Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
Summer Cadiz Located at Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37, , Cadiz.
Summer Cadiz
Spain
Cadiz 11001 Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37
86% 479
36.5322605 -6.3015496
Summer Cadiz
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
10.0

If i ever go back to Cadiz, i'd stay here again. The stuff was really helpful and friendly and the location is great :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Buen lugar y acogedor.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
5.4

Me alojé en una habitación compartida y no pude dormir en toda la noche. Me picaron unos bichos que vi y que no eran arañas. En la mañana se lo comenté al personal pero ni siquiera vinieron a ver la habitación. Tengo los brazos hinchados y he tenido que ir al médico. No aconsejo dormir allí.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay. The hostel was comfortable and clean. Location was close to walk to sights and restaurants. Clean sheets were already on the beds, unlike some hostels where the guest must make their own bed. The employees even allowed us to borrow their space heater. They also were very helpful with showing us places to visit on the map they provided.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
9.4

Muy bonito En todos Los aspectos. Simplemente genial El personal:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
5.4

I arrived and the staff was really nice and showed us around. The next day I was tired as never before and I couldn't say why. During the day red spots appeared over all my body and I though it might be sand flies. During the day it got worse and I went to bed quiet early because I was just exhausted. In the middle of the night I woke up and spotted those wonderful bed bug in my bed. I went down in the middle of the night and needed to wait for an hour until one of the staff was there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel, had a good kitchen and common area. Most of the people were speaking Spanish while I was there so didn't get to meet a lot of people, I can imagine the atmosphere would be great with the right people. Doors to the rooms were rarely locked but there were big lockers to store belongings. Cadiz is quite small so the location was within walking distance to everything. The markets nearby were amazing and cheap for quality food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
9.1

Would recommend, no issues

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
8.3

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, a parte il discorso camere troppo piccole, con materassi vecchi e scomodi, inoltre troppo rumore la notte, almeno nel mio caso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
8.0

My first time in a hostel and overall it was really cheap and nice! The room themes were a really fun touch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.