Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 3,191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 3,191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.3
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
81% 3191
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
8.9

Really useful for Olympia, if you're there for Con or something of the like. Cheap and cheerful, quiet up on the top floor, though very stuffy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved this place so much we extended our stay three times. Perfect location, quality food but the standout by far were the staff. Everyone was friendly and approachable. Alex you're a superstar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
6.3

I have arrived late in a night, needed to stay somewhere accesible from Heathrow to catch the morning flight. The first morning train arrive to Heathrow at 6 am, important to know. The hostel service was quite ok - clean, but not very equipped (missing a haidryer). It was a bit difficult to understand at the info desk because it's situated in a bar with really loud music. And I was really surprised why they needed my credit card number while I paid in cash.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to see that your time with us wasn't up to your expectations. We have hair dryers for our guests to hire. We apologise one wasn't available when you needed it. The credit card details is just for security. We do not card your card when we take the details. Thank you for your honesty, we take all comments from our guests very seriously. Your review will help us improve in areas around the hostel. Thanks again and safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.0

매트리스가 단단해서 좋았어요 하지만 1층 침대는 앉을수가 없어 불편했어요 샤워실은 칸이많고 깨끗했어요 객실과 호스텔입구가 카드키로 보안이 좋았어요 역에서 호스텔 입구를 찾는게 어렵긴했는데 Belushi로 바로 들어가면 돼요 글럲델 방애먽지가 좀 만앗어여 글구 엘류ㅣ배이토 업서서 짊 듫고 올라내려다뉘기 쫌 불펴내여

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
8.0

I'm usually not picky about hostels, but there were a few things that were a major drawback for me here. 1) No kitchen or anywhere for guests to store food, definitely a let down. As hostels are mostly catering to young people on a budget, having a kitchen where we can cook our own food seems like a necessity. However, the continental breakfast is plentiful and free. 2) No real common area space for people to hang out, besides the pub. The plus side: it's right next to an underground stop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.9

Friendly staff. Great Location right next to the tube. Beds were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your great feedback, we are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The St. Christopher's Inn team

  • lavenderlamb8
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

First hostel I've ever stayed at and it was a great experience! Loved the location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good afternoon! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are so happy to see your first hostel experience was with us and you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • makaylak
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
6.9

A lot of stairs if you're on the 4th floor and the bathrooms aren't the best, but it was fine for a night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good afternoon, Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We apologise about the stairs! We know the struggles of carrying belongings all the way up. If you come back, please do not hesitate to ask a member of staff for assistance with your luggage, we are more than happy to help. We also apologise about the female bathrooms, we know they need work and it is currently in discussion. Your review will help us push the bathroom issue further, so thank you for your honesty. We take all comments seriously. Thanks again and safe travels! St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.7

Espectacular, encanto, todoo, el desayuno las habitaciones, la limpieza, la atención, los baños, duchas, super recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario fantastico. Esperamos que disfrutes el resto de tus viajes. Buenos deseos. St Christophers Inns

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Estuve 5 días y fue una excelente experiencia. Buenas instalaciones, bien equipado y limpio. Sin duda, lo mejor del hostel es el staff, especialmente Lied, Kris y Louise!! Siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que fuera necesario y con mucha simpatía. Gracias por hacerme sentir como en casa!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario. Estamos alegres que disfrutaras tu estancia. Pasaramos tu elogios a Lied, Kris y Louise. Buenos deseos, St Christopher's Inns

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.