Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
73% 516
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
5.4

The communal bathrooms were always dirty the dorm for 6 didnt have a TV with a arm- therefor only 1 person could even see the TV. I had 2 keep calling 4 toilet tissue on my floor & the downstairs bathroom that was our back up toilet. My sheets were dirty & asked them 2 change it by leaving the marker on my bed. They made my bed with the same sheets becuz I saw the spot from before I left it 2 them. English- Jeezz Security didnt check anyone, didnt even speak 2 U when U spoke 2 them- rude

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Окт 2016
8.9

The rooms and beds are very clean! The bathrooms and hallways could use a little bit more help, but I am overall very pleased with my stay! The building feels very safe, but the neighborhood in the immediate area would not be recommended to wander around alone, especially at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Окт 2016
4.9

Very loud, got our reservations wrong, dirty tub and shower, uncomfortable bed, disappointing breakfast and part of the facilities closed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
8.9

Bathrooms not great, otherwise pretty great. Not super cheap but nothing in LA is. Great location if wanting downtown.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
5.1

Les chambres sont propres et bien agencées. Les toilettes et les douches sont à l'extérieur. Les deux séparés. Les douches sont étroites, sans porte manteau, juste un porte serviette. Les fenêtres ne ferment pas donc bruit de la ville toutes la nuit. Le petit déjeuner servit à 7h30, pas avant. Le quartier est médiocre et il m'a été été difficile de trouver le bon arrêt de bus, pourtant je connaissais déjà le système de métro line. Les bus qui s'y arrêtait n'était pas mentionné.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
7.4

Really bad wi-fi everywhere in the building. Breakfast was okay.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • WUCHINSHIANG
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
5.7

shower room不乾淨,很窄,連蓬頭超髒 房間燈過昏暗 但室友還不錯

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.3

Check-in software wasn't working so I waited over an hour to get into my room (got in line to check-in around 12 midnight and wasn't able to officially check-in until 1:30 or so.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
9.7

O hostel é parecido com um hotel, muito bonito. A localização é excelente, um pouco marginalizada a região, porém perto da estação e pontos de ônibus que te levam para toda a cidade. O staff muito gentil. O café da manhã delicioso. Falta entretenimento no hostel para que você possa conhecer outros viajantes. Recomendo o hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
7.7

A nice building with really nice rooms. Although Downtown LA isn't the best location, it's convenient to get to other areas of LA. Not much social interaction with other guests. The music in the foyer was excellent, decent wifi too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.