Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.8
Sun & Moon Hostel Located at C/ Ferran 17, , Barcelona.
Sun & Moon Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08002 C/ Ferran 17
76% 1548
41.3813731 2.1754539
Sun & Moon Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.1

호스텔로비,와이파이,조식 훌륭하고 직원분들 너무 친절하시다. 근데 방안은 굉장히 후덥지근하고 침대가 후들후들거린다. 혼성도미토리라 나빼고 다 남자였는데 화장실을 너무더럽게 사용해서 빨리 호스텔에서 싶었다. 도미토리 상태에 비해 약간 가격이 비쌈.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • carolasfor
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
6.0

There was too much noise and it was hard to sleep in there. The location was good, but staff wasn't the best and we had this feeling that they wanted to charge us for everything. Our door was broken, so you only needed to force the door a little bit to break in the room without a key, which made us feel extremely insecure In the whole, I wouldn't recommend this hostel and the fact that they charge for everything was really annoying.. It would be better to pay an more expensive stay than that

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
6.0

la pire auberge que j'ai choisi pour mon séjour en Espagne l'endroit est bien situé mais beaucoup de bruit jour et nuit pas tres insonorisé on entend tous les bruits de la salle de rencontre en plus il faut payer si on veut des draps ou serviettes toute les choses sur mon lit avait disparue quand je suis revenu j'ai été à la réception et ils on appelé la femme de chambre et et a dit n'Avoir rien pris j'ai quand même trouvé dans son sac a vidange mon chargeur de cell mais pas le

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
2.9

My best advice to you is don't stay here! Simple. I've travelled a lot and usually love hostel life, but this was terrible and NOT worth it. No culture and odd age range. From 10 y/o to 50y/o+. It's definitely focused on making money, so many beds crammed in room I couldn't get through the door with my pack. The room wasn't cleaned once while I was there. Barely slept due to noise from street. DONT DO IT!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
7.7

localizacion inmejorable Preparate para las sorpresas, comision (% por pago con tarjeta Deposito por la llave, que no te roben en la calle, como a mi, querran cobrarte otro deposito aunque no lleves nada encima... (encima de burros apaleaos) Alquiler de sabanas, alquiler de consignas... etc... todo eso son sorpresas que te iran dando mientras haces el check-in! Destacar la amabilidad del personal.... (salvo incidente del robo y cobro de deposito), desauno incluido y bastante bueno :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
6.0

Los dormitorios son horribles, imposible dormir un poco. Las áreas comunes son agradables y el desayuno es decente. Pero el dormitorio es tan poco acogedor que no lo recomiendo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • CamilleCruz1
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
5.4

We were placed in a very grotty and bad smelling room filled with several 40+ men. As two young girls we found this very disconcerting especially when one slept only in a speedo. With one small window the room stank and there was no movement of air at all. The bathroom was dirty. We were literally just off the bar area and could hear music and screaming well into the night. We winded up moving to another hostel due to prices and the inability to cope with the room. Great location though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
8.9

Will not stay there again just because the shower. Is that kind of shower that you have to hold a bottom to keep the water coming out, that mean you can only use one hand for the shampoo and clean your self. It was the most uncomfortable shower I have ever had in all the hostel I stay in Europe. The rest of the thing are really good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Excelente el hostel y su personal, pero si buscas descansar, no es el lugar ideal!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por su comentario! Deseamos verle pronto de nuevo :) Un saludo, SM hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.4

Sehr gute Lage, geht nicht besser! Angebotene Besuche im Club machen Spaß und sind gut. Bettdecken etc. kosten zusätzlich. Alles in allen guted Hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.