Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 5240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 5240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nous avons passé quelques jours dans cette auberge qui est plutôt bien placé à une demi heure à pied du centre et très près d'une rue qui bouge pas mal di vondelpark et de certains musée Très sécurisant avec accès à carte magnétique Staff sympa et vente de billet sur place (un peu moins cher) Je recommande

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

I really enjoy my stay at stay okay. The staff was nice, the breakfast is worth it, and they have all the resources that are important in a hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel! Good location, felt really safe, and really friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • helloladey
  • Шотландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.6

Hostel clean and staff friendly. Right next to Vondelpark and in walking distance of most places. Most point out that the food in the hostel is soooo tasty and big portions for a good price! Would reccommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
7.7

I chose Stayokay Vondelpark because I had stayed in the hostel a couple of years ago. The location is great and the staff is friendly. However, I felt disappointed in this second stay in the hostel: 5 days and 4 nights in a room of 8 people we did not have anybody to clean and provide maintenance in our bathroom (ensuite room). In addition, the room had only 2 tiny windows and no ventilation at all - the weather was very hot and the room felt like a sauna.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.9

Big hostel with good clean rooms, only stayed a night as passing through. Lockers, powerpoints and lights for each bed which is good. Bar was fairly quiet when I was there but it was a Sunday.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
8.3

Everything is nice except wifi Wifi doesn't working in my phone

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
8.3

Good location, good place, good beds, but the room was so hot in the four days I stayed at the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

O quarto é bem pequeno e muito quente, não tem ar condicionado, nem ventilador e a janela abre bem pouco. A limpeza do quarto e dos banheiros não foram feitas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
3.4

It was 30+ degrees in the room, with sky lights and no air conditioning. It was uncomfortable, no lockers in the room. No personal power outlets in the beds. The windows couldn't be opened and the sky lights couldn't be covered (obviously) so the room was unbearable to be in. Not worth the money, have stayed in cheaper places and received more quality conditions. It is outdated and while the location isn't bad, €51 for one night in a 20 bed dorm is COMPLETELY unreasonable. Wouldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.