Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Shepherds Bush

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 238 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
7.4

El personal es muy agradable sin embargo los cuartos son demasiado pequeños y las camas son muy incómodas, el bar abajo no es molestia para dormir como en otros lugares y las regaderas son increíblemente incómodas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • matt282
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
9.1

The girl that checked me in was amazing so helpful, the facilities are regularly cleaned which was great, close to the tube. Breakfast simple but great. Would definitely come back and stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
6.9

Good locación bus weekend is very noisy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
7.7

Overall I enjoyed my stay however I was dissapointed with the lack of cooking faciliteys

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for the feedback! It's great to hear you had a good time with us! We don't advertise for cooking facilities but we do have a couple of microwaves and a kettle in the chill out room, as well as a fridge and storage for food. All guests also get 25% off food at our Belushi's Bar and a great unlimited buffet breakfast for only £3! Happy Travels, Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
6.9

La porte ne se fermait pas à clef et après signalement, le personnel ne s'est pas pressé pour réparer notre porte, ce qui fait que nous avons passé 3 nuits et 3jours sans verrou à notre porte. L'auberge pourrait être plus propre. Le erse est convenable, terrasse appréciable. Nous avons passé un bon séjour. Je donnerai la note de 6.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
8.9

For the money, the location is great (only a 15 minute ride on the tube to the city center). The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the bathrooms and rooms were fairly clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback! So glad you had a good time with us! Come back when you're next in the city! Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
8.3

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter Sauber genug Ausstattung zweckmäßig Bequemes Bett Etwas laut durch die Straße (aber da kann ja keiner was für) Unmittelbar an der Tube Gute Speisen und Getränke Deals

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
7.4

It was a nice small hostle which was a 10 minute Tube ride or half an hour bus ride from city center. Fairly easy to find. The rooms where basic but kept clean. The area where the hostle was situated was not a great neighbourhood especially at night time so as a solo traveler I didnt go out at night in this area. Bar closed at 11pm which was early considering they call it a party hostle. Overall, good value for money, friendly staff made for a good stay however atmosphere was lacking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback! We are lucky to be so well connected here, so great that you made the best of that! Our bar closes at midnight from thursday-saturday so that the party goes on longer, and at 2am when we throw our biggest parties! We're also running hostel events every evening! Come back and check those out. Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.1

Great place to stay when attended functions at the London Olympia. Rooms where good the facilities weren't always the cleanest when using them but that was more the other guest. As soon as you reported the problem in was cleaned up. Staff all lovely and the bar was fantastic with a jumping atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thanks for the feedback! We're glad you found our team prompt and it's great to hear that our hardworking housekeepers are appreciated. Come and join one of our parties in the bar again some time soon! Happy Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.9

Only stayed for a night and I probably wouldn't stay anything longer. It's a triple stacked bunk and I was on the bottom...I couldn't sit up without hitting my head . It was a very tight area . Curtains for privacy were great. Shower was refreshing but the shower area was quite small and could have been cleaned more often. Staff were very nice and helpful .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Our 9 bunk rooms have triple bunks but most of our other rooms have double bunks if you'd rather. We have much larger shower cubicles on the top floor, only a short way from all rooms! We're glad the team made you feel welcome! Safe Travels Shepherd's Bush Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×