Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Rotterdam Cube Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1024 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
9.4

Cool location, inside the cubes building, near the big strange market, and by Blaak rail station. It's really good. Staff is nice, breakfast is good. Room was comfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.4

Hostel had a very cool layout. We had a private double room - It was clean and and the beds are comfortable, but would have been nice to have at least a one little side table or shelf. There was little noise and we slept well. Staff was friendly and helpful. There was an extra charge for towels. Free breakfast in the morning wasn't bad - great coffee machine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • erinwohlgemuth
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.4

Location is great ! Your litteraly stayigf inside one of the top attractions ! And so close to everything else :) Staff was friendly and even prepared me a packed breakfast when I had an early morning checkout. The shower however was small and the sink was in the way of the entry to the room. Also , through no fault of the hostel , I was beside an older man who was drinking beer in bed all evening which made me , a solo female traveler uncomfortable .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel in great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
7.4

Location is good. The facilities look new to me. This is a very good hostel I've ever stay. However, there was a huge group of teenagers stay there and they party all night long. They hang out outside of the room talk, scream and slam the door loud. The staff did talk to them after my complaint but still. They party till morning so I didn't sleep at all for whole night. The wall and door are very thin so you can hear everything! This is a nice hostel but I didn't enjoy my stay unfortunately.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2017
10.0

Fantastische plek, waar voor je geld.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Cubushaus!! Das Frühstück war der hammer!! Zimmer sind zum Gang hin etwas hellhörig aber das Personal ist seht freundlich und man ist mitten in Rotterdam. Abends zum ausgehen perfekt und tagsüber für Ausflüge

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.3

Lage ist super, Aussicht toll und das Hostel durch die besondere Form super interessant von innen und außen. Frühstück überraschend gut und im Preis enthalten. Wir hatten ein 6-Bett-Zimmer, Damen gebucht und auch bekommen. Da meine Freundin und ich die ersten waren, hatten wir Glück und konnten uns die Betten noch aussuchen. Zwei Betten des Zimmers waren zu unserem Glück von den anderen abgeschottet, also top! Personal super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Bin total zufrieden.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

👍👍👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 март 2017
4.0

Do not be fooled by the cool architecture cube pictures. The reason why i booked this hostel is because from the pictures and the ratings its got i was expecting much more. The architecture from the outside is great. But the interior inside is nothing special and very basic. When we walked in the lounge area it was dead with no people and the shower in the room stunk. I'd recommend all people going to Rotterdam to choose another hostel but to visit the Cubes from the outside while you're there!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.