Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2,966 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2,966 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
82% 2966
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
6.6

It seems like that my room was just painted before I check in. I can smell paint all my staying. Before check-in and after check-out, you need to pay for storage room. The staff was friendly when you check in and check out. I stayed there on Friday night it was so noisy until 3 AM. I couldn't sleep until then. You have prepare your own ear plugs if you want to stay at this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfect perfect perfect! They are so kind and polite. I hope come back again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in London. It was an impeccable price. The bunk beds were only 2 high. And everything was very clean and spacious, along with great security for your bags. The people were also the best at any hostel I've gone to and the bar below is just as great. Definitely only going to be staying here from now on.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Staff was very helpful and nice and the rooms were clean. Only 5 min walk to the underground station, so it is easy to get to the city centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
10.0

Esta bueno. Pase 7 dias alla. Y sin queja. El desayuno incluido es si reservas a travez de su pagina pero todo esta de 10. Es seguro, buen ambiente. Esta chulo el hostal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Окт 2016
8.3

Great location. Great pub crawl. Most of the staff were ace. Wash rooms could use some restoration and air freshener, rooms could use a full length mirror. Around 945am I had the cleaning crew in my room hustling me to clear my things, I was running behind because my bags had gotten wet from shower water leaking from the ceiling in the early morning, also no good. But, overall it was a decent stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
7.4

Not a bad hostel. Much different to the at Christopher's I stayed in whilst in Paris. The bar downstairs seems to attract more old locals than people actually staying at the hostel. It felt like I was staying at a pub rather than a hostel, which was cool anyway.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
4.3

Lack of a decent common room. Lack of kitchen facilities.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Окт 2016
8.0

Buena ubicación y economico ambiente joven y agradable. pero el desayuno muy pobre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
9.7

I was upgraded upon my arrival. The staff knew who I was after only saying my first name. Incredible location and awesome vibes from staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us some review love! We greatly appreciate it. Our staff travel a lot also so we understand how important it is to feel welcomed and will always go above and beyond to ensure your stay is a memorable one! We wish you all the best on your continued travels, stay safe & happy days! - The team at St Christopher's Camden

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.