Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St George Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 624 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 624 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

I was very impressed with the hotel/ hostel, my bedroom was very small but had everything in that I needed. Including tv, washbasin and tea and coffee making facities. Everything was very clean including the bathroom which was next door to my room. Also where breakfast was concerned I had a choice what time it was served, I haven't had breakfast in bed for a long time. So that was a nice treat, there was enough breakfast to feed two people the manager must of thought I needed feeding up

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
8.3

Perfect location, friendly & helpful staff. Very good value for money with no frills. No complaints.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Апр 2017
7.1

Generally good, but very poor cleanliness. I pulled out the chest of drawers to put my laptop on and there was all sorts underneath, obviously hadn't been cleaned deeply for several months/years.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 март 2017
7.4

Location is great the man running the place was very nice breakfast was okay (not a breakfast person anyway) The room itself was very very small and had I paid more I probably wouldn't have been very happy Hotel does need cosmetic work doing as there were water leak marks and other minor things My biggest negative was the very loud foreign family who sat on the stairs both nights talking incredibly loudly at 10:30, 11pm at night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
6.6

Das Hotelzimmer war sehr klein. Die Mitarbeiter waren nett und zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück wurde aufs Zimmer gebracht und war in Ordnung

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
6.6

I was in a single room with a shared bathroom and a shower. The room had it's own sink but was very tiny. However for that price and location it wasn't too bad, just if you're sensitive to noise bring earplugs. The hotel is close to the station and can be noisy when the train passes by. Bathroom and shower were very clean. Guy at the reception could have been less grumpy though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.7

Perfect location, friendly staff and lovely room. It's very hard to find single rooms for a decent prize in London but this one was just perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
8.0

Friendly staff and brilliant location. The hotel is in need of some tlc. My room wall had a hole in it. Found a pair of women's knickers down the side of the cabinet by the radiator but otherwise was clean and pleasant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Нояб 2016
9.1

Clean room, clean toilet and a cool helpful awesome hostel host!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
6.3

The location and price are good. The bed was very itchy and uncomfortable. The noise from trains and the bell going made it hard to go to sleep. Bring earplugs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.