Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 6887 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 6887 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
8.6

J'ai bien aimé

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Merci beaucoup. A trés bientot ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
10.0

The girls at reception were lovely !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for the review, we will pass on your kind words to our staff :)

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

Very good, the staff is amazing. I enjoyed thee beer pong they organized !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for the awesome review! We will pass on your kind words to our staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.4

男女ドミトリーに宿泊。 ロンドンブリッジ駅の近くで立地も◎駅近にはバラマーケットという食のマーケットも近くにあります。ホテルの目の前には夜12時までのスーパーもあり、助かりました。 ベッドにはカーテン付きでしたので、プライバシーも守れます。枕元にはUSB電源が2つ、通常の電源1つ、ライト付き。スマートフォンなどの充電も寝ながらできます。ベッドの下には機内持ち込みサイズのものが2つ入りそうな荷物入れもあり助かりました。南京錠は持って行きましょう。 清掃の面でもトイレやシャワールーム、お部屋も毎日清掃してくれているので綺麗です。 シャワールームの水圧も抜群。細縦長になっていて、手前に2つ荷物をかけれる部分がありますので、防水のカバンに着替えなど入れていけば便利だと思います。スリッパも必須です!またタオルは10ポンドのデポジットで借りれます。チェックアウトの際に返却したら、10ポンド戻ってきました。最上階には洗濯機、乾燥機がありますので、洗濯も便利です◎ It was quite comfortable.I slept well everyday!clean & nice location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
7.4

I enjoyed my stay there primarily because of the location. Just across the street from a grocery store, on the same road as many restaurants and the amazing Borough Market is just a two minute walk. Incredible location for a solid price. I did have some issue with the Saturday night that I stayed. I was in the 33 bed room which was probablt my own fault. Most nights it was fine but Saturday many people came in very late and were extremely loud and disrespectful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We are sorry about the noise, free ear plugs are available from reception.

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
10.0

Nothing bad to say. Very good hostel. Very busy hostel, good location. Excellent value! Will stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for this great review! We look forward to seeing you on again on your next travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
8.3

Easy to get to (If you know what buses to catch) Friendly staff, and clean. will stay agian when I`m visiting London

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We wish you the best during your future travels. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the amazing review!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
7.4

great hostel and really cool night life but really disgusting toilets and smell in all common areas! would recommend if you can handle this!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for leaving us a review. We take our guests very serious and are looking into your concerns to make sure this does not occur in the future. Never the less we hope that you've had a great time in London. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
10.0

Enjoyable stay, staff were friendly and rooms clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Safe travels and take care!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.