Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 246 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
10.0

I had such a great experience at this hostel. The rooms were great, the bathroom and shower were clean and well kept. There were opportunities to be social, but getting a good night's sleep was easy. Curtains on the bed were a huge bonus. I will definitely stay at this hostel again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving us such a great review. We look forward having you again. Safe travels and take care!

  • barbaradaarias
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
9.7

Lo recomiendo 100% súper buena atención todo siempre súper limpio ! Y súper honrados los trabajadores de ahí !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.7

첫 여행 첫 숙소 였는데 너무 즐거웠습니다 펍도 딸려있어서 암청 안전하고 신나게 잘 놀았고 리셉션도 친절했고 위치도 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.0

Lovely spot where you got grocery nearby and though down stairs is a crazy vivid pub, a quiet sleeping environment is assured You got curtain and lighting and plugger near bed, which is very considerate The common room smells weird though, but despite that overall a good deal for the price

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank for your review, hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.9

I stayed in the Oasis female only section with extra key card requirements. Had USB chargers and 2 electrical access points as well as a light above the bed. Wifi worked well. Bathrooms were clean. I heard no noise from the bar which was nice. Short walk to the London Bridge station with the Jubilee and Northern lines. Short walk also to the Borough market and the Thames, where walking paths and signage gets you to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much! You rock!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location and is clean and modern. The bars on the ground and lower ground floors are very noisy. The only real downside is the beds. The mattresses are what can only be called super-ultra-firm and the pillows are all flat as pancakes. I ended up folding my towel and putting it under the pillow to try and get a bit of lift.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for the review, We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed yourself while staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you're in London, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
5.4

1reason we chose this hostel, was the locker room because our train was late in the afternoon & we wanted to leave our luggages. we asked 3x the receptionists if we could use it. 3x they answered the lockers will be moved but we could still leave our things. During the checkout, another receptionist told us it wasn't possible and no other option was offered. She wasn't nice. Finally we had to pay £60 at the train station to solve our problem. You shouldn't advertise a service you don't have!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.6

The staff was incredibly rude and make us feel rather unwelcome. When we arrived, the two girls treated us as if we were less important than whatever they were showing each other on their phones. Other than the terrible staff at the front desk, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and seemed relatively new. Wifi was great and outlets at each bed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're incredibly sorry about your check in. We've addressed our staff and make sure this won't happen again. We are glad to hear that you've enjoyed the rooms and all the facilities. We hope that you've enjoyed London and wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.9

Todo perfecto! Me quedé una noche en la habitación de 14 mujeres, super tranquilo y perfecto para descansar! Además si querés divertirte hay un bar, mesa de beerpong y música para bailar, y las puertas no permiten que el ruido llegue a las habitaciones. Además tiene una sala común para relajarse con televisor, sillones y mesa de metegol. El personal es muy amable y bien predispuesto para ayudar. El desayuno abundante y rico! Lo recomiendo totalmente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

Um lugar maravilhoso, muito movimentado, limpo e com serviço muito bom em geral. Quando eu viajar novamente para Londres, com certeza irei me hospedar por la.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.