Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2677 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Has a blast staying here!! Wish we could of stayed longer, Rooms were clean and such a great location. Great drink deals at the bar down stairs! Heath who works reception was amazing, on his day off he spent the whole day showing us around london which was super nice of him! And took us on the bar crawl which was fun, can't wait to come back!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We would love to see you again, Best wishes, Greenwich team.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
10.0

I've never stayed in a hostel before and for my first time I couldn't have been happier with what I got. Awesome staff, super helpful and accomodating. Special shout out to Sam!Definitely made my time in London so enjoyable. Big thank you to all the staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, We are so pleased to hear that you had a great first hostel experience. All of the staff will really appreciate all the kind words. Hopefully we will see you again, Greenwich Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Stayed here for a week with some friends while we were in London. Really friendly staff who were very accommodating. Sam was absolutely awesome and went above and behond. Great place to stay to meet new people and have fun. Really nice bar downstairs with discounted drinks if you stay at the hostel. Good location with plenty to do and places to go, plenty of transport options around. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review. We love hearing from guests that have enjoyed there stay. Sam will also appreciate the kind words you have left. Best wishes from everyone in Greenwich, Safe travels!

  • almighty_one
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
8.6

Bardzo dobry hostel. Darmowe sniadania przy rezerwacji bezposrednio przez ich strone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
5.7

The place is noisy at almost all times. The loud music keeps you awake. The food, even though discounted, is absolutely terrible. Over cooked and burnt burgers and buns, dry chips and chicken wings from yesterday were served. The breakfast was miserable. Great location spoiled by inapt service. Keen on a drunken nigh, out for a possible fight? You are either Belushi's of St. Christopher's. Can't be both. The French bar tenter was great. The rest of the staff, very inadequate and inappropriate​.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We can only hope the issued you had were raised with the staff so that they could resolve them whilst you were there. We believe the best hostels have bars, which is why we are all over Europe! Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
7.7

This hostel doubles as a bar and club so if you are there during the weekend, you better wanna be downstairs partying than sleeping for that early flight. I missed my train and took longer to get there and found the whole place closed. My fault for not checking their reception hours. But I found someone outside who was staying there and he let me in the 24 way and found a staff member to help me. They were super nice and helpful even though I messed up my booking. Thank you so much!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad that you made it in time and the staff were able to help you out with your booking so you had somewhere comfy to sleep! We hope you stayed up and partied with us on the weekend! Safe travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.7

Although a little out of tthe central, greenwich is a little touristic suburb with the tubes being great transport. A station is right outside the door. Although I found the weekend was higher priced, booking via the actual s christophers website got me a bigger discount with included breakfast. The breakfast is more decentt than most. Cleanliness was great, big showers. FREE laundry and drier. Only downfall is the squeaky wooden floors which they provide you with free ear plugs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review.It's awesome to hear great experiences coming out of Greenwich and our hostel. Hopefully we get the opportunity to see you again soon. Best of wishes and safe travels, Greenwich Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

The staff were amazing and kind. They were very helpful and made our stay very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

We definitely enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The rooms were clean, the price is reasonable, the location was great (right next to a train station), and the staff was very helpful, particularly Sam. Sam goes above and beyond to make sure every guest is taken care of. We really appreciate all of his hard work on our behalf. I would happily recommend this hostel to my fellow travelers. Thank you for the excellent hospitality, St. Christopher's Greenwich and thank you Sam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your review. We are so happy to read that you had a good time with us and felt our staff were super hardworking! We are glad that you found our location and close proximity to the trains helpful! Safe travels, we hope to see you again soon!

  • sasmit94
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.3

Showers were a little dirty but the room and sinks were clean. Nice perk is every bed in the big dorm has it's own curtain all the way around so nice and private/no light pollution when you're sleeping. Simple access, friendly staff. Has a little travelers essentials store at the bar where you check in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the curtains on the bed handy for your sleep! It's great you found our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words! Safe travels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.