Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2719 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2719 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
9.7

Very welcoming

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.4

This hostel was pretty anti social, I found it hard to meet people. However, there is a pub downstairs so if you're the kind of person who can make friends in that kind of environment it's pretty fun! The bunk beds were really tight, you couldn't get into bed without smacking your head against the top (and that's coming from a short person). It's really close to the tube which is really nice so the location isn't too bad. I might come back again if I'm traveling with people but not solo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
7.7

Great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for taking the time to rate us, we are glad that you found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay with us. We wish you all the best on your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

I spend 3 nights in Greenwich and my stay was amazing. The rooms are clean, the bar is really nice to visit in the evening and food that I orderd from the menu looked fantastic and I got a discount on that like every hostel guest will. I really want to thank all the staffmembers for their help during my stay. You guys are the best! I would definitly come here again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We really appreciate all your wonderful comments.Its awesome to hear you enjoyed the bar, food and service from our staff! We hope to see you again, Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

The hostel is extremely clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Was a great hostel to stay in location wise, close to train station and other attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your awesome feedback, we are stoked that your stay with us so much! We are glad that our staff were friendly and helpful for you and you found our location and close proximity to Central London handy during your time here! We wish you all the best on your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
8.3

I like this hostel, it's in a nice area, staff are nice enough. Good deals on drinks but the food menu is mainly burgers which isn't great. Over the two days I was charged different prices for drinks by different members of staff. However the drinks prices are fair. 10am is a bit early for check out, may consider 11am like most other hostels...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your review. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the awesome location of Greenwich and your stay with us. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our experience at this hostel. The bar downstairs has cheap food and are decent portions. The dorms have curtains for privacy which is a nice touch. Only down side would be the rude loud people we had in our room on a Saturday night and the showers don't stay on longer than 10seconds so you keep having to press a button which isn't really so bad!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Латвия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
9.1

Very nice historical place in London Greenwich pluse very original contemporary pub with hostel and good healthy breakfast with fruits, coffee also full information about excursions, exibitions, tourists trips around London and good hostel with good facilities, friendly atmosphere. Thanks

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
9.7

Everywhere at this place is very clean,inside room very comfortable...super clean. The location is amazingly the best

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us we wish you all the best on your future travels.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.0

The room was clean, though a bit warm due to no air cooling system. The bathrooms and showers were very clean. Breakfast seemed basic but decent. The bar offers lunch and dinner options. The pub downstairs sometimes plays loud music late at night. If you are a light sleeper you may have trouble. There isn't much in the area apart from a couple of pubs and Sainsbury's. Breakfast was nearly 100% gluten so if you're intolerant or celiac, you're out of luck. There isn't really anyplace to hangout.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are glad you found our level of cleanliness met your expectations. On weekends we do throw epic parties but we also provide free earplugs for those that do not want to come down and party. We are sad to hear you didn't get to see all of the wonders Greenwich has to offer, next time you come to London be sure to check out the observatory and the Meridian line, where time starts! We do have fresh fruits, yogurts and ham and cheese for guests who are gluten intolerant and we are always happy to look at any other options we have! Safe travels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.