Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2,172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2,172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London  SE1 1HR 121 Borough High Street
81% 2172
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
8.6

A good hostel, nice bar, and decent facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Ciao Angelica! Thanks a lot for the good ratings! See you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
8.9

Nothing to complain about. Excellent location. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast served is just fine. Beds were clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Pietra, Thanks a lot for the feedback! Really happy your stay was nice! Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed the breakfast. Showers good. Pub down stairs good. Little improvement on bed privacy would be nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola Elena, Thank you so much for the great ratings! We are glad you enjoyed The Inn. We take note of your comment regarding the bed privacy. Come back anytime! Take care ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Easy access to anywhere in London, the staff were amazing. Everyone was super friendly, from management to cleaners. The staff were happy to give information on things to go and do or see in London, the pub downstairs was a blast (lot of beers and great food). Couldn't have picked a better hostel. This will be where I stay anytime I'm in London. I would recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Juan, Thanks a lot for this awesome review!! We are so delighted that you loved our staff, we will spread your nice words to them ;) Really glad you enjoyed a good time in our pub! Come back again soon, the door will always be open for you :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.7

A little hard to find, but if you keep your head up and look for the sign, you can't miss it! Very close to the Tube station, which was very useful. The staff was nice and helpful. We stored our luggage after we checked out which many hostels won't do, but I really appreciate. Every bed has a large under-bed locker that seemed secure, and a key card was needed for both the hostel and the individual room. Overall, very nice hostel. Would definitely stay again and would recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Andrew, We are delighted to read your fantastic review! Thank you so much! Come back any time and we hope you will enjoy your next stay as much as this one. Safe travels ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.1

I can't wait to stay at another St Christopher's location! I will definitely be recommending you to all of my airline friends :) The only thing that wasn't incredible was the bathrooms, a bit outdated and small. Other than that, it was fantastic!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad you liked staying with us. We note your comment regarding the bathrooms and hope they will be refurbished for your next time! Have a great evening! Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.4

Really lived it here. The staff are amazingly friendly and helpful!! Would come back just for them. The location is great (good walk into the city center and close to the tube). The room was nice and clean. Overall great place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Lea, Thank you so much for this amazing review!! We will make sure to pass on your lovely words to our team ;) Come back again soon!!

  • marcusverhappen
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.0

It was quite noisy at night from live music in the bar below until around 2:00am making it difficult to sleep. However the staff was great and the room was nice and all in a great location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
4.0

Was a very noisy location on top of a bar. Security was terrible, awful hostel atmosphere, bathrooms were disgusting and the showers only lasted about 20 seconds. It is well located however, right near London bridge station. Still wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review. It seems that your stay wasn't as nice as you expected and we are so sorry for that. We apologize about the dirty bathrooms, we try to keep them clean 24h/24 but it's pretty difficult during peak times. We are also sorry that you didn't like the atmosphere of our hostel. We hope you will find a hostel that fit more your expectations next time. All the best for your next travels! Take care

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.6

Only complaint is that they only had instant coffee.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, Thank you very much for your comments! We will try to change the coffee for your next time with us ;) See you soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.