Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 258 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus Located at Moenchsberg 19c, , Salzburg.
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
Austria
Salzburg Salzburg 5020 Moenchsberg 19c
81% 258
47.7995497 13.0361366
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.4

Pros: Incredible view (like really awesome). Travelled in off-season and had a hostel room to ourselves which was fabulous. Good safety lockers in room. Cozy atmosphere. Comfortable bunk beds with windows and heating to control temperature. Cons: Reviews are right, the hike is tiring and challenging, lots of stairs but view is worth it. Bring snacks (kitchen timing is short). Showers have see-through doors. Staff was a bit dismissive, but info centre in town is helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.4

Was such a lovely and cute hostel! The view was amazing from here and it was perfectly located. It's a bit of a walk up but it's no big deal if you don't mind the stairs, or you can drive or get the elevator from the museum. I highly recommend it. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
6.9

Absolutely BEAUTIFUL location! The view of Salzburg was great, just be prepared to take a taxi, pay for the elevator or hike up 400 stairs. The rooms were decent. Security I found to be lacking as the front door was unlocked when we got in and i found that the back door was held ajar with a book. Its a small hostel above a restaurant that closes at 6. Has some nice character and overall is a comfortable unique place to stay (on a cliff)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Окт 2016
7.4

Really simple but comfortable stay. The place itself was idyllic and the view over Salburg was amazing. Six-bedded room was small but enough for just one night. Altough the room was hard to find at the beginning since there was no number on the door upstairs. Wifi worked badly there. Shower was clean and toilet okay. Breakfast was as simple as possible but better than nothing.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chunterhall8111
  • США, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
8.6

This is a great choice if you enjoy sitting on a terrace in a park looking down on the city. Wow! It is a bit of a walk up to the hostel and we had a little trouble finding the steps up to it. There are also steep steps up to the attic rooms where we stayed. Also, there is not really an indoor common room or area for use by guests. Luckily the weather was great while we were there and we spent all our time there in our room or on the terrace. Other downside is that wifi was very spotty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • May11
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.0

Perfect location. On a hill with amazing view. A bit of a walk to get there buts it's a walk I would take anytime for the view and once you get down you're right in the middle of old town. The free breakfast was great everything was clean and cosy. Had a good vibe. Only downside is the rooms were small and there's no kitchen. I enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

Incredible view. After reading reviews I knew to expect a restaurant staff instead of a dedicated hostel desk. While we waited out front for the server to have a spare minute, he did ask us if we were there for the hostel which was nice, acknowledging us. He was very busy, but when finally did talk to us he was very nice and helpful. Spaces are clean. The open windows at night let in some restaurant noise from outside, but the view is definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

I booked a second night after my first because this place is fantastic! The staff was so friendly and helpful; it's smartly decorated and warm, the view is unmatched. The restaurant downstairs is a little pricey. It's a bit of a trek up the hill to get to it, but when you're tired or you have big bags you can pay 2.5 euro to take an elevator. Free lockers! Downsides: breakfast is bread, cheese, ham--not great for vegetarians or carb-watchers. no kitchen. Best simple stay for the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DONGWOOK20
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.0

첫 도미토리여서 그런지 나무로 된 침대에 좁고 어두운 방이어서 중세느낌이... 와이파이는 밖에 나가야 되니까 기대하지 마시고 숙소도 정말 찾기 어렵고 완전 높은데 있어요. 단, 숙소에서 보는 밤낮의 경치는 이런 불편함을 잊게 했어요. 그래도 여자분들에겐 비추...남자라면 하룻밤엔 잘만해요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
7.4

A really basic place, small rooms & weak wifi: but location and panorama are great, in a very secluded place, and people is nice and hepfull. Need to be noticed that the elevator from citycenter, which is very practical, runs from 8 am to 9/11 pm (will probably need a cab to come or go)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.