Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 471 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 471 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.3
Summer Cadiz Located at Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37, , Cadiz.
Summer Cadiz
Spain
Cadiz 11001 Calle hospital de mujeres 35 y 37
87% 471
36.5322605 -6.3015496
Summer Cadiz
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
9.4

Muy bonito En todos Los aspectos. Simplemente genial El personal:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
5.4

I arrived and the staff was really nice and showed us around. The next day I was tired as never before and I couldn't say why. During the day red spots appeared over all my body and I though it might be sand flies. During the day it got worse and I went to bed quiet early because I was just exhausted. In the middle of the night I woke up and spotted those wonderful bed bug in my bed. I went down in the middle of the night and needed to wait for an hour until one of the staff was there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.3

Really nice hostel, had a good kitchen and common area. Most of the people were speaking Spanish while I was there so didn't get to meet a lot of people, I can imagine the atmosphere would be great with the right people. Doors to the rooms were rarely locked but there were big lockers to store belongings. Cadiz is quite small so the location was within walking distance to everything. The markets nearby were amazing and cheap for quality food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
9.1

Would recommend, no issues

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
8.3

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, a parte il discorso camere troppo piccole, con materassi vecchi e scomodi, inoltre troppo rumore la notte, almeno nel mio caso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
8.0

My first time in a hostel and overall it was really cheap and nice! The room themes were a really fun touch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
8.9

Great Place with good kitchen and nice roof terrace. Good atmosphere also for individual traveler since it's easy to meet people. The location is in the heart of the old town and just 5 min. away from the beach.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
8.0

Great hostel overall. The bathrooms were not the best and could really use a good cleaning. But besides that it was great. Free breakfast on the roof, a big locker for your things, and the rooms were clean (though the sheets were somewhat questionable). It was very close to the beach and the city center, and the staff was very friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Окт 2016
8.9

Un placer estar alli. el ambiente fantastico

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
9.4

Ein wirklich nettes Hostel mit einer tollen Dachterrasse. Das Personal ist sehr motiviert und freundlich und hilft einem bei Fragen weiter. Das Frühstück war gut. Leider sind etwas zu wenig Bäder da, wodurch es schonmal zu Wartezeiten bein Duschen kommen kann. Die Lage des Hostels ist perfekt. Nur wenige Minuten zum Strand und auch zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten. Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder kommen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.