Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 3403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 3403 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.1

Staff was friendly, bar just below hostel to meet people, but if you're trying to go to bed early the noise from the bar can keep you up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback, Team Hammersmith

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
8.9

Good Hostel. Very basic but has everything you would need except a kitchen. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend if you plan on eating out. I would not go to St Christopher's again only because I prefer accommodation with a kitchen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback. All the best and safe travels! St. Christopher's Inn Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июль 2017
4.0

Booked a private room for me and my son. I would definitely not recommend this place for anyone under the age of 18. From entering the property, which is part of a public house/bar, you are surrounded by loud music and alcoholics. I guess this could be some peoples idea of heaven, but not mine. The room I was given was a private one, which was tucked away at the rear of the second floor. There is a toilet and shower opposite the room. There were people smoking in the common areas.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback. As per our website our hostel is not recommended for under 18 years as we are a backpackers hostel. Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback.

  • sirlollodod
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
7.7

The pub is really nice, disco music and full of people. At night they remove the tables to leave done space for the dance floor. The air temperature gets really hot, probably the worst problem with this hostel, as also in the room there's not that much air circulation. Room quite dirty behind the bed (I was on the floor), and left my phone on the floor one night and it got sticky.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

Me agradó mucho, pues el precio se me hizo económico y las instalaciones son buenas, esta ubicado frente a la estación del metro, eso es muy bueno, a unos 20 minutos del centro en los tram. Son varios pisos, igual estaría bien que tuvieran un elevador. Pero en general me gusto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar esta retroalimentación.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Great staff, comfy beds, great atmosphere. Reasonable priced food.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave this feedback.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
7.1

The hostel has an excellent location, there is not doubt about that. You can take the underground directly from the airport to the hostel. I booked for a four beds bedroom and I was expecting share it with other women, but this isn't happened. I shared the bedroom with three other men and it was awkward and uncomfortable to me. The people in the reception could be more thoughtful and smile more but they are just fine for what you need.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great feedback. Let us know next time so we could accommodate you in one of our female dorm. Team St Chritopher's inn

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.1

Great hostel, super close to tube/buses. Staff super friendly. Beers are cheap if you enjoy fosters or strongbow 2.50 a pint. Weekends are really busy if you like to meet new people in the bar. Stayed at wombats prior to this I'd consider them on par.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Team St Christopher's inn

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
7.7

Muy buen hostel. Lo único para destacar fue La cama. Un tanto incómoda. Y no había sitio un poco más tranquilo, había mucho ruido siempre

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, por favor háganoslo saber la próxima vez por lo que le proporcionará algunos tapones para los oídos y moverlo a una habitación más tranquila. Viajes seguros. Posada del equipo St Christopher

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
6.6

I would not recommend the all-female dorm. The rooms are the roof, and it is unbearably hot. I thought I would suffocate, and I don't think anyone slept well there. In my room there was also a very bright light that we couldn't turn off. I could have told reception and maybe they would have given us another fan or something, but I didn't feel up to walking down four stories to the bar in my pajamas. The staff was good and good cheap, but from a big-name hostel I expected more.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review, your feedback allows us to improve our facilities. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Due to the very warm weather we have been experiencing lately, we understand that the rooms can become very hot. We will be working on adding more fans to the rooms in the hostel in order to make our guests as comfortable as possible. All the best and safe travels, St. Christopher's Inn Staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.