Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 186 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.3
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only Located at 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark, London.
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
England
London 163 Borough High Street, SE1 1HR, Southwark
87% 186
51.5040011 -0.0908517
St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.7

A bit of a maze to get to the Oasis section, but very secure with keycard access to enter. Lovely and helpful staff at the front desk. I paid extra for breakfast from the bar and it was definitely worth it. Great location for arriving and departing London. Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
9.4

I stayed at the oasis and wasn't sure if the 'female only' thing would really make a difference, but apparently it did. In my 14 bed room all was silent after 11pm, I usually was one of the last to arrive at around 11.30pm. I never had any problems with facilities, the only annoying thing was that bathrooms were cleaned in the morning when everyone wanted to use them. Breakfast was simple but good. You might get quite some noise at night in rooms facing the street so bring earplugs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.1

Super secure and clean accommodation. I stayed in the 14 bed room and lights were usually out by 10:30pm & everyone was quiet. There were two bathrooms in the Oasis section with 2/3 toilets/stalls and they were cleaned frequently. Good free breakfast of toast/cheese/tea/coffee/cereal included! Would highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thanks for the awesome review. We're glad to hear that you've had a good stay with us. We hope to see you again during your travels

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.9

Easy access to the tube. They offer a free walking tour which was good and also a pub crawl. The rooms were clean, just a instance with the bathroom toilets be clogged. Fix immediately. Staff were friendly. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you've yourself while staying with us. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
9.7

Security is good here, just remember to bring your own lock and you'll be sweet! Facilities are very clean, shower is really nice too and the room we had 14 bed all female (cheapest one) was nice and big and you did not feel cramped like most 14 bed dorms! The free breakfast is standard but very good. Would definitely recommend staying here if you're just with friends and want to experience tourist London for a week or so! Perfect for that!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We're glad to hear that you've had such an amazing time while staying with us. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.1

I stayed in the 10 bed dorm in the Oasis section. The place was safe, clean and friendly, and the other guests were great. But the room was so hot! It was a heat wave in London at the time but there was only a single fan provided and the windows only opened a tiny bit. So sleeping was pretty impossible. Cold showers and plenty of water is my recommendation if you're staying there in the heat.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay and the vibe of our hostel.

  • mayelen82
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.0

Ni e place to station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
4.3

Gli ambienti sono piccoli e troppi letti in stanze così piccole, gli infissi vecchissimi, i rumori in strada non sono minimamente attutiti all'interno. Ho passato diverse notti in bianco tra rumori da traffico in strada, urla dalla strada e rumore del ventilatore acceso tutta la notte. Ci vuole tanto spirito di adattamento. La pulizia è discreta mentre la posizione è buona.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.4

it was my first time in a hostel so I needed a cheap place to stay why I was working at Ascot. All very friendly and the bathrooms were clean. Just one problem the bathrooms were too warm inside. Apart from that all fine, Thankyou jane

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks for the great review. We're glad to hear that you first hostel experience was a good one. We hope to see you again when you're in London. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
9.4

I stayed at St. Christopher's after a long terrible night at another hostel. This place was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful, the place was close to the tube, markets, food, you name it. It was easy to navigate from there as well. I felt comfortable and safe here and it was definitely a fun experience. I am definitely looking for St. Christopher's other locations! =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We're glad to hear that you've had a good time staying with us. We'll make sure your kind words get passed along to our staff. We hope to see you again during your travels, take care!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.