Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Vondelpark

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 5058 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 5058 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.1

Good facilities and helpful staff. They charge for every small thing and there weren't enough outlets in our room. Nice place but it's probably better to stay at if you're traveling in a group rather than solo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
10.0

Excelente! Lo unico a mejorar son los colchones, demasiado delgados, todo lo demas perfecto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
9.1

This is the second time I have been to this hostel. We had a private double room & bathroom. Good space and it was clean. Beds were comfortable and it was quite at night; we slept well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lockers were available to put our backpacks after check out while we walked around town the rest of the day. They had a nice little bar area but the hostel seemed fairly quite, I was hoping to meet more people. Love being by the park. Overall, a good stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
7.7

NO KITCHEN=No atmosphere. And i think maybe add some hot water pot will be nice. The staff are very nice and helpful. Beds are comfortable and room was really clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your kind review and useful comments :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Amei esse hostel! Peguei um quarto eu e mais uma amiga, e o quarto era otimo, espaçoso e o hostel é super bem localizado. O café da manha é incrivel ! Adoramos !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muito obrigado, tão amável! Esperamos vê-lo novamente

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
6.3

There were positives such as the location, but I did not enjoy my stay here. Not the cleanest place, and they charge you for every little thing. Would not stay here again

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.1

Great hostel, all facilities that you could possibly need - very functional atmosphere rather than social, but would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Genial todo!! muy limpio, muy lindo, la atencion genial!! la ubicacion excelente !! solo le faltaria agregar actividades grupales para que la gente se pueda relacionar, ya que en otros hostel lo hacen, pero solo seria para sumar aun mas!! volveria sin duda!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
5.7

The staff were infuriatingly unhelpful. I was not able to book nonconsecutive nights through Hostelworld so we ended up booking in person, but not before the receptionist told us to come back in the morning because his till was closed. He told us this three times before suggesting that his colleague (standing a foot away) could help us at his computer. We were given wrong and/or incomplete information about the Keukenhof tour pickup, and half the staff answers were "I don't know."

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry you got misinformed by our reception, we will take this up with our front desk staff!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
3.1

Little kids running around and screaming the entire time. Extremely bad dorm situation. Staff did nothing to fix either problem. Highly suggest not booking with StayOkay.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel, so sorry to hear that your stay got interrupted by a lot of screaming kids. We hope the rest of your holiday here was goo. Kind regards

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.