Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6,703 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6,703 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 6703
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
9.7

El hostal super bueno y el personal muy agradable, en especial Gabo. El desayuno está bastante bien y queda cerca en Metro de los sitios más turisticos. También tienen un servicio de transporte al aeropuerto muy bueno.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.7

It is a good hostel, the only bad thing is that it doesn't have a kitchen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Comfy place, perhaps one of the best hostels in my trip so far.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your feedback! We hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels and visit us next time you are in the city. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

Good beds, clean bathrooms, the bar is good, but no so sociable. You wil used your key all at time. Tha location is quite far from the train station, bus the bus stop is right there and you can take the 6 or 16 and it will leave you really close.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
6.9

Cons- Bathrooms irregularly cleaned, breakfast and wifi pretty poor & no access to a kitchen. Pros - Helpful staff, great location & cool vibe. Would stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for leaving feedback about your stay. We found that some of our new wifi routers have been overheating during the Summer heat and as such are not working at full capacity. We are in the process of finding a resolutiion to the problem. We will contact you privately for more information on how you feel the breakfast could be improved. We are also assessing the addition of a guest kitchen as we understand that this is a useful facility for guests. Thanks again. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Gran lugar, el personal es atento y amable, las habitaciones están bien equipadas. También está muy bien ubicado, a pocos minutos del centro de Brujas, tiene un gran ambiente ya que cuentan con un bar genial, se hacen catas de cerveza y también se puede comer pizza. ¡Recomendado!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for leaving a review! It's great to hear that you enjoyed the bar and our daily group activities! We hope to see you if you visit Bruges again. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
7.1

Just a usual hostel with usual facilities that are clean enough. The staff are really good at the bar. It's within walking distance of the main square so getting places is easy and you can even rent a bike if you need to

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

Todo estuvo muy bien EXCEPTO EL CALOR! El personal muy amigable, muy bien baños, desayuno, lockers individuales en la habitacion y para luego del check out. Excelente bar contiguo!! Lo MALO fue que no se podian abrir las ventanas en una habitación de 8 personas y en pleno verano!!! Y no habia ningun otro tipo de ventilacion. Igualmente lo RECOMIENDO.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your review! We have now purchased fans for all rooms that do not have alternative ventilation. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • jfleutot
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
10.0

Was in the deluxe dorm. We were a group and had it for ourselves and it was perfect. Bathrooms were clean and beds comfy, roomy and stable (I was on the top bunk). This was the best I ever had as a dorm in a hostel. ------- J etais dans un dortoir deluxe (on avait le dortoir a nous tous seuls avec mon groupe d amis). C etait parfait. Salle de baim propre et grande cabine de douche. Les lits etaient comfortable, stable et de bonne taille (j etais en haut). Le meilleur dortoir que j ai jamais eu

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great and multilingual review! We hope you stay with us again next time you're in the city! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
9.4

Trop cool

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! - The Bauhaus Staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.