Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Hammersmith

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 3,212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 3,212 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
St Christopher's Hammersmith Located at 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith, London.
St Christopher's Hammersmith
England
London W6 7AB 28, Hammersmith Broadway, Hammersmith
82% 3212
51.4932344 -0.2245545
St Christopher's Hammersmith
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
8.0

Hostel is located directly opposite Hammersmith Station. I stayed in the girls dorm on the 4th floor, SAUNA!! but very quite. Beds have individual power sockets & lights. Hammersmith was a good neighborhood - lots of shops and food options nearby and an easy journey into central London. Breakfast had everything you need to start your day. WiFi was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there!!! Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it. The Ventilation issue is something we are well aware of and we are working on the issue, to resolve it. Once again, thanks for the feedback. We wish you lots of good luck on your travels. St. Christopher and the crew.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
6.9

Leider war ich nicht allzu begeistert von meinem Aufenthalt. Zwar ist die Lage super und der Preis akzeptabel, allerdings habe ich in den Rezensionen nicht gesehen, dass es keinen Aufenthaltsraum oder sonstiges gibt. Weiters war es sehr sehr heiß, man konnte nur mit Ventilator und offenem Fenster schlafen. Aufgrund der Bar im Erdgeschoss des Hostels war es außerdem sehr laut, man konnte auch mit Ohrstöpseln den Lärm kaum ausblenden.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.3

I really liked the atmosphere of the hostel - the bar downstairs was packed with locals and travellers but we were on the 4th floor which was quiet. Located in West London, but very very close to the Hammersmith tube station. Overall, good, clean, hostel - would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks so much for your kind review. It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and would be happy to come back and stay again. Take care and enjoy your travels! Hope to see you again sometime soon, St. Christopher's Inn Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
7.1

Un peu trop loin du centre, mais personnel accueillant, propreté des sanitaires corrects. Chambres correctes, spacieuses pour 8, par contre en été il y a beaucoup de bruit de rue avec les fenêtres ouvertes. Il manque seulement une salle commune au calme pour alterner avec le bar au rdc qui est souvent très animé!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, Thank you for your lovely review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one. Enjoy your travels, St. Christopher's Inn Team.

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.6

2泊しましたが、立地もよくきれいなホステルだったので、快適に過ごすことができました。 ただ、今回キャリーバッグ2つでの移動で、ホステルにはエレベーターが無く階段で4階(日本でいう5階)まであがらなくてはいけず、 チェックイン後と出るときがかなりしんどかったです。 スタッフの方は親切で、施設もベッド近くの電源、収納スペース、簡易ロッカーなどある程度のものは揃っておりこの安さで十分でした。 Wifiも部屋でもばっちりで、言うことなしです。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for leaving a review , we really appreciate it. We are happy to see your entire stay with us was fun and good. About the stairs, we apologize as we know how difficult it can be! If you decide to stay with us again, please do not hesitate to ask a member of staff to help you with your luggage. thanks again! Take care and safe travels St.Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
6.9

아침 비행기를 타야해서 전철에서 가까운 곳을 찾았는데 전철역에서 정말 가깝습니다. 찾기도 쉽습니다. 호스텔 1층이 저녁에는 클럽으로 사용되어 방까지 시끄럽습니다. 저녁 클럽바 운영시간에는 리셉션 이용하기가 힘듭니다. 엘레베이터가 없어 전부 계단이용을 해야합니다.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. We are happy to see your stay with us was convenient for the location. We hope to see you again soon! Safe travels, St Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
8.9

A realy nice hostel with fantastic personal!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it! Hope to see you again. Take care and safe travels, The St Christopher's Inn team.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
9.4

I loved my stay here. When I got there the girl that checked me in was a wealth of knowledge! One thing to note is that the all women dorms are on the forth floor with no elevator (89 steps, I counted)! But people talked about the music being too loud at night on other reviews, and you definitely couldn't hear it up there. Every bed had its own plug (w/ USB options) and a light, even w/ the room light off you can do stuff. The room was cramped with 8 beds, but there was storage for everyone!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello!! Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We are aware of the stairs. Every day we do some exercise with those stairs ;) We always want to help to bring luggage upstairs to make it easier for you! Again thank you for this amazing review! Have safe travels, St Christophers Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
10.0

Very good !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, Thank you for rating us! You are amazing! Hopefully we will see you again at Hammersmith. Have safe travels. St Christophers Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
8.9

my overall stay was very good, and to be honest all the staff i met were lovely apart from one guy. i was eating my lunch on the fire exist and accidently dropped my plasitc fork, a guy with a pony tail lost the plot and said i better come and get it in a very aggressive manner. i told him it was an accident but he demissed it. his body language and attitude was shocking. he told me to use a bin next time. i asked him for a folk from the kitchen and he said no. the guy was a complete ass****

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank your for leaving this review! It's good to see that your overall experience with our hostel was good. We are sorry what happened with one of our staff members, this will not goes unnoticed. We take every review seriously! And we will make sure this won't happen again. I hope this won't stop you for coming back to Hammersmith! Have safe travels, St Christophers Inn Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.