Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunce Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 49 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 49 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 5.3
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.2
Sunce Hostel Located at Ulica don Mihovila Pavlinovica 2, , Stari Grad.
Sunce Hostel
Croatia
Stari Grad 21460 Ulica don Mihovila Pavlinovica 2
68% 49
43.1834850 16.5997727
Sunce Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
6.0

Good location in Stari Grad but that's all. The hostel had zero atmosphere, even weird at times. So that kind of ruined my view on Stari Grad and in the future I'd opt for Hvar town instead because of it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
10.0

This is really nice hostel although if you are looking for party this town is definitely not the place. I got sick in Stari Grad and the staff took care of me, bringing me food and medicines. Thanks a lot for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
6.0

Posto economico, ottima posizione. Ve lo sconsiglio se andate in coppia, da considerare se si viaggia in gruppi. Poco pulito e molto spartano. Filips sembra poco disponibile ma in realtà cercherà di rendere possibile ogni vostra richiesta. Colazione molto poco italiana: uova, prosciutto, formaggio ecc... ve la preparerà Filips quindi non avrete scelta su cosa mangiare.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Accueil top, emplacement top, pas de stress et chambre pour deux adorable !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lhecht
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
7.4

The hostel rooms were really basic but okay for the price. Location was awesome though! Stari Grad is tiny but you have everything you need in walking distance from the Hostel. Internet was on and off, which was a bit annoying, and the kitchen was really basic. Value for money was okay! Btw we did not find it too hot, with open windows it was completely fine.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
2.0

This is the second time that I booked a room there but this time I was not able to get there on time so I cancelled my reservation 24 hours in advance. Even that I cancelled it 24 hours in advance they charged me the first night, which i find totally unacceptable. First time I was there I didn't like it, not atmosphere at all, run down facilities, the staff took too long to reply my emails and they only replied on time when they said that they were going to charge me the first time.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
6.3

Corporate hostel, with small rooms and no air conditioner. The only good point is its position.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
4.9

Only thing okay was breakfast. Staff at reception werent helpful or friendly. The rooms were so old and hot, and there Is only a fan.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.