Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sultan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 884 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 884 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 44 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Hostel was clean and comfy beds. Aircon in the rooms. Staff were helpful in organising taxi and bus for us in the middle of he night. Free breakfast but had to leave before we got it. Hostel is behind and restaurant/bar but it's so far back that you can't hear any noise ect. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
10.0

Receptionist was 10/10!!! ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing staff and amazing location, you are right in the middle of the most touristic attractions of Istanbul. Staff was amazing and really helpful really good vibe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
7.4

Only one key per room (for 6 people!) so the room had to stay open all day - and we had no personal lockers. Nothing happened, fortunately. Internet did not work half the time I was there. Staff was friendly at the bar, but they were very confused about reservations. I could not stay in the same room as the friend I travelled with! Good breakfast though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
8.9

A very welcoming and helpful crew. honestly I'd say it's one of the best experiences in my life. sultanhostel can take care you're shifts to the aéroport. A very chilly/dancing bar to enjoy your nights. You'll meet people from around the world to exchange ideas and travel tips. A small: problem internet speed is not mind blowing but this problem is in many places in the city NOT because of the hostel. I went back the week after because it's worth it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 97 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
8.3

This hostel is pretty good, you can't be any closer to the tourist area and the bars and restaurants. It was lacking in ambience and crowd, but I wouldn't chalk it up to them. They are part of a restaurant, but it's quite expensive for what you get. You need to walk a considerable distance away from the area to find some cheap good. But other than that, it's pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved staying here. The guys working at the hostel keep up a fun playful vibe. They're very helpful with info and booking things. The hostel is also in a great location, you can walk to most of the sites you need to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kylegnelson5019
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great staff and cool bar/atmosphere downstairs. Only complaint would be lack of lockers. But everything else far outweighs that. Overall great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fbmelandri6816
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Increible hostal!! El mejor que nos hemos quedado en Europa hasta ahora. El personal es muy buena onda y siempre dispuestos a ayudar en lo que sea. La ubicación muy buena, a 5 minutos caminando de la Mezquita azul y Santa Sofia. Lo recomiendo mucho!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • morganfall
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.6

The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Short walk to a couple of the main attractions in Istanbul. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.