Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3032 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3032 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
10.0

Their uniqueness, their individuality, and their life experience shaped them into fascinating beings. They have been challenged on various levels from day to day, and always handled things like professionals. I truly believe it’s hard to delve into deepest resources of heart when you get annoyed by drunk morons, sons of nutcrackers and other kinds of humanity in order to cultivate an atmosphere of understanding, acceptance, tolerance, and compassion yet this team is 10/10 to have it all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2017
8.9

Great location, big room. Unfortunately the radiator in the room I stayed in was stuck on full blast so the staff had put a fan in the room and the windows had to stay open because it was boiling! The shower didn't get past luke warm and I had 2 cold showers! The communal toilets weren't the cleanest. Could be much better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
6.0

Didn't get my key card at the first night. People were just busy partying hard to bad dance pop music. Couldn't even make my way to the reception and waited quite a while to get staff attention. The shower was not adjustable and the water temperature was too high. Reflected to the staff and nothing changed. And the bathroom is too small with nowhere to hang/put clothes on. Camden town was super noisy. Not a good choice if you want some decent sleep.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Codyoddie
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2017
8.9

This was an excellent hostel. Not a ton of amenities but a pretty good location and the staff was amazing. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 март 2017
6.9

Lots of older people stay here, pretty sure they are not traveling but maybe living here? Beds were nice, everything else was very dirty. Staff was amazing. Take what you can get in this city, I suppose.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 март 2017
8.6

Great location- just couple of stations from the centre/ nice walk. But Camden market is a great spot ( food from all over the world and nice little shops and stands!) security is given by good working key cards and lockers under each bed( you need a padlock!) + electric lockers for personal items ( 2.50£/24h) staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is really good/price! bathrooms weren't clean and the mix 9 bed dorm wasn't nice (very smelly and hot, farting all night- not the staffs fault!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Marie!! Thanks for taking the time to leave the review! We are always looking to improve our hostel!! We hope that the next time you come back you can notice the difference in the hostel. All the best and happy travels!! The Camden Team

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 март 2017
7.7

Sono dovuto andare via per un emergenza e ho fatto il check out 2 giorni prima. Mi hanno detto che mi avrebbe riaddebitato i soldi senza problemi (conferma anche del manager), ad oggi ho scritto due email e non mi hanno neanche risposto. Non dico che avere diritto ai soldi ma potevano evitare di dirmi che li avrei riavuti. Lo trovo un comportamento poco professionale e rispettoso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
10.0

Thanks for your hospitality, perfect place in Camden See you soon !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Jean, Thanks so much for the review!! We look forward to seeing you back here in the not so distant future! Cheers the Camden Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 март 2017
8.9

The staff here were really amazing and engaged. The girl who helped me check in was super sweet and easy to talk to, and the guy at the desk when I checked out was super rad too! There's not much storage space in the actual dorms, most people just had to leave their bags all over the ground so it felt really cramped. The location is super prime though and it's a close enough walk to the metro station. The directions weren't very clear to find the hostel though, pro tip it's INSIDE the bar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Meghan Cheers for the amazing review!! We are always looking to better ourselves and love the feedback from you!! Happy Travels and don't be a stranger The Camden Team

  • leejoo0050
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.1

방금 체크아웃하고 나오는 길 입니다. 샤워실이 정말 작은 것 말고는 전체적으로 만족합니다! 위치도 좋고 직원들 자체가 프리해서 좋았어요! 가격대비 괜찮은 곳이라고 생각됩니다. 만족해서 파리에도 같은 숙소 잡았어요~

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey There!! Thanks for leaving us such a great review!! We are always trying to make everyone stay amazing!! We take lots of pride in our staff being the best, we hope you enjoy our hostel in Paris!! All the best and Happy Travels!! The Camden team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.