Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Village

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 6,126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 6,126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.0
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
84% 6126
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.7

I've stayed at st. Christopher's before and I've always had Ana amazing time. bar is always fun and have amazing food. staff is always super helpful and bed are alway comfy

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.3

Great location and clean. Bar connected to hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thank you for leaving us a review. We're happy to hear that you made good use of our inhouse Belushi's bar, with heaps of discounts for our guests. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 май 2016
10.0

Esta es mi cadena favorita de hostales. Felicidades por su excelente labor. Genial el desayuno, genial los servicios, bastante barato (para ser Londres), todo muy cómodo. No hay cocina, pero hay horno de microondas. El único punto que no me agradó fue el que en mi piso hicieran la limpieza de las regaderas a la hora que yo me quería meter a bañar (estoy consciente de que en algún momento hay que limpiar, así que está bien. Recomendaría que se informaran los horarios de limpieza de cada zona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
9.4

Muy buen lugar. Seguro cómodo, limpio y su restaurante es muy bueno !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gpalermo
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
7.7

Great location in London and fun atmosphere however there were some downsides. The bathrooms were disgusting and dirty. There was hair all over the showers and the toilet seats in the public bathrooms were on the floor(probably some drunk person). The beds were also extremely hard and lumpy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello how are you? Thank you for leaving us your thoughts, We're always looking for ways to improve our establishment and your input plays a big role in this. We'll contact you personalty to try to get more insight on how we can better our service. Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2016
8.6

Alles Super ! ( bis auf die sicherheit des Gepäcks, perfekt wäre es wenn man es einschließen hätte können).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.4

Great party hostel easy to meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review. We glad to hear that you enjoyed our party atmosphere with something kicking off nearly every night! We hope to party with you again some day, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.4

Amazing staff, clean rooms and great location. A block from the underground and there's a lot of great bars and restaurants outside. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

That's what we like to hear :) That better be a promise!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 май 2016
6.6

Staff was very unhelpful not even knowing about events happening the night of our arrival or the hours of the laundry room. The young dude that checked us in didn't even know where breakfast was. Other than that it was great, very clean and okay location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts but we're sorry if certain aspects of the hostel might not have lived up to your expectations. As for your comments about our staff being unhelpful, we can insure you this was not normally the case. This is due to the fact we are in the process of training some brand new staff members at the moment for one of our other hostels so he is not as familiar with our site as he is his own. We will take your comments into consideration though in order to insure this does not happen in the future. If you do find yourself back at The Village though, and in a similar situation, please do not hesitate to bring up your concerns to our senior receptionist or hostel manager as there is one on 24 hours a day :) Thanks again and, regardless of this issue, we do hope you still enjoyed your time in London.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
7.7

As advertised, this is a loud party hostel so if you're just getting in from a long flight and are going to want to sleep this might not be the best option for you. Otherwise, it's only a short walk from the London Bridge train station. Everything was clean although the showers are very small so it was actually a little challenging just to take a shower. Towels are only 2 pounds but have a 10 pound deposit. Breakfast was pretty disappointing though. Just toast and cereal and juice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks so much for the review, we're happy you enjoyed our central location and the cleanliness of the hostel itself but sorry if you felt we may have been somewhat lacking in other areas. For the complimentary breakfast, we must admit that we are very surprised by your remarks. As our hostel breakfast consists of cheese, ham, toast, nuts, yogurt, toasty maker, 3 different types of cereal, granola, coffee, tea, fruit salad and musli. We are very sorry if you didn't get a chance to take advantage of this. As well as our showers are quite average size for a European hostel. However, we will be taking your comments into consideration and seeing how we can improve in these areas. Thank you again and, regardless of these issues, we hope you enjoyed your time in London.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.