Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 6,387 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 6,387 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel Located at 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge), Bruges.
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
Belgium
Bruges B-8000 135-137 Langestraat, 8000 Bruges (Brugge)
85% 6387
51.2121596 3.2379090
St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.0

Great place to stay! Had a really good time. Please sort out the water temperature in the block across the alley. I tried 4 different showers in 4 different shower blocks at different times of the day and it was always freezing!!!! Apart from that it was great. Thanks

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We must apologise for he problems you experienced with our showers. We suffered a major fault in the boilers that supply your building, causing the temperature to be far below the level we expect as standard. These boilers have now been repaired and are providing hot water throughout the building. We were pleased to know that you still enjoyed your experience with us despite the water problems and hope you come and visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel in an awesome city! Only let down was the absence of a kitchen to cook your own food

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for providing feedback about your stay. We understand that a guest kitchen can be a very useful facility and are revieiwing the possibility of installing one as soon as possible. We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the hostel and Bruges itself! We hope to see you in again. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.9

The place was very clean lots of bathrooms and showers. The bar area was good for me because I was on my own so I was able to meet some people. The only thing is that Bruges in general is quiet at the moment probably due to what happened in Brussels. But on the plus side no lines for any activities! It's about a 10-15minutes walk to the main square and tower which was fine for me I don't mind walking. I'd recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your awesome review! It is unfortunate that you happened to visit during a quiet time, but we would love for you to visit again in the summer when the place is guaranteed to be pumping! Thanks again - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.3

A basic room that really could have done with a clean, but the bar and staff were nice and the showers hot.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We a very sorry to hear that you found the cleanliness of your room to be below the standard you expected. We have noted your comments and addressed the problems to our cleaning team to avoid future occurrences of this kind. We hope you enjoyed your time in Bruges and visit us again! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Good location and clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your great review, we hope you visit us again in the future! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
4.6

Lamentablemente no tuve una buena estadía, llegue al atardecer y cuando me fui a bañar no había agua caliente, a la mañana cuando me levante tampoco había agua caliente, al consultar me enviaron a otro edificio a bañarme, nada que ver. Me cobraron por una toalla que no use, y además al momento de desayunar no había más café, al consultar me informaron que no había más. Espere 20' a que llegara el café, y para eso ya se había pasado el tiempo del desayuno. NO RECOMIENDO ESTE HOSTEL!!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We must apologise for he problems you experienced with our showers. We suffered a major fault in the boilers that supply your building, causing the temperature to be far below the level we expect as standard. These boilers have now been repaired and are providing hot water throughout the building. We hope to see you again. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.1

Clean, tidy, - the fact there were curtains across the bunks allowing me to sleep when others were active - was an added plus. And the breakfast was great....The only thing I didn't like was the music in the common areas - too loud and to my taste, terrible. But I think that's my problem, not the hostel's. I'm 71 years old so my music is that of the 1960s and 1970s. So I hate the modern stuff - particularly rap. But as I said, that' me, not the younger generation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. We were really happy to see that you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry that you weren't too keen on the music choice in the bar, we try to keep an eclectic mix for everybody's taste but sometimes it's difficult to please everybody. We will mention your comments to the bartenders as sometimes they allow the atmosphere to drive up the music volume. We hope you stay with us again next time you're in Bruges! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
5.4

Muy chicos los baños. El personal no fue muy informativo! Igualmente lo recomiendo para una estadia corta! no se si repetiria!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.7

Highly recommend staying here! Beautiful facilities, very clean and private even in the dorm rooms. Staff were lovely. Its about a 10minute walk to the market. I found it a bit far to walk from the station with my luggage (about 40 minutes) but there is the option of taking a bus if you have a suitcase. 10/10 would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your great feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again in the future! - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
8.0

Das Hostel hat uns allgemein gut gefallen. Es ist sehr gut gelegen, nicht zu weit aus dem Stadtzentrum entfernt aber auch nicht inmitten der ganzen Touristen. Auch die Atmosphäre in der Bar haben wir als sehr angenehm und kommunikativ empfunden. Dennoch nahmen wir in unserem Zimmer (Doppelzimmer mit Dusche/WC) den extrem starken unangenehmen (Schimmel-)Geruch als sehr störend wahr. Dies liegt offensichtlich an dem mangelndem Ausbau der Nasszelle und sollte dringend renoviert werden.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.