Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 7,164 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 7,164 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
86% 7164
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.4

O Hostel é super bem localizado, tem um ótimo café da manhã incluso, os funcionários são bem atenciosos e os quartos são bons. Adorei fazer o walking tour noturno, sugerido pelo hostel...foi sensacional conhecer as histórias misticas de Bruges (fica a dica!).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oi, Obrigado pela sua excelente revisão. Estamos felizes em ouvir que você gostou da sua estadia. Desejamos-lhe todo o melhor e esperamos vê-lo novamente algum dia. - O pessoal da Bauhaus

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
9.1

All okay and valueable for money but if breakfast provided, it's like more great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

De los mejores hostels que fui y sobre todo hasta ahora el mejor de la cadena, tiene un gran bar estilo pub irlandés y la gente que lo atiende es muy carismática. Además es muy muy barato comparado a los bares de la zona, realmente 100 puntos.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola ! Muchisimas gracias por tu valoracion , deseamos volver a verle! Gracias ! - El personal de bauhaus

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
7.1

Staff was very vriendly but the toilets were often unclean and when we arrived bedsheets were lying around the hallways. You can hear everything that's going on in the hallways at night a bit too well, but that is just general hostellife I think. The bar downstairs was very nice just like the breakfast that was served there in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.4

E hostal con una buena ubicaci´ón, el personal muy atento y servicial. La atmósfera muy agradable y el lugar estaba limpio. Sin dudas muy buen lugar para hospedarse.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola ! Muchisimas gracias por tu valoracion , deseamos volver a verle! Gracias ! - El personal de bauhaus

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
8.6

Buen hostal en todos los aspectos. Volvería otra vez.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola ! Muchisimas gracias por tu valoracion , deseamos volver a verle ! Gracias ! - El personal de bauhaus

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel and staff. Totally reccomend it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI, thank you for your awesome review! We look forward to your next stay with us. Have a safe trip! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
5.1

I was very excited to stay at the Bauhaus as I'd never been to Bruges before and I love staying at St Christopher's Hostel's. I was very disappointed with my stay to be honest. I felt as though the staff were quite rude and weren't that keen to help us out. The bathrooms were always pretty dirty and smelled quite bad. One positive was that it was fairly close to the centre of town (about a 10 minute walk). It was a very disappointing experience for me at a St Christopher's Hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Firstly we would like to apologise if you felt that the staff were rude during your stay. We consider friendly customer one of our highest priorities and have re-iterated our procedures to the staff member responsible for handling your check-in. We also understand that cleanliness of particularly the bathroom areas is essential for a comfortable guest experience. In this instance we been unable to meet the standards that we set and can only apologise for the negative impact on your stay. We have taken steps to tighten our cleaning procedures since your visit and hope that if you choose to stay with us again the facilities will be to your satisfaction. We hope you enjoyed the remainder of your travels. Thank you. -The Bauhaus Staff

  • Edwinpir
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
8.9

Très bien . il manque juste une cuisine dommage .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed yourself at the Bauhaus. Enjoy the rest of your trip! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.1

I loved the atmosphere of the hostel. The facilities were pretty clean and accessible. Security was fine. My only complaint was the staff, which occasionally were not as accessible/professional.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.