Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 282 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 6.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
5.4

When we reached we were told there might be a mistake and they might not have space for us. Very unhelpful receptionist. On the day of checkout, we had a train to take and had to leave by 8 AM. Their reception was supposed to open at 8; however, I waited till 8:15, and still nobody came to help us check out. In the process, we lost the EUR 30 deposit. Located on a beautiful hill-top overlooking the city which is beautiful, but the service is terrible. More like a B&B so not a hostel atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • macaoyarce
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.4

Si uno llega despues de que cierran la recepcion, solo dejan un sobre con "instrucciones", deberian explicar que existe una habitacion numero 10 subiendo unas escaleras como llegando al ático, yo tuve que pedir ayuda a otras habitaciones, pero sino el lugar es hermoso, tiene una vista impresionante de la ciudad, y se encuentra cerca del centro y varias lugares turisticos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
6.6

It really is on top of a mountain and it's quite a walk which might be difficult if you have a heavy backpack or luggage. There's an elevator you can take from a museum nearby for a small fee. And you can take a taxi. The staff is friendly but they focus more on the restaurant which is quite popular in the city. The restaurant has good food though. I would recommend eating at the restaurant and enjoying the view but I would not stay here again. The rooms were way too cramped and unclean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 май 2017
9.1

It was difficult to find this hotel but the views from there is worth for climbing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • viniciuscaribe
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
6.0

Staff so rude! They have also a restaurant and it seems that they don't care about the hostel, only the restaurant. Staff totally unpolite. The view is amazing, this hostel should be the best if the staff was cool.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
5.1

This place was really hard to find but has an amazing view. There were ants everywhere and they crammed way too many beds into the room. There was no staff and they were too busy trying to run the restaurant then worry about hostel guest. Nothing was really explained and there wasn't a kitchen or even a common area to relax. Also the wi fi barely worked.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
6.6

The location and views are amazing, the rooms are incredibly crampte though, me and other people in my room where given no information at all, check out times etc? Some Asian girls where trying to leave there key and get there deposit back, with the hostel manager early in the morning and she went crazy at the girls for waking her up? This could of been avoided with more information and communication..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • VitorJTeixeira
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 март 2017
6.3

Location have a pretty good view, breakfast nothing so good and you need to walking a lot or spend money with the lift to come at hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2017
6.6

Die Stadtalm ist traumhaft gelegen.Super Blick auf die Stadt Frühstück: Gibt es erst ab 09:00 Uhr,viel zu spät.Zu essen gibt es vom Vortag aufgebackene Brötchen.Belag ist übersichtlich.Vor Ort sollte die Übernachtung plötzlich EUR 1,32 p.N./Pers. teuer als über Hostelworld gebucht sein! Begründet wurde das mit "der Bettensteuer", die jedoch zusätzlich zu den 1,32 zu zahlen war! Gastraum v. Lokal=Frühstücksraum,welcher nach 18:00 Uhr abgeschlossen wurde! Somit 0 Sitzmöglichkeit im ganzen Hostel!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
6.9

Very hard to find with a map because it is on top of the hill. I found the area easily but then I spent almost an hour walking back and forth pedestrian tunnels and nearby streets until I finally found the right stairs up. Strange smell in the room and although I stayed only 1 night, the smell remained in my clothes for several days.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.