Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 7421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 7421 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Lea1995
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
7.1

15er Dorm sehr klein und wenig belüftet. Frühstück für 3£ was super

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
8.6

Worked really well for the time I was there. Right next to two tube stations and in a good location of the city. Probably my only compliant was the room smelled badly, like it needed more air. Sophia is super friendly and helpful and so is all of the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • eccom8
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.3

I've previously stayed here before the renovations were occurring and it was great! Staff and location were perfect. Shame the bar and common room were taken away from us

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, the common room is now located on the third floor and the bar will reopen this week. We hope that you still enjoyed london, take care :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
6.6

I'm sure this is a great hostel when not under major construction! Room was TINY and dark, hardly fit 2 bunk beds and everyone's stuff. Cleaners were cleaning the showers at 7:30 in the morning which I just thought was weird considering that's when most people get up and want a shower, was directed to a shower in a cupboard (literally) you open the cupboard door and it's a shower, this cupboard shower also had no lock. Also a bit hard to spot because of the scaffolding out the front.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, I am sorry you didnt enjoy your stay and the fact that you got upgraded to a 6 bed dorm instead of a 12 bed . I seems that you didnt enjoy your room. We still hope you enjoyed london, take care ;)

  • rmajors
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
8.0

Nice stay, thank you. A towel would have been nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, We rent towels in reception, next time do not hesitate ro ask but thanks for the review:)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
6.0

Hostel was under construction during the time we stayed. This caused a ruckus and dust. Mixed dorm hostel was smaller than expected - extremely cramped with minimal ventilation. Very stuffy with no air conditioning or a working fan. This resulted in a room smelling like 1000 year old shoes. Perhaps their other London hostel branches are better?

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
7.4

very clean, nice rooms, beds have curtains, personal light, and usb outlets. only complaint was bar was closed for construction which meant they were working nearly all day long being very loud and obnoxious making it hard to sleep. other than that it was a good stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you will come back once the refurb is done, trust me it is worth it

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.6

bar and restaurant were under construction most of the time i was there. would stay again. 😊

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there Yes unfortunately we are going through some refurbishments. Our bar will be up and running again next week though. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
4.6

Les points négatifs : Etablissement avec boite de nuit et des chambres mal insonorisées d'où difficile de dormir même avec des boules Quiès..... ; obligation de sortir de l'établissement pour aller prendre son petit-déjeuner ; des sanitaires sales notamment dus à une clientèle de jeunes fétards dans l'incapacité d'uriner et de vomir dans la cuvette des WC....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Notre bar est fermé en cemeoment pour les rennovations donc je ne sais pas comment vouz apouvez vous pleindre d'avoir une boite de nuit.

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Good vibes, bad bar (please close it hahah)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, our bar is shut at the moment so I am not too sure which bar you are refering to . Take care :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.