Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stay Inn Taksim Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel Located at Kamer Hatun Mahallesi Balik Sokak, No.7 - Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Beyoglu 34435 Kamer Hatun Mahallesi Balik Sokak, No.7 - Beyoglu,
84% 412
41.0351791 28.9765477
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

It was really good to stay at stay inn taksim hostel. Location is wonderful, cos here is the center of istanbul. whatever you need you can find untill morning. Restaurants, bars, bookstores etc. Besides, staff is so helpful and cheerful. Bed is so comfort and room is clean. on the other hand, you can taste homemade cakes and cokies at each time. meanwhile new decoration is amazing. If i visit Istanbul again, i will definetly stay in here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

Really great staff and awesome location. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
10.0

Stayed here last year, however this time I found everything got changed and surely for the better Entrance has a great atmosphere. Donated with a wooden concept, I had a very good time having my drink with other people. One of the best deals in the region.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
10.0

The new design of the entrance part looks so nice. Special thanks to the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
7.1

Pas aussi bien que sur les photos Les chambres pour 4 sont minuscules, il n'y a pas vraiment de salles communes, mais le personnel est sympa et arrangeant

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
3.4

Baustelle, viel zu viel Lärm, sehr unhygienische Duschen!!! Das geld war es definitiv nicht wert!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Recep, As we mentioned at our website and every booking channels, our hostel is located in the middle of Taksim and Istiklal Street. Noise comes from outside is not our fault and you had to make your reservation according to your expectations. It is the first time we were evaluated for 2 points about our location on every booking channels. In our opinion one of the reasons staying at a hostel is socialization. You had to meet other people, chilling out with them. After that, the "atmosphere

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
4.0

the hostel was right next to the noisy parties in istiklal, it was impossible to sleep. the dormitory was a small cell, with a distance of around 20-50 cm between the beds. i booked two nights, and when i arrived there i realized i cannot sleep in this place at all. so i told the receptionist that i will stay there one night only and i would like to cancel the second night. he refused to refund the second night and was extremely rude.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Tamar, As you mentioned above, our hostel is located in the middle of Taksim and Istiklal Street. This neighbourhood contains lots of pubs, cafes, restaurants and historical places. The noise that comes from out of the hostel is not our fault and we can not prevent this situation. I think you had to determine your expectations first and then you should make your reservation. As you know from your confirmation mail, you could cancel your reservation 1 day before your arrival. Noise comes from outside is not a valid reason for cancellation. Besides that you can not cancel your reservation and ask for refund when you come here. We definetely told you this issue. Despite your rudeness, we kept calm and talked to you politely. Best Regards, Stay Inn Taksim Hostel

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.1

This place is currently having some renovations and when it is complete it should be great. The rooms were very clean and you had your own privacy curtain. Bathroom was adequate. The communal area was small, but there was room for people to be sociable. The staff were really friendly and came up with great suggestions on where to visit. Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.1

Io mi sono trovato molto bene perche il personale e' stato molto disponibile. L ambiente pulito la posizione strategica.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

It's under construction but it's gonna be amazing, best bed evah...10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.