Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 3099 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 3099 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

Some of the best staff I have seen in a hostel. Everyone had a wonderful time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
5.7

Staff who I believe was supervisor was not very welcoming. I arrived 20 mins early and no attempt to maybe see if the bed was ready, strictly 2pm. I get it but most hostels would have done this. In shower I put toiletries on what I thought was a ledge and the bag fell between wall and shower. Lost them, had to buy more. Staff member was helpful in getting them back but said this happens many times. This needs sorting. On check out the staff did not give me deposit and I had to ask. Beds cramped.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
8.9

Just one night but easily made a couple of friends in the bar downstairs. My bed was comfortable though the room was a little cramped. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
3.7

호스텔 3박 호텔 2박했는데... 정말 가격대비 최악이었어요 수건도 처음에 하나를 주고 추가로 돈 주고 빌려야 하는 게 아니라 처음부터 돈 주고 빌려야 하고, 샤워실도 화장실도 불편한 편이었으나 서비스가 나쁜 건 아니라서 참으려고 했는데... 빌려준 빨간 수건과 다른 옷들을 빨래를 했더니 모든 흰 옷과 밝은 옷에 분홍색이 제대로 물이 들었습니다 분홍 물이 들 빨랫감이 여기서 빌려준 빨간 수건 말고는 없었습니다 직원에게 말했더니 어쩌라는 식으로 나와서 더 화가 났어요 방 카드 키도 하루 지나면 고장나서 항상 말해야했고 엘리베이터도 없습니다 방들이 여기서 운영하는 술집 위에 있어서 밤에는 시끄럽기도 하고 호텔 방 자체도 정말 좁고 먼지도 많고 베드 버그도 있었어요 방음도 1도 안 됩니다 정말 추천하고 싶지 않은 곳입니다

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
4.0

I found the staff to be unwelcoming on arrival, the bunks & bathroom were cramped, rooms noisy, and no towels were available when I arrived.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.3

Staff are more interested in running the pub downstairs than the hostel- asked twice for a fan for our second floor room but no one seemed to care about it. Free washer and dryer (just one machine though). Overall place is a bit dingy with loud street and pub downstairs. One bathroom for 8 people was hard to manage at times.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey traveler, thanks for writing this review we appreciate you taking the time to tell us what we need to know. We apologize for our staff not making you feel welcome or comfortable, we have let them know so that in the future any traveler in need will be priority. We hope you'll come back for another stay. Safe travels. The Camden Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
9.4

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à St Christopher's. Idéalement citué, personnel accueillant, bonne ambiance avec les autres voyageurs. Nous recommandons!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, traveler! Thanks for leaving a great review, we love hearing back from you guys! We're glad our staff took care of you, we are proud to have such an amazing team. We hope you will come visit us again soon! Safe travels, The Camden Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
8.0

I didn't love it but I also didn't hate it. This is definitely a party hostel, since downstairs is a bar. Durning the day it was mainly older gentleman drinking at 10am and I also felt it was hard for a solo traveler to meet people during the day, but once it was time for the pub crawl it was easy. I would stay here again but not as a solo traveler.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey traveler, we hope you are well! Thanks for leaving a review, we always appreciate guest's feedback on their stay, it's how we keep improving ourselves as a team and hostel. It's interesting what you said about mornings at the hostel for solo travelers, would a walking tour help those mornings feel more comfortable? We would love to hear some ideas on how we could cater you next time! Hope you'll consider us again, Safe travels, The Camden Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
3.4

The staff were really poor in all elements of the stay, and the facilities sucked. Wouldn't stay again. Camden is a great area though!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya Traveler, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize our staff didn't take care of you during your stay, we will pass the message on so they can be more attentive next time. We hope you'll consider us again! Safe travels, The Camden Team

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Hostelworld and staff certainly live up to the brands name. Located just a few meters from Camden Townand Lock, this is the place to be if your looking for a place that combines both the going out atmosphet. Along with some cultural components. It's very clean to boot. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey traveler, thanks for leaving such an awesome review! We always love hearing about our guests brilliant time here at our hostel. Our location is pretty handy for our guests and we're glad you found it perfect for you! Looking forward to having you stay here with us again. Safe travels and happy drinking, The Camden Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.