temperature. A sink with two pipes (cold and hot)? Really?!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it and very happy you had great time with us Happy travelling Camden Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.6

Location is key with this place, right in the heart of Camden is awesome! The hostel is old though and is undergoing repairs at the moment so be prepared for construction noises and intermittent water supply. But the staff is awesome and will to their best to make your stay a good one. Plus you get cheap pints at the bar if your a guest. Drink and few and everything will be alright

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
8.6

Had a great stay, the staff were very friendly especially Stewart who was so helpful! The place was friendly and secure with a nice atmosphere, and the chill out room was great to have. Food from the bar not the best but plenty of places to eat nearby, breakfast was lovely and I would definitely recommend this to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We will pass this on to Stewart. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
9.1

This hostel has a great location! Right in the centre of Camden, next to the markets, park and train station. Most London sights are within walking distance if you don't mind 30+ minutes walking between them otherwise the train gets you everywhere!! Not very many power points for charging things though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
6.0

Esta bien ubicado, el personal era simpático, eso sí, me alojé en una habitación supuestamente sólo para mujeres, y me sorprendí a media noche cuando dos tíos también durmieron ahí. Si la habitación va a ser mixta que la vendan como tal.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.3

Neat hostel in the heart of Camden Lots of steps as to give you a workout. Economy breakfast included

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thankyou for your feedback, we take on board all our guest comments and rectify issues we may have missed. As we live in old building we do have a few stairs as we dont have elevator. We are glad you enjoyed breakfast Regards Camden team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.1

Really liked this hostel. Location is awesome, right in Camden and near the subway. It is above a pub, so music is quite loud late into the evening, but discounts and specials were offered to hostel guests. Rooms also did not have air conditioning. Landry was free, which was a bonus. Lots of fun, had a good stay overall!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.