Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2,981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2,981 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
83% 2981
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
9.4

Only stayed a night but would definitely stay again in future. Was super clean, staff were helpful and roomates were friendly :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, I stayed a few years ago and it was just as good this time around. Great location in camden and good amount of space in the 6 bed dorms. No kitchen but there's a mini fridge/microwave. Showers in the dorms are pretty terrible though, not much pressure and luke warm. You're better off booking through their website, you get free breakfast that way. Definitely recommend the hostel, I'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aimeenicholls8446
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.7

Stayed two nights, very good location, amazing staff, very friendly! Clean and tidy comfy beds. Definitely would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nileshsborse7861
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
5.7

Hi, Overall experience was good for what I had paid for. However, the manager at the hostel is extremely arrogant and most of the staff is unaware of processes. All the staff except manager are helpful. My security card failed twice and had to take it to busy reception and wait for ages to get back. Regards

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
8.0

Not a bad place to stay honestly. My only recommendation for this place would be to hire dedicated staff for only the hostel and dedicated bar/waitstaff for the restaurant. Having to wait 10 or more minutes to check in to the hostel while the receptionist is serving beers is not exactly what I was expecting. Vice versa for others waiting on a beer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
10.0

It's a good place to stay. Meet some new people, it's safe and the bar is cool

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2016
7.1

Being from Canada, this hostel took some getting used to. Showers aren't great, and the staff seemed to be distracted with running the bar when I was first there. BUT People I've talked to said it was the best bang for the buck in London - and it's true. Make sure to use the chill room downstairs to meet people (at first it is not as obvious as other hostels) and the pub crawl is good too. Most of the staff are friendly, (Steve!) Just take the time to get to know them :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Дек 2016
9.1

ça pourrait être plus propre mais c'est clairement un party hostel, l'emplacement est idéal, l'ambiance hyper cool et le rapport qualité/prix excellent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
6.6

It seems like that my room was just painted before I check in. I can smell paint all my staying. Before check-in and after check-out, you need to pay for storage room. The staff was friendly when you check in and check out. I stayed there on Friday night it was so noisy until 3 AM. I couldn't sleep until then. You have prepare your own ear plugs if you want to stay at this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Perfect perfect perfect! They are so kind and polite. I hope come back again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.