Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 7209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 7209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
7.7

Cute place with a great atmosphere. When checking in you get great deals for the attached bar. The roof is fun to meet people if not too hot. Reception staff was very nice but the ladies cleaning were VERY RUDE when we tried to open the door to the restroom while they were cleaning but there was no sign or any indication that they were in there.. ALSO, VERY HOT!!!!!! NO AIR CONDITIONING IN ROOMS SO AVOID THIS HOSTEL IN THE SUMMER! Over 90F in the rooms so we got no sleep at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
7.7

가격대비 정말 좋고 타워브릿지 보게 런던브릿지에 가깝고 칸데 화장실이 밖에 있고 에스컬레이터가 없고 에어컨을 안틀어주는게 치명적 ㅠ 여름겨울은 안가시오시고 쪽잠을 주무실꺼면 추천해요 1층바에 밤에 음악듣고 하는거는 좋아요 12시에 끝내서 인지 잠잘때도 문제 없구요ㅎ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 4 nights and it was a great place to stay! My only complaint would be that the rooms were way too hot when the weather warmed up! My dorm was the only one without a fan and when we asked reception for one the had none available - so no one in that room slept very well! But other than that it's in a great location and has such a good atmosphere and really easy to meet people. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ascheines
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
7.4

Nadie habla español

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

Superb place to be!!! Good job guys, keep it up!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the incredible review. Safe travels!

  • A_O_Ramirez
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.1

Really great hostel. Located just south of London Bridge, and close to a lot of public transportation. Nice staff and good vibes. Also like the privacy curtains on each bed. The downstairs luggage storage is safe and easy. The downstairs bar can get loud, but reception actually gives away earplugs. The bar is fairly priced for food and drinks and there are events like beer pong and karaoke. Would likely stay again if I returned to London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the amazing review. We look forward having you again next time you're in town. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
8.6

This hostel is very good, it is one if the cheapest near dowtown, and it is in really good conditions, staff is very friendly and helpful. The place is good for you g travellers looking forward to meet people, below the hostel there is a cool bar. The only thing About this plAce is they dont have to many showers, there are only mixed rooms and there are lots of stairsnot ok if you have a lot of Luggage, also keep on mind is locates in a busy street so it can be noisy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are currently undergoing a refurbishment in which we have 2 brand new lifts being installed. We hope you are able to take advantage of the new facilities next time you stay with us! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, Great staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nathanhall32
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
7.1

Rated low on security because the locking mechanism on the main door was broken. I don't think they were aware though so I let them know. Very clean, and would have very comfortable except the room I was sharing with 11 others was hot as heck in June... Can't imagine what it would be like in July or August. The hostel adjoins a bar, and it is sort of a party place. Lots of opportunities to socialize. If that's not your thing you might prefer a quieter hostel. NO KITCHEN - ONLY MICROWAVE.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mfearer94
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.4

Absolutely nothing bad about this place. The bar next to the hostel is a great place to meet people and the facilities are great. It might get a little stuffy in the room at night but with 12 people, what do you expect. Best hostel I have stayed at so far. Also, hot showers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for your words about our hostel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you choose to stay with us again sometime soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.