Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2,605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2,605 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
81% 2605
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
10.0

fantastic

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best on your future travels from the team at St Christopher's Greenwich.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.6

Overall, the hostel was fine. Rooms were clean, sheets were clean and bathrooms were fine. However, Greenwich is very far from the center of London, and if you want to see any of the major sights in London, it's going to take a 50 minute ride on the DLR and the Tube. Also, the entrance to the hostel is very confusing. The entrance is through the bar/restaurant that is located on the first floor. A great benefit of staying in the hostel is that you get discounts at the bar/restaurant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
6.6

ロケーションは駅からすぐ横で近く、スーパーも歩いて3分くらいのところにあったので良かったです。ただ、やはりホステル。トイレやシャワールームは若干汚く、また男女共用だったので少し性別くらいは分けて欲しいと思いました。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
7.1

60 minutes by underground to the city, but clean and safe

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your review. If you want to get into the city quickly you can be in Cannon Street in 15 minutes by train, and to Bank within 25 minutes! If you ever need directions or to know the quickest way to get somewhere, feel free to ask at reception! :) Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2016
10.0

Best deal in town .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your review.We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you come back again soon! Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
7.4

You get what you pay for at this hostel as it is cheap in comparison to other London hostels. It is located far away from central London - two or three tubes, however Greenwich is a nice area to explore in itself. The pub/ reception is downstairs so no common area for the hostel apart from the pub which is full of locals ( old men). The bathrooms are dirty/filthy. There is inadequate ventalilation in the room esp as rooms are small and can come very smelly! Very loud from pub- base vibrates!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you found Greenwich a nice area. We do have a chill out room downstairs, we are sorry if you were not made aware of this. On weekends we do throw pretty epic parties but we do provide free earplugs to all guests! Safe travels.

  • yazzbc
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
7.7

The hostel is far from the city, easy access to transport, but it takes around 40 minutes to arrive to any place. As the staff serves the bar too, every time I needed something (check-in, info...), I had to wait for them to attend bar's consumers first. The installations, atmosphere and cleanliness are good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank your for your review. Happy to let you know in under 10 minutes you can get to Canon Street by train which is in Central! Our staff are cross trained and do their best to manage all guests and customers the best they can. Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
6.9

Super loud on a Friday/Saturday night and the floors are ridiculously loud to walk on - they creak and crack even if you tiptoe around. Good drink and food deals, pretty good location - kinda hard to get to if its late at night though..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your comments, we will take this into consideration but as we are a heritage building this is a difficult thing to fix! We are glad you enjoyed our bar, we hope you made the most of your discounts! Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
8.3

It's a great place to be for longer term stay. Breakfast was really goodand there's a gym near by for the health conscious. I would love it if more effort is made at prevebting homeless locals from staying at the hostels and causing grief to people who are actually travelling and visiting.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
7.7

great location but god its noisy at weekends, especially if on 1st floor.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your review. We do throw pretty epic parties on the weekends, but we do provide free earplugs to all our guests! Safe travels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.