Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 515 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.7

Simply amazing!!!! Great location! Ran by the cutest lady!!! Made us feel so welcomed!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
3.4

Amazing location and cute little property. Major dissapointment it was a smoking room. Everytime we walked in got a huge wiff of smoke. After we left we realised our bags full of clothes STUNK of cigarettes. Had to wash everything ! Loved everythink else. Would not recommend this place.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2017
8.9

A nice experience here! The lady (daughter of the owner) was waiting to pick us up at the port, despite our ferry being cancelled and our arrival delayed by 6 hours. She and her mother were so welcoming and friendly. The location was perfect, very central and close to the old port, as well as the all the action and nightlife in Mykonos town. It's also a couple doors down from a convenience/liquor store which was convenient for us. Our only complaint- the whole bathroom gets wet during showers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 май 2017
8.9

Everything was great! The price is high but it was really comfortable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nathanjwiggins8285
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
8.9

Great location right in Mykonos Town, only a few steps from all the shops and 2-3 minutes from the waterfront. Great host! Very friendly, picked us up from the port on short notice and upgraded us to a different private room for free because it was otherwise empty. Everything was clean, decent beds and good AC. Even with a private room I would like a safe or locker, so I kept important things with me. Overall felt very safe and home-y. Rent a new ATV, old ones won't make it up many of the hills.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
10.0

A wonderful place to stay. Close walking to shops and restaurants. Would definitely recommend this place to friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
10 май 2017
9.4

Very happy with my stay here. Location was great and staff too. A few remarks: I could find just two power outlets, and considering it was a private room for two /three with fridge - which used one of these outlets -, they weren't enough. Also, the shower didn't have a threshold or way to prevent the water from getting all around the bathroom. WiFi wasn't excellent, and finally the entry hallway was quite small and I hit my head several times with the roof when entering the plac

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 май 2017
10.0

We were upgraded from a four person room to 2 2-people rooms upon arrival. Facilities were clean and the staff was very patient and kind with our check-out mishap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 май 2017
9.4

El lugar es encantador, está cerca de todos los lugares, se puede ir caminando, la persona que me recogió es sumamente amable y dispuesta a colaborar con todo, el precio se ajusta totalmente a la habitación

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 май 2017
10.0

Loved this place! It was absolutely in the most perfect location and the staff was so kind and helpful. Will miss Nicolas the cat! Definitely stay here, it's the best place for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.