Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only Located at 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, London.
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
England
London 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark
88% 167
51.5040011 -0.0908517
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Fantastic stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an amazing review. We hope to see you again during your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.6

Great location near the underground. Free breakfast is decent. The walking tour is great. It has a nice atmosphere but I wish it had a kitchen and that the bathrooms were a bit cleaner. Overall good for London

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you've had a great time staying with us. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
10.0

The location was great, the beds were comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful, the pub had delicious food, and the people we met were really nice too. I will absolutely stay there when I'm in London again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review. We're happy to hear that you've had a great time staying with us. We'll make sure that your kind words get passed along to our staff. Safe travels and take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.1

Muy bien ubicado el hostal, muy limpio y los dormitorios cómodos. A pesar de que tiene un bar en la planta baja no es molesto al momento de dormir. El personal es agradable y nos ayudaron a aclarar dudas. Este hostal es recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.7

Ik verbleef 4 dagen in dit hostel. ik kwam aan op een dag dat het ontzettend warm was! in de kamer was het dus ook heet! Gelukkig kregen we een dag later een ventilator. om in het vrouwen deel te kunnen zijn er meerdere "key# punten, dus dat is goed geregeld.het hostel is goed gelegen tav metro ed.het ligt aan een drukke straat, dus oordopjes zijn handig als de ramen openstaan. het ontbijt is goed! t was mijn eerste hostel ervaring en ik zou zeker als ik in Londen was deze nog een keer boeken!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.0

スタッフの方は忙しそうでしたが、親切でした。 荷物を預かってもらうのには、コインロッカーを使わなければならず2.5£かかりました。小銭を用意しておいた方が良いです。 シャワールームは、荷物置き場があれば良いなと思います。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
7.4

Check in was great, I was allowed a visitor pass until the check in time which gave me access to the lounge area to chill out and the lockers for my luggage. My room was nice and clean but the road was very noisey all night which made sleep difficult, the kettle in my room didn't work and despite being told that there will be someone at the front desk 24 hours a day there was nobody to be seen at 6.30am when I needed to check out making me miss my train.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there Thank your for leaving us a review! We are sorry to hear you didn't find anybody at 6.30 am. At this time, our night porter is usually setting up breakfast in the bar, check out is very easy you just have to give the key back. We will be more careful and leave a note at the desk to indicate that the receptionist is just downstairs preparing breakfast.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.0

Excellent location. The private female Oasis dorms were not worth the extra money. Also, it was frustrating that the showers for these dorms were cleaned during pique shower time (about 8 AM), and even more frustrating that this was by a male staff member. Definitely a party hostel (except for the oasis, which did make the oasis a nicer atmosphere) and so large as to feel institutional. Staff not particularly helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for leaving us a review. We understand your concern about our showers being cleaned by a male member of staff. This is why we put signs in all the female bathrooms to notify our guests. We do have male members of staff either in reception or in our housekeeping team, since they are working in our establishment they have access to all part of the building. We must say we are surprised about your comment about staff, we usually have great reviews about them. We still hope you enjoyed this beautiful city of London

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.3

Great location! I was surprised that you had to walk through the unisex hostel to get to the female only one but overall the staff was friendly and it was exactly what I was looking for for my stay in London. The bathrooms could have been a little cleaner and there were parts of the hallway that smelled like urine but for the value it's hard to beat. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there thank you for leaving us your feedback. Glad to hear your stay was enjoyable. We will stay on top more of the toilets and their cleanliness. hope to see you again and till then safe travels:)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
7.7

Pretty happy overall. Better ventilation is probably needed. Or some sore of sanitary air spray to get the stuffy room smell out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We love to hear back from our guests. We're working on getting fans in all the rooms to help the ventilation. Safe travels and take care!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.