Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 495 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 495 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
74% 495
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
3.1

That was my worst ever experience in a hotel or hostel. The 2-man dorm room- NEVER do it. I arrived to find my cellmate asleep on my bed and the room stank so badly of body odour I nearly gagged. The fan didn't work and the window didn't open so I was stuck in that hell. It was too late to find a different hotel by the time I arrived, and no other rooms were available. No towels, bad bed I could go on.. The $50 arrival deposit I learned only in the morning takes 10 days to be reimbursed

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.9

Sweet spot man. Trip

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Eritrea, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.7

Great Location, nice rooms. Waffles for breakfast, but not enough tables and seats. Long wait for breakfast and seat. No bathroom in room, but VERY basic and too few bathrooms on the floor. Good deal for a traveller on budget. A bit sketchy neighborhood (but still felt safe), but great location for getting around in LA. Would come again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
4.6

Sécurité laisse à désirer : un clochard est entré plusieurs fois dans l'auberge pour mandier Propreté décevante pour le prix payé : douches sans cesse inondées, dépourvues de tables pour entreposer ses affaires ; cafards se baladant dans les couloirs des étages (pas dans les chambres à priori) Facilités : le Wifi ne marchait quasiment jamais (sans doute trop de monde sur le réseau) et PAS DE CLIMATISATION DANS LES CHAMBRES (alors qu'il faisant près de 35C dehors), seulement 2 ventilateurs

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
8.9

Stay on Main is an hotel with dormitories (2 beds in one room) so its a little bit more classy than your average hostel. This also means that most guest are hotel guest. As a lone traveler, who's used to meeting fellow travelers during breakfast or in a common room, i felt a little out of place. On the topic of facilities: it's clean, proper and there are alot of extras (movie theater with netflix, table tennis, games, etc.) and the location is very good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
7.7

Für diesen Preis ganz okay. Das Zimmer ist schlicht gehalten, aber sauber. Das Frühstück war einfach, aber wir fandens gut, vorallem di hausgemachten amerikanischen Waffeln. Die Gemeinschaftsbäder waren schmutzig, die könnten öfter geputzt werden! Das Personal und der Service sind ausgezeichnet!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • arnoduchesne8147
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
4.9

Hotel glauque, dans un quartier Downtown LA qui l'est tout autant. Ne cherchez pas l'histoire de l'hotel sur internet avant de venir... il a changé de nom, et il y a beaucoup d'histoires dans ce quartier... Chambres bruyantes, douches un peu crades mais bon pour une nuit, c'est pas très cher ici. La carte de la chambre ne marchait pas correctement, j'ai dû retourner 3 fois à l'accueil pour ouvrir ma chambre. N'y restez pas longtemps.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
7.1

Good, considering its price. The lack of AC can be very inconvenient during the summer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.1

Good value for money. Clean rooms, but sink is only in room and none in the toilets.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Astreal
  • Украина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
6.6

Strange things are hapenning there...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.