Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 2,267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 2,267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
85% 2267
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
6.3

The bathrooms were full of water on the floor and there were very few showers between many people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
8.9

Lovely relaxed place by day, good vibes at night. Everyones happy to share a table, have a drink and get to know you. The other Inn just two doors down with the large bar was pretty cool also. Groovy location. Cheers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
6.3

This hostel was clean and the beds were nice, as was the location. However the staff were not very willing to help and I was left standing at reception for 20 minutes before any one checked me in. The poor girl in the bar had to come over because no one else was around. A few staff walked past me standing there with all my bags on. Then I told someone I couldn't find my room and was just told "it's easy" without anyone getting up to help me. The shower is so so small where I was.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Alysha! Thank you so much for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the hostel and it's location. I'm so sorry to hear that the staff working that day were not being very helpful. We will be talking to them to make sure this does not happen again. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Xingson
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
8.6

Firstly, Every my roomates from Austrailia, USA, Finland is awesome buddys because their behaviour let each other respects our private. The reason why I'm sayisfied with your hostel. We all have memories wheather good or not, it is good for me at least. Let me give a chance again to choose a hostel, surely pick yours up. Lovely cheers, see you again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you so so much for the amazing review! We are so glad you met nice people from all around the world and we hope one day you will catch up with them on the other side of the planet! Good memories, that's what all the St Christopher's Inn hostels aim to give to all our guests! We hope to see you again really soon! Take care ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
6.3

It's some rooms above a pub. Good location. Breakfast is basic. Not real coffee.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Alex, Thank you very much for leaving us some feedback. We are sorry that you think our breakfast was basic, we are planning some big changes in this area really soon with a lot of new products! We hope you will come back to see it! Thanks again for the review! Come back soon, take care ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Clean, big dorm rooms, great staff and even better location! What more could you want!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Heidi, Thank you so much for the incredible review! So nice to see you had an excellent time with us! We hope to see you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Great location close to London Bridge tube station & Borough market. Friendly atmosphere at the bar. Bathrooms were clean. Stairs a little awkward with a large suitcase but had free luggage storage when I was too early to check in & large locker in room. Favourite thing was free breakfast every morning & own power points at each bed. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Amy! Thank you for the awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) We hope to see you again, happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.0

Owner of this hostel is not nice. Staff was very helpful and polite.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Piotr! I'm not sure who it is you spoke to that you didn't think was nice, (We are a large company and the owner was not here during your stay) however I'm very sorry to hear that was your impression. Thanks for the great feedback on our staff :) Safe travels!

  • nickgardiner92
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great location, friendly staff, good bar (although food and drink is better priced a few doors down at St Christopher's Village), decent facilities. Nice that you can go over and enjoy the bar at the village with your discount. Free breakfast in the morning was great and plenty. Showers clean (although not many of them so get up early if you need to be somewhere). Only downside was that the room was very small and cramped for an 8 bed and extremely hot with the recent hot weather.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Nicholas, Thanks for the amazing feedback! We were glad to have you with us and we hope to see you very soon!! Take care ;)

  • VStone
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse, j'y suis allé pour 4 jours, l'auberge à une très bonne situation géographique, la rue regorge de restaurant, snack, pub, supérette. Les plus de l’auberge sont : le pub en bas, le personnel est très gentil, les serveuses sont très souriantes et mignonnes, les chambres sont correct, les douches aussi, le métro se situe à moins de 5 minutes a pied ! Ce que j'ai moins aimé : énormément de bruit, et énorme chaleur dans les chambres....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Merci beaucoup pour ce super commentaire! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprecié votre séjour avec nous. Nous sommes désolés que le bruit et la chaleur vous ont perturbés... Nous espérons vous revoir très vite! Bonne journée!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.