Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2498 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2498 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Jasmine92
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
9.7

It was super cute and great vibe. Could be a bit loud above the pub but they provided earplugs for that. Could use with more bathrooms but overall really happy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.1

Great location, Great people and great ambience

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
9.7

All around a pretty much perfect hostel. You have to walk about two minutes to two of the nearest underground stations The bar is also a very nice place to be and you can wash and dry your clothes in their facilities.They also offer breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
9.7

Really comfortable, clean and secure accommodation. Nice and close to public transport, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
9.7

This hostel is in a great location, you nearly don't have to leave the block, great pubs, great food. But also if you are exploring, the metro is so close! The beds were comfy, we stayed in a 6 bed dorm, so it was a bit squishy and always hot, it is also rather noisey at night, but they offer free ear plugs that are amazing. It is always clean and the staff are friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
9.7

Friendly, accommodating, great staff and location. Wonderful experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.6

Good location. Can be a bit tough to meet other travellers as the bar is open to the public as well. Room lacked sunlight or space

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
2.3

Nice hostel close to the center of town and easy to get to. Area felt safe, I would often get home after 10 pm on my own and wasn't worried. Wifi is good. Showers had hot water. Close to different attraction. I would definitely recommend

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
2.3

Great priced hostel right near London Bridge and close to the underground for easy access to the rest of London. Staff were friendly and helpful. I needed my bag stored both before checkin and after checkout and it was no problem. Would stay again!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
8.6

Awsome spot with good staff. They had drink and food deals for anyone at the hostel. Would definitely go again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Harrison, Thank you for leaving the awesome feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Inn. We are always working on ways to improve our guests experience, so we are glad you took advantage of our deals at the bar and restaurant! Wishing you safe and happy travels :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.