Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Sultan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 835 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 835 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
Sultan Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Sultan Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet
93% 835
41.0058979 28.9808659
Sultan Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Alexhyne
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.0

Stayed for 2 nights (fri and sun, had a tour in the middle). Was a cheep single room in a great location, clean bed. Only problem my transfer from the hostel never turned up ( waited 40 mins then got a cab) And the tried to charge me for the middle night ( i was away on a tour) and had to fight them not to pay. But i think this was just a bit unlucky on my side... But you get what you pay for, If you want a cheep single room in a good location, its still great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Right in the thick of the touristy area though... I found that frustrating because you walk around and all you see is souvenir shops and hotels and restaurants. All other aspects are good though :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kailaharbery93363
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.9

Hostel was very quiet due to Istanbul attacks but the few people who did stay there were ok, I got there 4 nights before doing a Busabout tour and had a weird old man in my room, then young people a few days later. The bar was awesome to chill in and the waiters were great fun! Offered free apple tea and sheisha.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great staff very friendly. Great location near all main attraction. They let us watch arg vs usa football match at 4 am. We have a really good time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great place right around the corner from the main square. Everyone was friendly. Rooms need air-conditioning to be constant though

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great location, amazing helpful staff and brilliant atmosphere. Whether you want to socialise or relax, Sultan provides the goods. Rooms are cleaned daily, security boxes and room keys provided, breakfast (while minimal) is included, staff are knowledgable on anything you need. Wifi is fairly reliable and fast. Restaurant downstairs is average price for hostels, especially in this tourism driven area. Few minute walk to Sultanahmet Square. Would happily stay here again and recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent value for money, good location and friendly staff. I really felt at home here. Rooms was a little noisey but you don't got to istanbul for peace and quite. I was a female traveling alone and I felt safe in this hostel and in the surrounding areas. I will return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июнь 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Nice rooms and good showers etc, but the staff are what really made it. Friendly, accommodating, genuine and really helpful. Sound and good advice throughout. Thank you for everything. Note re location - for the Sultanahmet area you couldn't get a much better location geographically.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Great location, quiet time of year but the staff did a great job looking after us and making sure we had fun. Lots of drinks and shisha with Enes and the guys at the bar. Definitely a good choice for having fun in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
10.0

Muy lindo hostel, excelente ubicación, divertido y lo mejor es el personal que atiende...muy muy amables!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.