Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Camden

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2,866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2,866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
83% 2866
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

St Christopher's Camden in London is clean, the staff are really friendly, the showers are warm and they work well, which is a plus when you're travelling, and the location is great. The youth hostel is noisy because it's located above a pub. However, if you want piece and quiet, don't go to Camden. The music sounds very loudly for the first part of the night but it eventually stops. To be honest, I was too tired to even notice it, but I imagine it can be annoying for some people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review with us, We are so glad you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. We are happy to know you found our hostel to be clean and the showers nice and warm. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We certainly are a lively backpackers hostel and are glad you appreciate this. We do love having a great time and listening to great music. We hope to see you next time you are in London.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
5.7

I have stayed in worse hostels, but at this price I was expecting a step up. The bathrooms were gross, it's really loud at night, and the staff was kind of rude. There isn't anywhere in the rooms to sit or put stuff down but the storage cages are large enough for oversized packs. There aren't enough outlets to charge everyone's phone at night, so bring a battery. The shower has only one setting - scalding hot. Security seemed ok, but there were people in our room that didn't belong there

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июнь 2016
6.6

Dorm was slightly dusty and very hot. Beds were very clean but we found a large bug crawling in the shower and it took two people to mention it before the staff removed it for us. Breakfast was as expected for free, can't complain. Great location and generally friendly staff. The other guests were really polite and respectful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving a review with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed our awesome location in Camden. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are sorry to hear other aspects of our hostel were not what you expected. We apologise for the pest problem. As we so close to Regent's Canal and the underground this unfortunately means we sometimes have pest issues. We are working closely with pest control to eradicate the problem. We hope this will not affect you staying with us again. We wish you happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, brilliant location, friendly staff and free breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, We are so happy to know you enjoyed our awesome location and got along well with our staff. We certainly do have a great free breakfast every day. We hope to see you next time!

  • clairelawson16
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
4.0

Loved the location of this hostel, it's located near a bunch of restaurants and tube stations. however it was loud, dirty, and just overall a terrible experience. Our room over looked a major street which allowed you to hear everything on the street and the bathrooms were less then clean. Also the room was very warm the last night and one of our roommates was extremely smelly so it was not a good last night in London. Also the dishes at breakfast were never clean so that was gross too.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, We certainly do have an awesome location on Camden High Street in the heart of Camden. We are sorry to hear other aspects were not up to your expectations. We are a lively backpackers hostel and we do love to have a good time. We are sorry to hear the cleanliness was not up to standard, we are constantly looking to the improve our facilities. We are working with our house keepers to improve this. We apologise if our hostel was not what you were after. We wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
7.7

Enjoyed my stay. Staff were helpful and friendly. Location for me was perfect as I was there only for a concert one block down and had plenty of bars aroud. The breakfast was average.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we really do appreciate this! We are happy to know we were the perfect hostel for you to stay at while you attended a concert. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are sorry to hear the free breakfast was not up to your expectations. We are constantly looking to improve our hostel and appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.6

Fantastic hostel for exploring Camden. Awesome pub downstairs to drink and relax. Only negative is the floor in my room was quite dirty

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed staying in our hostel. We are happy to know you had a good time hanging out in our pub. We constantly looking to improve our hostel and are sorry to hear the cleanliness was not up to standard. We are working on this with our cleaners. We hope to see you next time you are in London!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great place and better people can't fault in any way!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for the awesome review. We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We love having guests such as yourself stay in our hostel. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
7.7

El personal muy simpático Desayuno bueno La pieza muy calurosa y la limpieza buena pero no excelente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июнь 2016
9.7

Me quedé en siete países en mi viaje por Europa, ya había estado en otro hostal en Londres, y éste es uno de los mejores. Si buscas grandes lujos, o algo tranquilo este no es recomendable, pero si buscas buen ambiente, un bar entretenido en primer piso, seguridad y mucho rock, éste es tu lugar. Muy bueno.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.