Hostelworld.com

Stay Inn Taksim Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
8.6

although I stayed for one night, but I find it a nice hostel with really good location. restaurant, clubs and bars are just couple of meters away

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • arunpati
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.7

Excellent location. Staff is helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the perfect location with fantastic facilities. Everything is clean, the staff is incredibly helpful and the beds are comfy with convenient power plugs. Only downsides were lack of common area to relax and meet people and wifi worked but was slow. Definitely wouldn't stop me from staying there again. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
10.0

It was really good to stay at stay inn taksim hostel. Location is wonderful, cos here is the center of istanbul. whatever you need you can find untill morning. Restaurants, bars, bookstores etc. Besides, staff is so helpful and cheerful. Bed is so comfort and room is clean. on the other hand, you can taste homemade cakes and cokies at each time. meanwhile new decoration is amazing. If i visit Istanbul again, i will definetly stay in here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 Нояб 2016
10.0

Really great staff and awesome location. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
10.0

Stayed here last year, however this time I found everything got changed and surely for the better Entrance has a great atmosphere. Donated with a wooden concept, I had a very good time having my drink with other people. One of the best deals in the region.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
10.0

The new design of the entrance part looks so nice. Special thanks to the staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
2 Окт 2016
7.1

Pas aussi bien que sur les photos Les chambres pour 4 sont minuscules, il n'y a pas vraiment de salles communes, mais le personnel est sympa et arrangeant

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
3.4

Baustelle, viel zu viel Lärm, sehr unhygienische Duschen!!! Das geld war es definitiv nicht wert!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Recep, As we mentioned at our website and every booking channels, our hostel is located in the middle of Taksim and Istiklal Street. Noise comes from outside is not our fault and you had to make your reservation according to your expectations. It is the first time we were evaluated for 2 points about our location on every booking channels. In our opinion one of the reasons staying at a hostel is socialization. You had to meet other people, chilling out with them. After that, the "atmosphere

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
4.0

the hostel was right next to the noisy parties in istiklal, it was impossible to sleep. the dormitory was a small cell, with a distance of around 20-50 cm between the beds. i booked two nights, and when i arrived there i realized i cannot sleep in this place at all. so i told the receptionist that i will stay there one night only and i would like to cancel the second night. he refused to refund the second night and was extremely rude.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Tamar, As you mentioned above, our hostel is located in the middle of Taksim and Istiklal Street. This neighbourhood contains lots of pubs, cafes, restaurants and historical places. The noise that comes from out of the hostel is not our fault and we can not prevent this situation. I think you had to determine your expectations first and then you should make your reservation. As you know from your confirmation mail, you could cancel your reservation 1 day before your arrival. Noise comes from outside is not a valid reason for cancellation. Besides that you can not cancel your reservation and ask for refund when you come here. We definetely told you this issue. Despite your rudeness, we kept calm and talked to you politely. Best Regards, Stay Inn Taksim Hostel

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.