Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Strand Continental

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 428 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 428 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 6.0
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.0
Strand Continental Located at 143 Strand, London, , London.
Strand Continental
England
London WC2R 1JA 143 Strand, London
71% 428
51.5116003 -0.1184463
Strand Continental
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
7.1

The hostel covered the main considerations when booking a room for a night. The bed was comfortable enough, the bedding adequate, and showers hot. The main thing going for this hostel is its location. Doesn't get much better than this. The hostel could be something special with its India Bar and art decor interior. However, instead, it looks/feels dated, neglected and a bit on the run down side. And NO LIFT! A large, suitcase barely fits in the stairway and lugging one up 4 flights is hard work.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.6

Great location right in the thick of things. Facilities are nothing fancy but clean enough and I'm not really there to hang out in the hostel anyway. They lock up at 11 pm (I wasn't told this!) so if you come back after there is a bell you can ring. free breakfast in the morning is a nice plus too. overall, satisfied.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
4.9

If you are looking for hot water, look no further! Extremely hot water coming out of every faucet. Very compact rooms. With luggage there is hardly any space to move. Not the worst hostel but definitely wont come again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.3

The staff was very friendly and helpful, and my room was clean and well kept. However I would note that I was on the 5th floor and there isn't a lift, that didn't bother me but I could see others being put off. Also the wifi didn't reach my room, but I wasn't there much do once again this wasn't a major issue for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
6.9

It is in a great place, you can go everywhare walking... If you linke walknig a lot The price... Well, it is London, everything is expensive I didn't see any kintchen which I could use, but I was not looking for one The worst thinkg were the fact it does not have a lift, and the rooms start in floor 3 (I got one on the 6th) and the mattress, TERRIBLE, I could feel the springs

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • mimrulz18310
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
7.1

Good solid hostel relative to the price in London. Good for an overnight stay. Had an issue where a staff member charged us 10£ on the day we checked out to hold our bags which was never refunded. Never had that happen before which was annoying

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
7.4

Be prepared for very basic accommodation (only 1 out of 2 showers on my floor had hot water, the 4-bedroom dorm had very little unoccupied floor space, and I could feel all the springs in the bed) at an excellent location. Breakfast room has a lot of character though, and breakfast itself was fine too (despite the instant coffee; but overpriced coffee joints abound anyway). It's about the cheapest bed I could find in London, and considering the location, it was okay with me.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
4.6

Not as expected or needed.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
9.4

Third stay at SC enjoyed, near so many places, really good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.7

If you want a place to just "get your head down" - then the location and cleanliness of the place will satisfy you on a budget. My friend and I paid £40 each for a double room; and we were free to wander around Covent Garden and leicester square without wor ring about transport. It's hard to find- look out for the Indian restaurant next to the newagents. There are a lot of stairs. But the staff are really helpful and friendly, it's clean; and basic. Clean sheets, clean towels, and it'

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.