Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 2644 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 2644 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Had such a great time whilst I was there, live music on a Friday night and then a DJ later on with discounts at the bar! Had so much fun! And the breakfast the next morning was only £3 for all you can eat, definitely worth it! I will be back next time I come to London!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chrisj2015a
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
7.7

would like to give this hostel a better rating but i was only there for one night, on the plus side great location and atmosphere, the food was ok and the staff where really good, esp in the morning. the only things that where an issue for me was the noise from the pub at 2 am (to be fare it was not to bad) and the bunk bed i kept bashing my head. but in all it was a good hostel and would stay there again if i ever needed to stay in london (live just outside of city)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
2.9

Don't stay there

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.1

Great service friendly atmosphere would recommend it to anyone hoping to stay their again soon

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.0

This place is definitely a party atmosphere, and you won't be sleeping till 3 am. But the staff is very friendly and the location is very good! Would recommend if you like night life or can sleep through anything .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad you enjoyed the party atmosphere, awesome staff and the beautiful location of Greenwich. Hopefully we see you again soon for another party weekend. Best wishes, Greenwich team.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
7.1

Good location but the room was airless

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review we are glad to hear you enjoyed the great location of Greenwich. We hope to see you again when you next stay in London. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Апр 2017
8.3

It was a solid hostel. I liked being out of the city center and it was a good price, the staff is friendly, and the stairs are steep. It's not quite as clean in the toilets and showers as I would like but you win some you loose some.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay in Greenwich, the great deals we offer and our friendly staff. see you again soon.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
9.1

Un relajo la regadera porque hay que dejar apretado el botón pero en general bien y espaciosa. Sí hay mucho escándalo por el bar pero es algo que advierte el hostel desde sus reseñas así que no es de sorprenderse el ruido de la música. Todo un problema el check in de noche, la música tan fuerte no deja comunicarte con quien esté en recepción, es difícil hacerse entender. Las camas tienen cortinas: maravilloso por la privacidad! Dormí delicioso a pesar de todo. La ubicación es perfecta!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
5.7

If you want to sleep don't go there. Loud music will play till 2am.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your review. We do throw pretty epic parties on the weekends, but we do provide free earplugs if you don't feel like partying with us! Safe travels

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2017
7.7

Quite good. Just wondering about breakfast ? Was it not included

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your review. Unfortunately breakfast is not included if you book on Hostelworld and we are sorry if this was not made clear for you, our reception teams would have been happy to help you if you were not sure! Book direct next time for free breakfast!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.