Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 451 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 451 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.8
Stay on Main Located at 640 South Main Street, , Los Angeles.
Stay on Main
USA
Los Angeles 90014 640 South Main Street
81% 451
34.0442769 -118.2506303
Stay on Main
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
6.3

I stayed there just for one night after a concert because it was close. I stayed at a dorm. It was pretty depressing and the bathrooms SO disgusting. The common areas of the hotel are nice though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
6.6

Non affidatevi di hostelworld, al vostro arrivo in hotel vi chiederanno più soldi di quanto vi è stato offerto. Se no l'hotel va bene.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
8.3

Me encanto lo unico Malo es que no hay aire acondicionado! Y en verano, no me gustaría estar ahí de ahí todo muy bien! Volveré pronto!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
9.1

This place has old style glamour and great service! The price was great and my room was super cute! Loved the light fixture, I want something like it at home now haha Thank you so much! I'm am anxious traveler but I felt pretty comfortable for my stay there. 💚

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
7.4

Great price for bunk; not for pvt room. I missed having a toilet in-room. Breakfast is waffles, cereal, coffee & fake OJ. How about bagels/donuts/muffins? Room was nice, clean w/cute bedding. Lockers don't take small locks - so my TSA luggage locks were useless. Pay parking next door is expensive but friendly. Staff not helpful when I asked for a lower bunk. They said they were all taken, but I was alone the first night and there was only 1 other person the 2nd night in a 6-bed room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • markalan3942708
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 март 2016
10.0

This place was just what I was looking for. Nice, clean rooms. Cheap. Downtown. Friendly staff. Free breakfast. Not one complaint from this traveler.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 март 2016
7.4

The rooms were cleaned and well tended. The bathrooms left something to be desired. While the property was supposed to be non-smoking, I found cigarette butts in the vents of two of the shower rooms I used. Gross. It was also difficult to keep my clothes from being wet while taking a shower as the shower curtains were thin or nonexistent. It would have been nice to have some trash cans in the toilet areas and some bath mats for traction in the showers. Staff was helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.7

This is my second stay at Stay on Main. I was only there one night as I flew in from Tucson in the afternoon and left after breakfast on the Coast Starlight train to Seattle. I really like the location as it is a short walk, at least for this 76 year old guy, from the Music Center where I went to see a play at the Mark Taper. I also like that you are in the old part of town and close to "The Last Bookstore." I never saw my room mate and hope that my coming and leaving did not disturb them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
7.1

スタッフは24時間体制で待機しており、親切に対応してもらえました。部屋はベッド以外には洗面台のみありました。そのためトイレ、シャワーが共同の物なのですが、部屋数の割に少ないと思います。アクセスは悪くはありませんが、夜になると少し危険を感じました。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Янв 2016
6.3

Ein Waschbecken in den Toiletten ist ein absolutes muss!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.