Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 813 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • yaclba
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
5.7

okay u could stay there . But I u are ' big' u Will have problem with the small toilette. some bath (wc) do not have a place to Wash the hands. the hole for the Water drenage in the shower is small so u also have stoped water on floor. ... the maitress are a little bit old. I do recomend change it

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • lukasfiala2081
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2017
9.4

Cool Cosy Hostel hosted by a nice family. I would recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
7.7

Cheap place with a nice kitchen and a charming view of the city street outside. There were some strange vibes with some long term guests/hostel employees for the days that we stayed, and it as generally a loud hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
9.1

If I'm ever back in Utrecht, would definitely like to stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
7.1

Very friendly staff, amazing people. Good position, 10 minutes from the centre by feet. Great fares, considering the Netherlands. Could be cleaner, dog hair everywhere (pointing it out just in case you are allergic).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

Only there for one night, but the staff was amazing and the kitchen facilities were great. I was so happy for the opportunity to cook for myself and Utrecht was a beautiful town that's easy to wander from the hostel. 6 person dorms just a little cramped though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • saramendes195747
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 май 2017
2.3

As fotos enganam, na verdade é sujo, as coisas são velhas. Quando cheguei fiz o check in e meteram-me num quarto que ainda não estava limpo e a rapariga até mudou as camas à minha frente. Saí para passear quando voltei estava a minha cama ocupada. Tinham-se enganado e NEM REPARARAM! Fui para outro quarto(o certo) onde constantemente entrava e saía uma mulher que não cheguei a perceber se lá trabalhava ou morava. Pessoas muito estranhas, entra e sai constante, algum staff sob efeitos. Horrivel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 май 2017
9.1

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at the Stone. It is in a great part of Utrecht and very easy to get to from the station, only about a 10 minute walk. The kitchen was well equipped and we found it very easy to prepare our meals. Overall I would definitely recommend the stone to others and I would love to stay there again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.7

Amazing friendly staff. Ciara who checked us in was great and took us on a little tour of the city after she finished her shift.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
8.6

Bardzo dobrze położony,przyzwoite warunki za rozsądną cenę. Jedyny mankament to bardzo strome schody,trudne do pokonania dla osób z problemami z chodzeniem i niepełnosprawnych Ogólnie godny polecenia.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.