Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6,418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6,418 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
86% 6418
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
6.0

Good security and location was alright but still needed to take a few trains to get to the main part. Showers were quite dirty when I saw them at times. No a/c lead to poor nights sleeping and a cranky me. Would look for a place with a/c if it's hot days out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Cool hostel right in the center of London. Clean and friendly staff. Would come again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.9

Good with the free brekky and pub up stairs. Would stay again

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thank you for leaving us such a nice review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself while staying with us. We hope to see you again during your travels. take care!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.1

The wifi was amazing. They had coffee and tea in each of our rooms. The breakfast was really good. There is a bar under the hostel so if you are on the ground floor it could get really loud but the high you go the quieter it got. the staff was great! and the location was close to the trains. our group really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself in our hostel. We hope to see you again during your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel in a great neighbourhood accessible to some of my favourite places in London. The only disappointment was when I arrived the two staff members at the checkin desk were too busy arguing and cursing at each other to notice I was waiting to check in. I understand that hostels are a bit more casual but it wasn't a pleasant or even semi-professional welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello hope you are doing well! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always love to hear back from our guests. However we do want to apologise for our staff during your check in. We have spoken to the people in question and we made sure that something similar doesn't happen again. We try our best to create the best atmosphere possible for our guests and we would be devastated to ruin somebodies backpacking experience. However we are happy to hear that you still have had a amazing time in our capital city and we would be more than happy to have you again during your travels. Take care and till next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Estuve en 4 hostels de la cadena (París, Berlín, brujas) y por lejos el mejor. La ubicación excelente, cerca de london bridge. El desayuno el mejor por lejos! Además de eso la gente que trabajaba ahí era muy amable y atenta. Y la limpieza del lugar era adecuada por más que éramos 12 personas en un cuarto. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.3

Nice place. Wneh back in ldn will stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward having you again. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.6

good spot close to markets. good facilities and staff are always helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, you rock!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

I had a great time in there, but its expensive for what they give you. the staff isnt very helpful, not because they didnt want to or because they were rude, but because they didnt know much about the city so they couldnt give you any advice. other than that the hostel was OK

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear your stay wasn't as good as you had hoped. We do provide a free breakfast, discounts on food and beverages in the bar for guests, free laundry services and aim for 100% clean facilities that we hope our guests enjoy. In regards to the lack of information, our staff aim to provide as much knowledge about London as they can. However we also provide a free walking tour is filled with information if you would prefer. Enjoy your travels, take care :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.6

In general the Hostel was good and clean. Unfortunatly I don't know how, someone stole all my money and all the money of friend of mine in a 12 bed room. The money was very well hided in our lugage and we always lock then in the lugage box under the bad. We just noticed when we left the hostel. It was the worst Hostel experience that I ever had, and now I have no money to continue my Trip.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are sorry to hear that you had some money stolen. Our hostel is generally a very safe place. However we do recommend that our guests do lock their luggage in the cage compartment under the bed. Alternatively, we also provide lockers, a storage room and will happily keep guests cash in our safe if they would like also. We hope that you enjoy your travels, take care :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.