Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 6,666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 6,666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
85% 6666
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.7

The night that I spent there was fantastic. Just beside the London Bridge Train Station, staff was friendly, place have a good atmosphere and is a nice building. Is a little bit too far from the main attractions of London but you can take the train or walk without any problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
6.3

Bad smell, claustrophobic rooms, nightclub open all days until 2 in the same venue

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.0

It's a big hostel. I didn't like to much. You can't sit down in your bed because the space between the beds is reduced. It was difficult to arrived at my room. It was far a way to reception and like maze. There are 3 bathroom near to my room. Any bathroom worked well :( Good location. But I wouldn't return again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

I really love this hostel! It just have everything! Perfect location near the London Bridge, it is really clean, stuff are friendly and there is a great bar nearby!! Monday it was karaoke night and we had a blast! Showers are also nice and clean! Each bed has its own light and a power outlet which is always a big plus! The atmosfhere was cool too and the price of the hostel great! Just amazing! Would definately recomend it and stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tozzle
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

Staff are lovely, great location, and decent rooms! Would defiantly recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you so much for the 100%; you made our day, take care :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
8.9

Für den Preis TOP:) sehr Zentral, einfach zu finden und vorallem für junge Leute die die Stadt erkunden möchten und aber auch Lust auf Party haben der perfekte Ort:) das eine Klo war an einem Tag demoliert wurde aber am nächsten Tag vom stuff repariert:) Sogar die Steckdosen hatten einen USB Anschluss, was sehr praktisch war da meine Freundin einen Adapter vergessen hatte. ich kann es nur empfehlen !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
7.4

Perfecto para conocer gente, todos muy amables. Podría estar mas limpio pero esta bastante bien n.n

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
6.9

This hostel in my opinion is more to stay for only one night until you find another better one. Its more for party and in the ground floor it has a bar. The staff was nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Yes we are a party hostel with a in house bar.But we have way more to offer than just parties. There is a ton of tours you can jump on and our central location is right next to tower bridge and the tower of London. We do hope you've enjoyed your time in London and wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
4.9

Die lage des hostels war wirklich top. An der Sauberkeit kann definitiv noch gearbeitet werden. Wir haben ein zwei bett zimmer gebucht. Es ist zwar ein hostel aber dennoch gehören saubere Kissenbezüge bei dem Preis dazu. Dem war leider nicht so. Das Zimmer war sehr stickig und leider auch sehr staubig. Das Fenster ließ sich nicht öffnen und die halbe Nacht lief der feueralarm. Obwohl das Zimmern der obersten Etage lag (es macht definitiv keinen Spaß mit Gepäck in den 3.stock durch einen sehr eng

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was my first ever hostel experience and honestly i was so impressed. Everyone was so nice and friendly, the rooms were clean, the hostel environment was fun, there was a bar right next door and chill out room inside, and the location was close to many attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thank you for leaving us such an amazing review. We're glad to hear that you've had a great time staying with us. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels, take care!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.