Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2395 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • s_sanders5274
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
20 март 2017
7.1

Great location. Nice staff. No common area other than public bar downstairs. Sound proofing is nil and people were quite loud outside the bar till about 1 am even on a Monday night. Clean and comfortable beds.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
10.0

Bon accueil, ambiance chaleureuse. Je recommande!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Lucie! Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire! Nous sommes ravis que votre ayez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. A bientot.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 март 2017
9.7

Very good hostel for London in an old building.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! I'd go back if I ever get the chance

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Enzo, Thanks for your feedback! We are glad you had a good time staying with us :) Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
10.0

Very professionally operated...the best one I've been to yet! Keep it up. It also helped that I saw people cleaning the bathrooms every second of the day. Very reassuring. I enjoyed my stay and the staff was incredibly helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Zoe! Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our staff helpful. Always nice to hear :) Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 март 2017
10.0

Staff here were fantastic... helped out wherever they could and extremely friendly. Rooms are nice for the price. Would definitely stay there again. I highly recommend the Fish & Chips! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Jim, Thanks for leaving some feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our pub's fish and chips! Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 март 2017
10.0

Amazing place!!! Stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thanks for your great review!

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 март 2017
5.7

This place was too worn out to offer accomodation. The bar was cool, but it also keeps u awake till it closed. The only solution to sleep was to get drunk in the bar and crash. No chairs in the room, make sure u got good balancing skill to wear boots.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us feedback. Some interesting comments we will take into consideration! We're glad you thought our bar was cool :) Cheers

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 март 2017
5.4

Being honest, this hostel really disappointed me and my roommates: Our room was really dirty! With a horrible smell. In addition, you can't rest at night until 2 or 3 am because of the music downstairs ( this happens every day). The toilets are really small, specially the shower. The only good thing about this hostel is the location. Just that! The price doesn't worth it at all! I wouldn't came back or recommend it at all.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Maria, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. We are sorry you were disappointing during your stay. The cleanliness of our hostel is very important to us and our housekeepers clean the hostel daily. Our hostel is located in a central and historic part of the city and the hostel itself is a historical building maintained to keep the charm of the original inn. This is why the bathrooms may be smaller than anticipated. We wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2017
10.0

I haven't seen a hostel like this one in my previous trips and I'm really glad I booked there! The hostel is located on top of a bar in a old building with plenty of charm. Great location, great staff, I couldn't expect more! Will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Hector! Thanks so much for the great review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.