Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.7
Хорошо 67 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.7
Хорошо 67 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.7
  • Оснащение 5.2
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel) Located at Via Magenta 24, , Rome.
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Magenta 24
67% 67
41.9024189 12.5038056
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
8.0

The hostel was fine. Nothing fancy, but it was the cheapest place one block from Termini. Checking in is a little weird. We had to find the owner in a laundry across the street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
6.9

I booked the Basic - Single room and it was just as the name states. Some of the facilities were broken but fixable with a bit of basic knowledge. Owners were nice and friendly. I was upgraded to the double room and big improvement. Only issue was the mattresses were old and had no support (would cave in with weight). Great location. I have a more complete review https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g187791-d4133167-r388550629-Stazione_Termini_Accomodation-Rome_Lazio.html

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
7.4

The owner is very kind and friendly. The location is a 5-minute walk from Termini station. The room is okay, with a ceiling fan. The bed is comfy and big. However, we could hear the people talking outside the hostel. There are a lot of Somalians outside. No breakfast included but there's free coffee. Internet is fast. Overall it was a nice stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 май 2016
6.6

Very bad smell in the room

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • nacholapacho
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 май 2016
6.3

No es un hostel, es un departamento. Los dueños son amables. No hay cocina, sí heladera. Las habitaciones son amplias. La ubicación es regular, ni lejos ni cerca.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
2.9

No es lo que se muestra en las fotos. El dueño tiene un lavadero en frente y cundo pasé de noche buscando el hotel,muy difícil de encontrar,me grita mi nombre...Sábanas y toallas sucias. Mucho olor a humedad y encierro. Todo muy feo!!!no lo recomiendo....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
7.4

It's very accessible cause it's 1 block away from the termini terminal though the environment are not that okay cause when it's 6 oclock a lot non-italian gathering outside the building and it's too noisy and got me a bit worried. For a 2 night stay it was okay and the owner is very friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
3.4

Seemed very dodgy. We walked along the street and the owner came out of a laundromat saying you are staying with us! Was an apartment room basically with only a bathroom. Don't expect anything else. It is totally doable though. Comfy beds though. No lockers but!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
4.9

Ma Hostel is in a good spot in Roma and comparably cheap, yet it is poor in facilities, cleanliness and when we arrived we had to wait on the street until someone from the laundromat across the road let us into the building. The host, Monte, is charming and friendly, but the place on the whole seems to be a side project.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
6.6

Hostel w miarę czysty ma dwie łazienki, prowadzi go dwóch braci bliźniaków. Mówią po angiesku i starają się być mili. Generalnie nie było się do czego przyczepić . W pierwszą noc byłyśmy z koleżanką w pokoju 4 osobowym choć miał być 6 osobowy więc miło, a następną przeniesiono nas do dwuosobowego!. Hostel blisko termini.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.