Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 2891 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 2891 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Cloverman525
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2017
9.4

Everything was great. Except location, but that can't be helped. Everyone we came into contact with was helpful. I would definitely stay again their 4 bed private ensuite is great for 2 couple. Although one of them is a bunk bed. Totally recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 март 2017
8.0

Very good Hostel... Lockers in the room would have neen nice.Right now it is near the reception.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
5.7

El personal de recepción fueron desagradables, no hacen por entenderse y se reían entre ellos de un problema que surgió con el desayuno. Nos quitaron un día de desayuno porque según ellos marcamos una casilla como que no le queríamos, cosa que no es cierta

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
8.6

The rooms were beautiful but quite chilly and it is not a very central location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • maxisegovia
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
10.0

Excelent place to stay. The help you a lot. We have a problem and they help us a lot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
7.4

Upsides to this hostel: it's clean, fairly quiet for a hostel, and very accessible by public transit. Down sides: I would say the 2 biggest problems in this hostel are that there's no kitchen access and they don't provide any soap (even for hand washing). There aren't free lockers, but some of the rooms have trunks that you can secure if you bring your own lock. This hostel is better for people who want a quite stay or to do their own thing, it doesn't have the most social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
6.9

This hostel is a trek, about 45 minutes walk, from the city center. ALSO, THERE ARE NO FREE LOCKERS. THIS IS NOT ADVERTISED BY THE HOSTEL. The only lockers were in the lobby and you had to pay to use them, so everyone's stuff was out, which made me very uncomfortable. It was clean and the ensuite bathroom was nice. However, we booked a six bed room and were put in a seven bed room. When I complained the staff gave me a refund of about 7%. It was nice and clean but way too expensive to be so far.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 март 2017
6.9

Overall a nice and very large hostel. Age range is very wide so there were young kids to old adults. Downfall of kids running around and being loud. Also we liked our room very spacious and clean but we had multiple plumbing issues in our room. Also location wise is not very convenient to the center of Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.3

We kept having plumbing problems in our room such as the sink and shower leaking onto the floor but the staff was prompt in addressing it. The location was better than I thought it would be- walking distance to Brouwerij t' IJ which was great and a really short bus ride that came frequently to get to the central area.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mauriciomcdcardenas8909
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
9.4

Agradecer el servicio entregado muy buen Hostel e instalaciones solo que la ubicación hace que debas utilizar transporte y costos , todo lo demás muy bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.