Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1006 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1006 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Cubushaus!! Das Frühstück war der hammer!! Zimmer sind zum Gang hin etwas hellhörig aber das Personal ist seht freundlich und man ist mitten in Rotterdam. Abends zum ausgehen perfekt und tagsüber für Ausflüge

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

👍👍👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 март 2017
4.0

Do not be fooled by the cool architecture cube pictures. The reason why i booked this hostel is because from the pictures and the ratings its got i was expecting much more. The architecture from the outside is great. But the interior inside is nothing special and very basic. When we walked in the lounge area it was dead with no people and the shower in the room stunk. I'd recommend all people going to Rotterdam to choose another hostel but to visit the Cubes from the outside while you're there!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
8.0

Great hostel, free breakfast definitely a plus. There are no security lockers in rooms, but the hostel is very secure. Cool atmosphere and nice location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.4

우선 호스텔 분위기나 스탭들은 매우 좋았다 그런데 호스텔까지 가는 길에 계단을 무조건 올라야해서 무거운 캐리어가 있으면 매우 힘들듯하다. 그리고 조식이 매우 괜찮았다! 다만 도미토리에서 2명만 큐브하우스라는 것을 느낄 수 있게 창문에 붙어있고 나머지 4명은 복도식 느낌에 2층침대에 자야한다 문과 화장실 바로 옆.. 화장실 문도 고장나있고 샤워실도 너무 좁고 부실했다 가격 대비 별로였다 구경만 하고 잠은 다른 곳에서 자는 것이 좋을 듯.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2017
5.1

We booked 4 beds in a 6 bed room, and the staff overchecked-in more people than the available beds. The staff at night are very rude and offered no apology towards my complaints. I wrote a formal complaint through email but received no reply. Very irresponsible people.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
10.0

Excellent location, living in a cube house was an amazing experience. We really felt like we're in the heart of Rotterdam. Breakfast was good, the beds were comfy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel, next to Rotterdam Blaak Station, in the center of Rotterdam. A continental breakfast buffet is included in the price. The breakfast was well-prepared and delicious! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
8.0

Nice to sleep in one of Rotterdam's landmarks. Clan, good breakfast included. No lockers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.7

We had a great stay! The stayokay is in some points almost a hotel, it is very clean, the staff is nice, breakfast is a good way to start your day (bread, cereals, orange juice, coffee, fruits ...). The dorms are very clean, but there are no lockers in the rooms(only at reception, but we didn't use it.) The bathroom was in our 8 Bed room, it was clean and new. The location is very central and an awesome point to explore rotterdam! Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.