Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 1,040 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 5.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 1,040 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 5.8
  • Безопасность 6.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 4.7
  • Оснащение 5.5
St. Vincent's Guesthouse Located at 1507 Magazine St, , New Orleans.
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
USA
New Orleans LA LA, 70130 1507 Magazine St
62% 1040
29.9341900 -90.0725320
St. Vincent's Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
7.7

I stayed in a private double room for 3 nights. The room was fairly clean, and had good air-conditioning in it. The guesthouse was quiet at night when trying to sleep which was good. The location of the guesthouse is about a 30 minute walk to the French Quarter, or there are buses that go down Magazine Street if you don't want to walk. The staff are very friendly and helpful and offered assistance and recommendations on places to eat. Would recommend the private rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
10.0

So good to be in à Nice Old style house! So beautifully equipped and so close to St Charles Street car and bus request stop to go Downtown. Very good staff friendly and efficient. For the wifi the near by café Mojo is very convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2016
3.4

Ausstattung vom Sperrmüll. Schmutzig-kein Service. In einem Zimmer waren Blutspritzer auf dem Bettlaken, nach der Beschwerde bekamen wir "bessere" Zimmer da war nur die Bodenbeläge zerstört und wir hatten einen Fernseher der aber nicht funktioniert das es im ganzen Haus keinen Antennenanlage gibt. Wir sind einen Tag er abgereist um uns eine weitere Nacht im Horrorhotel zu sparen.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2016
8.3

For what we paid it quirky and awesome. Nice walk to great breakfast or coffee shop full of locals across the street.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
8.0

Good value. Gr8 front desk guy. Just really need to sweep in dorm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • albaruibal354
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 май 2016
4.0

Worst experience ever: my laptop and other important items were stolen from the room. The Manager was very rude an absolutely unhelpful, he said it was my fault because I left the laptop in the room. There are no lockers in or outside the room, and there is no control of one of the entrances to the hostel. I was left without the things that I most needed in this trip, and I was told that the week before another laptop had been stolen from the same room.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2016
4.9

The place was a dump. Magazine street itself was beautiful and had lots going on but not the hostel. There were dead flying ants endlessly covering all our stuff, cockroach running around. The showers didn't work and where to damn short. Half the lights were out and the staff just didn't seam to care.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
6.3

Didn't clean my room within 10 days. No new toilet paper, no new towels. Bed was hard.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.1

Great trip, only problem was that there was no hot water in the shower!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
10 май 2016
4.6

The building is quite old but pleasant. The dorm was dirty, nobody cleans the room, not even the bathroom !!! during my entire stay (3 nights). It's a shame. Nothing good except location in Garden district.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.