Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 3311 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 3311 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
7.7

In the overall scheme of things these are minor problems, but there's no place in the hostel where one can really sit down and do laptop work or read a book. The bar/restaurant area is large but is almost always packed full of people in the evenings and is extremely noisy. There's a great deal of noise from the street out front until late into the night, and sporadically all night long.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.4

I have nothing bad to say about this hostel. I absolutely fell in love with it. I've stayed in a few hostels over the last couple of weeks and nothing compared to this place. It hasn't got a lift but I found using the stairs to be quite proactive and nice for a change. The girl rooms are amazing, practical space, huge make up mirror, coat racks & locker space under every bed.The place has an excellent young atmosphere which I enjoy. Staff are incredibly nice 100% recommend. No proper kitchen tho

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
9.4

Helpful sexy staff an bubbly atmosphere value for money

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for your awesome review, we really appreciate it. The St Christopher's Inn team.

  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
9.7

I would definitely recommend this hostel, for its location like 100m from tube station and being in zone2, it's possibility of being in only female room, good Wifi, nice and helpful stuff, also the rooms were sound-proof (we were in top floor- negative only 89stairs haha). Also it was bit cold, but there were heaters in the room. Also as a hostel guest you have some good deals in bar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us some feedback, we really appreciate it. We are delighted to see you had an awesome time during your stay with us! We know the struggles of the stairs, everyday is leg day! :) Please do not hesitate to ask a member of staff to help assist you with your belongings if you need a hand, we are more than happy to help! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • ktj1312728
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
8.3

밑에서 술먹기좋고 시내랑은 거리있어도 역바로앞이라 좋네요 시설은 조금 아쉽습니다 고장이 잦은?ㅋㅋ 전반적으로괜찮게지냈습니다 술집앞에 줄서지마시고 앞에 가드들한테 호스텔왔다고하면 바로드갈수있습니다

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

안녕 검토해 주셔서 감사 드리며 의견을 보내 주셔서 감사합니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 즐겁게 지내던 것을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 조만간 다시 보길 바랍니다. 안전한 여행, 세인트 크리스토퍼 여관 팀

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.6

Good place to say, super atmosphere at the bar. No bag cages is my only criticism.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We are aware of the storage issue in our new 9 &12 bed dorms and we apologize about it. But, we thank you for being honest as we are always looking for ways to improve. We do hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel.. Very welcoming staff who were very friendly and attentative! The burgers served downstairs were tasty too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks for leaving us such an awesome review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We will pass on your kind words to the staff as we know it'll make their day. The burgers are pretty good aren't they?! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • kdy_0102
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.7

1층이 바라서 보안짱짱 ㅋㅋㅋ 하머스미스 역앞에잇오서 찾기도 쉽고 ㅋㅋㅋ 엘베가없고 잘때 좀 큥큥 거리는거 빼곤 갠찮아요 ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

안녕하세요. 리뷰를 남겨 주셔서 감사합니다. 정말로 감사드립니다. 우리는 당신이 우리와 함께 즐겁게 지내던 것을 기쁘게 생각합니다. 곧 다시 보길 바랍니다. 안전한 여행, 세인트 크리스토퍼 여관 팀

  • chicayeye5254
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
7.1

In general it was a good stay, bring your own locket (they sell it to you for 4,80 in case), and most of all take some pills to sleep or get drunk 'cause it is NOISY AS HELL UNTIL VERY LATE. I mean loud music, very annoying. Don't bother to pay 3 pounds for the breakfast 'cause they just have toasts and cereals (at least some croissants like other places that are cheaper!) at this point if you spend 6 you have the basic british breakfast. Overall good place for one night, great location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good afternoon, Thanks for leaving us a review! We apologise about the noise from the bar below, we know it can get a bit noisy so that's why we offer free earplugs to everyone who stays with us! :) We are sorry to see your stay wasn't up to your expectations but we have noted the breakfast idea and we will see what we can do to improve. We take all reviews. good or bad,extremely seriously and appreciate all feedback given. We hope to see you again soon Safe travels St Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
7.7

Good location, helpful and friendly staff, got to enjoy an Australia Day party, overall good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thanks for leaving us some feedback :) We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and got to celebrate Australia day with us! We tend to throw the best parties ;) We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.