Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 754 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 754 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
Stone Hotel & Hostel Located at Biltstraat 31, , Utrecht.
Stone Hotel & Hostel
Netherlands
Utrecht 3572AC Biltstraat 31
83% 754
52.0949256 5.1278082
Stone Hotel & Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
8.6

it was a great place to stay and the staff were so sweet and attentive!! They give you all of the information needed to stay in utrecht and to get accustomed to your new surroundings!! Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone looking to travel. ALSO, the second floor shower is clean AF

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel, not hard to find and really nice helpful staff. Rates are good value as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • apolodelimon
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
8.9

The staff are friendly, and the facilities are clean. It's a shame the hostel isn't a little closer to the station (it's a nice walk...unless you are heavy loaded).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
8.9

My only complaints are the beds lack support (insanl in the middle), and that they close off the kitchen at night. All I wanted was a glass of water at 3am and I couldn't get it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
7.4

El hostal esta a 25 minutos andando desde la estación. La habitación que elegimos fue de 4, la mas pequeña en la que he estado, y dentro de la habitación una ducha, con una puerta transparente que podia verte la gente que hubiera en la habitación. El personal muy majo, Español.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
5.1

Too far from Amsterdam. Bikes too expensive and not working well. Overall too expensive for what it is.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
8.3

My stay was quite smooth. The booking process, the follow-up from the hostel staff, the check-in, the room and the bed and the facilities. Everything actually went fine. The staff specifically is very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

Absolutely lovely. Wish we could have stayed here longer! Best hostel kitchen I've ever used! Staff is great, location and attractions all great. The rooms are a bit small but it was not a problem at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Окт 2016
4.3

Was one of the worst hostels i have ever been. Dirty, not comfortable, no one do the dishes.. My room was like 6 persons were sharing a flat, I didnt have space for my things. Installations are so old. I wouldnt recomend you to stay here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Окт 2016
9.7

Muy contenta con mi estancia aquí. El trato del personal es muy agradable, y las instalaciones, están bien, sin grandes lujos pero por el precio tampoco puedes esperar más. La ubicación es genial, a tan solo unos minutos andando del centro. En la cocina tienes café y té gratis, y en la sala común hay muy buen ambiente, con ordenadores de uso gratuito. La verdad que fue una buena experiencia, si vuelvo a Utrecht repetiré!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.