Hostelworld.com

Stray Cat Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 868 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
Stray Cat Hostel Located at Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Stray Cat Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34433 Mebusan Yokusu SK. NO 35 Cihangir, Beyoglu
90% 868
41.0329980 28.9875319
Stray Cat Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
9.1

We had a short but comfortable stay at Stray Cat Hostel in a private double room en suite. The staff were very welcoming, the cat-themed artwork was fascinating, and the breakfast was delicious. The only downside was that the double mattress in our room was pretty uncomfortable -- we could feel all the springs quite clearly. However, after walking those hundreds of steps all over Istanbul we still slept pretty soundly. I would definitely stay here again when we make it back to Istanbul. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. Special thanks for letting us know about the mattress in room you have stayed, i am going to look and see what can be done . It is nice to learn you enjoy your stay with us. Enjoy your next travels too.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
7.4

This hostel is pretty clean and the staff is easygoing. Like many hostels in Istanbul, it lacks spaces for interaction where you can meet other guests and socialise, which is a pity - atmosphere is not super welcoming. It's located super close to the tramway that connects Sultanhamet, Karakoy and Kabatas, from where you can take many boats. It is also close to Cihangir and Taksim; the issue is that it is located down the stairs, maaany stairs, which can be tiring. Overall value for money is good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. It is obvious that here we were not able to meet some of your expectations . Enjoy your new travels please.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
8.0

Good value for what I paid. Not the poshest place, but it's no dump. The staff is very nice and helpful, and the kitties are great, too. Lots of art on the walls and a nice quaint breakfast every morning. Convenient to get to the tram station (a two minute walk) and in walking distance to Istikal Cad (about a 15-20 min uphill walk). If you're looking for the place, it's between the Domino's Pizza and the Manti Cafe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your new travels.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.7

LOVED our stay at Stray Cat! The facilities were nice (the elevator is scary but don't let that deter you :)) and clean, and the decor was so charming and eclectic. Breakfast is simple but tasty - cereal, yogurt, bread and jam every day. Can be a little difficult to find, but Google maps is accurate. Most of all the staff is WONDERFUL. So helpful and kind, and extremely understanding. Let's just say we had some payment issues and they were super accommodating... :) 10/10 would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for this lovely feedback. This is pleasure to know you enjoy being here . Enjoy your new travels also.

  • ehthomas8542
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
10.0

This hostel is wonderful. A really cool, relaxed atmosphere. Cute kittens to play with. Free breakfast. Great location, right near the metro, ferry and tram. A short walk from Taksim square. Always someone around to give advice and to let you in. Fantastic!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for this lovely feedback. It is our pleasure to know your joy in the city and the hostel. Enjoy your new travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
9.1

The Stray Cat is an awesome place to stay in Istambul. It is in a great location with everything within walking distance, super friendly and helpful staff and an excellent relaxed vibe. I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. It is pleasure to know your joy in the city and the hostel. Happy new travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Февр 2016
8.9
Перевод Google

В хостеле имела большой общественный atmosohere и сотрудники были очень дружелюбны и полезны. Он был хорошо расположен и недалеко от трамвайной линии T1, так что было легко добраться до всех основных туристических достопримечательностей в течение 15 минут. Номера были простые и чистые, и в целом, я бы определенно рекомендовал это общежитие, и я также буду возвращаться в ближайшее время, мы надеемся!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the factual information you give . Enjoy your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
8.6

Pros: Conveniently located close to a tram stop. Amazing art work on the walls. Adorable kittens to play with. Very helpful staff. Cosy double room with an excellent shower. Cons: hard to find the hostel in the evening - the front door sign is not lit up. An extremely creaky bed in Room 3 (however, my partner borrowed a screwdriver from the reception and fixed what he could, so it is much better now). Breakfast is quite modest. Overall, a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy your day.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved my stay at the Stray Cat. It was in a great location (a 2 minute walk from a tram station that runs to Sultanahmet square) and felt very safe. The people working in the hostel were very helpful and pointed me in the directions of good bars/clubs. I'll definitely come back to Istanbul, and I would most certainly stay at Stray Cat again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy the day.

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Февр 2016
9.4

Definitely loved this place! We stayed there for 4 nights and would have loved to stay longer to cuddle some more with the adorale ay kittens :) We ooked a private room for 2 and got a room with 4 eds- wouldn't complain aout that ;) We felt so save that we didn't even felt the urge to lock our rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.