Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 6,803 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 6,803 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.0
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
84% 6803
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Янв 2017
9.1

Close to tube and walking distance from all sorts of cool places, right across the road from borough markets. Not to mention £2.50 pints next door!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Mijin965
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Янв 2017
6.0

진~~~짜 추워요. 방 안에 작은 난로 하나 뿐인데 작동도 잘 안 되고 리셉션에 몇 번이나 말 해도 달라지는 게 없었어요. 밤에 덜덜 떨며 잤네요 참고하세요!! 에어컨도 없어서 여름에도 불편한 건 마찬가지일 것 같아요ㅜㅜ 위치 빼고는 추천할 게 딱히 없어요ㅎㅎ

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
2.0

This is the dirtiest hostel ever. Bed was dirty, lockers had dirty rice/food in it. Dead bugs/insects under the bed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. We apologize if your stay wasn't as pleasant as it might could have been. We are looking into your concerns to make sure that this will not happen in the future. Regardless we hope that you've still enjoyed London and wish you the best during the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
9.7

I stayed one night in this hostel, nothing to complain about

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review and safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff were all largely helpful. The bunk beds also were of higher quality, allowing for electronics to be plugged in and a sense of privacy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the amazing review. We're happy to hear that you've had such a good time while staying with us. We hope to see you again next time you're in London till then, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.0

It was nice! The curtains on the beds are so great, you have some privacy and feel alone. The bathrooms were kind of clean but there were definitely occasions when they were not. The nice thing though, was that they had private bathrooms, girls only, boys only, and unisex bathrooms so if one was dirty, there were other options. If you book directly on their website you get free breakfast of toast, cheese, ham, jams, cereal, and juice. A bit far from attractions but close to the Tube and bus stop

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
5.1

Los baños eran asquerosos, siempre cochinos. Mal olor en los pasillos y en las piezas. No habian lockers para las mochilas en las piezas. La ventana que daba a la calle de la pieza no sellaba bien y se escuchaba todos los ruidos de afuera.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • joepagnelli
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
7.7

Great location between two central underground stations (Borough and London Bridge). Staff is super friendly and breakfast at the pub inside is cheap and good. There was only one shower and one toilet on the entire floor I was on, fortunately it seemed like there weren't many staying those nights so I had no issue.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We'll make sure that your kind words reach our staff. We are a bit confused about the bathroom issue. We would want to ensure you that there are multiple toilets on each floor. Regardless we wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.3

Muy bien. Instalaciones buenas para el Precio que pagamos. Habitaciones también bien. Ambiente juvenil.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rmarie0816
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
9.7

My first time travelling by myself and I found such a perfect hostel! The people are great, right next to so many of the tourist attractions and 2 minutes away from 2 different stations. I had an amazing time. The beds aren't the greatest thing but if you're spending that much time on them you're wasting time not seeing the city. Perfect price for a 6 person dorm. This isn't a 5 star hotel, everything is kept up to its ability. Maids are very rude and know how loud they say things.. only problem

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.