Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2611 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
7.7

Um bom Hostel, porém se pretende ir no verão, esqueça! Não tem ar-condicionado, o quarto vira uma verdadeira sauna, e se você estiver num quarto com 16 camas, dormir será impossível. Definitivamente não recomendo ir no verão.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.6

De longe, o hostel mais organizado que eu já fiquei. Dormi num quarto com 20 pessoas (sim, tinha muito barulho porque a porta é pesada) mas os banheiros e lockers são ótimos - só uma pena que não tem senha O café da manhã e bar também valem a pena. Só fique de olho porque aos domingos eles tiram as toalhas de banho do cabide comunitário. Se você for desligado como eu fui pode acabar ficando sem. De qualquer forma, eles vendem cadeado e toalha por 4,50. A localização é perfeita! Super recomendo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
6.9

It is a quite hostel. Atmosphere was not that friendly plus the overall age was pretty high for a hostel. The bar is not really used because it is so tucked away. Great location though and it was a place to sleep. Also it was very helpful to be able to buy tickets at the hostel instead of online or at the place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
7.7

Nice hostel no complaints from me. Rooms get a little warm at night but hey thats why you can open the windows right ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
9.7

Loved this hostel and had very few complaints. Super clean and super convenient location! My one and only complaint was that the men and women's bathroom were connected I think? I went to take a shower and heard some Brits come into the women's bathroom being very loud. It didn't help that the women's bathroom was right next to the bar/breakfast area. Other than that I completely enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jack_hampton481
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
4.6

That was THE worst hostel I've ever stayed at... Useless receptionist told us there was no booking when we arrived, then told us the booking was only for 1 person.. Room was hot, dirty & loud. No hot water on 1st morning/night. We barely slept at night as my gf and I were in a room with 14 lads (several returned at 2am/3am). She also felt very uncomfortable around so many drunk/drugged-up lads as the only girl. Only positives are the large lockers, security & location. Would NOT recommend!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am sorry to hear that your stay did not expect your expectations. I just looked into your booking and saw that the booking was made for two males. This is probably why you ended up in a male dorm.I wish we could have placed you in a more quite, mixed dorm at that moment. The dorms are large indeed and can get noisy in and around the weekend. We try our best to keep noisy people down a bit. This can be a tough challenge from time to time.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
4.0

STAY AWAY! The only reason this place has good reviews is because those posting only care about the location and price (even though there are plenty of better hostels at the same price point in the area). Uncomfotable anti-social atmosphere, lousy, often rude staff who clearly hate their jobs, worst breakfast in the city, and to top it off, their bar area is a complete joke (even though its by far the nicest part of the building). Please don't stay here unless it is literally just for a bed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Honestly didn't spend too much time in this hostel because it was so well located to the coffee shops red light district and central Amsterdam but the beds were comfortable and everything was clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Perfect I will be returning not far from the stuff I wanted to do in Amsterdam

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel! It had everything you needed in a convenient way. Bring a lock with you so you don't have to buy one for the lockers. The location is great, staff is really nice, and there's a good atmosphere. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.