Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,248 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,248 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
84% 2248
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
8.3

Super Lage, freundliches Personal, perfekt für einen Wochenendtrip bei dem man viel unterwegs ist. Zimmer sehr klein (privates Zweibett-Zimmer), Gemeinschaftsbad war sehr klein und meist nicht ganz so sauber, in der Nacht war stets grosser Barbetrieb und unser Zimmer lag direkt über der Terrasse.. dies wäre grundsätzlich kein Problem, da das Zimmer aber keine Klimaanlage hatte, mussten wir das Fenster bei dem Lärm offen lassen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
9.7

Great hostel for a good price. Breakfast included it's a plus, and it was really good. I'll come back again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Philli! Thanks for the great review! See you again soon :)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing!!! I liked everything: room, staff, breakfast (free :) ). There is also a pub downstairs with music at night it was so good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Alix! Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you had a good time with us :) Hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.7

Awesome place but def bring ear plugs it does get loud because they have a bar right under the hostel which is open to the public so it gets super packed after 12! But the bathrooms were cleaned after every use which is amazing!! Beds super comfy & plugs in every bunk Which is a big plus!! Huuuuge lockers literally fit my huge book bag and suite case. Amazing :) great breakfast too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Valentina! Thanks so much for the great review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Next time be sure to ask a member of staff for some ear plugs, we give them out for free! Happy travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

It was very good my stay in the hostel! The day that I check in, the receptionist was very polite and gave me all the instructions!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you very much for the great review! Glad our receptionist was helpful. We hope to see you again soon ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Great place!! Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Jenna! We're glad you had a good time :) Come back again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Had a lot of fun with the staff, made my first visit to London very comfortable and enjoyable. Great job, keep it up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Frank! Thanks for the review! We hope to see you again :)

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

We had a great time in the Hostel! The rooms are really comfortable and clean and the bathrooms are also very clean! The staff cares a lot and whenever you Need something they are ready to help! Breakfast was also delicious :) We really appreciated the special offers and discounts in the pub (for Food and Drinks) :) - and the atmosphere in the pub is very very nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Anna! Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.0

Great location, breakfast included, everything clean and staff are nice and helpful. On the other hand there are no kitchen or common areas and on the ground floor there is a pub and some noise during the night time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Thank you so much for the really nice feedback. We are glad you liked staying with us. Sorry if the noise from the pub disturbed your sleep. We offer free earplugs at the reception, do not hesitate to ask them next time. Thanks gain. Safe travels

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
4.0

Only positives were the location, besides this, the facilities and room weren't well looked after, smelt. The staff were mixed in helpfulness but beware the hidden fees and charges. Very disappointed to find a hidden extra charge for a service I didn't get to use nor requested in the first place and when a refund was requested the Hostel refused. Wouldn't recommend

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Thank you very much for leaving us a review. We are really sorry you stay wasn't nice. Be sure that we will work on all the point that you mentioned in your comment. As we are always trying to be the best hostel we can we wanted to see if you could give us some additional information on your feedback to see why you have been extra charged. As such we have also sent you a personal email paired with this response. Thanks again and we wish you all the best on your onward travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.