Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 84 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 84 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 5.8
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel) Located at Via Magenta 24, , Rome.
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Magenta 24
70% 84
41.9024189 12.5038056
Stazione Termini Accomodation (Ma Hostel)
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
7.4

The MA Hostel was a little difficult to find, at the entrance it says "Termini Station". Our host was in the laundry at the other side of the road. Our room was nice and clean but the bathroom was not the best and there was only two of them. One of the toilet did not work well. The brothers who were our hosts were extremely kind and helpful. The wifi was terrible, worked only at 6am in the morning. Summary: friendly host, cheap accomodation, some facilites do not work. (Dont forget 3.5tax/day!)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
4.9

Hola, he estado junto mis amigos una semana entera en este establecimiento, tengo que decir que las fotos que salen en internet no es lo que parece. Limpieza le doy un -10. No te descuentan la reserva que ya haces con la página, te la vuelven a cobrar allí. No hay cocina. El personal simpáticos pero no hacen nada y vigilan más de la cuenta. Lo bueno es que es barato y pilla cerca de todo. Pero no sé lo recomendaría a nadie de mis conocidos.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Окт 2016
8.0

Buona posizione e personale gentile e disponibile. La stanza (singola con bagno interno e finestra interna al condominio) era pulita, l'unica pecca era l'odore un po' forte in bagno derivante dal tappetino che non essendo asciutto emanava quell'odore fastidioso di umido. Per il resto se non si hanno pretese e si deve fare un soggiorno breve lo consiglierei assolutamente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Окт 2016
2.6

non ho mai visto nulla di simile... la struttura se così la possiamo chiamare.. è stato un incubo sono dovuto scappare 5 minuti.. addirittura ho perso pure la caparra.. togliete questa struttura è una vergogna.........

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
9.4

Owner was very helpful and offered very useful information in fluent English. The location was perfect and the room very big.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
4.3

O pior Hostel que já fiquei! Paredes sujas / encardidas Banheiro com vazamento, chão sempre com poças, fedido Suporte do chuveiro quebrado, banho só de chuveirinho. O box também estava quebrado Cama quebrada, o colchão ficava inclinado Sem ar condicionado - na descrição diz que tinha Ventilador de teto muito barulhento De positivo só a simpatia do Santi (dono) e a localização (próximo à estação Termini)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
7.4

It's close to the Rome termini. The property is own by a twin, which shocked us when we met the other half the next morning. We were allowed to store our luggage at a laundry shop owned by them, which was convenient. There was a internet cafe next to the laundry shop allowing us to print our boarding pass. the accommodation is a bit old. the toilets are small. However, the room was okay. everything was fine and the host was helpful. defnitely recommended

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed to stay there, the owners were so nice to us, they also gave us a map and some tips where to go. The location is near by the Termini station so you get there in 2 minutes. It was Just what I expected for that price And I was glad they have rooms for 2 or 3 people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
8.0

The hostel was fine. Nothing fancy, but it was the cheapest place one block from Termini. Checking in is a little weird. We had to find the owner in a laundry across the street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
6.9

I booked the Basic - Single room and it was just as the name states. Some of the facilities were broken but fixable with a bit of basic knowledge. Owners were nice and friendly. I was upgraded to the double room and big improvement. Only issue was the mattresses were old and had no support (would cave in with weight). Great location. I have a more complete review https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g187791-d4133167-r388550629-Stazione_Termini_Accomodation-Rome_Lazio.html

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.