Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 278 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

A great stay, Thanks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
10.0

My 1st hostel experience and it was amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much, we hope you will come and visit again

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
7.4

Traditional hostel near London Bridge. However, this hostel is above a bar and a busy street, so it was very noisy at night. I thought it was a bit expensive for the overall value, but the location near the tube makes up for the cost. Overall stay here was average.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, cheers for letting us know you feedback. Safe travel ;)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay very much! The location is perfect, nearby the centre. The staff members at reception were very helpful and amicable. I liked that the each bunk bed had its privacy curtain. However, one thing to point out is that only one toilet was working. The others wouldn't flush ( hostel area). Good thing there were toilets downstairs by the bar. I would however, recommend it and definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much fro your review. We hope to see you soon ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2017
10.0

If you are traveling alone or in a group, you will meet plenty of other travelers and the staff and facilities are wonderful. Breakfast and wifi had me sold, I would for sure come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback, we hope to see you soon to have even more fun ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.0

Me gusto mucho, tiene buena ubicación y el costo esta bien, limpieza bien solo que los baños esta muy aparte de la recamara. Pero si regresaría. :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
10.0

excellent, I would come back anytime

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for this amazing review, you made our day !!!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.0

Location was great. Had trouble with check in because people kept switching beds but hostel was fast to solve the issue. Cheap good food. Loud roommates. Great two night trip.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi thank you for your feedback, Take care and safe travel ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
7.7

Location - within walking distance to London Bridge and its tube train. Environment - superb for party as they have bar just next to the reception. Facilities - i'm happy with the bed, room and washroom. Staffs - friendly and helpful. They even help us to book a taxi on our departure day. The only con is the room not sound proof from outside noisy - we have difficulty to sleep because its too noisy at night as this hostel was located on the busy street - you can hear everything outside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately being a party hostel and located in the center of London can bring some noise. We have free earplugs in reception for people who want a quiete night. It still sounds like you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you soon :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
10.0

lovely rooms, the receptionist was so nice and helped me out with my lost luggage. Thank you so much

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much, we will pass these kind words to our receptionist. We hope to see you soon ;)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.