Hostelworld.com

Stray Cat Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 863 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 863 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
Stray Cat Hostel Located at Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Stray Cat Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34433 Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu
91% 863
41.0329980 28.9875319
Stray Cat Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.7

LOVED our stay at Stray Cat! The facilities were nice (the elevator is scary but don't let that deter you :)) and clean, and the decor was so charming and eclectic. Breakfast is simple but tasty - cereal, yogurt, bread and jam every day. Can be a little difficult to find, but Google maps is accurate. Most of all the staff is WONDERFUL. So helpful and kind, and extremely understanding. Let's just say we had some payment issues and they were super accommodating... :) 10/10 would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for this lovely feedback. This is pleasure to know you enjoy being here . Enjoy your new travels also.

  • ehthomas8542
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

This hostel is wonderful. A really cool, relaxed atmosphere. Cute kittens to play with. Free breakfast. Great location, right near the metro, ferry and tram. A short walk from Taksim square. Always someone around to give advice and to let you in. Fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for this lovely feedback. It is our pleasure to know your joy in the city and the hostel. Enjoy your new travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
9.1

The Stray Cat is an awesome place to stay in Istambul. It is in a great location with everything within walking distance, super friendly and helpful staff and an excellent relaxed vibe. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. It is pleasure to know your joy in the city and the hostel. Happy new travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2016
8.9
Перевод Google

В хостеле имела большой общественный atmosohere и сотрудники были очень дружелюбны и полезны. Он был хорошо расположен и недалеко от трамвайной линии T1, так что было легко добраться до всех основных туристических достопримечательностей в течение 15 минут. Номера были простые и чистые, и в целом, я бы определенно рекомендовал это общежитие, и я также буду возвращаться в ближайшее время, мы надеемся!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the factual information you give . Enjoy your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
8.6

Pros: Conveniently located close to a tram stop. Amazing art work on the walls. Adorable kittens to play with. Very helpful staff. Cosy double room with an excellent shower. Cons: hard to find the hostel in the evening - the front door sign is not lit up. An extremely creaky bed in Room 3 (however, my partner borrowed a screwdriver from the reception and fixed what he could, so it is much better now). Breakfast is quite modest. Overall, a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy your day.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at the Stray Cat. It was in a great location (a 2 minute walk from a tram station that runs to Sultanahmet square) and felt very safe. The people working in the hostel were very helpful and pointed me in the directions of good bars/clubs. I'll definitely come back to Istanbul, and I would most certainly stay at Stray Cat again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy the day.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
9.4

Definitely loved this place! We stayed there for 4 nights and would have loved to stay longer to cuddle some more with the adorale ay kittens :) We ooked a private room for 2 and got a room with 4 eds- wouldn't complain aout that ;) We felt so save that we didn't even felt the urge to lock our rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Февр 2016
8.0

A hostel for cat lovers (aurilophiles), so not recommended for those allergic to cat fur. I am a feline myself and the resident mother cat nursing 3 kittens soon had me babysitting for her when she wanted to go out. Very handy location on a steep street between Taksim on top and the Bosphorus waterfront below. Engaging staff and an interesting variety of travellers. The building is slightlly rundown but generally sound and the cats do have an impact on the cleanliness of the common room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Happy to hear the feedback, since it may help us to see if we are same with what we say we are. We have two kittens currently , they hang out just in common areas and our guests loves them, our location is 200 meter far from the sea and 500 meter down hill from Taksim. We are having some international volunteers , and generally a crowd of people like to socialize, though it is not a party hostel. Our building has murals ( paintings) made by guests all over the walls. As it is said two kittens just stays in common areas. Thank you for your feedback and your preference to stay with us. Happy new travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
8.0

Nice cozy hotel. Great location and affordable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2016
8.6

Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, close to a tram stop to the historic city center & close to the bar/restaurant area. So an excellent starting spot to discover Istanbul.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. Happy new travels.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.