Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Camden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2,906 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2,906 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.4
St Christopher's Camden Located at 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1, London.
St Christopher's Camden
England
London 48-50 Camden High Street, Camden NW1
81% 2906
51.5359788 -0.1397323
St Christopher's Camden
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
8.0

I loved the location and the staff. The only thing I can say that it could be a bit cleaner. There was alot of dust under the bed en a unidentified stain on my wall next to the bed. Otherwise everything was okay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location in the heart of Camden, and it had everything you need in a hostel. Nice beds with charging ports, laundry downstairs and a bar attached. All around a great experience

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
7.4

Good hostel, good location if you want to be in Camden. Rooms have basic essentials with lovely nice white clean soft duvets and pillows. Pub under the rooms and can be a bit noisy especially when loud music on but didn't bother me

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We do have an awesome location in the heart of Camden. We are glad you appreciated our ready made beds for your arrival. We provide free ear plugs at our 24 hour reception if you have any noise concerns. We offer great discounts on food and drinks at our downstairs bar and love to party with our hostel guests! We wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
9.1

awesome! I also went to St Christopher´s village and this one is definitely better! I had to sleep with 36 people! This one is cleaner and definitely Camden Town is where you should be at! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving a review with us! We are so happy to know you had a pleasant stay in our hostel. Camden Town certainly is a vibrant and interesting place. We love it here! See you next time you are in London.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
5.1

Was having a great stay until one morning at 3.45am I got woken up by one of the staff flashing a torch in my face and shouting at me to wake up. Thought it was some kind of emergency but no, it was because someone else in the room was not in the right bed. So what the hell was that to do with me? Who knows? Also annoying is showers where you have to push a button to get water, the water starts cold for 30s, and it's physically impossible to press the button without being in the cold shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel. We really do appreciate it. We are sorry to hear you did not have the most pleasant experience in our hostel and we apologise for that. We are very much aware that this situation was not dealt with properly and we have spoken to our staff about this. We are very sorry to have inconvenienced you. We wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2016
8.6

Very good facilities for money the money you pay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving a review with us. We are glad you found our hostel to be great value for money! We hope to see you next time you are in London.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
6.6

The room was stuffy and had zero ventilation. We were equipped with a broken fan and the windows wouldnt open. They only give you thick winter blankets so be sure to enjoy sweating perfusely on your lumpy bunk bed all night. The toilets were leaky and dirty. The nighttime staff member was very friendly and location was quite close to the underground so it was easy to get around.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving a review with us, We will pass on your kind words to the staff, they really appreciate it. We do have a central location which is very close to the underground trains as well as buses. We are We are sorry to hear aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations. A member of our 24 hour staff is always willing to help and replace the fan. Sometimes these things slip our attention and we apologise for that. Our entire hostel is thoroughly cleaned each day. If anything is amiss please let us know. We are constantly looking to improve our services and facilities and will be getting new linen for the warm weather. Again we apologise if your stay was not up to standard. We hope that you will consider staying with us next time you are in London. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.0

Very helpful staff. Nice hostel. My only complaint is that the 8 bed dorms have one toilet+shower room for 8 people. And one outlet for 8 people. The rooms are not as nice as they look in pictures.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review of our hostel. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay with us! We will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are in the process of installing individual power-points for every bed. This will include a UK socket, EU socket, USB port and a reading light. As this takes time to install we appreciate your patience in the meantime. We hope to see you next time you are in London. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
5.1

Good location, bad hostel. I don't recommend St Christophers in general. There are better hostels, more personal and cleaner.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving a review of our hostel. We are happy to know you enjoyed our awesome location. We are sorry to hear other aspects of your stay were not up to your expectations. We thoroughly clean our entire hostel every day. If there is ever a problem a member or our 24 hour reception staff is always willing to help. If you could provide any more specific feedback that would be much appreciated. We wish you happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.7

The hostel was quite alright, principally because of the location and staff. Breakfast was good, toilet was clean but with a uncomfortable smell. If you wanna party everyday during your stay in London, this is the right place, however if you want to enjoy the day and wake up early maybe this is not the right place to stay, because is fuc...noisy, cause the place is a pub/night club as well, and you can listen the music in your room, quite annoying, they should provider a better soundproof

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.