Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,218 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,218 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.7
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London  SE1 1HR 121 Borough High Street
84% 2218
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

It's a very nice place to stay and very safe, you can even leave your things in your room with no problem. The bar is very good and the staff very helpful. It's a good place to stay if this is your first time in europe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel was a very convenient location with plenty of extras. It's easy to meet other travellers to go out with but you can also get some rest if you want it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

A great spot, with good staff, and good facilities. I'm already considering a return trip. Only drawback was that the laundry was at their sister facility, but that was just a block away and easy to access and use.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lyrebear
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.0

Staff are good if not a bit uninterested. My stay was the hottest 2 days of the year so tiny room was so hot and uncomfortable due to this by considering that is very abnormal weather for London, it's acceptable. Also the fact that you can't adjust the after temperature in the shower was a bummer, hot hot shower when it's 33 degrees out wasn't what I was after. Free breakfast average. Better off paying the £6 and go down the road for the hot breakfast at the other inn.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
9.7

The staff there was great, very helpful and friendly. A great experience for my first hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! It is great to hear you had a good time with us. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel, the staff are always friendly. I really appreciated the fact they put a fan in the room as it was really warm inside. I already planned to come back in London and I will definitely book here again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review! We would love to have you back. See you soon. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.0

La ubicación es excelente. Solo voy a añadir que sería genial que tuviesen elevador ya que lis pasillos son muyyy angostos, hay muchas escaleras y eso difuculta moverse especialmente con el equipaje.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
6.6

Hostel was in a great location! It was rest having the locker storage in the rooms! The pub is super busy and the servers aren't able to assist you if there's a game on as they're running around looking after others. If you're planning on receiving recommendations about where to go, look on tripadvisor because the staff don't know the area. Bring or buy your own map, the one the hostel provides isn't the easiest to navigate with.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that our staff was not helpful with you. During rush hours and especially during the last Euro we have been really busy and we apologize if you felt a bit left behind. We will also make sure to give to our team all the information possible on the area in order to be more helpful with our future guests. Thanks again, safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
8.3

Great location. The staff was lovely! Wish it was a little cleaner, but I rarely spent any time in the room anyway - except to sleep! Free breakfast is always a plus :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks a lot for the review. We are glad to see that you liked staying with us. Sorry about the cleanliness, we will make sure to improve on this point for your next time with us. Have a great day, take care ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
6.3

Really close to the tube and reasonably priced for London. Unfortunately there is not enough showering or bathroom facilities and the rooms felt a little bit unclean. The bar downstairs has really great food and you get a great discount on it as well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Thanks a lot for leaving us some feedback! We are really disappointed to hear that your stay was not as nice as expected. Your comments indicate some lack in the cleanliness of the room and we will do our best to improve on this point. However, your ratings seem to express some issue in other criteria. As we are always trying to be the best hostel we can we wanted to see if you could give us some additional information on your feedback in order to make adjustments where it might be necessary. As such we have also sent you a personal email paired with this response. Thanks again and we wish you all the best on your onward travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.