Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2713 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2713 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
4.9

El peor hostel que estuve en mi vida, las instalaciones no están limpios del todo y es ULTTA CHICO!!! Desde mi habitación se escuchaba TODO, desde el q iba al baño a cualquier hora hasta la pareja vecina q estaba teniendo relaciones. El tamaño del cuarto es DEMASIADO chico, casi q no podes moverte (estuve en habitación privada). NO LO RECOMIENDO !!!!!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
7.4

My overall stay was pretty good, the staff there were great, really keen to help out and enthusiastic. The hostel itself hasn't got a great social atmosphere, mainly people here with friends so it was hard to meet people. A lot of the amenities were overpriced. The unisex bathrooms were okay. The location was great though, walking distance to heaps of locations.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • phoebewilliams985913
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.7

Lovely stay here in Stayokay - we are interrailing around europe and wanted cheap places to to stay, this was one of our most expensive and not 100% worth the money we paid, as it wasn't the best hostel ever. Really nice and clean, clean sheets, big showers - never had to queue and there's a women only option which is handy. Amazing breakfast - very Dutch which we loved! And the lady on reception was absolutely amazing and helped us with everything. Only downfall was the lack of atmosphere!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your nice review, we can imagine that in an inter-rail trip Amsterdam will have a big impact on your budget! We are happy that you liked your stay nevertheless. Kind regards and safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.1

Great location for centre of Amsterdam. Really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.0

This place is pretty commercial so they try to get you to buy a lot of things. There is no kitchen which is a bit frustrating. They should also change their bathroom faucets. They have sharp edges on the knobs and I got cut turning the water on. Yikes. Other than that the place was clean and the location was good. They also have really great lockers for storing your things.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • annafents
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
7.4

This was the first hostel I stayed in, and for that it was nice, clean and pretty quiet. However, as a solo traveller I found there wasn't much atmosphere and it was taken as a little out of the blue when I would try to make conversation with the other guests. If you're aren't so concerned with making friends - it's great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
2.6

Everything about the place was dirty

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.4

Great place, excellent staff. Shared toilet on our floor smelled so terrible we couldn't use it. Attached bar was nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2017
5.7

Overall just oké. Things I liked: The staff was accessible and a good host. The bed slept well, however too short. Bed was clean. Big locker per person, but not located next to the bed. Things to improve. bed area and showers provided little privacy (20 bed room) Windows were not soundproof, when noisy outside, you could easily hear it. No proper place to meet people. Towels not included. Bed not made, you have to do it yourself. No place to put your stuff near your bed.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Июль 2017
6.9

It's a nice hostel overall and recommend staying. Cleanly and nice enough staff. It's just there's no lounge to meet people here. If you're here to just go to Amsterdam and area, it's good. But if you're also interested in meeting people, probably not the best spot.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.