Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6,473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6,473 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.1
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6473
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2016
8.9

Personnel agréable, proche du centre à pied, petit dej au top! Superbe salle/bar conviviale !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 май 2016
2.9

This is the shittiest hostel I ever stayed at. The staff there is rude and cold. They will not guide you/help you on what you could do in the city. The bar tenders are pretty cool but not the receptionist. The washrooms are really messed up. They do not have hot water. They have no toilet papers in there. They have no common activities or place for hostellers to chill. They have a bar but it's open to all. They are not in the centre (Bruges is so small that they are right at the outskirts)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.0

Muy bueno. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.4

All good, little away from main sights, loved my stay.., cleanliness was spot on. No deli meat in their breakfast which is standard in their other hostels...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Moliana
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2016
5.7

I felt uncomfortable in this place since the moment I stepped in. I was asked to record my passport number on a sheet of paper with other people's info as well, and anyone could look at. I asked the receptionist why and she said she needed it for the system but then didn't record anything into the computer? Everytime I tried to get to my room the entrance outside the building was blocked by about 10-20 older men smoking. The entire place smelled like cigarettes, and I was in a non-smoking room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Unfortunately the Belgian government requires all guests to sign in their details by hand individually. We do not support this unnecessary bureaucracy but as it is a legal requirement we must follow this procedure and can only apologise for it complicating the check-in process. Occasionally there are larger numbers of guests who smoke staying at the hostel who tend to congregate close to the bar entrance - That said we operate a zero tolerance policy on smoking inside the building and always encourage guests to notify a member of staff if they discover roommates smoking in dorms. All reports are taken seriously and the issue is often resolved easily if it is brought to our attention at the time. Thanks again. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.4

Such good vibes at this hostel. Staff here made the stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you! We hope you decide to visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2016
7.7

It's always great to stay at any of the St Christopher's Hostel. It was a good experience overall, there are lockers in the rooms (bring your own lock), breakfast is included (nothing too special, basic but good) but you always miss the kitchen. They should have one! But you know this in advance haha toilets were shared between women and men, that's weird but it was fine. Shower wasn't very hot at night. Location is good. Totally recommended!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your review! It´s great that you enjoyed your experience. We are currently reviwing the addition of a guest kitchen as we have received a lot of feedback requesting it as a facility. Our maintenance team will investigate the lukewarm showers and try to resolve the issue asap. Thank you. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 май 2016
7.4

Decent value for what you pay, especially in Belguim standards. Pleasant dorms and particularly nice that they have bed curtains for a bit of privacy. Atmosphere looked good in bar area on a night time but drinks are too expensive for someone on a budget. Free breakfast was simple, nice staff, clean overall!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Anibalcollinao
  • Chile, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.4

Buen desayuno, buen ambiente, buen bar, habitación cómoda, un poco lejos de estación, pero todo bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for leaving a review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed the room and atmosphere. The Brussels attacks have slowed the amount of tourism to Bruges and Belgium as a whole, making the season seem a little quieter, but we are gaining guests back all of the time. We hope you visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 май 2016
8.9

Auberge de jeunesse bien située, chambre très confortable, petit déjeuner copieux, aménagements intérieurs originaux..,très propre.., escaliers internes trop étroits..,lieu que je recommande fortement

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.