Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sultan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 845 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 845 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
Sultan Hostel Located at Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Sultan Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34400 Akbiyik Caddesi 21, Sultanahmet
90% 845
41.0058979 28.9808659
Sultan Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
8.6

La gente que atiende son unos fenómenos !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.1

Un trato un tanto homófobo por parte de los camareros del bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
6.3

I arrived one month after the failed coup. The city was almost empty and there where almost no other travelers so the hostel loosed most of his enchantment. Guys in the bar are great and very helpful and friendly, but the people running the hotel gave me the impression that i was bothering them. Security of your personal belongings is something to be concerned, only 1 key per room and the lookers can be forced open easily. Location is PERFECT and they have a discount in the bar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ulle15
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
10.0

Klasse Hostel, sehr nettes hilfsbereites Team, alles gut. Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Zerlinag
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
7.7

Staff at Sultan hostel were so friendly and made everything fun! Great place to meet new people and have great fun!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • t_opie
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2016
9.7

The Sultan was a treat. Istanbul is a city that must be discovered for any traveler. The staff were very helpful in terms of navigation to the sites and generally getting around the city. The boys were always up for some fun, they were enjoyable people to be around and love a bit of shisha. The room were clean and the hostel was in a great location. Keep up the good work Abay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.4

Hostel was in a great location, right by main attractions. Very quiet when we were here in July, only a few other guests so atmosphere was different than what it normally would be. Because it was so empty, they upgraded our room which was awesome! Guys at the restaurant are fun. They looked after us very well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.0

Good basic hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Alexhyne
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.0

Stayed for 2 nights (fri and sun, had a tour in the middle). Was a cheep single room in a great location, clean bed. Only problem my transfer from the hostel never turned up ( waited 40 mins then got a cab) And the tried to charge me for the middle night ( i was away on a tour) and had to fight them not to pay. But i think this was just a bit unlucky on my side... But you get what you pay for, If you want a cheep single room in a good location, its still great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.