Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 572 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 572 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.1

Eleni and her daughter were both lovely and our room was upgraded to a house. They stored our bags and collected us from the port. They couldn't offer the transfer to the airport as we left it last minute to give times so make sure you organise these early!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay. Maria was an excellent host. And explained everything to us about the buses, and where we could go to buy groceries. The location was great a five min walk from the Beach. Also came with a kitchen which was an added bonus. If we Come to Mykonos again we would deff book again with her.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2017
2.0

Worst stay ever !!!!! To avoid !!!! Noisy, dirty, a lot of insects... We didn't sleep at all.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.1

This place was great for our short stay in Mykonos. The location is really good and the kitchen facilities are handy. Good beds too. We had issues finding the place though as the map was not accurate. Would stay again despite this.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
6.9

The pictures are from.various properties own by the same people. We were moved to one in that was in an amazing location. The port pick up was very handy and a light bulb blew in bathroom and that was fixed quickly when reported. I had a problem with the advertisement of free wifi when there was. none. When asked we were given a wifi to log into and password. It was five metres from the front of the building and the password didn't work. There was also little cockroaches

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
8.6

Great location, great host.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

A pesar de que hubo un problema con mi tarjeta que no pude solucionar y no pudieron mantener mi reserva, me trasladaron hacia otro hotel, el personal excelente, me ayudaron en todo lo que necesite durante mi estancia y mas! El lugar bien comunicado con el transporte público!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.0

Maria and her husband really nice and accommodating, she gave us all the information that we needed and a lift to and from the airport and port, would recommend for Mykonos!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2017
8.0

Convenienety Located in the main street, provides free airport / port transfer. Clean beds, daily housekeeping done but the owner should do something ASAP to avoid the small cockroaches from coming out the sink / bath area. It's annoying to see them in the room. Room is not sound proof tho which disturbs our sleep in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
6.6

Very hard to find it is not actually a hotel/place it is just random houses. So there is no sign or place to meet at. Spent two hours trying to find it and we had to call them. We then didn't even get what we had asked for but in the end it was a good location and clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×