Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4970 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.9

Die Lage direkt am Vondelpark ist toll. Mit der Tram kann man innerhalb von max. 1/2h den HBF & den Fernbus in Sloterdijk bequem erreichen. Wir haben in einem 6er female dorm geschlafen - überraschend geräumig. Ausreichend Steckdosen und Schränke sind vorhanden. Dusche & Toilette sind in einzelnen Räumen, das Waschbecken ist allerdings im Schlafraum. Frühstück war nicht im Preis, haben wir genau wie Bistro/Bar nicht genutzt. Rezeption ist hilfsbereit & freundlich. WLAN ist überall empfangbar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marianapb8557
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.4

Ambiente bom, hostel muito bem localizado, quartos grandes e limpos! Não tem cozinha à disposição dos hóspedes, fora isso, tudo excelente!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
9.1

The hostel is pretty clean, has a great location near the museums and is far enough away from the red light district that you can visit if you want, but could also easily avoid it if it isn't your type of thing. Young, energetic vibe, while being in a location that seemed very safe, especially with its proximity to everything. Our room had a lovely view of the park, where we could people-watch everyone on bikes from the window. Overall, impressive stay! I would totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para estar en Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
8.3

El señor que está a la mañana temprano fue bastante descortes, llegamos 7:30am y no nos quiso ni tomar los datos , no nos saludo cordialmente sino que ni bien cruzamos la puerta nos dijo que a las 14hs recién se podía hacer el check in y que dejemos las valijas en los lockers sin permitirnos usar ni los baños . Recorrimos 5 hostels y en todos pudimos utilizar los baños aunque faltará para el check in,desayunar en la cocina y hasta bañarnos. Aquí hasta las 14hs que entras a la habitación no lo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at the Stayokay Hostel. Very close to central Amsterdam and has a great night life if you are looking for that. Only issue I had was that I stayed in the 20 dorm mixed room and the room was always bitter cold! Also, the shower heads didn't have great water pressure. But I felt like it was a very clean place. I liked how they had lockers to lock your stuff up in rather than cages.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.1

Pros :Staff very friendly . Location was great . Cons : Very uncomfortable mattress combined with a large pillow .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
9.7

J'y retournerai !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
9.7

It was my first staying at a hostel and it was great. I was with my two daughters and we felt very safe. The location was slightly away from city centre, but close to several museums and the Heineken brewery. The breakfast for us was great, especially since they had a cappuccino machine. They always had something going on in the bar/lounge area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again if I should go back to Amsterdam, which I hope to do.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 март 2017
9.7

Very pro, impeccable service, very cheap food and drinks at the bar and a 1 euro pool table that will make you make tons of friends. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the shower inside the room for the same price is a +

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review, we are happy that you had such a good time with us!!!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.