Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - Bauhaus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 7207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 7207 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
9.7

We had a great stay and enjoyed the pub downstairs. One issue we ran into was our door (we had a private room), which basically locked us in at one point. Trying to leave the room, the key wouldn't turn. We called the service desk and a nice man came up and opened our door for us saying we should probably not lock it again. We chose to follow his advice given the fire hazard potential of not being able to get out of a second-floor room. Hopefully that gets fixed for the next guest!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.7

Really nice Hostel. Its a bit to walk from the city center but the facilities are really good. Courtain at every bed, many and clean toilets and showers, cheap and good breakfast in the morning. I would definetly come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your great review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again someday. - The Bauhaus staff

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

the cleanest hostel I ve ever been to! You feel like home and can enjoy your time 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.6

The beer was very cheap and almost everything was fine except that they begin to clean early in the morning (10 am) so if you don't check out that day they might wake you up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. Our check out time is at 10 am to ensure that there is enough time for our cleaners to clean the hostel before the check in time at 2 pm. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
8.3

Very clean and stylish Great atmosphere and warm energies A bit expensive

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Enjoy the rest of your trip. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.1

Absolutely loved this place! Perfect location, best atmosphere, decent breakfast and they make sure you have a good time in Bruges, which by the way, is one of the coolest cities ever. I would have wished for more rules in the corridors so people can actually sleep, we had some super rude guests around which made a good sleep impossible which was really too bad. Other than that, I can recommend this place 100% and will probably be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, other guests staying in dorm rooms can sometimes be disrespectful / drunk / noisy despite our having some basic rules posted to the backs of dormitory doors. We do not consider this behaviour acceptable and always encourage guests to inform a member of staff if they are being disturbed or feel uncomfortable. Our night reception staff perform regular security checks of all buildings and are trained to investigate prolonged noise in rooms during the night. All of these procedures should have been carried out by staff at the time and we can only apologise for their lack of diligence. - The Bauhaus Staff

  • lautox
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.6

Solo pasé una noche y está bien. Internet regular, se veía bastante aseado, staff amable y simpático. Cuartos cómodos, casillero debajo de las camas. Buen hostel en general

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado de su estancia. Le deseamos lo mejor y esperamos que disfrute el resto de su viaje. - El personal de la Bauhaus

  • Dany3031
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
8.6

El Hostal es céntrico un bonito, además de limpio. Cuenta con todo. Tiene toallas, ropa de cama, etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
6.6

veramente rumoroso,non ho dormito

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ciao, Grazie per la tua opinione. Siamo spiacenti di sentire che siete stati disturbati dal rumore e la speranza che tu fossi ancora in grado di godere il vostro soggiorno. Di serie le nostre personale della reception notte eseguire controlli di sicurezza per la pulizia regolare e sia per acquietare ospiti rumorosi e per assicurare bagni rimanere in una condizione utilizzabile per gli ospiti al mattino. Grazie al vostro feedback ci sarà rivedere le nostre procedure e per garantire che i controlli vengono effettuati con maggiore frequenza e ad un livello migliore. - Lo Staff Bauhaus

  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
6.6

The bar and the reception are too packed. It's not comfortable somehow. And I don't know if they have another common space rather than the bar. The girl in the receptionist is so friendly in the morning, but when I arrived, the woman in the afternoon is not really friendly. The room has privacy, I like it, clean, and good. But, after one night, it's probably because of the other guests, the bathroom really messy :( I'm not sure if they check it to clean it or not. But overall was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. At the moment we do not have another common space other then the bar but we are currently in the process of renovating our older rooms, installing shelves, lights and power sockets for all beds as well as working on the plans for a guest kitchen and chill-out area away from the bar. We are sorry that you were not able to enjoy better facilities during your stay, but by utilizing your helpful feedback we hope to improve the experience for future guests. We also would like to apologise for the standard of service you received during stay. We consider it unacceptable for staff members to behave in such a manner and appreciate guest feedback that brings our attention to staff who fail to meet our service standards. We take the standard of cleanliness very seriously as well and must apologise for the bathrooms not being cleaned frequently enough over that time. Your feedback has caused us to re-evaluate our cleaning procedures to ensure shared bathroom spaces are ready by our advertised check-in time and receive more frequent checks. - The Bauhaus Staff

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.