Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 3,166 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 3,166 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.3
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
80% 3166
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
8.6

Personal muy amable Buen desayuno Ubicación cómoda para metro y bus Lo único no tan bueno: no hay ascensor , no hay cocina y la ducha no tiene dónde dejar las cosas

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
10.0

My only problem was that they changed me from my room to another one and with that I ended up loosing my contact lenses.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good morning! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear that your contact lenses have gone missing. If we come across them or have any handed in we will contact you to let you know. Once again thank you for the review! Take care and safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • jasoncoburn
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
6.9

Decent hostel, but the lack of a common area is pain, especially in the evening when the downstairs bar gets very loud. When the bar is busy the staff tend to focus on it rather than the hostel desk — However they were very friendly and helpful when I was able to get their attention! I found the rooms and facilities clean, though the hostel is a little warm/clammy all the time. The location is great, and though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.6

Buena ubicación, estación del metro en frente, varios lugares para comer y comprar, seguro, buen wifi, limpio. Lo único malo es que la mayoría de cuartos están arriba, y hay que subir muchas escaleras para llegar, incómodo si se va con maletas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Gracias por dejar un comentario , realmente lo apreciamos . Estamos encantados de ver que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros ! Nos disculpamos por las escaleras , conocemos las luchas ! Por favor, no dude en pedir ayuda con las maletas si desea quedarse con nosotros de nuevo ! Estamos más que felices de ayudar. ¡Gracias de nuevo y cuidate! Viajes seguros, de St Christopher Inn Hammersmith

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
4.9

Muy malo solo tenes la cama . No tenes ningún lugar donde estar. Hay un bar público que se llena de gente y no hay lugar en el hostel para comer. Te mandan afuera con frío. Tampoco tiene cocina. Muy lejos del centro .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola gracias por dejarnos un comentario. Nos disculpamos que durante su estancia nuestro bar de abajo estaba ocupado debido a los partidos de fútbol Euro. Hemos tomado nota de las instalaciones de cocina y están tomando medidas al respecto para ver cómo podemos ayudar a mejorar nuestros huéspedes estancia. Una vez más nos sentimos al saber que su estancia con nosotros no haya cumplido con sus expectativas. Gracias por su honestidad. viaje seguro en todos sus viajes futuros, de St Christopher Inn Equipo

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
5.4

Staff was preoccupied with servicing bar (which is open to public) and there is no other common space to hang out and meet other travelers. Also found that most of the other guests were well out of their youth... Dorms were somehow hotter than the outside temperature. Other than that facilities are standard and the location is very accessible from the tube

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to see that your stay with us wasn't up to your expectations. We are currently in the process of arranging a common area for our guests to have somewhere to chill and relax. Once again we are sorry to see this, but thank you for being honest as it helps us improve in areas around the hostel and customer service. We hope you have a safe journey on all your future travels. St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
9.4

Only stayed a night but next time I come back to London I would love to stay there again. Great bar at the bottom of the hostel with great food. You get a 25% discount on the food when staying there. Staff was helpful and kind. Only downside is there are no big lockers to lock up your packs and large items but they do have small lockers in the rooms. Overall awesome stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there! Thank you for your kind words and the great review! We really appreciate you honesty! We haven't that much space in the rooms for big lockers! But if you want to store your large bags we have also big lockers in the locker room. Hopefully we see you again! Have save travels, St Christophers Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
5.7

I've stayed in St Christophers hostels before but this was by far the worst one. The bathrooms are tiny and gross, the trash wasn't changed in one bathroom in the 3 days I was there and they don't have windows so it gets really stuffy and smelly. There are really small lockers in the room for personal items but you have to pay for big lockers, even if you arrive early and would like to drop your stuff off. Annoying. But it is close to the tube and above a bar. Atmosphere good, facilities bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am sad to hear that your stay wasn't what you expected. We want to achieve a excellent cleanness hostel! So we take your review seriously and make a note of this and let our cleaners know and we make sure next time it won't happen again! We sorry that you had to pay for the lockers because we have a luggage room were you can store your bags for free! We will inform are staff that they must inform the guest about this! But we happy you found the atmosphere good and the location also. Thanks again for given us feedback so we can improve our hostel! and i hope this experience doesn't stopping you for visited our hostel! Have save travels, St Christophers Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 май 2016
10.0

Location can't be beaten, and the staff seem happy to ensure the customers are happy during their stay. Special thanks to the girl who checked in (Leed's was her name I believe), who took the initiative of seeing that my arm was in a cast, and moved me from a top bunk to a bottom before I had a chance to mention it.l Thanks again to all the staff. Andy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! and we are happy to hear that you had a good experience at our hostel! We give your thanks to Leeds. We always want to help you! Thanks for the kind words and get better soon with your arm! Have save travels! St Christophers Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 май 2016
9.1

This hostel was great, the staff were friendly and the room was very quiet despite the pub underneath being open until 2 and playing loud music. We were most impressed with our stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There! Thanks for taking time for leaving a review! We are happy to hear you had a great time at our hostel! I hope we will see you again! Have a safe journey in future travels! St Christophers Inn Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.