Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2,448 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2,448 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
83% 2448
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
9.7

Este hostel está muy bien ubicado! Hay algunos aun mas cerca del centro, pero este queda cerca de todo. El wifi anda bien. En los dormitorios hay un suficiente espacio entre litrera, es muy amplio. El desayuno se cobra aparte. Volvería sin dudarlo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
6.6

Good location,safe and silent place,but have to pay for the locker was sucks.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
9.4

Recomiendo el cuarto para dos. Muy bien y hay calefacción muy buena.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
5.7

The hostel itself was pretty much fine (less han fantastic cleaning under the beds, found dust and a bottle under mine) what made my experience less than great was another guest who a) gave me a cold and b) was some special kind of unstable (cursing out other guests, asking wildly rude and inappropriate questions when she didn't get her way). Maybe stick to smaller rooms? The walls are thin and the bathroom was mixed gender which was discomfiting for showering. Staff aren't very knowledgeable.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, your roommate sounds like a bit of a strange nightmare. So sorry to hear this happened, I don't know if you informed the reception during your stay, but please know that we can always change you to a different room or take action on this. Thanks again and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
5.1

Front desk was rude and very unhelpful. My 13 year old daughter and I stayed. Upon arrival there were men in the front of the hostel getting into a physical fight and when I went to the front desk they ignored what I told them and said it was safe. The last night my key card demagnetized and the front desk man argued with me about making another. He yelled at me and did so to others walking in the door. I would have stayed elsewhere but I only stayed 2 nights. Will never recommend or return! !

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we are sorry to hear that you had such a rough welcome to Amsterdam! Also we appreciate your feedback a lot and we will check what happened during the night, we do not ever want our guests to be yelled at. If there is anything you would still like to share with us please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.9

El hotel está muy bien, el desayuno es abundante comparado con otros hostales. Me quede en una habitación privada y fue bastante cómoda, limpia. En general bien

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
6.6

Staff was mostly helpful. Upon arrival our beds did not have pillows or comforters and there was trash everywhere. The man at the front desk had a hard time understanding what I was saying. Overall experience was fine. Location was ideal. Great if get it for cheap price, probably not worth it if they overprice it (I paid $46 a night).

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
10.0

Hostel was very good exactly in the center of the city. The only thing that could be improved is that it could be a bit warmer in the toilets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.9

Wasn't thrilled about the price, however it was a very spacious hostel and the location is great. they definitely offered the best breakfast I've ever had at a hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.3

This is a good hostel. I stayed in the largest mixed room for 30 euros/night. Breakfast was good and included. I had toast, juice, and a coffee. Showers and bathrooms were clean. Wifi was open so no problems with connectivity. I'd stay again. Next time I'll go to in-house bar after I visit a coffee shop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review, our bar staff will be happy to see you come in for a chill out session!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.