Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Haarlem

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 215 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
Stayokay Haarlem Located at Jan Gijzenpad 3, 2024 CL, Haarlem.
Stayokay Haarlem
Netherlands
Haarlem 2024 CL Jan Gijzenpad 3, 2024 CL
82% 215
52.4138856 4.6402215
Stayokay Haarlem
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.9

Muy recomendable. Un poco lejos del centro, pero con muy buenos servicios e instalaciones. Desayuno muy bien. Relación calidad precio de diez.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.9

Good points: This is the best breakfast buffet on my travels so far (in addition to the normal spread they had brown bread, fresh fruit and some typical Dutch items, like bread sprinkles, breakfast cake and cumin seed cheese). I just loved the location allowing me to access both town and coast easily by bike. Comfortable beds, good sized lockers. Downsides: The rental bike was heavy-framed, and though the single gear is traditional, it was hard work cycling over dunes against the coastal wind.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.7

Great rooms, good breakfast, far from the city centre but right next to the national park which is beautiful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
6.6

Lots of children, not the best atmosphere for an adult solo traveler. My dorm didn't have enough security lockers. Place was a long walk or a 15-20min bike ride away from the city. The staff were great though. Probably would go somewhere else next time if visiting again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zacahrya
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.0

This was our second stop in Holland, so we were fairly new to the country. The beds were fairly comfortable and the facilities were good (comparing to the rest of our trip) The staff were friendly and helpful when we needed it and the breakfast was great! A little over priced, but it is summer so no where is/was cheap :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.4

Peaceful place to chill, but just half an hour to Amsterdam and to the beach. Great bar and beer selection. But no common area or activities to hang out and make friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
6.9

Second time I've stayed at a Stayokay hostel. Overall the facilities are fine but I'm amazed the hostel doesn't provide towels and hand soap as a standard service.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
9.1

Perfect place to chill in Haarlem. Though the venue is at distance from Haarlem station and the center of the city, it worths spending nights in there for its cleanliness, coziness, and most of all quite well balanced healthy breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Апр 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel free drinks all day😄 Beautiful surroundings. Easy biking. Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.