Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 2,201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 2,201 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.8
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
84% 2201
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
7.4

Really enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam. Friendly staff and great location, the beds were comfortable and the showers were good. Would recommend bringing a padlock so you can make the most of the large lockers outside the rooms! Would stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
7.7

It's centrally located and facilities are well maintained (wifi works, hot showers, decent breakfast, plenty of lockers). But if you're a solo travel, or just generally looking to meet people, this hostel is not for you. People eating alone at breakfast avoiding eye contact and being on their phones, bar closed by 11/12pm(?), always empty. Main issue for me was a sickly stale odor in the female 20 bed room. Felt like sleeping in a hospital.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback and we will definitely have a look on how to air out the female dorm! Happy travels and hope to see you another time in Amsterdam

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great location, great staff, ok breakfast. Early breakfast and check-out.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
7.7

I had a good stay here, location was good and staff were friendly. Breakfast was decent, open buffet. Good lockers and showers, comfortable and secure considering it was a shared room of 20. Not a great atmosphere but there was the potential to meet new people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
5.7

Que no funcione bien en WIFI, es gran parte de la calificación, el personal tiene un inglés bastante cerrado. Instalación bien, si es que no estas en un 4to piso con escaleras. Desayuno aceptable. No mucho más. Limpieza bastande bien.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • vness_12
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
8.9

I was a solo traveler (slightly nervous about meeting people) but I met many others like me and came across many friendly groups of travelers. Hang around the bar on your down time and that'll be the best way to meet other travelers in the hostel :D Absolutely had a great time here, met lots of genuine, young people - definitely will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, muito bem localizado, limpo, seguro, equipe simpática e disposta a ajudar sempre. Faltou só uma cozinha, já que comer em restaurantes em Amsterdam é bem caro. Fora isso, tudo perfeito.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2016
7.4

The security here was great: Provided wit security lockers, but bring your own lock. Dorms are key card access only. What I did not like about this stay, was the staff immediately mocked us upon arrival. They yelled at other guests when they walked in, and did not create a friendly atmosphere. The signs on the outside are also not well marked, and the hostel is difficult to find. If you're looking for a clean place to sleep, this is the place to go. If you're looking for friends, go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review and feedback, for us this is very important to know as we do want everybody to feel welcome here! Unfortunately we can not really improve our signage more then there already is, because the hostel is in a monumental zone there is no big signage allowed. Happy travels and hope to see you another time!

  • Parnell_S
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
9.7

great hostel it was my first hostel i ever stayed in so it left my expectations high for future hostels, a lot of friendly people as well as staff and its in a very good location everything is within a walking distance from the hostel i would recommend this hostel to anyone going to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review and recommendations! Glad to know you had a positive experience!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great location, felt very safe! Met some awesome gals in my female dorm and the bar area is a great place to sit and meet people if you don't know anyone. Had such a fun time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great score and review! Happy days!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.