Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 2,824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 7.5
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Located at Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green., London.
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
England
London W12 Belushis Bar, 13-15 Shepherds Bush Green.
79% 2824
51.5040545 -0.2179026
St Christopher's Shepherds Bush
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
7.1

Il faut être honnête, une auberge de jeunesse, reste une auberge de jeunesse, on en a pour notre argent, le proprété tiens plus de l'égoïsme des pensionnaires que des efforts de l'établissement. Difficile de vraiment évaluer le séjour, nous avons eu des voisins de chambre relativement irrespectueux.... Pour ce qui est du staff, c'était à mon sens le minimum syndical, peu d'effort pour se faire comprendre.Le point fort de l'auberge c'est qu'il est trés bien desservi par les trans

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
6.0

It was nice but the wifi was so sick, but then the staff came and gave staff's wifi but still didn't work so well in the room. Chillong room was so horrible, no chilling, nothing there but fortunately there is a pub downstair then people often come there and drink. Breakfast is not so much, but still acceptable. Quite far from center but walking through 2 or 3 parks to reach the center is really awesome.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving us a review, We apologize for the WI-FI not being great while you where with us this is not usually the case and hopefully this didn't put to much of a damper on your stay. Thank you for informing us of this as this is something we can look at. It is good to hear that although you didn't feel we are that close to the center, you did find a good walk through some of the parks, directly opposite us there is Shepherds Bush tube and train stations that can take you straight into the center. We are about to have a complete refurbishment and hope that you get a chance to visit us once this has happened. Thanks again, Management Team -St Christopher's Inn, Shepherds Bush

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
6.0

Only one shower for a few rooms... :(

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.6

Built on top of the bar, great value security with bag lockers is cages with weak chains but still work fine. Paid lockers downstairs. Amazing staff from around the world!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
6.6

Moyen, uniquement 2 prises par chambres et éloignés des lits, pas de cuisines, peu de douches. Les prix sont abordables la semaine, pas forcément le Weekend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
7.7

Lots of noise from street and bar below

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi and thank you for leaving your feedback. It is a shame to hear that it was too noisy for you while you where staying with us, we do offer ear plugs at reception which often help. Our bar also closes at midnight at the latest except for special events so hopefully the noise from the bar stopped after this. Thank you again for your feedback. Safe travels. Management team - St Christopher's, Shepherds Bush

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Really happy that I stayed here. I'm a solo traveller so the bar downstairs and chill out room were good for the social aspect. The bar in particular was a good spot for a drink and feed, especially if a sporting game is on or on a Friday/Saturday night. Plus the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful which was really appreciated. Free breakfast was quite good and the showers had hot water so I can't complain about anything in this hostel. I had a great time staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us, our staff find it so rewarding to know that we could make such a difference to somebodies stay. It is great that you made good use of our bar and Chill out room. We wish you all the best with the rest of your travels and we hope to see you again soon Kind regards St Christopher' Shepherds Bush Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2016
10.0

ust stay enough to see that this place is brillaint, the staff is very helpful and friendly. I booked a 8 bed dorm, the room was clean, and tidy, the safe box under the bed allow me to let my belongings there while I enjoyed the bar with a good deal on food and drinks for the guests. This place is close to the tube, not far from central London, itt's just a must. Thanks again y'all !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. We love to hear when we are doing it right. We cant wait to see you again soon Kind regards St Christopher's Shepherds Bush Crew

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
10.0

A friendly place in a top location, at a reasonable price are important factors to me when choosing a hostel, and this meets those beyond doubt. A swift check in (cheers Jack), and a clean spacious room made for a great stay. Cheers, Andrew

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your great review. great to hear you enjoyed our great location and value for money. Ill be sure to let Jack know he could be so helpful at reception. We hope to see you again soon

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
10.0

Thanks for all

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again soon

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.