Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Village

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 6,029 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 6,029 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
84% 6029
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
6.0

We spend one night in St Christopher's Village in London, England It is a very basic Hostel but well situated next to London bridge. The room was dusty and not very clean. The breakfast service was not good at all because there was not enough for all at the buffett and we had to wait a long time for dishes. It is not the nicest place to be but ok just for sleeping. Consider there is a Pub nearby and very loud music until late night,f but Stuff was friendly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.4

We had such a good time staying at this hostel! The Location was perfect, the room was lovely, and we had a ton of fun at the pub downstairs! The breakfast had a lot of variety as well! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey tanks so much for the review, we would love to have you back anytime! It also sounds like you took advantage of our social in-house bar and our complimentary hostel breakfast, which is what we like to hear ;) Thanks again and safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
8.0

Muy buen lugar por Calidad-precio

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
8.9

Bed was quite small, but it allowed for direct USB charging.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks so much for the review, we would love to see you in the future. We're also glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new power-points! We'll make sure and pass your comments onto our maintenance team :) As for your comments about our beds we must admit we are somewhat surprised as are beds are an average size of 122 x 190 cm. However, we will take your recommendation into consideration to see how we could possibly improve in this area. Thanks again and all the best on your onward travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
8.0

Great location, lots to do nearby, including boroughmarket and great nightlife

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for this review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, take care and safe travel ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.1

Staying in St Christopher's Village at the weekends and if you're in a party mood is great! there are 2 bars and the atmosphere in great the lounge is big and nice to chill and chat to other guests. However sometimes stay there during the week and I am tired, sleeping can be tricky but not impossible (unless its hard for you to fall sleep with noise) Since its possible to hear loud music and young people tumbling up and down. other than this its great. Breakfast included its a MUST! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. It sounds like you really enjoyed your stay. Come back soon and we will keep the good time rocking. Safe travel ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
8.6

Mi estancia fue perfecta. Busque y mire comentarios puntuaciones y de todo, y el que màs me convencio fue este. No me arrepiento para nada, de toda mi estancia en inglaterralo mejor fue en londres y en parte gracias por el albergue, la compañia y amigos que hice gracias a el, todos los planes que organizaban y todo lo que vi y conoci gracias a mi estancia. La limpieza bien, si se ensucia algo es culpa de compañeros que no respetan a los demás. El personal un 10, en recepcion y en bar.volveria!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
8.3

We spent a weekend and the stay was really good. Our room mates were nice and lovely.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, cheers for this feedback. We are delighted to see know that you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.7

El mejor hostal que he conocido..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cellepasmita
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
9.7

Absolutely brilliant! Super clean, very powerful shower, very good breakfast, nice staff! Super recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Cheers for this amazing review. We hope to see you soon, we will keep the good time rocking. Safe travel ;\0

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.