Hostelworld.com

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,113 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach Located at Perissa-Santorini, , Santorini.
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa-Santorini
96% 1113
36.3550547 25.4742264
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rschulzcop4958
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff, clean place, lovely swimming pool, and very close to the beach

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

If I could give this hostel an overall rating of more than 10, I would. Clean and comfortable room, access to great facilities including a pool and a kitchen, a very short walk to the beach and anything else we ever needed (supermarket, restaurants, quad and scooter hire), a relaxed atmosphere... The list goes on. Above all of this though is how welcoming, friendly and helpful the staff were. Katerina especially :-) Your search for somewhere to stay in Santorini ends here. Stay at Stelios!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
9.4

Staying at Stelios was an unbelievably relaxing experience. Stelio and his family were extremely welcoming and friendly. The hostel/hotel itself was beautiful and had everything you need to relax from your busy travels. This is not a party place as Perissa Beach is full of couples and families, but nonetheless it will help you detox from your other islands. Enjoy your relaxation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
9.7

Absolutely beautiful and the perfect place to stay in Santorini!! Just a couple minutes walk from the Black beach and not too far from the airport. Staff was EXTREMELY helpful and helped us find a day tour to see all the island at a discounted price. Wish we could have stayed longer because this place is the perfect place to stay if you want to relax, explore the island and have a wonderful experience! Wifi was a bit spotty, but the rooms were very clean and homey and the pool was an incredible!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.1

We had a fantastic time here - would highly recommend. It's a minute walk to the beach) and feels right in the action but quiet and calm Pool was fantastic - super clean and beautiful. The two ladies at the front desk were expecailly helpful - always around to answer your questions and knowledgable and eager to help. If you're planning on visiting Santroini Island - I would say stay at Stelios on Perissa beach and then rent a car to do Fira the main town and Oia the pretty town. Kate

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
10.0

Fantastic holidays, Stelios, Eva and Katarina made us feel as a part of beautiful family! We loved staying at this place!! Top service, all shiny and clean! We have been blown away by the place and by the love the family shared with us. Thank you ones again. Lydia and Alexandra

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nickb3k9509
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.4

can't say enough nice things about the family/staff! 50m from perissa beach, beautiful pool, easy to get to by the local bus. kinda far from the airport and fira/oia, but much better place on the island to be if you'd rather sit on the beach than go shopping. some services not offered in off-season though. NOTE: it is definitely more of a Hotel/B&B than a hostel - lots of families and couples. not a bad thing, but relevant for booking on a "hostel" site. definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.3

Stelio's Place was very nice and in a great location if you want to be right by the beach, which we did. It is 20 minutes away from Thira, but buses and taxis are available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They even picked us up and dropped us off at the airport for free, which we much appreciated. Overall, we definitely want to come back and stay longer!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.4

This place was beautiful! Everyone was really nice. I was here for 4 nights during the orthodox Easter so it was a little quiet. But the place is definitely worth the money. The beach is just around the corner and walking distance to a lot of shops and restaurants. If you want to go into Fira or Oia it's only a short bus ride which the stop is right behind Stellios place. This place feels like you're on a resort and I would definitely come back!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
9.7

Beautiful place! The location was the only slight drawback about this place. Perissa is located on the opposite side of the island than Fira and Oia, but there are cheap buses to those cities so it really wasn't too big of an inconvenience. The staff was absolutely wonderful and the dog (Milo) was adorable. I will definitely be telling all of my friends to stay at Stelio's Place and hope I can come back one day my self!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.