Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2,407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2,407 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
83% 2407
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
9.4

Hostel realmente muito legal! belo café da manhã, ambiente muito limpo. Super recomendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
5.4

We booked a double room, not expecting a 'room' (which felt more like a prison cell) with one bunk bed. We had to make the beds ourselves which, for what we were offered for our money, felt like adding insult to injury. The people at the desk did not make us feel welcome either. Luckily, the hostel is located centrally. An alright stay for one night, but no more than that.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.0

Good location. Clean and basic

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bradleyjosh
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
7.4

Was a decent enough hostel, nothing special though and there are probably better and cheaper hostels available. Had one unnecessarily rude member of staff but the rest were great. A large hostel with plenty of showers, storage etc but somehow quite well hidden and not very easy to see if you don't know where it is.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your lovely review, hope to see you again next time!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.1

The location is good, the staff is very friendly. the breakfast was complete. the security is good and they verify that the people that enter the place are guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
9.7

Excelente hostal, muy buen desayuno y abunandante. El personal siempre muy predispuesto a darte una mano y especificarte todo. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

Stayed one night. Great location, nice staff, no-smoking & easy to find. Really happy with my stay and I will recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
7.7

Nice place that was always clean(including the bathrooms). Staff were friendly if a bit standoff-ish but I guess that's just the way most Europeans are. GREAT breakfast.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Нояб 2016
6.3

I have slept in a lot of hotels around the world in the last two years, but the showers at stadsdoelen are one of the dirtiest! Hairs everywhere, its disgusting. For the price you pay you expect them to clean the showers more often! The toilets are fine it is just the showers and sinks.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your opinion and will definitely follow up on this and inform our housekeeping staff. Kind regards and maybe until next time

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
8.3

Met some pretty cool peeps there, the only thing that was a bit different or perhaps I didn't read carefully was using the restroom/shower with men and female. It didn't really bother me but it was something I had not expericed. The one thing that bugged me a bit was not having a blow dryer. I would shower and have to let my long hair dry on its own, quite annoying if you shower at night and have to wait for your hair to dry. Breakfast was great and had more of a variety than my second hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we actually have couple of hairdryers at the reception that you can use, sorry to hear you missed this. Great to know you enjoyed our breakfast and met some nice people during your stay!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.