Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
7.7

Good location. Nice, clean facilities, but nothing special, bar area very quiet both nights. Would stay again, but really wish there was a refrigerator for guest use!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.1

La vdd el servicio y personal muy bien pero el concepto de 20 camas por habitación y baños compartidos no es lo mejor, no hay un momento de privacidad y es muy ruidoso, recomendaría habitaciónes para no más de 5 personas

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Best place ever! Colorful and lively hostel! Staffs are kind and nice! Spacious room, clean and tidy! Located in the central of the city. Everything was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your great review, we are pleased to know you had a great time here :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.1

Wasn't awful, but it comes in last place among hostels I've stayed at. No kitchen, and they ask 6.50 for a weak breakfast. Fairly good location. Massive rooms, and I had about 10 people from India having full convos both late and early. Bathrooms were good, and good bar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
7.1

Relación calidad precio no es muy conveniente, cobran más de 6 euros por el desayuno, no hay Cocina para ocupar, ni siquiera para tomar un café sin pagar, cobran 4,5 por las toallas y además por si tú vuelo es más tarde cobran por guardar las maletas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Апр 2017
8.6

je n'ai pu malheuresement pas sejourner comme prevu dans l'etablissement car j'avais réservé trois lits dans un dortoir avec mes enfants et les enfants ne sont pas autorisés en dortoir, choses que je ne savais pas, il n'y a rien de mentionné lors de la réservation à ce sujet ... les chambres familiales étaient completes comment puis je me faire rembourser ma reservation ?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
7.4

Great location, lovely staff, however I paid €30 a night for a 20 person room so value for money wasn't quite there. Also the breakfast is not worth the €6.50 they expect you to pay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we are happy that you enjoyed our location and staff! We will forward your comments about the price to our management. Kind regards!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.4

I stayed in a 12 bed female dorm. The lockers are by your bed and were big enough to store all my belongings. There were also two sinks in the room where you could brush your teeth or wash your face without going all the way to the shower rooms. The showers and toilets were kept pretty clean. The staff are very friendly. If you plan on doing laundry here, keep in mind it'll cost 7 euro to wash and dry. Location is great, it's a 20 min walk to the Van Gogh museum and Anne Frank House.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks so much for your great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your time in Amsterdam :)

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 март 2017
9.4

Excelente muy recomendado.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • angl_lra
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
26 март 2017
9.7

No rentan toallas, solo las venden por lo que te obligan a hacer un gasto innecesario. Bien ubicado (accesible a pie desde cualquier punto de interés de la ciudad). No compren el desayuno, por ese precio puedes conseguir algo mejor en otro sitio. El staff es muy bueno. Un día llegué por la noche y no había nadie en recepción por lo que nos tocó esperar 15 minutos en la calle hasta que alguien abrió la puerta. Internet rápido. Instalaciones limpias. Me volvería a quedar sin duda alguna.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.