Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stelios Place at Perissa Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1,125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1,125 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.4
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach Located at Perissa-Santorini, , Santorini.
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
Greece
Santorini 84703 Perissa-Santorini
96% 1125
36.3550547 25.4742264
Stelios Place at Perissa Beach
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Such a warm welcome! The best you van find with so kind people. Everything is clean and the rooms have all you need. Have a preference for ones with private bathroom I guess. It feels like visiting family!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

The service they give you is just BEYOND WORDS!! We stayed there for 4 days and we felt like we were leaving our family behind. They do everything to give you a pleasant stay with a lot of extra's. Their kindness is so genuine (difficult to find these days), i travel a lot but this experience was unique! They have air condition so you can sleep good during those warm days, swimming pool was very clean, breakfast was good, wifi was amazing and transfer from airport to hotel was excellent!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

Lovely family run hotel. Only 100m away from the beach. Nice clean room, good aircon and a lovely welcome basket of fruit and wine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
8.9

The staff were beyond helpful and nice. The facilities were very clean equip with fridge and tv in your room. The pool was very clean but if you prefer to swim at the beach it is literally a stone throw away. Would highly recommend staying at stelios 👍

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.1

If you're going to Perissa Beach you must stay at Stelios Place! One of my favourite hostels so far. We were greeted by Katerina who had the biggest smile on her face, so welcoming and helpful, and we were even given a welcome basket of fruit and wine :) it's locacated right on the beach and surround by a great number of restaurants. A short bus ride and you're into Fira!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Great family owned hotel! Very welcoming staff who adapt to your needs. Quiet and safe location! Very clean!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ljkonis15
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

The family at Stelios Place was amazing!!! They were so kind and accommodating!!! I would recommend this hostel again and again! They pick us up from the airport, gave us a welcome basket, helped us book an amount day at sea, and we just the nicest people !!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.7

We absolutely loved our stay at Stelios Place! We were welcomed with open arms and the friendly staff continued to take great care of us. The family run business made for a more personal relationship with the staff, which we valued. The room was spatial and clean and the pool and restaurant area was a nice place to be. We were sad to leave and have already recommended this property to many people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend Stelios Place to all travellers. Stelios and his family really made us feel very welcome and were extremely accommodating with all our requests. The location is great, within walking distance to a few eating places (that stay open till late) as well as ATV rental places. It is also right next to the famed black sand beach.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you're looking for somewhere to relax. Good rooms, nice pool and close to the beach. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly. Overall really enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.