Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2450 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2450 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
9.1

Amazing location. 2 min from the underground station and 10' walking to London City and London Bridge. Borough market is 1' away and it is a vivid neighbourhood with must-try street food. The hostel has live music and outdoors space to have a drink every night and meet different people. The rooms are quite hot during hot days but the lobby and bar are air conditioned. I have already booked my next stay there. Strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
2.6

HORRIBLE. I would never stay here again and I highly do NOT suggest to anyone. The staff is not even hostel staff they are just workers at the bar who have to pick up the slack as hostel staff on the side which means they prefer not to help you unless you order drinks. If you are not a part of the bar scene the hostel is pretty much useless. It is extremely hot, and I mean hot. The facilities felt like a jail and added with the lackluster and unenthusiastic staff, it made for a horrible time.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Devin, I have e-mailed you privately regarding your recent stay with us. We wish to hear more about this. Thank you for your time.

  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
7.7

nice hostel, but there is a bar underneath and the music and voices from the bar makes it impossible to sleep at night. and you cant close the window either because then it becomes too hot in the room. no one in my room and got any sleep (the fact that they offer you free earplugs (and charge for everything else) tells you something). otherwise its cool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Shlomo, Thank you for your recent feedback! We are pleased to hear that your overall stay with us was enjoyable! We would like to apologize for the noise that has disturbed you during your stay. Wishing you safe and happy travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing. Charging port by the bed, clean throughout, bathrooms regularly cleaned, great location, and value for money. Best option out there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Saad, Thanks for the awesome feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at The Inn. We wish you safe and happy travels and hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
7.7

The hostel does not have air conditioning so it can be hot, the windows only open so much. Bring a your own lock for the lockers under the bed. At night it gets noisy with people in the pub downstairs with people coming in and out and people yelling on the street but that is expected since its on the main street in the area. The hostel has an old English feel to it which adds to its charm. Within walking distance to all the tourist attractions!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Marina, Thanks for the feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay us at The Inn. We would like to apologize for the noise that has risen to your room from the live music. We wish you safe and happy travels and hope to see you again soon

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
7.4

Overall, was a good hostel with a great location near the London Bridge so good for travellers flying out of Gatwick airport. All the major attractions are within a 25 minute walk, and there is a grocery store next door. The bar in the basement can be both good and bad... great if you are trying to party on your 1st night of stay, terrible if you are trying to get sleep for your early morning flight. They don't have a kitchen, but you get good deals on the pub food being 25% off.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, Thank you for your recent feedback, we really appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that your overall experience with us was enjoyable! We are also glad that you took advantage of the guest deals in the pub below. We wish you safe and happy travels and hope to see you again

  • geliichiiq
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
2.6

Horrible. They don't change the bed sheets, it's loud ever single night due to parties and live music the the hostel has and people screaming outside of your window. Hostel staff doesn't care they are just about their money. I hated the 2 nights I was there I didn't get any sleep until 4 am.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Samantha, I am so sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us at The Inn. I can see you spent two nights with us. We change bed sheets every two nights for our guests comfort, so you've fallen out of this time frame. However if you had asked reception, we would have been more than helping to change them for your comfort. We would like to apologize for the noise that has disturbed you and really wish you give us another try! We wish you safe and happy travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
7.7

I stayed at the village due to the events in london. Staff removed my belongings without my permission down to reception and moved me to 3 different rooms during my 4night stay. I was not happy that staff took it onto themselves to touch guests belonginhs. Will not stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.3

A good straight forward hostel. Pleasant dorms - bathrooms are reasonable and clean. Can't complain at all given the Stella location. Recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2017
2.9

房太熱 沒有冷氣沒有風扇 樓下酒吧很吵 吵到凌晨兩點半左右 完全沒有任何設施 想更換房間 男員工說沒有 後來被東西咬 再忍不住問女員工 女員工才說 前面還有一間叫 St Christopher's Village可換 那間比這間好多了 設施較多 又較衛生 而且很更便宜

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.