Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.1
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
78% 107
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Always clean, great location and really nice staff (especially Jack and Siobhan) and a brilliant bar downstairs. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.9

Rooms are tiny and sweaty, there's barely room for your luggage. Lockers couldn't even fit my carry on. Staff will try rip you off at the bar

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
9.4

Decent place to stay with good facilities

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed staying here, the rooms were basic but clean and comfortable, the toilets were clean, we didn't use the showers but had a look and looked clean. Access to the building was easy and the security was good! The staff were very pleasant and welcoming and the bar was very unique, unfortunately we didn't have time to use the bar but the atmosphere was amazing. Only negative is the noisy road. We were extremely pleased with the hostel and would definitely use it again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, very happy to hear to enjoyed your time here, we hope you will book with us again in the future so you can come down and enjoy our bar! see you soon and happy travels! St Christopher's Inn Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
7.4

Beds, atmosphere and Staff are great. In particular, Hayden, Tim, Mark. Hayden was an absolute champion who went out of his way to help. Make him the manager, heck make him CEO. In all I like St. Christophers, the only criticism I have is that the top bunk is way too high and I almost broke my legs trying to have a wee in the night. And the rooms are too hot. But I'm staying at another hostel and I want to book back into St. Christophers ASAP but your're fully booked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I'll make sure to pass along your wonderful comments to the guys. Apologies regarding the top bunk, if you do rebook with us then please do come and see any of our awesome staff and we can make sure you have a lower bed. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, SheBu Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
7.7

Its a shabby place but fine for a night in a cheap bed in a well connected area of london. Staff are nice and bar downstairs is very good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the location and our affordable prices. We would love

  • gvt
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
7.7

It was very hot weather when I was staying there for which it was very very hard to be able to sleep comfortably, however the location is great an overall it is a great hostel, I didn't feel 100% safe leaving my belonging there as there seems to be many objects that go missing... but the breakfast was good and the bar was a nice place to chill. They had no milk in the "help yourself to a drink" are nor did they have any mugs handy, but it wasn't too bad

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Авг 2016
5.4

The location was great - close to O2 Empire, the tube, several places to eat. Unfortunately, while I was there someone had their backpack stolen, a strange gentleman used my rack/bed during the day (he came up to me and apologized later in the day), I was unable to get the meal upgrade (which I paid for) because they only offer it during very specific time frames, the internet service was VERY SLOW and/or spotty (I had to go to a cafe if I wanted to do anything other than read emails).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank for you review, we appreciate all feedback so that we can continue to improve the experience for all of our guests. Apologies for any confusion regarding the upgraded breakfast voucher. We do accept these during our breakfast menu hours between 8am - 12pm and also offer a free breakfast to all guests between 7am - 9am. Sorry if this wasn't properly explained. We have recently had a few issues with our wifi and have now had our wifi serviced making it much faster. I'm sorry your stay with us wasn't as good as it should have been. Hopefully we can convince you to come back and try out our awesome breakfasts another time! Thanks, SheBu Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
4.3

While the location was great- the hostel is directly across from the tube and located above a great pub, I am so glad I was only there for one night. I could touch from one side of the room to the other with my hands and there were 9 bunk beds shoved in there not to mention that being on the bottom bunk was so small that I couldn't physically sit up in it. Room was stuffy and smelly and the bathrooms were no better-used the ones in the pub instead.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There firstly thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate any feedback given. We are sorry you felt a bit squished in one of our 9 bed dorms, our new triple bunks are a great new addition to our hostel however they are a bit bigger so they do take up more space in our rooms, perhaps next time you could book into a dorm with less beds as they are more spacious. We are continuously improving on our cleanliness and general standards of the hostel so apologies that the toilets were not up to scratch. We hope you chose to book with us again and happy travels. St Christopher's Inn Reception team.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.9

Great location - right across the street from a tube station and walking distance to Westfield shopping centre. Easy to get to from Heathrow, too. I liked the free breakfast. Only down side was the shared male/female bathroom, bit cramped in there. Cheers to the manager though, who replaced a broken fan in our dorm :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi There, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our location and coming down for our free breakfast. We do have another shower block on the top floor which has a lot more room! We hope you wont hesitate to book with us again. Happy travels :) Reception Team.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.