Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 1,140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 1,140 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.6
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach Located at Perissa-Santorini, , Santorini.
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa-Santorini
97% 1140
36.3550547 25.4742264
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
10.0

Stelio's place was highly recommended to me by friends and it definitely lived up to it's expectations! Only a minute away from the gorgeous Perissa beach which is lined with great restaurants and shops to check out! We were warmly welcomed at the port after our ferry arrived hours later than originally planned and Stelio was waiting to drive us back to his amazing place! The room was nice and had a big balcony as well as a pool area and Cafe! All in all would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
10.0

Absolutely everything was perfect at Stelios Place, we couldn't have been happier with our choice of accommodation. Right from the minute we booked the staff were extremely helpful and our welcome was just perfect. The facilities were excellent, particularly the pool, and rooms so clean and tidy. Services every day were great. We can't wait to stay here again. Don't stay anywhere else!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
10.0

very nice hotel style hostel!! Staff are awesome, especially Katerina!! many thanks!! will def stay again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rosieL0514
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
10.0

Great staff, very helpful! Such a fun place to stay. Takes some practice to figure out the bus system since it's kinda far from town, but 100% worth it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Fantastic owners. Very kind and caring.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 56 отзывы
1 Окт 2016
10.0

This place was really more of a fancy hotel with great facilities than a hostel. I was spoiled with its amenities and hospitality, while paying a very low hostel price. The pool scene was nice. Lots of people also brought their families here and everyone was very friendly. Thanks so much, Stelios! I'll be back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Everyone at Stelios was so hospitable and lovely. We had a great time. The location was amazing - a minute or so walk from the beach. Gorgeous pool I wished we took more advantage of. Good breakfast (however not included). They were all more than happy to drive us to and from.the ferry, print out our tickets, and give advice. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay! Been travelling for 3 months and never had received such warm hospitality. The owners are absolutely beautiful, really make you feel like family. One minute from Perissa beach and close to many good eateries. It was very clean, the rooms were spacious and showers great. Would definitely return!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Such a warm welcome! The best you van find with so kind people. Everything is clean and the rooms have all you need. Have a preference for ones with private bathroom I guess. It feels like visiting family!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

The service they give you is just BEYOND WORDS!! We stayed there for 4 days and we felt like we were leaving our family behind. They do everything to give you a pleasant stay with a lot of extra's. Their kindness is so genuine (difficult to find these days), i travel a lot but this experience was unique! They have air condition so you can sleep good during those warm days, swimming pool was very clean, breakfast was good, wifi was amazing and transfer from airport to hotel was excellent!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.