Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
2.6

We coudn't almost breath in the Room, it was too hoy with no ventilation and was very uncomfortable to save our belongings in the baskets. There was an awfull smell all over the hostel. Breakfast didn't have the basic things as they were supossed to have (like hot water). We are really dissapointed with the hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
8.3

A good hostel in an ideal location. One of the better hostels I've stayed in during a trip to London. It was clean, centrally located, and offered a range of tours etc.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a good review. We hope to see you again next time you're in town. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
8.6

Amazing location, right by the tube and also very walkable to lots of sights nearby. Luggage lockers before & after checkin were extremely convenient! There are no lockers in the room but there are cage-type things under the beds you can use - just bring your own lock if you want to secure them. Glad that towels were provided as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for your awesome review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
7.1

We arrived quite early at the hostel, and couldn't get in sooner. We had to wait till 2pm, but finally got in at 130pm because we were waiting for a couple of hours.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for the review and we hope you enjoyed your stay with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
9.4

Staff were great, facilities were good luck, location is amazing and everything is cheap ! Very good except the uncomfortable beds. Otherwise almost perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We hope to see you again during your future travels. Take care!

  • miz805
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
9.7

Stayed in the "Oasis" which is the women's only area of the hostel. Overall it was a good experience. I was surprised at how clean the showers and restrooms were, so thumbs up for that! Only thing that sucked was that I didn't qualify for the free breakfast because apparently you have to book directly through the hostel's website to receive the free breakfast. Should have that advertised on here. Also, there is no AC in the rooms and it was hot as hell.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for your great review of our hostel! We are looking at a brand new AC system with our refurbishment that will hopefully help with the temperature issue. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 май 2017
8.0

Definitely a hostel to hang out in - bar and restaurant, also open to the public! Rooms were nice, reasonably clean. Free laundry facilities!! Little bit far from the tourist area in London (metro super close).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2017
10.0

All is excellent! Worth coming back again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the amazing review. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.7

Great location of the hostel - very close to an underground station and not far from the Thames. The 'female-only' part of the hostel was separated from the regular hostel by a door with a lock that one could open with the key card, so we think that it is not fair to say 'female-only'. And it took quite some time to get us checked in - staff was very slow.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The Oasis door can only be opened by cards that are programmed to open the Oasis door which are female only cards. Sometimes our reception can get busy but we are currently looking at improving the speed of our check in times. We are glad to hear you had a good time in London and we hope to have you stay with us again soon! :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.1

I would recommend this hostel with some disclaimers! Best thing about this hostel is the security. There is key card access to halls and rooms. Also, the lockers for bags are massive and are actually metal cages under the beds. It was really nice to spread my stuff out. Worst part (and disclaimer) is that this is not the best location unless you want to spend a lot of money on transportation. I tried walking to the palace and museums from here and it was exhausting (1.5 hours one way).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again during your future travels. Take care!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.