Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2484 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
4.6

One night here was all it took. A 16 person dorm had little comforts and the quiet hours were not enforced. I slept two hours fully, because the guests who stayed out came in at 0200 and began drunkenly attempting to get in their beds. The reception area was overrun by more louts who pestered the night reception, and while I was up from 0200-0600 I couldn't wash clothes because the laundry wasn't available until an hour before checkout, and one hour isn't sufficient. Avoid unless you party.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review and comments, we are sorry to hear that you did not get a chance to sleep during the night. Next time you are in town you might want to consider one of our other hostels, where they also have smaller dorms. Kind regards

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
6.0

It was alright, but definitely not worth the money. The rooms were big and spacious, but there was very limited lighting in them. I was in a 20 bed dorm and there was only two dim lights. The bar is completely dead, so the vibe is very dead at the hostel. If you're a solo traveller, I wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback and hope that you still enjoyed the city of Amsterdam!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
4.9

2 bed room 이라고 해서 예약했는데 가 보니깐 8개 침대 있는 방을 두명이서 쓰는 거였어요 ㅠ 숙소 시설은 그냥 저냥... 연인끼리 가기에는 비추입니다 투 베드룸은 더블룸이 아닙니다..

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.3

The location is perfect - within 15-20 minutes of all major attractions. I purchased a metro card and rarely used it. The security of StayOKay is very good too - not only are the front doors locked and monitored 24/7, each floor and room is accessible only by your key card. PLUS you have lockers, so make sure you bring your lock. The staff is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about Amsterdam (ask them for tickets). Atmosphere is meh as events/pubcrawls aren't organized by the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review, we really appreciate this type of feedback and we have the events on the top of our priority list for the coming months. Kind regards and hope to see you again someday!

  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
7.4

This hostel is really nice with a nice stuff. As the best I would recommend special for the location which is just by walk to area with bars, restaurants and shops and it´´s just almost in the hearth of the city. You will get to Centraal station just with three stops by tram. In this hostel was really dark room , I mean really too dark and no tables ( For sixteen beds room just one poor light) and the toilets and showers were shared. Its a good hostel but I prefer Stayokey Vondelpark:)!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, we are definitely going to get some better lighting in the rooms, we appreciate your comments. Kind regards

  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
6.9

Awesome location near red light district. Dusty rooms. Horribly uncomfortable beds. Not great for solo travelers, though the bar is nice aesthetically. I split my time with clinknoord and enjoyed clink significantly more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • dedeadp
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.0

Localização ótima. E as instalações e internet são boas tbm. Uma pena não ter café da manhã incluso. Tinha armários pra colocar as malas. Mas depois de check-out só podia deixar as malas no armário pago. Uma pena, pois muitos Hostel guardam nossas coisas sem cobrar. Único problema que pedimos pra recepcionista cobrar separado de cada um pois a reserva de nós três estava no meu nome e eu já havia pago a reserva no site, mas ela dividiu errado. Eu tive depois que repassar o valor pras minhasamigas

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.6

It is a good a hostel, clean, near to everything, nice personal

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
8.6

Me and two friends just stay at Stayokay during two nights. The breakfast is verry nice! The staff was verry friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
8.9

Good spot nice staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.