Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 6.5
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus Located at Moenchsberg 19c, , Salzburg.
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
Austria
Salzburg Salzburg 5020 Moenchsberg 19c
80% 245
47.7995497 13.0361366
Stadtalm Naturfreundehaus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

Incredible view. After reading reviews I knew to expect a restaurant staff instead of a dedicated hostel desk. While we waited out front for the server to have a spare minute, he did ask us if we were there for the hostel which was nice, acknowledging us. He was very busy, but when finally did talk to us he was very nice and helpful. Spaces are clean. The open windows at night let in some restaurant noise from outside, but the view is definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
9.1

I booked a second night after my first because this place is fantastic! The staff was so friendly and helpful; it's smartly decorated and warm, the view is unmatched. The restaurant downstairs is a little pricey. It's a bit of a trek up the hill to get to it, but when you're tired or you have big bags you can pay 2.5 euro to take an elevator. Free lockers! Downsides: breakfast is bread, cheese, ham--not great for vegetarians or carb-watchers. no kitchen. Best simple stay for the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • DONGWOOK20
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.0

첫 도미토리여서 그런지 나무로 된 침대에 좁고 어두운 방이어서 중세느낌이... 와이파이는 밖에 나가야 되니까 기대하지 마시고 숙소도 정말 찾기 어렵고 완전 높은데 있어요. 단, 숙소에서 보는 밤낮의 경치는 이런 불편함을 잊게 했어요. 그래도 여자분들에겐 비추...남자라면 하룻밤엔 잘만해요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
7.4

A really basic place, small rooms & weak wifi: but location and panorama are great, in a very secluded place, and people is nice and hepfull. Need to be noticed that the elevator from citycenter, which is very practical, runs from 8 am to 9/11 pm (will probably need a cab to come or go)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
6.0

Es war zwar ganz ok und nett, um ein paar Tage in Salzburg zu verbringen, aber das Personal war gar nicht freundlich und nett. Es war keine typische Hostel Atmosphäre, sondern halt Jugendherberge Style. Es gibt keinen gemeinsamen Aufenthaltsraum. Die Lage ist vom Ausblick her toll, liegt aber halt oben am Berg. Trotzdem von der Lage her zu empfehlen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.3

Great Hostel if you don't mind to walk everytime on top of the hill (you will get rewarded with the amazing view) and don't need to cook anything (cause there is no kitchen). The wifi was only accessible in the first floor and there should be a common room. But I still enjoyed staying there. Especially the free breakfast.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
5.1

Die Lage ist wunderschoen, aber das Hostel hat ausser Wifi keinerlei Dienstlesitungen (kein Anfahrt mit Auto, naechster Parkplatz ca. 2.4 km entfernt), kein Gemeinschaftszimmer, man kann sich keine Handtuecher leihen, es gibt kein Ort, um etwas kaltzustellen. Das Personal argumentiert, dass bei dem Preis nicht mehr erwartet werden kann. In Ibis Hotel in Frankreich haben wir bei gleichem Preis fuer die Familie erheblich mehr Dienstlesitungen erhalten. Nicht geeignet fuer Familien mit Kindern.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
8.9

Very small hostel, difficult to find at first. Above a nice Austrian restaurant with great views, not many plug sockets in the room, but still I enjoyed my stay here and although I won't rush back to Salzburg i would happily stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • CamilleBenslimane
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
5.1

The staff were very unhelpful when I rang for directions, it was very unclear where to go and where to check in. We had dinner there and found the staff quite rude. For the location and the staff I feel like I paid too much

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
7.4

The view is amazing, but getting up here is legitimately a hike. Be prepared, you will be climbing up about 10 flights of stairs or you can take the elevator for a few euros if you prefer. This place seems first to be a restaurant and then a hostel. There isn't really a common room, wifi never worked for me, and in my room with 6 beds there were only three outlets so that was a challenge. However, if you're just looking for a bed to crash in and pretty views it's a good option.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.