Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 506 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
74% 506
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
7.4

Really bad wi-fi everywhere in the building. Breakfast was okay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.3

Check-in software wasn't working so I waited over an hour to get into my room (got in line to check-in around 12 midnight and wasn't able to officially check-in until 1:30 or so.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.7

O hostel é parecido com um hotel, muito bonito. A localização é excelente, um pouco marginalizada a região, porém perto da estação e pontos de ônibus que te levam para toda a cidade. O staff muito gentil. O café da manhã delicioso. Falta entretenimento no hostel para que você possa conhecer outros viajantes. Recomendo o hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
7.7

A nice building with really nice rooms. Although Downtown LA isn't the best location, it's convenient to get to other areas of LA. Not much social interaction with other guests. The music in the foyer was excellent, decent wifi too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
6.3

Room was clean but limited means to cool it which meant difficulty sleeping. Not in a good location, didn't feel safe. Breakfast was the highlight!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
3.1

That was my worst ever experience in a hotel or hostel. The 2-man dorm room- NEVER do it. I arrived to find my cellmate asleep on my bed and the room stank so badly of body odour I nearly gagged. The fan didn't work and the window didn't open so I was stuck in that hell. It was too late to find a different hotel by the time I arrived, and no other rooms were available. No towels, bad bed I could go on.. The $50 arrival deposit I learned only in the morning takes 10 days to be reimbursed

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • austen998
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
8.6

We were very happy with the hotel. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Loved the old-fashioned ambience, and thought the breakfast was very well organised with lovely waffles!! We didn't pick up our rental car for three days so walked into the city to do some business and took a tour.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Sweet spot man. Trip

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Eritrea, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.7

Great Location, nice rooms. Waffles for breakfast, but not enough tables and seats. Long wait for breakfast and seat. No bathroom in room, but VERY basic and too few bathrooms on the floor. Good deal for a traveller on budget. A bit sketchy neighborhood (but still felt safe), but great location for getting around in LA. Would come again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
4.6

Sécurité laisse à désirer : un clochard est entré plusieurs fois dans l'auberge pour mandier Propreté décevante pour le prix payé : douches sans cesse inondées, dépourvues de tables pour entreposer ses affaires ; cafards se baladant dans les couloirs des étages (pas dans les chambres à priori) Facilités : le Wifi ne marchait quasiment jamais (sans doute trop de monde sur le réseau) et PAS DE CLIMATISATION DANS LES CHAMBRES (alors qu'il faisant près de 35C dehors), seulement 2 ventilateurs

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.