Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 3125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 3125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
7.7

Pretty good stay, clean bath and bedroom. Cheap breakfast. Not overly social though. The communal area downstairs smelt terrible. No cooking facilities either. Check in took ages but the staff were nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
10.0

Dope location for counterculture, debauchery and street art! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
6.9

The hostel was okay. Beds were comfortable, not the most social place, the chill out area is in the basement and not really inviting. Our biggest complaint was the cleaners, they came in at 10.30 am each morning and took two hours to make like 3 beds. They would stay in the room and sit on the beds and talk for 30 min or just make phone calls for an hour while guests were still in bed. It was the weirdest thing. They would be in and out all day. It was quite annoying and unprofessional.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 54 отзывы
22 Авг 2017
8.3

Fantastic location and friendly helpful staff - the rooms and bed are tiny plus no free luggahe store, but good for a night or two.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.0

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse! On y a passé un super week-end. L'auberge est située dans le meilleur quartier de Londres à proximité du métro et du bus. Petit bémol, les cartes pour ouvrir la chambre se démagnétiser trop souvent. Je retournerai dans cette auberge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.6

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well laid-out. They have lockers and outlets with USB chargers. We found that the St. Christopher's hostels also had the best breakfasts of any of the hostels we stayed in. This was true here as well. The showers could have used a shelf or something to hold items, but I found this to be true of EVERY hostel we stayed at in the UK. Overall, this was a nice place to stay, and the subway was only a block down.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
7.1

The stuff are mostly friendly and helpful. I did find it quite vexing that they charge extra money for breakfast (despite what is written in the site), and if you ask to extend your stay, they simply charge you with as much as double the normal price, without mentioning that you can pay the same price if you book online.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey traveler, thanks for leaving us a review! We really appreciate the feedback as it helps us improve our services here at St Christopher's Camden. We apologize on behalf of our staff if you were not correctly informed on prices of breakfast's and extensions. We always offer our free WiFi for guest's who want to extend and would much prefer paying the online prices. We will inform our staff to explain these issues correctly next time. We hope you'll consider staying with us again. Safe travels and happy drinking, The Camden Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.6

I did have a good time because was fan to stay in a hostel with good songs and drinks discounts also I liked the breakfast the room was spacious and staff very friendly the only things that did not like was the room for shower was too small and the strange way less easy to put hot or cold water and the stairs to go up and down with no elevator but even with those I did have a good time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey traveler, thanks for taking the time to write your thoughts on your stay. We're glad you enjoyed are many good aspects of our bar and hostel. It's a shame our showers were not up to standard, we have contacted our maintenance to fix the irregular temperatures. We hope you'll consider us again. Safe travels and happy drinking, The Camden Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
5.7

We were checked in by Winter, seemed very nice. We later had a disagreement when we were overcharged for drinks - guests get a cheaper rate and we'd been recognised as guests all evening, and on one drink we were charged the full amount because I guess for some reason they stopped recognising us. Not only did he refuse to refund us the difference, saying it was impossible, he was incredibly rude and belittling about it. Rooms are cramped and stuffy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • reisarmstrong
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
7.7

Phone almost got stolen right out of my hands by two guys on a mo-ped while I was standing in front of the hostel. Bathrooms smell. Staff is nice. Not that clean. Bed was comfortable. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×