Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 2,321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 2,321 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.6
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
82% 2321
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • biatavares
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
9.4

Banheiros limpissimos, quartos amplos, cafe da manha muito bom, bem localizado. Estrutura um pouco antiga, mas pelo exposto acima, adorei o hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.3

This is a nice place to stay and overall everything is well organized and clean. For a hostel, what is missing for me is a real place where you can prepare your food and eat it in a comfortable space. There is a kitchen but it is more a repository of the items used in the breakfast than an usable food preparing space. There is no fridge. And there is no dining room when you have your own food. There is a nice canteen - bar - cafeteria but only to consume what is sold there. Cheers,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
9.4

Un lugar muy seguro y cómodo, totalmente recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • liamkelly2424
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
7.1

Great location and very secure. Do not go here if you want a common area after 11pm because it closes down. Also it gets insanely hot when the temperature is over 25c so only go here when it's cool! Rooms were like saunas

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, glad you had a good time with us despite the heatwave, we do have electric fans available for hot days at the sauna!

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.9

Stayed for two nights. No complains, everything was lovely.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • milli_milo5586
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.7

I had a great time at StayOkay. The hostel was in a great area which was close to a lot of major attractions as well as pick-up points for the sightseeing buses and boats. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I got the feeling that they genuinely cared about me having the best time possible. I also met some wonderful people staying in my room. The room was a bit warm and loud but things cooled and quieted down at night which was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for this lovely review, we are happy to hear that you had a great holiday with us!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
7.4

A little expensive for a 16 person room. Breakfast is decent. No guest kitchen and little in the way of atmosphere though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
3.7

Du gros foutage de gueule !!!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
9.1

Location for me is key in travelling - so this was a really good stay. It's near the Red Light District but not too crowded with people, walkable 20 mins distance from Amsterdam Centraal & for food, going down to Rembrandtplein is about 15 mins walk. The staff are quite friendly and the whole vibe of the place is actually really cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
8.0

I wasn't expecting 16 people in my room, I've stayed in hostels before, but this was too many people for the price I've paid. The room was really hot at night and there wasn't even a fan in the room for air to circulate, the windows barely open. There aren't any tables near your beds for anything. It's not a bathroom it's a locker room. Aside from all that, the staff is really polite, friendly, and helpful. The location is great. You can walk here from centraal station.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review, during the (few) days of summer it can be pretty hot in Amsterdam, we do have electric fans available at the reception to ease the pain a bit!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.