Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 3,185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 3,185 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.4
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
81% 3185
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.9

Friendly staff. Great Location right next to the tube. Beds were clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for your great feedback, we are really happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The St. Christopher's Inn team

  • lavenderlamb8
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.6

First hostel I've ever stayed at and it was a great experience! Loved the location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • makaylak
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
6.9

A lot of stairs if you're on the 4th floor and the bathrooms aren't the best, but it was fine for a night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.7

Espectacular, encanto, todoo, el desayuno las habitaciones, la limpieza, la atención, los baños, duchas, super recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario fantastico. Esperamos que disfrutes el resto de tus viajes. Buenos deseos. St Christophers Inns

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Estuve 5 días y fue una excelente experiencia. Buenas instalaciones, bien equipado y limpio. Sin duda, lo mejor del hostel es el staff, especialmente Lied, Kris y Louise!! Siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que fuera necesario y con mucha simpatía. Gracias por hacerme sentir como en casa!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, muchas gracias por tu comentario. Estamos alegres que disfrutaras tu estancia. Pasaramos tu elogios a Lied, Kris y Louise. Buenos deseos, St Christopher's Inns

  • pinjadaniela
  • Финляндия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
9.4

10+++ for the location! Very easy to get around with the tube and busses. All in all a great hostel. The bar down stairs was very handy especially with the customers food and beer deals! We had a round-the-uk trip that started from St Christophers and we happily came back to it for the last days too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good afternoon! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review! We are so happy to see your stay with us was enjoyable and we're glad you came back to end your trip with us also! We hope to see you again soon and thanks again! Safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
8.6

Good hostel for anyone wanting to be in West London

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear your time with us was enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon. Take care and safe travels, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • gvt
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.1

My stay I must say was brief, the staff were lovely, especially Chris, he seems to want to bend backwards to please any customer including myself. They suggested some great places to see that were not at all touristic but a bit of the real London. The main downside of this hostel would seem that there are no common areas except for the bar downstairs for which it was hard to engage with any other clients. The location is good. On one of the main streets, tube and bus station at about 100m

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear Kris was able to help you during your stay with us, we will pass on your kind words to him! We know it'll make his day. We apologise about the lack of common areas. We are currently working on ideas to resolve this issue. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again and safe travels! St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
8.9

This was my first time staying at a hostel to save on cost and by extension London. At first I was nervous; staying in a room with 7 other people? But getting to the point, this hostel in all of its imperfect perfection reminded me about the essence of something that a lot of us forget when we dig our eyes into our smart phones; the ability to say hi and establishing connections within a chill and communicable atmosphere with not only your roommates but with the staff. Coming back definitely!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good morning! Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are delighted to see that your time with us was enjoyable, comfortable and memorable! This is exactly what we try and aim for and we are so happy to receive this type of feedback. You have made our day! We hope to see you again soon. Safe travels and take care, St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • DommaRoo
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
6.0

On top of a loud pub, so if you're down to have a good time then this is your jam. We weren't at this point in our trip so the music until early morn was annoying. Virtually no facilities, but fine for us. It was hot AF in our dorm for some reason, that kinda sucked. For price it's value isn't great but it's a cool place if you are down to party. Sorta place you wouldn't go again, but a good roof over your head. Pub meals are avo AF

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Good evening, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to see that your stay with us wasn't up to your expectations. We apologise about the temperature of the dorm you stayed in. We have added extra air cooling units to help. We appreciate your honesty and take all reviews and comments seriously. We hope you have a safe journey on your travels. Thanks again, St.Christopher's Inn Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.