Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Village

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 6,221 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 6,221 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.1
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
85% 6221
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
9.7

Had a great time at St. Christopher's Inn Village. Friendly staff and just a overall great time. Will be staying there again next time I'm in London!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Thank you for the review. We're glad to hear that you have had a good time while staying with us. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel, close to London city center, with everything you need for a great stay and friendly staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review. We'll make sure that your kind words get passed on to our staff. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
8.9

Gday guys and girls. Well as a novice world traveler this is a really good hostel. Everything that you need is there bar the kitchen sink. Friendly staff and really good atmosphere. Only bad points were that the beds where not long enough(6ft6in) and the pub crawl was a tiny bit unorganized. Close to the subway and other attractions. Oh also a decent free breaky as well. Would recommend to anyone. Noce job guys and girls

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologise if the pubcrawl was a bit unorganised. We've contacted the company who runs it to address your concern. We wish you the best on the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.9

It was our first time to London. Stayed here for 3 nights in a 22 bed dorm with 6 of my friends. The beds were pretty good and clean. The hostel pub downstairs was a highlight with a awesome atmosphere at night after a thousand fosters and jaigerbombs. Only a little train ride to all the major tourist sites. I Would recommend staying here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

Buen personal y buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.3

The hostel was in a good location with lots of activities. It was very close to the underground station and right across from a grocery store. We were able to walk easily to the Tate Modern, Borough Market, and Tower Bridge. There was a nice bar and restaurant downstairs, but the noise was not too distracting to sleep. Free breakfast is always nice, and this place had meat and cheese to put on their toast (in addition to regular condiments). Nice stay in London.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! Your kind words are very much appreciated. Please come back and see us again soon! Happy travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.6

Definitely a party if that's what you're looking for. Really loud and the dorms are hard to sleep in. But everything is really nice and comfortable and I had a great time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks so much, we would really like to see you again in your future travels! Also thank you for the kind words about the facilities ;) Take care and all the best on your onward travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
9.7

Un lugar muy acogesedor, la gente muy amable y todo estaba muy limpio. Esta muy cerca del tower bridge pero un poco legos de Big Ben. Definitivamente hicieron nuestra estancia mucho mejor. Recomendado totalmente :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2016
7.4

Location was strength of this hostel. In general, a satisfactory stay however it was the many little things that got in the way to make this a perfect stay. The check-in system was not as straightforward with my additional requests (breakfast upgrade and late check-out) not appearing clearly in the system, but more of a programming fault since the staff where quite apologetic and helpful. Keycard stopped working at 10 am (regular checkout) and the coffee machine was not working at the bar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate the suggestion and will take it in to consideration. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
9.4

We had a nice night in this hostel well located (really close from tower bridge). The hostel is globally clean and the breakfast is nice for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey thanks so much, please don't be a stranger and do come back again :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.