Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 1158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 1158 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 10.0
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

This place is amazing!! I can't express enough how amazing it is. It's family owned and they take care of their guests. I felt right at home! The breakfast is very good and reasonably priced. The pool is great and you can have drinks right next to it. The rooms are really well kept and comfortable. It was also so nice to have a shuttle service from and to the airport. They also gave us great recommendations on what to do in the town and where to eat. Also beach really is less than 1 block away

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Stelio's Place exceeded my already high expectations for the place. The family is so kind, hospitable, and accommodating. The breakfast and capuchinos were delicious! The rooms and pool area were clean, relaxing, and beautiful, making our stay worth every euro. The beach and bus stop are extremely simple to access as well, so we had plenty to do. I would come to Santorini just to visit Stelio's again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

We loved Stelios and his family so much! It was very clean, had great breakfast, excellent customer service and I would stay here a million times over again. Best place we stayed in all of Greece!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great place!! The owners are extremely friendly, the whole place is very clean. The location is great too, right around the corner from the black sand beach, and main street on the other side. My only complaint is that there is not too much of a social aspect in common areas. Other than that, perfect place! Will stay again next time I'm in santorini

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellente hostel à Perissa Beach, situé à 30 secondes de marches de la plage et des restaurants. Le personnel est très chaleureux et souriant. Le propriétaire de l'établissement est venu nous chercher au port et nous reconduire après notre séjour. Chambre propre et ménage fait à chaque jour. Rien à dire de négatif, excellent rapport qualité / prix :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jangmisiv
  • Южная Корея, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
10.0

We are doing backpacking and we were SO GLAD we stayed at stelio's. It is just a min away (by walk) to Perissa beach. Very quiet, not as touristy which we needed. Staffs are probably the best out of all the hostels we have stayed last two months all over the European countries. This place is run by family. Very sweet and sufficient with all they do. They clean room and bring you fresh towels EVERYDAY. Pool was extremely clean everything was superb!!!! Want to go back already!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

I am so glad we stayed here. The rooms were quiet, spacious, clean and comfortable. The location is so close to the beach, restaurants, and bus stop to go to Firo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay at Stelio's place! Great value for money, great staff, great breakfast, and great rooms. Thank you so much for having us and we'll be back soon :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2017
10.0

Very friendly family and staff, gave great recommendations for places to visit and made the stay very comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.6

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Stelios Place. Stelios and Catarina are such beautiful, welcoming people. They go out of their way to make you feel at home. The bedroom was absolutely spotless and beautifully decorated. Both Stelios and Catarina were so kind to our two young children, we were so appreciative of their genorosity. Absolutely recommend staying here, particularly with young children.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.