Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2,475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2,475 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
St Christopher's Greenwich Located at 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, London.
St Christopher's Greenwich
England
London SE10 8JA 189 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich
81% 2475
51.4780286 -0.0128424
St Christopher's Greenwich
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

Stay here often, initially for work but now just for the sheer pleasure. Always find the staff welcoming and very friendly. The locals are great fun too. Hamish is a great guy, shame he's an Aussie!! Bar staff know how to have a laugh, and don't mind being the butt of our jokes. If I have one word of warning it's this......Don't, repeat DO NOT, look into Myca's eyes, they just bewitch you into buying more beer! If she asks "would you like another" your fate is sealed!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, Thank you so much for leaving us such a awesome review. We are so happy to read you enjoyed every second of your stay and we hope to welcome you back!. All the Best St. Christopher's Greenwich Team

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.4

Sono stato in quest'ostello un paio di anni fa e mi ero trovato molto bene. Sono tornato ed ho trovato tutto ancora meglio. Consigliatissimo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed stay hope to see you again sometime soon. The St Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
6.9

Even though is a little far from the center of London is very accesible with different transports. I arrived and they help me very quick to do the check in and leave my bag even though it was before time. The common space is not the best because is undergroud, not very clean and the ammenities are not the best, since there is no kitchen and a little fridge, but the room was ok. The staff was very friendly and help me a lot with doubts about my trip. I recommend the place! I will go again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay here with us in Greenwich. Hope to see you again in the near Future. St.Christopher''s Greenwich Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

A great place to stay, as soon as we walked in Stephanie helped us through every step to get settled in and was extremely welcoming. I would recommend this hostel to anyone, especially first timers!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, thank you for leaving such a amazing review! We will pass on you kind words about Stephanie. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us. Hopefully we can welcome you one again soon. All the best. St. Christophers's Greenwich Team

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 май 2016
6.0

St. Christopher's greenwich is a good hostel because they provide free breakfast and the staff is friendly. However a few points for Improvement: * the cleaning staff come barging into your room at random times, they don't knock so we were constantly anxious about people randomly barging into our room for some reason. * if you want to sleep on the weekend, it is possible however you must be a very heavy sleeper. Earplugs dont fully block music till 2 AM. * floors are VERY dirty and dusty.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there thank you for leaving us your feed back, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us in Greenwich. We will take your feed back serious and take actions on it. Hope to see you again. Safe travels till then. St. Christopher's Greenwich Team

  • Manuelntf
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

Super nice staff, specially the girl dealing with the bookings (Didi) Free breakfast is really nice, best way to start off the day Good connections to central London by DLR and National Rail The hostel itself is clean, you have lockers to keep your stuff safe, a fridge, microwave and a kettle 5 minutes walk to Sainsbury's, 10 minutes walk to Greenwich Park (highly recommended) Would definitely stay again if I had the chance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to read that you found our staff friendly, we will be sure to pass on your kind words. It is great to see that our hostel lived up to your expectations, we do hope to have you back again. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2016
4.9

Cons: The place needs serious cleaning. I accidentally dropped a shirt behind one of the bunks, when I pulled it out, it was coated in dust, body hair, and dirt. The showers were covered in painted over mold and smelled of raw sewage (this may be normal for old buildings in London?), as did the lounge. Pros: Next to trains, 10 minutes to downtown London., linen was immaculate, above a pub if you like drinking and not having to worry about stumbling too far to your room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are happy that you found our location handy during your stay. Than you for your comment, we will be sure to speak to our cleaners to make sure our high level of cleanliness is maintained. Safe travels, the St. Christopher's Greenwich team.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
6.3

Unbedingt ein kleines Schloss mitbringen. War insgesamt in Ordnung für kurze Zeit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2016
9.4

The staff is sooo welcoming :) This place is located right next to the metro so it is easy to get into town, but it is not located in the center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much for leaving a nice review. We are happy to hear you thought our staff was welcoming. And glad to hear you liked the location as well. With the train it only takes 12 min to get to central London:) Hope to see you again and happy travels. St. Christophers Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
9.4

I found my room to be very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, welcoming and very helpful and the whole place had a friendly vibe. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us we wish you all the best on your future travels and hope to see you again one day.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.