Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 3,295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 3,295 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.1
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
80% 3295
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
6.9

J'ai été assez deçue de mon second passage dans cette auberge: - chambres peu chauffées alors qu'il faisait 2/3 degrés dehors , la nuit il fallait rajouter un pull et des chaussettes car les couvertures fournies ne suffisaient pas - les douches étaient à peine tiede - le personnel à l'ecoute mais en sous effectif et debordé. ... bof ...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
3.4

This hostel is not suitable for backpackers. There is no common area to meet other travelers, the "chill out room" is a small box that has a couple bean bag chairs that can fit two people. There is not even any place to sit and eat a meal outside of the bar downstairs. There are few backpackers here and most of the guests are 50+ men on a budget. I dont feel most women would be comfortablr staying in a mixed dorm here. Everyday there would be something missing from breakfast, no clean dishes.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, Thank you for your review. We appreciate our guests feedback, both good and bad. Unfortunately due to our site being smaller than our other locations, we are unable to provide extra common space. We hope that our guests are able to understand, but are aware that it can be frustrating. We do however have extra seating outside the hostel, both in the front, and along the side, for our guests. We always want our guests to feel safe and comfortable during our stay with us and will do our best to accommodate them in order to do so. This can be done by visiting our staff at the reception desks. We have taken the feedback on our breakfast and have been working hard to keep it stocked of all items to meet both our, and our guests standards.We hope you will consider giving us a second chance and hope to see you in the future! All the best and safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
8.3

Very good and central place to stay. I will back again and I just loved IT ! ;D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback, We enjoy hearing from our guests. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • MUNSUNGJU
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

호스텔 1층에 클럽 바가 있으며 분위기가 너무 좋아요!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

안녕! 친절한 검토와 피드백에 감사드립니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 머물기를 즐거워하고 다시 만나길 희망합니다! 모든 최고의 안전 여행, 세인트 크리스토퍼 인 직원

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
9.7

We had a big room, safe places to leave our items and the staff were great. Also good deals at the downstairs pub/ restaurant. Having your own light and place to charge a phone was helpful too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback. We hope you see you again in the future! Safe Travels and all the best, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
8.0

I stayed there for 2 days with my boyfriend. The staff, in spite of being very friendly, put us on different bunk beds and even when we asked and they checked that there was no one in the bed, they just said that changing beds was impossible. They don't have a proper kitchen there is just a microwave, a kettle and some disposable cutlery, no sink and no fridge. There is a good number of toilets, the beds are comfortable, and there are large boxes under the beds, just take your own padlock ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, Thanks for leaving us some feedback. We apologise about the bed situation. We do our best to try and help as much as we can. If the bed was empty that evening, chances are it is pre booked for that evening and the guest hadn't checked in yet. We do apologise about the inconveniences this may have caused you, during your stay. Due to us being a "smaller" hostel than our other sites, we do not have the room to have a guest kitchen but, we thought we would try and help by adding a microwave and a kettle so that, the guests are able to at least heat a meal up themselves. We try and work best with the little room we have! We are happy to see the rest of your stay was good and we hope to see you again. Safe travels St Christopher's Inn

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Дек 2016
7.7

런던 오셨다가 히드로 공항으로 출국하시는 분에게는 최고의 위치입니다! 엘리베이터가 없는점 따뜻한물이 잘 안나온점은 아쉽지만 저는 너무 좋게 놀다왔습니다!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

안녕 의견을 보내 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 즐겁게 지내던 것을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 우리는 우리가 몇 시간 동안 가지고 있었던 뜨거운 물 문제에 대해 사과한다. 그러나 나는 그것이 고정되었고, 같은 날에 해결되었다라고 당신에게 이야기하게 행복하다. 그리고 우리는 지금 많은 뜨거운 물을 가지고있다! 다시 한번 감사 드리며 안전한 여행 세인트 크리스토퍼 스 인

  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
7.4

El hostel funciona bien para dormir y queda casi al frente de la estación del metro. El lugar no cuenta con cocina y el área de descanso es apenas para dos personas. El bar está excelente. El personal es muy amable y atento, pero muy mal informado, no sabían de direcciones, horarios, lugares, tours etc..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos una crítica, realmente apreciamos. Pedimos disculpas por el miembro del equipo al que hablaste con respecto a encontrar información sobre Hammersmitn y el resto de Londres. Esperamos volver a verte pronto. Gracias y viajes seguros Más sobre Hammersmith

  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.1

Very good location close to my work,very cleaned.Tibi is doing all his best to keep the rooms and shower cleaned.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us some feedback from your stay. We are delighted to see that your stay with us was enjoyable! Thank you for your kind words about our Head Housekeeper, we will pass it on to him! We are sure it'll make his day. We hope to see you again soon! Happy New Year & Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • gianniredstar4590
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
4.6

No atmosfer at all, not living room, not kitchen. Only bed to sleep and toilette. Thats it. so if you looking for an hostel this is not is only a place to sleep. Very disappointed , i ve ever seen a hostel without a place to meet other people or cook. The only good point is the location as it is in front of the station and the pub downstairs if u want get drunk everiday. And the bar is not in the hostel is somenthing apart. Never staff at reception as they are busy at the bar so you have to wait

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, Thanks for leaving some feedback about your stay with us. We are very sorry to see that your time with us, wasn't up to your expectations. Unfortunately we do not have the space to be able to have cooking facilities. We know this is an issue so, that's why we bought and installed a microwave as a little something for our guests. We are currently working on resolving the reception issue for the night time. Your feedback is much appreciated and everything has been taken seriously and will be dealt with as soon as possible. Once again, we're sorry to hear about your time with us. Take care & safe travels, St Christopher's Inn

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.