Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.0
Хорошо 1,034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.0
Хорошо 1,034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.5
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 4.8
  • Оснащение 5.2
St. Vincent's Guesthouse Located at 1507 Magazine St, , New Orleans.
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
USA
New Orleans LA LA, 70130 1507 Magazine St
60% 1034
29.9341900 -90.0725320
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
8.0

Good value. Gr8 front desk guy. Just really need to sweep in dorm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • albaruibal354
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 май 2016
4.0

Worst experience ever: my laptop and other important items were stolen from the room. The Manager was very rude an absolutely unhelpful, he said it was my fault because I left the laptop in the room. There are no lockers in or outside the room, and there is no control of one of the entrances to the hostel. I was left without the things that I most needed in this trip, and I was told that the week before another laptop had been stolen from the same room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
4.9

The place was a dump. Magazine street itself was beautiful and had lots going on but not the hostel. There were dead flying ants endlessly covering all our stuff, cockroach running around. The showers didn't work and where to damn short. Half the lights were out and the staff just didn't seam to care.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
6.3

Didn't clean my room within 10 days. No new toilet paper, no new towels. Bed was hard.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.1

Great trip, only problem was that there was no hot water in the shower!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
6.0

Staff were friendly and the location is good with a 30 minute walk to the heart of the French Quarter. The building itself is unique and has character, however it could do with a deep clean as there was a general grubbiness to the place. The living room area was nice and the courtyard was pretty. If I was the property, I wouldn't advertise the kitchen as it was barely that - the only usable feature was a microwave and there was no cutlery or plates. Could be really nice - just needs some TLC

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
6.3

First time staying in a hostel in the US. I liked it, but the rating is lower since I have European hostel standards in mind. The staff was amazing!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 март 2016
3.4

Grausam! Anders kann man es nicht brschreiben. Es ist sowas von dreckig einfavh nur ecklig. Es riecht überall nach Schimmel. Wer sich traut in dieser Küche etwas zu kochen findet dort ne Pfanne und einen Löffel! Mehr nicht. Wirklich diesea "Hostel" ist unzumutbar, Tut euch das nicht an.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2016
5.4

Staff people were very kind, but there is an asian lady who was very rude and doesn't give you any help. The building is old and it has an interesting history, unfortunately it wasn´t well preserved, it´s a shame. There are not cleaning service in the rooms at all. All the furniture inside the rooms are old and/or broken.. The location is perfect !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2016
5.1

The vent in our room was broken and it was not possible to open the windows. Also the kitchen was very dirty and there were absolutely no pots, pans, tools, flatware or cutlery. What a disappointment! They also charge for Wifi $5 per day and device. This place just has no good atmosphere at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.