Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Haarlem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Stayokay Haarlem Located at Jan Gijzenpad 3, 2024 CL, Haarlem.
Stayokay Haarlem
Netherlands
Haarlem 2024 CL Jan Gijzenpad 3, 2024 CL
80% 223
52.4138856 4.6402215
Stayokay Haarlem
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
6.9

Had a room facing the main road and car park so that wasn't very quiet for the first night, a school party then turned up and were not the quietist for the following two nights. Apart from that the beds were comfortable and the room was of reasonable size with shower and toilet rooms. The shower wasn't the easiest to keep at a nice temperature and quickly went cold. Good food for breakfast but dinner was a little too over priced for what it was.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
4.6

Warning to all winter backpackers. Dont come to this hostel, it's a ghost town. You may as well pay for those expensive nights in Amsterdam. Hostel had families staying and staff were very uninviting, we felt like we were a nuisance and in their way. The hostel is too far away from the city centre with hardly any activity around it. Skip it.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
7.7

Great place to stay. Wish the check-in was open 24/7. Had a flight delay and didn't get to Amsterdam until 3 and wasn't able to check in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
8.0

Un séjour un peu court pour bien apprécier l'auberge mais prestations très correctes le coin bar et salle à manger très agréable le côté chambre était tout à fait pratique fonctionnel mais un peu triste un peu spartiate l'alignement des chambres un peu déprimant avec de très vilaines tentures grises quelques éléments de déco bon marché pourraient facilement améliorer l'ensemble un très beau parc à proximité

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Stayokay Haarlem was the perfect place for me. I needed somewhere to stay while I looked for a new apartment. I had a great experience at the hostel. The breakfast was fantastic and I always felt at home during my stay. The area is by a really beautiful park and a grocery store near by but to get to the city center you should expect to take the bus or rent a bike (walking is possible but maybe not as enjoyable). All in all, a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
6.0

Way out location on busy main road. Bike hire available but still a long distance to Haarlem Centre. Even though the (standard) breakfast is included; it's by far the most expensive hostel I've stayed in. Other hostels offer the same facilities for about half the cost of Stay ok Haarlem.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.9

Muy recomendable. Un poco lejos del centro, pero con muy buenos servicios e instalaciones. Desayuno muy bien. Relación calidad precio de diez.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.0

This is a hostel for families. During the three nights we stayed there we were almost the only young people. That was not a problem for us, but the atmosphere was not great and we met very few people. Furthermore,on one of the nights there was a wedding at the hostel and they closed the main bar and garden. We entered the "ball room" by mistake and we received very bad looks. The rest was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.4

Location was beautiful and the ride through town to get there was nice, but the hostel is far from central Haarlem and the happening areas, around 20 minutes or so by bus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.9

Good points: This is the best breakfast buffet on my travels so far (in addition to the normal spread they had brown bread, fresh fruit and some typical Dutch items, like bread sprinkles, breakfast cake and cumin seed cheese). I just loved the location allowing me to access both town and coast easily by bike. Comfortable beds, good sized lockers. Downsides: The rental bike was heavy-framed, and though the single gear is traditional, it was hard work cycling over dunes against the coastal wind.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.