Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 222 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only Located at 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, London.
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
England
London 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark
86% 222
51.5040011 -0.0908517
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location and is clean and modern. The bars on the ground and lower ground floors are very noisy. The only real downside is the beds. The mattresses are what can only be called super-ultra-firm and the pillows are all flat as pancakes. I ended up folding my towel and putting it under the pillow to try and get a bit of lift.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for the review, We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed yourself while staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you're in London, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.6

The staff was incredibly rude and make us feel rather unwelcome. When we arrived, the two girls treated us as if we were less important than whatever they were showing each other on their phones. Other than the terrible staff at the front desk, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and seemed relatively new. Wifi was great and outlets at each bed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're incredibly sorry about your check in. We've addressed our staff and make sure this won't happen again. We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed the rooms and all the facilities. We hope that you've enjoyed London and wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.9

Todo perfecto! Me quedé una noche en la habitación de 14 mujeres, super tranquilo y perfecto para descansar! Además si querés divertirte hay un bar, mesa de beerpong y música para bailar, y las puertas no permiten que el ruido llegue a las habitaciones. Además tiene una sala común para relajarse con televisor, sillones y mesa de metegol. El personal es muy amable y bien predispuesto para ayudar. El desayuno abundante y rico! Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
8.0

Personnel charmant mais personne parlant français

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup pour votre feedback. Nous avons une receptionist que parle Francais; mais elle était en vacance pendant votre sejour. A la prochaine :)

  • zoedahl
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
8.3

Great place to stay! Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for such a nice review. We'll be glad to have you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
10.0

Had a really pleasant stay :) the people were nice, the place was neat and bathrooms were nice. Recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again during your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
4.0

1. There are several bars on the street, so it was a little bit noisy at night. 2. Our heating was not working and it was 2 degree at night. The bathroom and hallway are warmer than our room. When I asked to have protable heater, the staffs said they lent it to another person. Then, I asked for extra bedding. They replied that due to the fully book, there is no extra bedding(how ridiculous). The staffs said that there is nothing she can do for me. (That was the excat words she said to me)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. We're always looking for ways to improve our establishment and your feedback plays a major role in this. We do want to apologize if your stay wasn't as pleasant as it might could have been. Regarding our heating, it turns on at set times through out the day therefore it might seem like it's not working. We have also spoken with our staff about your concerns so that we can better our self in the future. Never the less we hope that you still have enjoyed London and wish you the best during the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Нояб 2016
10.0

Fue una estancia muy agradable y estoy muy satisfecha con lo ofrecido además de que se encuentra en una zona muy accesible para visitar la ciudad y sobretodo muy segura. Me hubiera gustado quedarme ahí más pero espero visitar algún otro hostal de su franquicia en alguna otra ciudad! El staff muy amable y atento, inclusive más amable que el típico staff de hotel regular así que lo recomiendo ampliamente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Нояб 2016
7.4

The females only area is above the main hostel and is accessed with a swipe card. The dorm was full but very quiet, everyone was considerate and I got a reasonable nights sleep. Male cleaners come in to clean the showers at 7.30am which makes the bathrooms a bit uncomfortable!! Breakfast is included if you book direct with the hostel but not if you go through Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear that you liked the set up of the room. We do apologize for the male cleaners being in the bathroom while you where trying to use it. We try to prevent this from happening unfortunately this can't always be reached. Never the less, we hope you've had a amazing time in London. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
6.9

The toilets and bathroom are not as clean as I would like to find them... the cleaners do their job but they cannot be cleaning everytime someone use the facilities.. I people are not respectful and not cooperating to keep it clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

HI there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you've had a great time in London and we hope to see you again during your future travels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.