Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 82 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 82 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.1
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
78% 82
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
4.3

While the location was great- the hostel is directly across from the tube and located above a great pub, I am so glad I was only there for one night. I could touch from one side of the room to the other with my hands and there were 9 bunk beds shoved in there not to mention that being on the bottom bunk was so small that I couldn't physically sit up in it. Room was stuffy and smelly and the bathrooms were no better-used the ones in the pub instead.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.9

Great location - right across the street from a tube station and walking distance to Westfield shopping centre. Easy to get to from Heathrow, too. I liked the free breakfast. Only down side was the shared male/female bathroom, bit cramped in there. Cheers to the manager though, who replaced a broken fan in our dorm :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • helenadavid3606242
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

I had a very enjoyable time staying at the hostel the beds are very comfortable and cleaned every day by housekeeping. Entertainment SAS in the bar every day, the breakfast has lots of variety. Very surprised to hear that Steve the manager left he will be missed by the guest's he did a really great job and was very professional, he went out of his say to be helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
5.7

Booking in at the bar is torture, takes over 20 minutes, even if I've already booked online, the computer system is outdated, and I've seen customers just walk away.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there thank you for leaving a review, We are sorry to hear that your checking in with us was not a great experience, we are aware that the location of the reception is also not ideal and can be a bit loud late at night, we are currently looking into this and want you to know that your comments have been taken on board. We hope you return to us in the future and we can make a much better impression and that you did however enjoy the rest of your stay. Reception Team - St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.0

I liked the location here and the bar had a great atmosphere. The 25% off food was a nice touch. The free breakfast was just standard cereal and toast . I didn't like the fact that to hire a towel you have to pay a tenner then only get £8 back!! The rooms are very small and the 6 dorm I was in had triple bunks. All that is there apart from beds is a sink with a mirror, not even a bin. The staff could have been more informative on check-in. Only told us breakfast times.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for you review, Great to hear you took advantage of our 25% off food for hostel guests and appreciated our location with public transport busses, tube and the train right out side. we are sorry to hear that you where not relayed the usual information at check in and you comment will help us improve this in the future. Reception team - St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here once I moved from the nine room dorm to the four room dorm. Staff was really helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
7.4

Allora mettete tutto ciò che avete nei lockers e/o portate un lucchetto cosi da chiudere "l'armadio". Il bar/pub è molto caro nonostante lo sconto. La colazione è discreta.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything Was okay...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
5.7

I didn't really enjoy my time at this hostel. The shared bathrooms were constantly dirty and the staff seemed to be moody most of the time. My room was really hot at night and if we opened the window the music from the bar was too loud (it was already loud with the window closed.) The location was good being right across the road from the tube and buses. They also offer half price lunch between 12 and 2 Monday to Friday. I won't be staying here again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for leaving a review, i'm sorry to hear that the cleanliness was not up to standard for you this is now usually the case. We do offer our hostel guests free earplugs if they are needed which i hope you took advantage of and as the bar closes at 11 on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, and midnight Thursday Friday and Saturday i hope it was better after this. Its a shame to here that you do not wish to stay here again but wish you safe travels. Management team, St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush.

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
8.6

muy comodo, amistoso, divertido, y las camas geniales con cortina para que nadie te vea.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review, I am glad toy hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Shepherd's Bush St Christopher's, especially our new beds which have individual lights, plugs and curtains as you mentioned that allow you some privacy Evan when booking a shared dorm. I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again. Ben St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush. : )

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.