Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 309 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
6.3

The view is very nice and the free breakfast is not bad. However, our first night there the room was overbooked so they added a 7th bed making it almost impossible to move around in the room. And because a couple was sharing one of the other beds we were actually 8 in a 6 bed room. We asked if we could have some money back because we paid for a 6 bed room not 8. The staff was rude when we asked and eventually just gave us free beers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.4

The biggest plus of this hostel is it's amazing location in nature with a astonishing view over the city. However, you cannot reach the hostel by car and it's approximately 1km from the nearest parking spot and to the city. If you like peace and quiet, this is the place to be.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • joss13
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
2.9

No son amables, el hostal es muy pequeño, muy sucio, además tienes que caminar mucho para llegar. Te piden un depósito de 30 euros o tu pasaporte, cuidado si vas a hacer check out temprano, porque no hay nadie en recepción hasta las 8 am, en mi caso, perdí ese dinero porque tuve que salir del hostal a las 7 am y no hubo nadie que me los regresara.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.0

Nice quite place and beautiful view. Friendly staff. Problem with the room n°10 : at the top of dangerous stairs, very tiny room for 8 people, not space for the bagpack (I let mine downstairs). Obvious that the goal is earn as much money as possible during summer by renting this kind of room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
8.0

Nice view but a big hike to get there. Staff are focused on the restaurant and prioritise that. Which is fine but uncomfortable when there are travellers just blocking parts of the restaurant with luggage. They ask for your passport or 30 EUROS deposit for the key and when I asked if someone would be in early in the morning for me to check out ie get my passport back and she made a big deal about it. I was made to come back in the evening for the exchange. Bizarre! Nice enough place though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • yazanzakaria3798
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
10.0

Amazing place amazing location. Special thanks to the friendliness of the staff, especially stenco for being so nice and helpful. 10/10 would recomend, probably the best place in Salzburg. ***warning: not recomended if you are not fit as it requires much stairs upwards

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
7.7

If you are in good shape and enjoy taking the stairs (probably about 350 steps) to get to hostel then this hostel is definitely a place for you. The staff members were all great and very nice. Make sure you bring cash to pay for your food. They only accept credit card if the total charge is 20 euros or up. Very very nice overlooking of the city

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
6.0

They overbooked the beds for the room I was staying in, but thankfully there was an open bed in another room. The view made it worth it though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
6.6

Stadalm is primarily a restaurant. They offer clean, comfortable beds, bathrooms, and lockers, but not a lot in the way of common space and no steam room. Some of the staff didn't speak very good English or German. It's a bit of a hike up, but there's a paid elevator in the Museum de Moderne and a staircase to the left of the hostel when facing it looking up from town. The restaurant/hostel is built into the side of part of the old city fortifications and has a great view from the restaurant.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shravan0007
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
5.4

The staff clearly cares a rats ass about the people coming to stay with them. Don't expect services and smiling faces. But the view and the location makes it up for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.