Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 6,506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 6,506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.2
St Christopher's Village Located at 165 Borough High Street, , London.
St Christopher's Village
England
London SE1 1HR 165 Borough High Street
86% 6506
51.5028658 -0.0917959
St Christopher's Village
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.7

It was a very great placen love the location and venu! Just a tip for those of you who have never stayed in a hostel before. 33 people to a room is loud :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.1

Essentially a great hostel. Fantastic location. I was staying there as I was working near by (and why pay for a hotel room and waste over £100 of my day rate?). So I needed somewhere to crash rather than 'party'. If you want to party its a fantastic hostel as far as I can tell. I only discovered the chill out room as I was leaving which is a shame, little calm from the action. Pretty clean but you know guests there are the ones who make it dirty by not being considerate to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We're happy to hear that you've enjoyed yourself while staying with us. Safe travels and take care!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.6

Would recommend this hostel and would stay in the future. Great location to attractions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, We're always happy to hear back from our guests. We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again during your travels. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Honestly cannot say anything bad about this place. This was my first time staying in a hostel on my own and I loved it. Staff were always helpful and friendly. Camden pub crawl on a Saturday night was sooo much fun!!! Stayed in a 14 bed room and besides some weird guy snoring, it was totally fine - everyone trusted everyone in the room. Chill out room and dugout were great. Free laundry was helpful too! Comfy beds with charging ports were awesome. I will not hesitate to come back here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thanks you for taking the time to leave us such a amazing review. We're happy to hear that you've had a great time staying with us. We look forward having you again during your travels, take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

One of the greatest Hostels Ive ever been to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us such a amazing review. We look forward having you again. take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.6

Bathroom was not clean at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We've taken your concerns to hart. If you come across anything please let our 24 hour reception staff now so that can resolve the issue.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.0

Muy bueno. Excelentes instalaciones, gran atmósfera en el bar lindero y buena ubicación cerca del London Bridge. Recomiendo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

열라 놀고 싶으시면 여기로 오세요 33인실, 8인실 둘다 묵었었는데 나름 깔끔 하고 괜찮았어요! 조식 짱이고 무료라니..ㅎ... 행복했어요!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • biatavares
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
6.9

Instalacoes antigas, sem ar condicionado, limpeza dos banheiros e quartos nao mto boas, cheiro estranho nos corredores (como se fosse produto de limpeza feito de rosa), cafe da manha na media, porem servido somente ate as 09:00 (e nao ate as 10:00 como nos outros hostels). Pontos positivos: localizacao. Ps: como fiquei no San christopher de Barcelona e de Paris, e eles eram excelentes, fiquei meio decepcionada. Os quartos tambem nao possuiam cortinas. Certamente na proxima vez, nao voltaria.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

I love staying here. Great rooms, very clean and a fun hostel all around.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Heya! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again during your travels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.