Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 204 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 6.9
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik Located at Rhijnauwenselaan 14, Bunnik, Utrecht.
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik
Netherlands
Utrecht 3981 HH Rhijnauwenselaan 14, Bunnik
76% 204
52.0685329 5.1828002
Stayokay Utrecht - Bunnik
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
6.3

Good but no common room and nowhere near by to get food. If you are bring a bike great, otherwise be prepared to spend 4€ day getting an infrequent bus into the centre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
7.4

Beautiful location, perfect for what we needed after a big night in Amsterdam. The toilets in our room were dirty when we got there however. And a female staff member was quite rude when I asked about laundry. The rooms are nice and spacious

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
8.9

Really nice place to stay. We had the whole room to ourselves (3 people) so that was pretty nice. The location is a fair bit away from town but where it's located is very beautiful. All I have to say is that they have no Wi-Fi where we stayed and their breakfast could use some work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
5.7

The breakfast was great, but the dorm was not good, the bed was not clean and there was a lot of noise in the night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • taytaybwell
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
5.7

This hostel is more of a family camp than a hostel. It is not for backpackers or solo travelers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 май 2016
8.0

A little way out of the city of Utrecht, but only a 20 minute casual cycle to get to the centre, through picturesque countryside. The hostel is converted from a couple of beautiful old buildings, with the addition of some modern structures. There is a very nice bar with indoor & outdoor seating which both guests and locals alike enjoy most evenings. I stayed in a dorm for a few nights. Everything you need, but felt a little like an army barracks!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.7

I am a 22 solo backpacker, and I'll be honest...when I arrived this wasn't the hostel I was expecting. I'll admit that the location is a bit out of the way of Utrecht. But, in fact, that's what made this place so perfect. I loved the tranquility and ability to experience the dutch country side. You can take a 20 minute bike ride to the city, or an hour long walk along the paths, which takes you past cows and rolling fields. Great staff, clean rooms, and amazing place to unwind!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
5.4

*THIS IS NOT A HOSTEL* I do not recommend coming here as a solo traveler. The hostel is situated 30 mins by bus from the actual town/city of Utrecht. The grounds it's self are really nice and peaceful but it's set up more as a couples retreat or family vacation spot. Luckily i had a friend who lives in Utrecht and was able to come pick me up in his car and show me around the city etc. This 'hostel' should be advertised as a bed&breakfast.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
6.3

It wasnt really a youth hostel, it was more a retreat for cute couples who wants to walk around and relax. Dont get me wrong the location was extremely beautiful so much that there was weddings happening , but as a backpacker there wasnt really much there for me to do. Again the most beautiful location i ever found a hostel in.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
10.0

Very relaxing and nice place. Perfect after some days in Amsterdam. Highly recommendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.