Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,132 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 6.9
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
78% 3132
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 май 2016
6.6

Overall not a great stay here. They trick you into checking in online and it even says "no queues, no waiting in line" but they don't stand by that policy. Be prepared to wait in a line every time you need help. Not all of the beds have outlets or lights. The key cards work for a few hours then you have to wait in line for a new one. The showers here are worse than ones I've seen in 3rd world countries- absolutely deplorable. This hostel isn't a genuine backpacker's hostel (lots of o

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
6.6

A staff made a mistake to check me in a wrong bed. Then another staff came at midnight and asked me to move to another bed while I was sleeping. I can't understand why he can't find her another bed but to move a guest who was already sleeping. The guy just said there's nothing he can do and thing sometimes happened like this and I had to move now. And he recommend me to complain the next morning to a manager. Though they did apologise, it's a very bad experience and poor handling skills

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We apologise about the bed issue. Our staff do not normally behave in this way when dealing with bed mistakes. We will look into it and deal with it immediately. Thank you for your honesty as it helps us improve in areas either around the hostel or customer service. We hope this mistake doesn't stop you from staying with us again. Thanks again & safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
9.4

I slept in a 8 girls dorm. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a clean place to sleep - but don't expect luxurious showers. But, most important: the beds were nice/clean! Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good morning! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe journey on your future travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
5.7

This is a party hostel, and if that is what you are looking for, you will love this place. I was looking for a some what party hostel but not to this level. My husband and I booked a private room which ended up being right over the bar/club which distorys any notion of sleeping before 2:30am. In my opinion, the room layout is backwards with the dorm rooms at the top floors and the privates on the first floor (2nd US/Can) as most places. If you want to party all night go here, if not.....don't.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 май 2016
8.6

Great location and helpful staff. Rooms are nice and there are plenty of bathrooms. Good value and easy to travel to and from.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.0

El desayuno es bueno pero las habitaciones son chiquitas para la cantidad de gente, me tocaron días de sol y no se podía estar del calor que hacía en las habitaciones, no funcionaba el ventilador, el bar de abajo es muy bueno pero si te toca dormir en el primer piso se escucha todo, el personal amable y queda en frente del metro

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola , gracias por dejar un comentario , realmente lo apreciamos . Estamos encantados de ver que su tiempo con nosotros fue agradable. Nos disculpamos por el calor , hemos resuelto este problema . Gracias por su honestidad , ya que ayuda a mejorar la calidad como un albergue . Esperamos volver a verle pronto. Buen viaje , equipo de St.Christopher Inn

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel and good breakfast! Nothing bad to say, I had a nice stay here!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good morning, Thanks for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are so happy to see your time with us was enjoyable! We are glad you liked the hostel breakfast we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
8.0

Overall a good stay. Was a little disappointed that they had given away my bed that I had paid for in full AND checked in on line AND rang to say that I was not going to be there the first night. After about two hours they sorted it out and gave me a free dinner... but point is I shouldn't have had to deal with it in the first place. It wasted a lot of time that I had in london. Nice staff. Good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving us feedback about your stay. We are so sorry to hear that you had issues with your reservation when you arrived. We hope this doesn't stop you staying with us in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 май 2016
8.6

Cleanliness, staff and breakfast, all top notch. A very good hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good time at the St. Christopher's Inn Hammersmith! We hope to see you in the future! Save travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • aaaannabel
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
7.1

The hostel was much better than I expected after reading the reviews! The rooms were fine, nothing special. Only complaint is the noise from the street, but it's London! You'll get that at most hostels, just bring earplugs. Shower and toilets were great and never busy. Free breakfast was better than some I've paid for in the past. No kitchen but discounts on food/drink at the bar, which weren't bad. Great location opposite tube, 15 mins into centre and the choice of four lines. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.