Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 553 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
8.0

Localização incrível, bem no centro de tudo. Atendimento excelente, nos buscaram no Porto, happy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.0

Eleni was great and very helpful! She had someone pick us up at the port and she showed us the way to our dorm. The room was ok, small but clean . Our room's window was facing a very crowded street and it was loud everyday until 6 am to the point you could hear the noise even with ear plugs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jmart0307174
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
2.0

Worst place I have ever stayed. No signage whatsoever and was very hard to find. Waited 30 minutes for someone to help me and no one did - I couldn't even get in my room until I came back hours later. The beds in the room were hard and uncomfortable. There was no soap, wifi, or other basic amenities. The "great location" and paper-thin walls meant I couldn't sleep at all the one night I was there. Worst part? I was charged 140€ and refused any kind of refund despite my experience. Stay away.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

Studio eleni is in the centre of mykonos town access to busses, breakfast, town clubs and resturants everywhere. Eleni was so lovely when my friend arrived before me and allowed her to accomidate herself before I arrived with the payment. I would stay here again if i came back to Mykonos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
7.7

Location was really awesome and the owners were so lovely! The only issue we had was that we stayed over a weekend and you can hear every single noise from the street up until about 4am. But you'll get that with the location. Air con was great and it is literally in the middle of the shops and so close to a great snorkelling bay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
8.0

The location couldn't have been better: in the heart of the village of Mykonos. Hosts were very kind and welcoming, they took us from the port the day of our arrival and carry us there the day of our departure. Rooms were small but quite comfortable, although they are a bit different from the ones shown in the photographs. They were overall clean, however we had a problem with insects and cockroaches, and so the guests next to our rooms, but it was quickly solved by the lady in charge.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Best location to the town just outside your door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great location and great pick up and drop off service

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2017
9.7

We had a great stay here at Studio Eleni. They picked us up and dropped us off at the port. Ensured we had clean towels and sheets everyday. The room had its own studio kitchen and fridge which was very handy. The location is great, very close to the bus stop and little Italy. Lots of food, shopping and nightlife around. Would definitely recommend for anyone traveling to Mykonos!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing. We had our own rooftop balcony that overlooked the sea and city. Own kitchen as well. We were picked up at the port and also given a ride to the airport. Very, very nice staff. I read on here that there was no internet in the rooms, but we did have internet and it was quite good. Just thought it would be worth mentioning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.