Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 7058 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 7058 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2017
7.4

This hostel was easy to get to from Heathrow and is in a great, central location to most of the major sites. I stayed at St. Christopher's in Germany, so I had expectations for London. However, the hostel is completely disorganized and had no towels for guests for 2 days and offered no compensation or remorse, simply saying "we have better things to do than wash". After having to buy our own towels, we noticed the shower rooms are poorly designed and offer no privacy for changing. Won't be back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

The best hostel I ever stayed: perfect area, absolutely clean and with two different common areas to relax and have party. Also the soap provided for free in the shower, each bed has plenty of sockets and a light. Strongly recommended!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the amazing review. We hope to see you next time you're in London. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
9.1

Nice place, it is like your home, you have a little living room where you can take a break, however if you need a kitchen they haven't got it, but they have one microwaves where you could warm up your food. The bar is near and it is so good, they have a happy hour, so it is not expensive. Good staff, they always are smiling, it is nice...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the nice review. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
2.6

Es lo peor que vi y el peor trato que tuve. Lo más feo que vi en mi vida, parece una prision.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
7.1

The location is very good, but the room that has 33 beds doesn't have enough space for luggage, so it was a little bit messy since we were a lot of people . You only get hot water in one of the showers, so you get burned. I stayed at Paris St Christopher's and it's so much better than this one.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.1

Pleasant stay nice staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. Safe travels!

  • aria_rene
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.1

I only stayed here one night but the place is big & you get discounts at the bar which is always good! It's location is great as it's close to the London Bridge and other places to walk around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you next time you're in town. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

Everything was very clean, even the bathrooms. However, we didn't like the door's mechanism. They are automatically locked and whenever you want to open the door with your key card, there's this sound which isn't too bad, but the door itself can't be closed very quietly. That makes it difficult to sleep. It's just a personal opinion, other people might not even bother. However, I definitely recommend this hostel, if you're looking for a decent accommodation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you so much for this amazing feedback. We will have a look at the door mechanism.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.7

I had a great time here. It was bigger and housed more people than any other hostel I've been to so far. But there were lockers under the beds, all of the staff were friendly and helpful, the location was great and the facilities were fine as well! If I were to come back to London I'd stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Cheers for this amazing review. Come back soon and we will have even more fun, take care ;)

  • LeticiaCalcagno
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
7.4

Lo bueno; esta siempre limpio, hay personas muy amables todo el rato limpiando. Y los chicos de recepción son todos muy simpaticos y te ayudan en todo. Lo malo, las literas de habitaciones grandes tienen 3 pisos, y cortinas, por lo que si alguno tiene claustrofobia no lo recomiendo. En cuanto a los servicios me parecio fatal que te pongan un calentador electrico de agua pero que no te dejen agua ni un lugar para cargarla. Ademas que te ponen cafe y te, pero ni siquiera azúcar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.