Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2417 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2417 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2017
5.4

Firstly, I booked for the St Christopher Village Inn and staff were unsure when I can into the inn and put us in a room there. Staff were nice however incompetinet. For the price we paid the rooms were dirty and very very small. I have previously stayed at the village at St Christopher's and enjoyed my time which is were I thought I would be staying this time round. Wifi was very fast and good. Bathrooms were very small and needed more for the amount of people staying at the inn.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.0

Great security concept, located close to the center of London. Rooms and facilities are tiny but clean. What's really annoying is that there is no cupboard for your personal stuff like wallet etc. when you're having the upper dorm bed. Also, due to the downstair's bar, it was really noisy at night and almost impossible to sleep without earplugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Michael, We love your recent feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. That is a great suggestion to have a secure section for the top bunks, we will look into this! I'm sorry about the noise, we are glad you used our free earplugs though! We wish you safe and happy travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.1

Please was really great to stay at, decent beds and heaps of bathrooms, even though they can get pretty messy towards the end of the day. It gets really loud but it is a party hostel so can't really say I wasn't expecting it. Staff are really nice also. The doors could be improved so that they don't slam shut and make heaps of noise. Otherwise really good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Anthony, Thank you for your awesome review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at The Inn! We apologize for the noise you encountered and we are working closely with our maintenance team to improve on this! We wish you safe and happy travels and hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, Thank you for the awesome review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and wish you safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
8.0

Great Place but too much noise at night

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, Thanks for your review! We apologise for it being too noisy for you. We know it can get a bit loud sometimes from our pub's live music at night. Next time be sure to ask for some free earplugs at reception! Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel above a typical English pub where they do great food and beers. It's also really lively so you can party all night and meet people from everywhere. Staff were really nice. thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Martin, Thank you so much for the great review! We are really happy you enjoyed your stay and met some nice people here! Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay! Staff were really helpful and always gave me good tips about the city. Room and bed were comfortable, great breakfast. I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Paula, Thanks for your comment! We are really happy that you found our staff helpful and we hope they helped making your times in London more enjoyable. Glad to hear you liked our breakfast! See you soon :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
10.0

I had a great stay! Staff was awesome! Location is perfect near the tube and the buffet breakfast was really good for only £3.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Anais, Thanks for leaving us some feedback! We are so happy to here you had a great stay with us! We hope to see you again soon :)

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
8.0

Loved this hostel! The bar downstairs was full at night which created the perfect environment to get to know new people (maybe not only the ones staying at the hostel but also locals) and suprisingly the noise didn't bother my sleep once. Only downside was that the staff didn't quite know how to help when asking about how to get to the airport or how to get a taxi if you need one ect. but other than that a great experience and will definitely stay in this hostel again when I travel to London.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback! We really like to hear you had great times in our pub and could meet some new amazing people! Sorry if our staff did not seem to know about airport transfer and taxi. We will make sure to train them more on these points. We hope to see you soon, safe travels!

  • s_sanders5274
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 март 2017
7.1

Great location. Nice staff. No common area other than public bar downstairs. Sound proofing is nil and people were quite loud outside the bar till about 1 am even on a Monday night. Clean and comfortable beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Sam, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry you found the noise from our pub a bit loud, we do offer free earplugs at reception. Happy to hear you found our staff nice and our location great :) Safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.