Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,337 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,337 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
84% 2337
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.1

I had an awesome time staying there! The staff is extremely friendly and the location is great for just walking around the city or getting on the tube to go somewhere else. The pub atmosphere is really cozy and great for getting the night going or meeting new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey ! Thanks for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and had some fun in our pub too :) Come back again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! Staff is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thanks so much for the feedback :) Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
9.7

I would highly recommend this youth hostel. The staff is very helpful, I felt safe at all times, it was very clean, breakfast was really good for £3, and it is very close to the Thames and a lot of great tourist things. If I go back to London this is where I will stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi ! Thanks so much for the great review. We're glad you had a good time staying with us :) Happy travels!

  • ktcat55
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.3

Good for a stay. Very loud downstairs with the live band. Washrooms are average. Rooms are comfortable. Good deals with the bar. Great location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Caitlin! Thanks for your review :) We're happy to here you enjoyed your stay and the food and drink deals at our bar! Happy travels

  • vonkragenhoch
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

3 perfekt days, we will come back everytime

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you so much for the amazing review! See you soon ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
9.4

Great place but it it noisy until 2am. Didnt stop me from getting sleep though. Pleasent staff, clean warm rooms, not too big either Make sure you bring your own padlock for the cage under the bed Recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Mark, Thanks for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We actually sell padlocks at reception too :) Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

It was a real pleasure staying here, the hostel was kept clean, the staff were very friendly and there was a really nice atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Alicia! Thanks for the great review. We're so happy to hear you had a good time. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

This place has great location, great staff. Thanks to all the bartenders and the hostel was clean !!!!!!! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Chris! Thanks for your review!! We are so happy you had a good time at our hostel. Come again soon :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.9

Great location, only a few minutes walk from a few subway lines. It can get a little loud in the rooms, but the bar and restaurant downstairs are amazing. Highly recommend going to Belushi's in the Village hostel down the street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for the awesome review :) We're gad you had fun at our bar as well as our Belushi's down the street! Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
6.6

There's a lot of noice mon to sun. bathrooms were stinky. when we did the reservation here in hostelworld the breakfast was included, but at arrival they charged us saying that it's only included if you do the reservation at their webpage. wifi is terrible. breakfast isn't that good. nothing is as the pics shown here, except the bar. friendly staff tho.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your stay was not as nice as you wanted and we apologise if the information on our Hostelworld page was not clear regarding breakfast. Safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.