Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
8.9

Good staff, perfect conditions, everything was good and I totally recommend it. However, there were not sockets to plug in your phone/computer close to the beds and the internet works slowly (or doesn't work) inside the bedroom. Also, keep in mind that it is a bit far away from the center...around 25-30 mins by bike and a taxi from central station costs around 20 euros. But if you can live with this, it's a great place to stay!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
10.0

設備簡單卻齊全,乾淨又通風,環境位置也方便,不論去車站或是風車村。 重點老闆很熱情也很關心人,很詳細告訴我們Zaandam及Amsterdam的周邊景點,是間蠻推薦的住宿點。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
8.6

Overall, great experience. If you want to escape from the city life and enjoy in the space of nature, this will be the perfect hostels to stay in. The staff were friendly and provided helpful information for my tour around the town. Also there are a few restaurants that served wonderful food. ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
9.7

The hotel is 20 minutes by bus from the central station, but if you love nature, this hostel is "the dream". You can go walking on the green surroundings or rent a bike and explore every corner of the park. The breakfast is awesome and the MOA museum and its restaurant are definitly worth a visit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.0

Fantastic location in beautiful surroundings. Clean and friendly. Enjoyed the late night entertainment in the garden, especially my children.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
5.4

De staff wist vaak niet onze vragen te beantwoorden, we vroegen naar tafeltennisbadjes waarop we het antwoord kregen dat ze t niet wist en t nog nooit gezien had en als ze t hadden t ergens in het andere gebouw lag en dat we daar zelf maar moesten kijken, niet netjes! Verder was er marshmallownight, dus wij vroegen waar t was. T was eigenlijk niet echt boeiend, er ging een vuur aan en als je wilde kon je ZELF marshmallows brengen, later die avond was er ook geen vuur. Geen marshmallownight dus appart

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • josenavarroa6770
  • Перу, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

Muy buen lugar para pasar un fin de semana tranquilo. Esta en medio de un ambiente natural como para caminar y despegarse del estres de la ciudad, en medio de árboles, una quebrada y campos de pasto. El desayuno muy bueno y variado. Los locker son angostos pero si te reorganizas entran sin problemas, no hablan español pero hacen el esfuerzo para comunicarse en inglés. El personal fue muy amable y la consigna de maletas es gratis. Tiene la estación de bus cercano. Volveria a hospedarme.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
7.7

I have never been to this town, but the hostel was a little away from the city centre but very chill and quite place to be, the breakfast is unreal I would recommend this place for sure!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
9.7

Such a beautiful place....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.7

Beautiful location! I only stayed one evening, but it had all the calm and tranquility of the area that I needed. Thank you, I hope to be back :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×