Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,355 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,355 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.6
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge Located at 121 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
England
London SE1 1NP 121 Borough High Street
84% 2355
51.5038274 -0.0911200
St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.1

The location was convenient for the Borough Market, the London bridge, and nearby the Tower of London. The staff was helpful and accommodating of our early check out. The room felt spacious though there wasn't a way to block out light from other beds. There weren't very many bathrooms to use, at least not that we could find. Wifi was pretty good and available in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
7.1

Buen lugar, lo único medio malo es que el lugar es básicamente un típico pub inglés con un piso arriba con habitaciones, por ende cuando cierra el pub, cierra la recepción (11 PM) y no queda nadie, ni idea como se hace si uno tiene un problema yo por suerte no lo tuve. WI-FI desastre, en 4 días que estuve fui incapaz de conectar mi dispositivo móvil a dicha red. Cerca de ciertas cosas (tower bridge, westminster...) y MUY lejos de otras tipo Harrods, Buckingham palace, Hyde park, museos...)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
4.9

There is only the rooms and the bar down strais. There is no living room, no tv or any activity we can do at the end of the day. The rooms are really small and cold I had to sleep with my jacket and scarf. If it wasn't for the nice people I shared the room with I would have change of hostel. :/

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

Wonderful place and very warm atmosphere! I found a smart new friends and I'm happy!Lady at the reception asked me to leave the next day! I asked why! English is not well spoken, but I realized that people in the room do not feel comfortable in my company! Last night I were roommates and most of the night in the restaurant on the ground floor! We became good friends and they are amazed when shared! I would recommend this hostel to all my friends, because it's a great place! Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We wish you all the best.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
5.4

Staff weren't very helpful when we asked for New Year's Eve recommendations. Washrooms weren't kept very clean, and they didn't clean out the rooms so there was garbage on the table for three days. Windows so thin we could hear the street very loudly. The location was alright but we did have to take the tube pretty much everywhere. There was no common room for hostel-stayers to hang out and meet each other, or to make phone calls, etc. Pillows hard as a rock, not recommended for good sleep.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi girls! I'm sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. I remember talking with you about New Yea's Eve parties and didn't realize you wanted more recommendations. I'm sorry you didn't find the bathrooms and your room clean enough as well. Our house keepers do come every morning. We wish you all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
4.9

The place lacked energy. Beds were okay, but the pub below was playing music extremely loud until 2am. There was only one accessible bathroom on my level and everything felt rather cramped. No common area to meet new people too.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Elise! We're sorry to hear you thought the place was lacking energy. You should have joined in on the fun at the pub, it's full of energy and a great place to meet other guests and locals! If you just wanted to sleep, next time be sure to grab some free ear plugs at reception. Also our hostel has more than one bathroom on each level, sorry if you were unable to find more than one during your stay. We wish you all the best and a happy new year! :)

  • eliasreiling
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
8.6

Breakfast was very good with many choices! Better to book directly so you get the breakfast for free ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank-you for your recent review with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast when you book direct! We wish you safe travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
8.3

Bueno, el hostel está bien, se descansa 10 puntos y la seguridad parece buena, siendo q no me han robado nada y he dejado cosas sobre la cama. Ahora bien, el hostel está hecho para gente del primer mundo, económicamente hablando, o si vas con una buena moneda, porque además de que Londres es carísimo, el hostel no tiene ni cocina. La gente puede pedir comida en una taberna muy bonita q hay abajo. Es decir, si sos un viajero low cost como yo, est definitivamente no es tu hostel en Londres. Éxitos

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.1

I had an awesome time staying there! The staff is extremely friendly and the location is great for just walking around the city or getting on the tube to go somewhere else. The pub atmosphere is really cozy and great for getting the night going or meeting new people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey ! Thanks for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and had some fun in our pub too :) Come back again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! Staff is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thanks so much for the feedback :) Safe travels!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.